Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16413 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about First Fidelity Network (YouWager)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that First Fidelity Network (YouWager) is rigged.


First Fidelity Network (YouWager) has a weighted average rating of 5.4 out of 10 from a total of 27 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 26, 2013
Title:fast payouts4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I've never had a problem with YouWager. Looks like a lot of these other comments are pretty old. Recently payouts have come within a few days of requesting a check. Customer service is great.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:PokerAce1
Date:Tuesday, March 09, 2010
Title:Never had problems with payouts or support6 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been a member of Youwager Sports and Youwager poker for many years and I have never had any problems with poker payouts and with poker support. They have always been very professional in addressing my concerns and they have always paid me on time. Max has always been very helpful in answering my questions. Donkeys that usually lose a lot of money in the poker room to good players always go around posting negative reviews and lies to make themselves feel better. I have never seen one 5k poker tournament in the years that I have been a member of Youwager poker, I wish they had bigger tournaments like other sites, but at least they have good live game action at night.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Time2Plays
Date:Monday, March 15, 2010
Title:The Best Network of Online Wagger and Poker4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played at this network for 8 years, there are many good things about the site that i would like reader of this to know, and once again im only a player of this site.
Best customer service of many languages.
Pay out quick and easy as call in today get pay next 2 days.
Many way to deposit(credit cards, western union....)
Sport betting to the minute that the game start.
Poker room small but very friendly like you play at home with your friend
Network protected by ip address so no 2 or more player can share the same ip address and play poker.

Hope that my review can help you choose the trust site that you send your money into to wagger in sport or play poker. Good luck everyone
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:daniel_gambler
Date:Thursday, February 25, 2010
Title:I assume he got paid5 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
this is the typical review from a angry customer who probably doesn't have get the money as soon as they asked for. I assume he got paid and stop bitching about it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 08, 2011
Title:good option for usa players in todays market4 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Im a longtime youwager player. Some of these reviews are just ridiculous so I feel compelled to set the record straight. I believe I played against this donkdown guy (similar screename anyway) and he was just awful. Why people think that they should be able to continually get it in bad and win is just ridiculous to me. Hes a bad player and thats why he loses, pure and simple, stop blaming it on cheating thats just silly.

Heres the real review of the site. The software is old, slow and not very good but the action is great and most importantly they pay out quickly and in full to USA players. If you play well you will win (eventually), if you play bad its not gonna be pretty sorry donkdown.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Title:makes no sense playing there2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
there is no traffic.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:boggeyman
Date:Monday, March 02, 2015
Title:sites a total scam0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
all these players giving this site good reviews work here this is the biggest scam on the net,money goes in doesn't come back they will close ur account if u ask for pay out and take your money......
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Title:For you bad luck poker-fans0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
if you think its rigged? stop playing it I never been a big fan of on screen poker just stay with sports-betting it can,t be rigged for say.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Whale1
Date:Friday, July 16, 2010
Title:Easy fast tournaments and friendly cash tables1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing at Youwager Poker for about 2 years and they have some very easy tournaments. The tourneys usually take about 1 hour to finish, You can win some easy cash and freeplays in these tourneys. I especially love the new freezeouts which are an easy $100 freeplay.. The Cash games are very loose and the players are friendly... I have spoken to support a few times and they have always been very helpful.... All my cashouts have been delivered immediately... I can't complain.... I am very happy there...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:TheProffesor
Date:Friday, March 26, 2010
Title:Small poker room, loose cash games1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played for a while at Youwager poker and I found the cash games to be loose and lots of fun. The guys in the poker room are very nice and I have never had any problems with my cashouts. Tournament prizes are always paid and they do not have any restrictions on your winnings.. Good place to play if you want to get away from the big poker rooms and want to feel like you are home on a Saturday night with your friends... Poker support has always been very helpful.. They helped me to download and install the poker software and were very nice to me whenever I had any questions about the poker software.. The guy that helped me spoke perfect English and was very friendly... Funny thing how most players that complain about a poker site are usually the ones that can't play and that need to start playing Bingo.... lol
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.