Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 20, 2014
19957 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars.it is rigged


Click here to see more information about PokerStars.it


PokerStars.it has a weighted average rating of 2.9 out of 10 from a total of 16 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:granpabassmike
Date:Monday, March 17, 2014
Title:video/probabilities proof they are rigged9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Played Poker Stars and ten other online sites. The most ridiculous bad beats, came from Absolute, Ultimate bet ,Full Tilt and Poker Stars (in that order). They claim that the number of hands dealt, was the cause large bad beat percentages. That is pure BS and proof they know they are running a deliberate/willful and intentional scam.
The volume of hands has no bearing in percentages and probabilities among other players/hands. The only ones that count are yours and YOURS alone and only at the table you are playing. Anyone who believes that other hands count is an utter delusional fool.
I video taped when they USED TO allow the hand outcomes to be shown at the very end of the hand. In slow motion those outcomes would appear 7/10 of a second before the final card was drawn. That is impossible if there is simply random selection. That proved there was pre-determined hands and winners. No one can know the outcome of a hand unless that hands outcome was pre-determined in advance.
I have a 177 IQ and sat in the USA Atty. Generals office and showed them undeniable proof that these sites (ALL without question) are rigged. I then showed them with graph printouts that the bad beats at four above mentioned sites, were as follows:
Absolute - 77,000 times higher than the laws of probability and percentages.
Ultimate bet - 71,000 times higher than the laws of percentages and probabilities.
Full Tilt - 64,000 times higher than the laws of percentages and probabilities.
Poker Stars - 55,000 times higher than the laws of percentages and probabilities.
Poker Stars has such a high claim to payouts, and it SHOULD. Yet, its payout percentages per dollar/player paid, are less than one cent on every 400 dollars played. And that's the best among ALL sites mentioned above. And all players they sponsor, have hands won percentages, that are over 6,600 percent higher than the laws of averages and probabilities, when they play anyone who IS NOT sponsored by that site.
I showed thru more than 25,000 hands via tapings and hand histories of other players within the states of NC/Mo/Ark, that if you had the winning hand draws with more than a 70% chance to win, that those statistics I stated above were true and accurate.
We unanimously sent emails saying that I was the one who caused the warrant for shutdown of previous scam sites such as Ultimate/Absolute/Full Tilt sites. Upon that, all of a sudden every single site claimed that I had multiple accounts and shut me down as a player. Poker Stars sent me a very abusive threatening email.
I got the necessay info from peny ante players who had manaaged to cash in, and gave all those bank acount numbers/addresses/amounts to the USA tty. Gen. office, who then got seizure of their domain names.
Come and get me morons. I say you don't have the balls. CodyBoy1951. Sassy1951, Cody42751, granpabass, granpabassmike were my user names. (Thieving filth you all are).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dj brickinthahouse
Date:Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Title:sh-- IS THIS POKER???????????6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
POKERSTARS DEFENDERS AND POKERSTARS PLAYERS= ONLY CABEZZAS DE CAZZO

UNA MIERDA; QUEL RIGOLETI MANIACO DEL SISTEMA.

WHAT A Sh-- POKER EXPERIENCE::::::::::::::: SUCK OUT AFTER SUCKOUT!!!! POKER????

ARCADE GAMES IN THE 80s WHERE MORE REAL THAN THIS Sh--!!!!! LONG LIVE MY MASTER SYSTEM!!!!! RETRO FOR LIFE BABY!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:village knob
Date:Friday, February 07, 2014
Title:On my bike3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok, now that I have figured you out pokerstars, its going to be easy and simple, stop rigging the decks, its actually not variance when you go back onto 4 tables zooming after a winning session, its like walking into the hitmans sniper scope. But - because how I know you guys work , this is the plays I made.

UTG (Russian) - AA , I'm SB flats 1010 , flop AA10, Turn 6, River J, I knew I was beat on that flop already, too bad, the Russian checked all 3 streets looool.

Then I flat JJ in BB, UTG raised QQ, flop QJ4, Turn 4, I Bet 1/3, and I knew he had it, so I Check called just to make sure I wouldve not lost 2 buy ins on (Run It twice).

Also, Theres an UTG raise, and UTG+1 call, dealer call, and SB call, i Popped all in with QQ in BB deep, Hungarian idiot calls off his 140bb deep stack with 44, and flops a nut 444 on the flop, keeping the board like a lowblow, who calls that?

I am in my 2nd last day of my first deposit bonus, but I have never seen a deal in online history ever, its not even legit, I am not a f---ing idiot, I dont sleep upside down, and I dont eat with my f---ing toes. I will not be coming back to Pokerstars from tomorrow onwards, because I have played a lot of poker sites, and Pokerstars is rubbish, being the richest site means you are probably running like the mafia or in kahoots with Russian mafia, or you have shares with David Rockerfeller and the entire illuminati and the freemasons so you are f---ing every player over to make countries poorer to bring your NWO, because theres no reason for a site to be this much of a con over every single stake, its Sh--! But I am tired of getting banged over day after day, You can actually go hungry and not live a normal life on pokerstars, i recall Chris money maker saying he went broke a lot of times, and now I can relate to why he almost ran himself to the concrete, that guy was practically finished, cant make a dime online, but wins the WSOP, now f--- you explain this bullsh--! Stay away from it, I am telling you, even if you know you are f---ing brilliant at poker but still get f---ed over to be the rake-horse of pokerstars.
ready steady and ready to get my flum flum on, coz dis aint workin bruv
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Hole 9 eagle
Date:Monday, July 14, 2014
Title:SCAMMED BIG IN CASH GAMES......... THE SITE STEALS US0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The Lord is not slow to fulfill his promise as some count slowness, but is patient toward you, not wishing that any should perish, but that all should reach repentance.

Amen Peter.

till your last dimme pokerstars i will turn that logo in a toilet company trademark.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Title:OMG what a bunch of loosers11 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Everyone that writes a complaints I am sure that live would be the same donk as he/she is online, if you all haven ot understood yet that you ARE NOT GOOD playing poker, just take it as a bobbie, have fun enjoy it, but never think that you will make any money, YOU SIMPLY CANNOT, because you do NOT HAVE THE SKILLS FOR THAT.
I am 100% sure that any of you that say that is rigged or something like that, says the same for any poker room, you just have to understand that is YOU, that is RIGGED, you DO NOT KNOW HOW TO PLAY, or your will not be here complaining.

HAHAHAHAHA
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous Helper
Date:Sunday, August 05, 2012
Title:to anonymous and others1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Please post your experience in this thread

http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/28/internet-poker/great-poker-rigged-debate-collected-threads-edition-255990/


the world needs to be told of your discoveries.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:icameinhereyeandnowshesblind
Date:Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Title:i f#$@ed your uncle yesterday0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
http://www.hark.com/clips/ckkkcxbswq-spanish-priest-say-to-uranian-gyn....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Deep
Date:Saturday, September 17, 2011
Title:Rigged14 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
100% Rigged

This site is full rigged, players going on crush continuously with orrible bad beats so they deal rake fast.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Thorke
Date:Saturday, September 17, 2011
Title:no safe room! 11 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
Most of the time when you go all-in short stake with a big hand, you going to be beated by unplayable hands.

fast is the game, more is the rake thay earn!

ashame!!

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:lophn
Date:Sunday, May 06, 2012
Title:dvgbt4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
where is Italy
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.