Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 30, 2015
54125 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about ActiveGames (Ongame) Italy

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that ActiveGames (Ongame) Italy is rigged.

ActiveGames (Ongame) Italy has a weighted average rating of 5.8 out of 10 from a total of 8 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Thursday, December 12, 2013
Title:Good network12 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
A great poker network. Excellent liquidity, the second in Italy.
Great promotions in the poker tournament and they are very careful control of collusion and fraud.
Great protection of fish player
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
Date:Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Title:stale cheese19 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
It used to be a great room, but every month that goes, it becomes more and more stale. Graphics and software are average. Liquidity is OK, but shrinking and at certain times of the day events start too slowly. Sharks are increasing in numbers and fish is scarce. This room has already seen its better days. Not anymore a good value for my bankroll.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Friday, November 16, 2012
Title:New partner in managed by Active Games3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
New list of partner:

GamingVC Betpro
Punto Match
Glaming - Mondadori Group
Winga - Buongiorno
CasinĂ² Italia
CasinĂ² di Venezia
PokerYes - Admiral gruop
CasinĂ² Sanremo
Luckybet \ Nazionale Elettronica
Best In Game
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Johnny AA
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Title:below average7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
Look and feel of the software: 5

Traffic: 2

Game selection and quality of players: 3

Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered: 3

Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered): 1

Server lag, downtime and other technical issues: 1

Speed and quality of support: 1

Rake and rakeback issues: NA
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2011
Title:good bye4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
Hard to find a reason to play here. In the forums sounds great, when you play it's a different story. good-bye
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
Date:Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Title:best site in Italy2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
The best network to play without being eated by sharks or by team of players doing collusion. They told me a new ecosystem policy and collusion control has been implemented since few months and seems that it works. Less liquidity than Stars but enough to do whatever you like. Several sites, not a big difference which one you choose, in Italy I never had a problem with .it sites controlled by the government , deposit and withdrawals are always fast. No technical problems,in my experience. No fast poker; believe they will have fast poker soon because is on the .com but I do not like it anyway. Rake like Ipoker or Lottomatica more or less (stars something less I believe); be careful because some Italian small sites have cap and rake simply unbelievable and no collusion control, I wonder how people can play on these sites. I play more or less three times a week.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
Date:Thursday, February 10, 2011
Title:Good Italian Network4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
Great and good Italia Network. Very serious people. Great managment
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Thursday, May 05, 2011
Title:Good Italian network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful is the best intalian poker network. Great number of tournaments and hi liquidity
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.