Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 25, 2014
22553 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that First Fidelity Network (YouWager) is rigged


Click here to see more information about First Fidelity Network (YouWager)


First Fidelity Network (YouWager) has a weighted average rating of 4.6 out of 10 from a total of 36 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:TCEO
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Title:Dan Druff 29 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
Please message me on 2plus2 I have a ton of evidence of cheating from this site. I know people that worked with this compnay who also worked with me. I feel what they have done is beyond disgraceful and gives online poker a blackeye. Youwager Poker 100% cheats its players. DO NOT PLAY HERE AVOID AT ALL COST. I am glad that someone like this is taking on these cheats. Max looks like your day's of cheating innocent people are over. Druff I just messaged you this info will help. Thanks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 16, 2014
Title:Great Site3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
As an American I was just able to deposit from my computer chair via credit card,rather then having to go to western union with a big wad of cash and a name of some dude in the Philippines to send money to as on other sites. Payouts have been fast. The games can be fishy. It's nice to be able to bet sports and play poker from the same site. My only complaint is traffic is sometimes low and I can't get a game when I want.

However, I'm glad I never read these reviews before joining because I love the site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 04, 2010
Title:scam33 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
hi i once was a medium stake cash player at youwager. i left the site after being scammed by the manager. his name is max , BE WARNED , he also posted here with some sweet company scam presentation. The guy is a mobster. i won 5k in a tournament and they didn't let me cashout though they had all the information they needed. after emailing them over 5 times why i couldn't cash out they told me it was because they suspected ' collusion' because i was at the final table with another cash regular. claiming ' you guys know eachother we have chat logs and it looks like you are friends' . what a joke right, so because i chat with another player at a cashtable i saw like over 3 hrs a day they didn't let me cash out. why did i always sit at his cash table? because these idiots have low to no traffic at the stakes i played. this site and especially MAX the manager is nothing but a foul scam. we obviously never did any collusion , in the contrary we always did our best to take eachothers money , which is the goal in poker. these guys are unprofessional , even more they are scam artists. MAX just took 5 k off me to put in his own pocket. luckily i could still cash out my cash table winnings. SO guys if u wanna join this site , remember not to say hi to your poker colleagues at the table or they'll confiscate your money. The site is a joke , they never showed any evidence of collusion whatsoever. Furthermore i am not the only player with a stoory like this. I like to stay anonymous because MAX actually scares me , weirdo , agressive , making threats and flatout stealing money from customers , BE WARNED

BE WARNED !!! !!!! !!!! !!!! !!!!! !!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PK
Date:Monday, November 14, 2011
Title:You Wager Does Cheat20 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi I know for a fact this company has cheated players. I also know that they have house players. I have been robbed by this company for the past 3 years and I have also turned my hand history over to the proper people to look into this. BBpete was able to bring higher limits to tables when he lost?? So say y0ou are at a 2/4 Table and beat him he was able to return with any amount he wanted. This happened everyday on this site. Also Skinswin07. Bbeatpete Bugsmoney all friends of the site. I read and seen the video and it is very disturbing. I got all my money out of youwager now becuz of the poker room. The youwager sportsbook is great but they have to no of all this cheating going on. If youwager is so innocent I demand they send all the parties involved hand histories to a moderator in this case. It was the same thing evberyday the same 3 people win. To obvious and this new evidence I seen proves my worst fears..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tiltboi
Date:Friday, March 13, 2009
Title:scam. no payout for winning34 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is a big scam. when you win money here they find every excuse possible not to pay you. although i think it is the poker room manager max that is stealing money from the players. i had an account with them for almost a year and introduced my room and family to play there too. my room mate won almost 5g. when he tried to cash out his money the manager made up some bull story about him using the same address as me. before we both opened the account we already told them this and they said it was fine long as we don't play at the same table which we never did. besides the point the money was won from sports. so max took the 5g. they did the same thing when my niece tried to cash out her money, the same guy max took and her money too and said it was because she knew other players in the poker room. WTF.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:thermorex
Date:Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Title:great payouts, shaky poker4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I have mixed reviews of this site. I always find customer service to be helpful. There payouts are by far the best in the industry. I have had many encounters with the head of the poker room max. He actually has been quite atttentive to all my questions and concerns. I would like to give them the benefit of the doubt but i truly suspect that there is something fishy going on in the poker room. There are players that just do not lose, it doesnt matter what cards you start with. It is frustrating because i actually enjoyed playing there and have made close friends with several of the players. The thing is we all believe the same thing. there are really only 15 or so regular rotating customerst at tables over 100 dollar limits. so you really get to know everybody well...I hope i am off base about this...but i have seen things that go beyond the chances of hitting the lottery in this poker room, and it only happens to 2 people on the site...everytime
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 09, 2012
Title:Maybe easy money, or maybe a scam2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Software -- bad (nice graphics, terrible bet control)
Traffic -- 1 table, 2 if you're lucky, same players every day

