Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 16, 2017
40969 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PlutosNet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PlutosNet is rigged.


PlutosNet has a weighted average rating of 2.4 out of 10 from a total of 29 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Claurio
Date:Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Title:So far so good4 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I have read a lot of the reviews here and elsewhere and to be honest, I am not sure what to believe. I played on Patriots of Poker at ELG and now at Pluto.

The software options are better than they were at ELG, more card backings, more table options and the software is crisp and not laggy as it was at ELG before they closed.

They have nice deposit bonus options which they didn't have at ELG.

The issues right now is that there isn't a ton of ring games. Most of the players are playing in tournaments.

If you are looking for Fixed, Pot Limit Hold Em it's just not there. Same can be said for Omaha.

They do have a bad beat jackpot which wasn't available at ELG and you can play for as low as .10/.25

I can't speak about the ownership of the network as I didn't know who the ownership was at ELG. All I know is I was paid out by this room at ELG and I hope the same happens with this room on this new network.

I hope a lot of you are wrong and are just venting about how ELG mishandled their business and that this room and network take off.

It's not Poker Stars, Full Tilt or 888 but it can be a niche player due to the size and perhaps the customer service, bonuses and uniqueness of this network can get some kind of holding in the near future.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:dentist
Date:Friday, September 13, 2013
Title:growing up4 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I always hunt for small skinns with great bonuses.I play since a month on albdigitalpoker(Plutos Skinn)and my rate is:
softwere-9 very nice and no crashes at all
bonuses-8 i had great bounses
promotions-7 very interesant promotions recently
support-10 great support
cash out-10 fastests cash outs
traffic-5 dont have to many action at the cash games(but the network is growing up)
tournemets-3 they dont have interesting GTD tournements
rakeback-6 normal rakeback as the most of the skinns give
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Defender
Date:Sunday, June 9, 2013
Title:Awesome10 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
As a member of Black Stack Poker since 2009 i have been with them when they were on Everleaf, B3w and the shocking Intellogix.
I can honestly say i look forward to their future here at Pluto's as the time i spent this weekend trying out the new software was a pleasure.

Great software, great android app and best of all i was able to finally play on my MAC...
Website is informative and easy to use, watch out everyone above this network as they can and will take all your players..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:lolman
Date:Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Title:Blackstak4 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
hey defender you must be the owner or partner of blackstack poker, as is so evident in your nice review :D take it easy take a nice chill pill and stop sh--ting pokerscout please
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:dingo
Date:Thursday, June 20, 2013
Title:to try6 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
the softwere is really nice and no crashes.the promotions are not bad at all and great support.i made twice cashout(ALBDIGITALPOKER)to verify if they were ok and was very surprised when i got my money within 48 hrs.It has nothing to do with everleaf where still waiting for my money.The traffic is really low and not interesting tournements.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:crazyspoon
Date:Thursday, October 17, 2013
Title:Surprised3 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Best GTD Tourneys with low buy-in and huge overlay,full of donks(real,just have a look to believe it).Fast cashouts and the cash game is growing up every day.Nice rakeback deals.On albdigitalpoker I got a huge bonus as well!!!!The softwere is very nice on my opinion.Really surprised!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Furax0
Date:Saturday, August 3, 2013
Title:Good network, great promotions3 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
The promotions are very good : 4 euros without any deposit by liking their Facebook page and following their twitter + daily freerolls.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:blackman
Date:Thursday, June 27, 2013
Title:Awesome5 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
NOT RUN BY EVERLEAF
NOT RUN BE ENET

PLEASE GET YOUR FACTS STRAIGHT..... 90% OF THE POSTERS HERE ARE IGNORANT!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Daller
Date:Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Title:Correcting an error2 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
"same guys thats behind enet and everleaf scam scam scam"

The guys behind Enet had nothing to do with Everleaf and does not have anything to do with Plutosnet either.

So don't listen to that logic - even if i think that this is a big a scam as Everleaf.

I wouldnt play here, based on the low amount of players and the company behind used to run Everleaf.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.