Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 21, 2014
17184 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about ActiveGames (Ongame) Italy

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that ActiveGames (Ongame) Italy is rigged.


ActiveGames (Ongame) Italy has a weighted average rating of 5.7 out of 10 from a total of 8 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:thepokerone
Date:Thursday, December 12, 2013
Title:Good network11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
A great poker network. Excellent liquidity, the second in Italy.
Great promotions in the poker tournament and they are very careful control of collusion and fraud.
Great protection of fish player
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Title:stale cheese17 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
It used to be a great room, but every month that goes, it becomes more and more stale. Graphics and software are average. Liquidity is OK, but shrinking and at certain times of the day events start too slowly. Sharks are increasing in numbers and fish is scarce. This room has already seen its better days. Not anymore a good value for my bankroll.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Manux
Date:Friday, November 16, 2012
Title:New partner in Ongame.it managed by Active Games3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
New list of partner:

Bwin
GiocoDigitale
GamingVC Betpro
Punto Match
Glaming - Mondadori Group
Winga - Buongiorno
Betpoint
Joka
CasinĂ² Italia
CasinĂ² di Venezia
Unibet
PokerYes - Admiral gruop
Gamenet
CasinĂ² Sanremo
Cirsa
IBPoker
Luckybet \ Nazionale Elettronica
Scommettendo
Misterbet
Betflag
Aycons
NiceHand
Best In Game
Gamelux
Intralot
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Johnny AA
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Title:below average7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Look and feel of the software: 5

Traffic: 2

Game selection and quality of players: 3

Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered: 3

Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered): 1

Server lag, downtime and other technical issues: 1

Speed and quality of support: 1

Rake and rakeback issues: NA
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2011
Title:good bye4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Hard to find a reason to play here. In the forums sounds great, when you play it's a different story. good-bye
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokerfanatic
Date:Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Title:best site in Italy2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The best network to play without being eated by sharks or by team of players doing collusion. They told me a new ecosystem policy and collusion control has been implemented since few months and seems that it works. Less liquidity than Stars but enough to do whatever you like. Several sites, not a big difference which one you choose, in Italy I never had a problem with .it sites controlled by the government , deposit and withdrawals are always fast. No technical problems,in my experience. No fast poker; believe they will have fast poker soon because is on the .com but I do not like it anyway. Rake like Ipoker or Lottomatica more or less (stars something less I believe); be careful because some Italian small sites have cap and rake simply unbelievable and no collusion control, I wonder how people can play on these sites. I play more or less three times a week.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Manux17
Date:Thursday, February 10, 2011
Title:Good Italian Network4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Great and good Italia Network. Very serious people. Great managment
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Manux17
Date:Thursday, May 05, 2011
Title:Good Italian network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Ongame.it is the best intalian poker network. Great number of tournaments and hi liquidity
 
Was this review helpful?




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.