Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 01, 2015
32300 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about First Fidelity Network (YouWager)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that First Fidelity Network (YouWager) is rigged.


First Fidelity Network (YouWager) has a weighted average rating of 5.9 out of 10 from a total of 23 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:tiltboi
Date:Friday, March 13, 2009
Title:scam. no payout for winning35 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is a big scam. when you win money here they find every excuse possible not to pay you. although i think it is the poker room manager max that is stealing money from the players. i had an account with them for almost a year and introduced my room and family to play there too. my room mate won almost 5g. when he tried to cash out his money the manager made up some bull story about him using the same address as me. before we both opened the account we already told them this and they said it was fine long as we don't play at the same table which we never did. besides the point the money was won from sports. so max took the 5g. they did the same thing when my niece tried to cash out her money, the same guy max took and her money too and said it was because she knew other players in the poker room. WTF.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 16, 2014
Title:Great Site4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
As an American I was just able to deposit from my computer chair via credit card,rather then having to go to western union with a big wad of cash and a name of some dude in the Philippines to send money to as on other sites. Payouts have been fast. The games can be fishy. It's nice to be able to bet sports and play poker from the same site. My only complaint is traffic is sometimes low and I can't get a game when I want.

However, I'm glad I never read these reviews before joining because I love the site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fraud Alert
Date:Monday, May 16, 2011
Title:You Wager fraud4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
You Wager poker does not have enough players to fill one table at the cash games. I find it hard to believe that several people posted glowing reviews of this network. They must be the 5 players that You Wager currently has playing. There is virtually no traffic at this site and the manager has to defend the operation. That is sad. I've never seen a reputable operation have an employee no less a manager post a "review". Buyer beware!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AM
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Title:100% these cheats are about to be exposed2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I 100% was stolen from and cheated at this site. Plese give me an email to email whoever is investigating this. It's very bad how the cold deck and then hands that you cant get away from always get cracked. My HH will show the same thing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:piotr
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Title:attention4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
attention no money back!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 14, 2011
Title:Max is a douche~2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I agree w all the Max bashing. They guy is a total scam artist. Always comes up with an excuse to not let u play or not cash out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:1Firedawg
Date:Thursday, July 14, 2011
Title:Youwager/Betpop2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
excellent customer service.......... small room, but friendly players.
like a fun home game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 26, 2013
Title:fast payouts3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I've never had a problem with YouWager. Looks like a lot of these other comments are pretty old. Recently payouts have come within a few days of requesting a check. Customer service is great.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 08, 2011
Title:good option for usa players in todays market4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Im a longtime youwager player. Some of these reviews are just ridiculous so I feel compelled to set the record straight. I believe I played against this donkdown guy (similar screename anyway) and he was just awful. Why people think that they should be able to continually get it in bad and win is just ridiculous to me. Hes a bad player and thats why he loses, pure and simple, stop blaming it on cheating thats just silly.

Heres the real review of the site. The software is old, slow and not very good but the action is great and most importantly they pay out quickly and in full to USA players. If you play well you will win (eventually), if you play bad its not gonna be pretty sorry donkdown.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:PokerAce1
Date:Tuesday, March 09, 2010
Title:Never had problems with payouts or support6 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been a member of Youwager Sports and Youwager poker for many years and I have never had any problems with poker payouts and with poker support. They have always been very professional in addressing my concerns and they have always paid me on time. Max has always been very helpful in answering my questions. Donkeys that usually lose a lot of money in the poker room to good players always go around posting negative reviews and lies to make themselves feel better. I have never seen one 5k poker tournament in the years that I have been a member of Youwager poker, I wish they had bigger tournaments like other sites, but at least they have good live game action at night.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.