Customer service/promotions -- MOST ANNOYING PEOPLE EVER....for a while they were calling me up 7 times a day on avg (literally) trying to convince me to re-deposit. No matter how many times I told them to stfu and leave me alone, they kept calling, and from dozens of different numbers so I couldn't block them. Now they still call me once every few weeks and if it's a strange number I know it's them so I don't pick up.

Gameplay
---------
For a while the buyins were only 50BB max, which was horrible and subtracted from the skill. If I remember right, they fixed that last time I played and made it the standard 100BB.

The players there are absolutely terrible, it's like a crazy home-game. I figured they were just sportsbettors who liked to kill time in poker. I was keeping the site a secret so that it would stay fishy. But then after a few deposits I finally gave up on the site so I can stop keeping it a secret.

I'm a full-time cash game player in Atlantic City, and yet I couldn't beat those games, not even the lowest stakes which might have been 10/20cent NL. I mock rig theorists as much as anyone, I'm a total math nerd and whatnot, but this site really had me wondering if something was going on, because I can attest to the abnormal amount of suckouts and bad beats. Granted the variance is supposed to be higher when 5 retards are always staying in the pot with you. But I play in some super-fishy live games on weekends and I have no problem overcoming the similar variance in those.

Also before YouWager, I did play on real sites like Absolute for a few years and had no problems or suspicions on any other site. So I'm only a rig-theorist with regards to YouWager.

And now that I see these other posts, it doesn't seem so unlikely that I got cheated on youwager.

Strangely the site doesn't store any hand-history logs on your computer (at least I couldn't find any in the folder or app-data). I find that suspicious also, it's like they don't want us to have evidence or be able to statistically analyze hand samples.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DanDruff
Date:Monday, November 07, 2011
Title:We have proof Max has been scamming players!!3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi plz avoid this site at all cost. There is video eveidence now out showing cheating at the youwager tables, Max also lets his cheats change names see cards and tells them personal info. This room is to be avoided at all cost. BBeatPete is a known friend and scam artist of Max Sullivan. There will be more posted on this at anoter site in a few days. It is very shocking to say the least.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dopey
Date:Thursday, October 24, 2013
Title:Youwager pays fast for usa customers1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I won thousands on this site and the manger there Max keeps a close eye for cheating..
Belive me no cheating going on there.

They also pay super fast.. wthin 5 days or so.. will get your check and it clears everytime...

take my word this is one of best sites out there esp for usa players...

I also coach poker.. won well over hundred k.. bpoker721 on skype.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fraud Alert
Date:Monday, May 16, 2011
Title:You Wager fraud4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
You Wager poker does not have enough players to fill one table at the cash games. I find it hard to believe that several people posted glowing reviews of this network. They must be the 5 players that You Wager currently has playing. There is virtually no traffic at this site and the manager has to defend the operation. That is sad. I've never seen a reputable operation have an employee no less a manager post a "review". Buyer beware!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.