Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 19, 2017
25273 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PlutosNet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PlutosNet is rigged.


PlutosNet has a weighted average rating of 2.5 out of 10 from a total of 29 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Title:FAIL3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
just another poker site (network) that failed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Gino
Date:Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Title:Serves it's purpose3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
By far not the biggest, may be one the smallest networks. Can't be many that are much smaller at this time. I play from Patriots of Poker. They have 3 small freerolls daily. Other than that there isn't many tournaments that go off. I think they may have the bar set to high right now for buy in amounts.

Cash games are limited, the biggest I've played in so far is .10/.25 for a Bad Beat table. Most of the cash games are either .01/.02 .02/.05 or .05/.10 and a few cap games at these levels.

Players are mainly from Italy and Albania. I am an exception being from Canada.

Not sure what it will take to get this network going, seems to be full of freerollers and small stake players right now. There are several regulars that play daily. For the most part they are fish and there are a few decent players. Games can turn into aggression fests and it's a bit comical to see what they played at showdown.

I do like the hand replay feature, it's like a DVD viewer that you can control, nice feature.

Bonuses are generous but take a while to clear due to lack of higher stakes action but they are above average in my view.

With no USA players and the play in euros that may be part of why they haven't taken off as of yet. I've read most of the reviews here and I think you are better off just forming your own opinion like I did.

While it could be much better there are some features that allow time to be passed and poker to be played. Slow to build a bankroll but the same can be said on the down side as well.

I'll report back once I put in for a payout if it gets that far.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:wack
Date:Friday, December 27, 2013
Title:warning5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
warning, still cheaters there!!!!! mr. franz gerhart the ex ceo from the broken everleaf network are now the ceo from pluto-cheating company!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:POKER GOD
Date:Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Title:BEST OF3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
HI ALL YO:) I WAS MAKING EASY MONEY. FULL OF FISHES.... BEST POKER NETWORK EVER... SMOOTH SOFTWARE...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:brrrrrrrrrrr
Date:Sunday, September 15, 2013
Title:still cheaters6 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
attention please,
here are still cheaters and the biggest of all are mr. franz gerhart, the ex ceo from broken everleafnetwork!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pkr player
Date:Thursday, June 05, 2014
Title:sylvain liotard thief2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Im here to tell all of you what this guy is doing. He is scaming all players. He does not allow any player to cashout from the site. And when i ask him why he is doing this, he isults me, calling me little sh--. Stay away from this sites, and stay away from Sylvain Liotard!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:pinnocchio
Date:Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Title:plutos5 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
the rake on plo is 2% holdem 5% and 25nl lower 6%

great network just way to small at least the pay on time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:37JvX36dytwmGgbJCfRYouNP1iEpYq
Date:Friday, January 27, 2017
Title:37JvX36dytwmGgbJCfRYouNP1iEpYq4cG50 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This is your chance to be a critic! Your reviews and ratings help make PokerScout an even better resource for poker players worldwide. Please fill out this simple form to submit your comments.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Title:free money1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I was reading the reviews on here and they were terrible. I signed up on grindingup.net and have had no problems. The traffic is really slow but the software is fun and smooth. The one thing I do love is when a player does join the table, 9 times out of 10 he/she is a huge FISH (Mostly from Italy)! I mean big! It's free money and I am always down for that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Claurio
Date:Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Title:So far so good4 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I have read a lot of the reviews here and elsewhere and to be honest, I am not sure what to believe. I played on Patriots of Poker at ELG and now at Pluto.

The software options are better than they were at ELG, more card backings, more table options and the software is crisp and not laggy as it was at ELG before they closed.

They have nice deposit bonus options which they didn't have at ELG.

The issues right now is that there isn't a ton of ring games. Most of the players are playing in tournaments.

If you are looking for Fixed, Pot Limit Hold Em it's just not there. Same can be said for Omaha.

They do have a bad beat jackpot which wasn't available at ELG and you can play for as low as .10/.25

I can't speak about the ownership of the network as I didn't know who the ownership was at ELG. All I know is I was paid out by this room at ELG and I hope the same happens with this room on this new network.

I hope a lot of you are wrong and are just venting about how ELG mishandled their business and that this room and network take off.

It's not Poker Stars, Full Tilt or 888 but it can be a niche player due to the size and perhaps the customer service, bonuses and uniqueness of this network can get some kind of holding in the near future.

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.