Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 19, 2017
25601 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about First Fidelity Network (YouWager)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that First Fidelity Network (YouWager) is rigged.


First Fidelity Network (YouWager) has a weighted average rating of 5.5 out of 10 from a total of 27 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Max Sullivan Poker Manager
Date:Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Title:Youwager Poker Review2 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
First Fidelity the parent company for Youwager has long been established as one of the best sportsbooks in the industry. With a first class customer service department that is second to none they are top of their class in customer satisfaction. This also applies to their poker room which offers their players a safe and enjoyable playing environment. The poker software is user friendly and easy to navigate. Player payouts are processed in a timely and efficient manner.

At Youwager Poker nothing is more crucial than integrity and security. Players trust us with their funds and we strive to ensure that our games are 100% trustworthy and secure from both outside interference and irregularities during gameplay. We are totally committed to the ideal of responsible gaming and we attempt to do so by providing a secure and responsible online playing environment that is in compliance with the industry's best practices.

We offer an environment where our players can use online gaming for the right reasons, to play friendly fun games for recreational purposes. Our highly skilled security team monitors the poker room at all times to ensure that the tables are well suited for safe playing. Youwager Poker's systems, algorithms and practices ensure total fairness to each and every single player. Our Random Number Generators (RNG's) operate at the highest level of encryption and randomness.

Kind regards,

Max Sullivan
Poker room Manager
1-800-508-2387
Extension 2831
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:andyP
Date:Sunday, November 13, 2011
Title:Youwager is a great offshore company0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been with Youwager since 2000 and NEVer have had trouble getting a payout when requested. I have had some big payouts over 20,000 that have been wired and also many other large amounts that have been paid within days and cashed.

As far as the customer service, that is why I keep coming back. They are just great in helping me get my deposits in and free play and also when i call there with a question.

The customer service manage Kim has dome a great job and has taken care of any question that the agent can't answer within a day. I wished the few people who have been putting bad reviews on here would say the truth, I think it is just the other offshore companies trying to give youwager a bad name because they are jealous of them.

I will tell you if you have not tryed you wager to try it and I know you well love it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ProViet1
Date:Monday, April 18, 2011
Title:Youwager Poker0 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I like Youwager Poker very much, good place to meet and talk to Viet people. I always get cashout right away and it is very easy to transfer money from sportsbook to poker and back to sportsbook again. I like the loyalty point tournaments. I got some very good friends there... Support is good and lots of crazy action....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:riddler002
Date:Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Title:good cash games0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i am a fan of this site....ive play at all the big sites but always enjoy the cash games at youwager. i have been playing there for over 4 years and find the cash games to be great. i am not a fan of the tournaments however...they allow constant rebuys and never increase the pot if the stakes are met. besides at i am happy there...plenty of fish that constantly bluff
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:VegasCowboy
Date:Sunday, April 11, 2010
Title:Lots of fish and few sharks..0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played at Youwager Poker for years and I have always enjoyed the $3/$6 cash tables... There are lots of fish (Donkeys) to make some easy $$$ and very few sharks (pros). Once in a while the $6/$12 tables get going and you can make a few hundred dollars in less than 30 minutes.... I recommend this site to all my friends.... The tourneys are great too!! What other site do you start the tourney at the final table? LMAO :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Ninjaman
Date:Sunday, April 04, 2010
Title:Fun low stakes games...0 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I always play at Youwager Poker and I always have a great time at the low stakes tables... The poker room is small, but I prefer it over the big poker rooms... I love the fact that I get paid right away when I win my sports wagers.. The best of both worlds, Great sportsbook with reliable deposits and cashouts plus a friendly poker room. By the way poker support has always been very nice, no problems what so ever... This is the best place to learn and to improve your game... Hopefully we will get more players in time and better tournaments :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Vietplayer1
Date:Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Title:Youwager Poker 0 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played at Youwager Poker for long time.. Never had any problems with payouts or support. The site is friendly and the cash games are loose. Good place to learn the game. 5K tournaments? I have never seen one.. Lots of donkeys on the site, easy $$.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.