Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 30, 2015
41989 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about First Fidelity Network (YouWager)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that First Fidelity Network (YouWager) is rigged.


First Fidelity Network (YouWager) has a weighted average rating of 6.0 out of 10 from a total of 25 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:sshz
Date:Saturday, August 22, 2015
Title:I wager at bot Betpop and Youwager.....both under the First Fidelity family0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have had an account at each of the above sportsbooks for around 12 years now. I have always gotten paid quickly and with no hassles. They give big bonuses at the start of the football season, which I love, and my contact their is a real nice guy (Kevin G.) who helps me maximize my bonuses.

People above who are complaining about the poker room have not read the rules closely. The poker room does not want people living together playing poker together as it creates a strong advantage. It's obvious that's what they were doing as the sportsbook can tell by your web address. There are times there aren't enough players playing, but it's pretty rare on most days.

Play here with confidence. I have recommended the site to a number of people and they are happy too.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tiltboi
Date:Friday, March 13, 2009
Title:scam. no payout for winning36 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is a big scam. when you win money here they find every excuse possible not to pay you. although i think it is the poker room manager max that is stealing money from the players. i had an account with them for almost a year and introduced my room and family to play there too. my room mate won almost 5g. when he tried to cash out his money the manager made up some bull story about him using the same address as me. before we both opened the account we already told them this and they said it was fine long as we don't play at the same table which we never did. besides the point the money was won from sports. so max took the 5g. they did the same thing when my niece tried to cash out her money, the same guy max took and her money too and said it was because she knew other players in the poker room. WTF.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:1Firedawg
Date:Thursday, July 14, 2011
Title:Youwager/Betpop3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
excellent customer service.......... small room, but friendly players.
like a fun home game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:boggeyman
Date:Monday, March 02, 2015
Title:sites a total scam0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
all these players giving this site good reviews work here this is the biggest scam on the net,money goes in doesn't come back they will close ur account if u ask for pay out and take your money......
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 16, 2014
Title:Great Site4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
As an American I was just able to deposit from my computer chair via credit card,rather then having to go to western union with a big wad of cash and a name of some dude in the Philippines to send money to as on other sites. Payouts have been fast. The games can be fishy. It's nice to be able to bet sports and play poker from the same site. My only complaint is traffic is sometimes low and I can't get a game when I want.

However, I'm glad I never read these reviews before joining because I love the site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fraud Alert
Date:Monday, May 16, 2011
Title:You Wager fraud4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
You Wager poker does not have enough players to fill one table at the cash games. I find it hard to believe that several people posted glowing reviews of this network. They must be the 5 players that You Wager currently has playing. There is virtually no traffic at this site and the manager has to defend the operation. That is sad. I've never seen a reputable operation have an employee no less a manager post a "review". Buyer beware!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AM
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Title:100% these cheats are about to be exposed2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I 100% was stolen from and cheated at this site. Plese give me an email to email whoever is investigating this. It's very bad how the cold deck and then hands that you cant get away from always get cracked. My HH will show the same thing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:piotr
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Title:attention4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
attention no money back!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 14, 2011
Title:Max is a douche~2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I agree w all the Max bashing. They guy is a total scam artist. Always comes up with an excuse to not let u play or not cash out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 26, 2013
Title:fast payouts4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I've never had a problem with YouWager. Looks like a lot of these other comments are pretty old. Recently payouts have come within a few days of requesting a check. Customer service is great.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.