Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 21, 2017
42024 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about First Fidelity Network (YouWager)

Click here to hide reviews claiming that First Fidelity Network (YouWager) is rigged


First Fidelity Network (YouWager) has a weighted average rating of 5.5 out of 10 from a total of 27 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 17, 2016
Title:Alert 5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
They have closed my account and are holding over 2500 in funds..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TCEO
Date:Wednesday, November 09, 2011
Title:Dan Druff 34 out of 38 readers found this review helpful
 
Please message me on 2plus2 I have a ton of evidence of cheating from this site. I know people that worked with this compnay who also worked with me. I feel what they have done is beyond disgraceful and gives online poker a blackeye. Youwager Poker 100% cheats its players. DO NOT PLAY HERE AVOID AT ALL COST. I am glad that someone like this is taking on these cheats. Max looks like your day's of cheating innocent people are over. Druff I just messaged you this info will help. Thanks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 04, 2010
Title:scam34 out of 38 readers found this review helpful
 
hi i once was a medium stake cash player at youwager. i left the site after being scammed by the manager. his name is max , BE WARNED , he also posted here with some sweet company scam presentation. The guy is a mobster. i won 5k in a tournament and they didn't let me cashout though they had all the information they needed. after emailing them over 5 times why i couldn't cash out they told me it was because they suspected ' collusion' because i was at the final table with another cash regular. claiming ' you guys know eachother we have chat logs and it looks like you are friends' . what a joke right, so because i chat with another player at a cashtable i saw like over 3 hrs a day they didn't let me cash out. why did i always sit at his cash table? because these idiots have low to no traffic at the stakes i played. this site and especially MAX the manager is nothing but a foul scam. we obviously never did any collusion , in the contrary we always did our best to take eachothers money , which is the goal in poker. these guys are unprofessional , even more they are scam artists. MAX just took 5 k off me to put in his own pocket. luckily i could still cash out my cash table winnings. SO guys if u wanna join this site , remember not to say hi to your poker colleagues at the table or they'll confiscate your money. The site is a joke , they never showed any evidence of collusion whatsoever. Furthermore i am not the only player with a stoory like this. I like to stay anonymous because MAX actually scares me , weirdo , agressive , making threats and flatout stealing money from customers , BE WARNED

BE WARNED !!! !!!! !!!! !!!! !!!!! !!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PK
Date:Monday, November 14, 2011
Title:You Wager Does Cheat21 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi I know for a fact this company has cheated players. I also know that they have house players. I have been robbed by this company for the past 3 years and I have also turned my hand history over to the proper people to look into this. BBpete was able to bring higher limits to tables when he lost?? So say y0ou are at a 2/4 Table and beat him he was able to return with any amount he wanted. This happened everyday on this site. Also Skinswin07. Bbeatpete Bugsmoney all friends of the site. I read and seen the video and it is very disturbing. I got all my money out of youwager now becuz of the poker room. The youwager sportsbook is great but they have to no of all this cheating going on. If youwager is so innocent I demand they send all the parties involved hand histories to a moderator in this case. It was the same thing evberyday the same 3 people win. To obvious and this new evidence I seen proves my worst fears..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sshz
Date:Saturday, August 22, 2015
Title:I wager at bot Betpop and Youwager.....both under the First Fidelity family7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I have had an account at each of the above sportsbooks for around 12 years now. I have always gotten paid quickly and with no hassles. They give big bonuses at the start of the football season, which I love, and my contact their is a real nice guy (Kevin G.) who helps me maximize my bonuses.

People above who are complaining about the poker room have not read the rules closely. The poker room does not want people living together playing poker together as it creates a strong advantage. It's obvious that's what they were doing as the sportsbook can tell by your web address. There are times there aren't enough players playing, but it's pretty rare on most days.

Play here with confidence. I have recommended the site to a number of people and they are happy too.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:thermorex
Date:Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Title:great payouts, shaky poker4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I have mixed reviews of this site. I always find customer service to be helpful. There payouts are by far the best in the industry. I have had many encounters with the head of the poker room max. He actually has been quite atttentive to all my questions and concerns. I would like to give them the benefit of the doubt but i truly suspect that there is something fishy going on in the poker room. There are players that just do not lose, it doesnt matter what cards you start with. It is frustrating because i actually enjoyed playing there and have made close friends with several of the players. The thing is we all believe the same thing. there are really only 15 or so regular rotating customerst at tables over 100 dollar limits. so you really get to know everybody well...I hope i am off base about this...but i have seen things that go beyond the chances of hitting the lottery in this poker room, and it only happens to 2 people on the site...everytime
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tiltboi
Date:Friday, March 13, 2009
Title:scam. no payout for winning40 out of 51 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is a big scam. when you win money here they find every excuse possible not to pay you. although i think it is the poker room manager max that is stealing money from the players. i had an account with them for almost a year and introduced my room and family to play there too. my room mate won almost 5g. when he tried to cash out his money the manager made up some bull story about him using the same address as me. before we both opened the account we already told them this and they said it was fine long as we don't play at the same table which we never did. besides the point the money was won from sports. so max took the 5g. they did the same thing when my niece tried to cash out her money, the same guy max took and her money too and said it was because she knew other players in the poker room. WTF.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:1Firedawg
Date:Thursday, July 14, 2011
Title:Youwager/Betpop7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
excellent customer service.......... small room, but friendly players.
like a fun home game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DanDruff
Date:Monday, November 07, 2011
Title:We have proof Max has been scamming players!!4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi plz avoid this site at all cost. There is video eveidence now out showing cheating at the youwager tables, Max also lets his cheats change names see cards and tells them personal info. This room is to be avoided at all cost. BBeatPete is a known friend and scam artist of Max Sullivan. There will be more posted on this at anoter site in a few days. It is very shocking to say the least.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:piotr
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2010
Title:attention4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
attention no money back!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.