Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 28, 2017
25795 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PlutosNet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PlutosNet is rigged.


PlutosNet has a weighted average rating of 2.4 out of 10 from a total of 29 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:6 / 10
By:unhappy
Date:Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Title:trying to make right6 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
stung by ELG previously

Mintedpoker trying to put it right. I got a great bonus and released the full amount.
They cashed me out quickly and i still play.

SO far have cashed out more that what i lost at ELG.

Traffic is awful - but has picked up a few new fish from somewhere.

Software is ok

Cashout times - excellent - for now

customer support - quick and helpful

overall - 6 as still early days
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:dentist
Date:Friday, September 13, 2013
Title:growing up4 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I always hunt for small skinns with great bonuses.I play since a month on albdigitalpoker(Plutos Skinn)and my rate is:
softwere-9 very nice and no crashes at all
bonuses-8 i had great bounses
promotions-7 very interesant promotions recently
support-10 great support
cash out-10 fastests cash outs
traffic-5 dont have to many action at the cash games(but the network is growing up)
tournemets-3 they dont have interesting GTD tournements
rakeback-6 normal rakeback as the most of the skinns give
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Defender
Date:Sunday, June 09, 2013
Title:Awesome10 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
As a member of Black Stack Poker since 2009 i have been with them when they were on Everleaf, B3w and the shocking Intellogix.
I can honestly say i look forward to their future here at Pluto's as the time i spent this weekend trying out the new software was a pleasure.

Great software, great android app and best of all i was able to finally play on my MAC...
Website is informative and easy to use, watch out everyone above this network as they can and will take all your players..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:lolman
Date:Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Title:Blackstak4 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
hey defender you must be the owner or partner of blackstack poker, as is so evident in your nice review :D take it easy take a nice chill pill and stop sh--ting pokerscout please
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:dingo
Date:Thursday, June 20, 2013
Title:to try6 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
the softwere is really nice and no crashes.the promotions are not bad at all and great support.i made twice cashout(ALBDIGITALPOKER)to verify if they were ok and was very surprised when i got my money within 48 hrs.It has nothing to do with everleaf where still waiting for my money.The traffic is really low and not interesting tournements.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:crazyspoon
Date:Thursday, October 17, 2013
Title:Surprised3 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Best GTD Tourneys with low buy-in and huge overlay,full of donks(real,just have a look to believe it).Fast cashouts and the cash game is growing up every day.Nice rakeback deals.On albdigitalpoker I got a huge bonus as well!!!!The softwere is very nice on my opinion.Really surprised!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Furax0
Date:Saturday, August 03, 2013
Title:Good network, great promotions3 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
The promotions are very good : 4 euros without any deposit by liking their Facebook page and following their twitter + daily freerolls.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:blackman
Date:Thursday, June 27, 2013
Title:Awesome5 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
NOT RUN BY EVERLEAF
NOT RUN BE ENET

PLEASE GET YOUR FACTS STRAIGHT..... 90% OF THE POSTERS HERE ARE IGNORANT!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Daller
Date:Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Title:Correcting an error2 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
"same guys thats behind enet and everleaf scam scam scam"

The guys behind Enet had nothing to do with Everleaf and does not have anything to do with Plutosnet either.

So don't listen to that logic - even if i think that this is a big a scam as Everleaf.

I wouldnt play here, based on the low amount of players and the company behind used to run Everleaf.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.