Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 20, 2017
43152 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars.it

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars.it is rigged.


PokerStars.it has a weighted average rating of 2.4 out of 10 from a total of 19 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:elek
Date:Friday, October 07, 2011
Title:this is not poker9 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
This is not poker!! card dealt are iper turbo too many crushes.

AA vs KK vs QQ
full over full
straight over flush all time!

RakeStars.it

Dishonest!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:lophn
Date:Sunday, May 06, 2012
Title:dvgbt4 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
where is Italy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:feelshafted nzstevo
Date:Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Title:pokerstars dodgy...continued5 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
SORRY mucked up on my rating the site yesterday (11/06/2012). It should be a 2/10. Untold hours of entertainment before i realised something was not right,entertainment value has to be at least a 2?. Some would probably say otherwise. For some relevant info regarding this touchy subject......Go to YOUTUBE and put in the following 'Online Poker Is A Scam' by Robersdee24 &
the 'ImDaNuts' Rigged-Hacked RNG. There are numerous vids to see,filter through some rubbish. You will be very surprised to say the least,as i said do some homework make your own mind up. + In the 24hrs prior to my first posting yesterday i snapped 3X bubble boy after some solid play to get me there. Love the game of Poker not the game we are subjected to online. PROTECT YA NUTS!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 10, 2011
Title:LOL You italian Fish!4 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Any of you complaining are just a fish who are life time poker losers. Poker is not for you. I will miss your money but you are nothing more than a fish. LOL Italians
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 15, 2013
Title:Stop crying sore losers.1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been winning in poker online from past 5 years. All those comments are coming from sore losers. It requires a big effort to be a winning player at poker online so don't come here telling stupid histories about how poker sites rig the game. Bunch of sore losers here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Hole 9 eagle
Date:Monday, July 14, 2014
Title:SCAMMED BIG IN CASH GAMES......... THE SITE STEALS US0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The Lord is not slow to fulfill his promise as some count slowness, but is patient toward you, not wishing that any should perish, but that all should reach repentance.

Amen Peter.

till your last dimme pokerstars i will turn that logo in a toilet company trademark.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:icameinhereyeandnowshesblind
Date:Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Title:i f#$@ed your uncle yesterday0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
http://www.hark.com/clips/ckkkcxbswq-spanish-priest-say-to-uranian-gyn....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 19, 2014
Title:HAHAHAHAHA0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
WHAT I CAN SEE HERE IS A BUNCH OF WANNABIES POKER PLAYERS HAHAHAHAHAH
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Retro4life
Date:Monday, March 24, 2014
Title:I DO NOT REPRESENT ANY SITE OR ADVICE ANY OF THEM ALL0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
POKERSTARS IS CRIME!!!

POKERSTARS USES MEDIA TO INFLUENCE AND ATTRACT MILLIONS OF LOST HOPELESS SOULS IN NEED OF AN ESCAPE WITH FAKE POKER GAME!!!

THE ONLY WINNER IS THE HOUSE IN THE LONG RUN!!!

HAPPY TODAY??? THEY WILL GET IT BACK!!!

AVOID IT IF YOU LOVE POKER AND YOUR LIFE!!!

POKERSTARS IS NOT REAL POKER IS A PIECE OF JUUNK!!!

THEY DESTROY MORE DREAMS THAN THOSE THEY CAN CREATE!!!

DON'T PURSUIT DREAMS ON A CHAIR THINKING OF POKERSTARS LOGO!!!

I LIKE TO SEE DIFFERENT PEOPLE FIGHTING FOR THE SAME, YOU ARE NOT ALONE FRIEND!!!

STAY AWAY, STAY SMART, STAY AHEAD IN LIFE!!!

DON'T FEED CRIME AND GREED.......

ALL THESE SHILLS HERE DEFENDING POKESTARS ARE EASY TO SEE THAT THEY ARE HERE WORKING, THEY ARE BEING PAYED TO DEFEND THE SITE AT ALL COST!!!


PLEASE DO NOT TAKE THEM SERIOUS!!! DUMB AND EASY INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE ARE THE TARGET!!!

SOME IDIOT SAID: HEY, THEY DON'T WANT TO GET 50 bucks from no one, really idiot??? someone tell that dumb fvck that 50 buks a day from 10thousand people is a lot of money in the end of the month, imagine in the end of the year... it pays all the prostitutes pros their tourneys, not to mention many other things, like houses, cars, drugs, prostitutes, alcohol, sh--, sh--, sh--, sh--, there's where your money will end... Yeah when you are a dumb kid you don't care where the money ends, lets see when you get older...

JUST EVERYONE LOOK HOW DRASTICALLY THE PLAYER POOL IS DROPPING... WE ARE GETTING THERE FRIENDS!!!

They are working at Isle of Man but these scumbags have offices in many parts of the world strategically to stole as much as they can before all this joke ends...


Information is 100% true and took some time to get it, i'm working against these scumbags at full gas and my incoming is zero.

TRUE LOVE TO FVCK'HEM ALL!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Here comes the pain
Date:Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Title:Zooooooomedy Zoooom0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I left my Pc on overnight , watching $1/2 Zoom tables, and there was not one fold in my history , lol, I found this very entertaining, justwatching the nuts after the nuts hand after hand, you should try it, Just log in, observe any table of $1/2 and watch 40 Hands + or so, then just look back on everyhand and see the results, I have seen enough AA KK QQ JJ AK AQ , sets over sets, running flushes, fullhouses in a lifetime just in 40 + Hands, I found this the most entertaining thing I have ever seen in poker, Please do me a favour and try this out, you might find this better than watching the WSOP :)

I wanted to post this is the 1) Pokerstars, but I recently uploaded a comment, but please check out the Pokerstars Main site, I dont know what Pokerstars.it is! Enjoy watching good Poker lol
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.