Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
24069 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 89 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:O
Date:Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Title:Scam poker site use at your own risk!!!!7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Site has been known not to pay out large amounts to players and often ignore emails. Use at your own risk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:4Ace
Date:Monday, March 09, 2015
Title:Poker Room Dollaro37 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
Dollaro Poker the best poker that there is in europe!
24hr assistance
no tables Robot, fast payment and withdrawal.

Many tournaments with prizes and freeroll.

I arrived at the sixth to prize, small sum but immediately sent! I'm happy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:bubbleup
Date:Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Title:just want to make something clear36 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
there are some Reviews here that say "my Money was stolen and stuff like that"

i just want to make this clear. This actually can happen, but dollaro is not responsible for that. It is not possible to "just" deposit Money to this site. These Skins work with local "operaters". These Operaters buy for example 1000€ from one site. With that Money an operater can create an account and then sell the Money (on the account) to any Player. The operater recieves % of the rake "his"" Players contribute. Once you won Money your Operater has to withdraw Money from your account and then give it back to you. So "your" operater is responsible for your Money.

The important thing is that you know you can trust you operater either by Reputation or in Person, so he won´t f*** you.

The Software is actually very bad, as are the Players. Any Player who Plays even on pokerstars NL5 shouldnt have a Problem to beat NL100 on dollaro.

Once you are all in i think the RNG favors the underdog (my experience) for example AA vs TT 60/40

but that doesn´t really matter, because you get paid very well in other spots. It happens quiet a lot someone calls three Barrels and cant beat your top pair. so there is a lot of Money to make with "small Hands". Just Play your Hand straight Forward and you should be able to make a solid Profit. If you are bored you can try "reghunting" - some of the regs stick to their screenname (you can use a different account as often as you want) - just spot the regs, watch them, go Undercover and come up with a counterplay.

But dont Forget, you Need to find a legit operater to deposit and withdraw

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mister1000
Date:Saturday, November 03, 2012
Title:network super24 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
?Al momento unico network di poker che offre tavoli alti sempre disponibili sono 2 anni che ci gioco e sempre mi sono trovato bene per tutto assistenza e anche pagamenti non capisco questi commenti negativi
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:sta2010
Date:Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Title:Amazing Live21 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
Is the only network with 20 live tables open!!! even low limit tables.
Good speed (so close to online random play) because of 2 dealers every table (one shuffle and one deal)

Very good traffic in european hours, but you can find a table with real croupier 24/7

for me that i don't trust real random is the best
i really suggest to try it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ibadboy
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Title:excellent12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
excellent platform, I am fine fast payouts recommend it to everyone !!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Title:dont play15 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
whole network is a joke
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:badboy
Date:Friday, May 29, 2015
Title:Straordinaria piattaforma8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Sono anni che gioco al poker e solo ora ho aperto un conto su questa piattaforma devo dire che giornalmente vedo miglioramenti e ritengo straordinario il sistema di gioco degli shake e goo gioco su pokerstars ma il motore di pagamento degli shake di dollaro sono davvero il top.
Complimenti continuate cosi e ritengo che possiate divenire la 2 piattaforma sul mercato.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent poker room32 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
The average level of the players is very low, and the system of deposit and withdrawal is efficient
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:john
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Title:The best poker18 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
is the best poker online .. excellent service always ready .. beautiful people .. and many tournaments available !! really good
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.