Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 02, 2015
16423 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 102 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bingo Caller
Date:Friday, August 07, 2015
Title:iPoker changes2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
iPoker have just got rid of most of their regular speed games and replaced them with turbo/super turbo speed games. Turbo/super turbo speed increases 'variance' dramatically; the same is true of short stack games. If you are going to play turbo/super turbo games you may as well just go and play bingo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BadBeat
Date:Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Title:Can't make a withdrawal9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been trying for months to make a withdrawal from an ipoker skin. ipoker 'agents' keep refusing to accept my submitted documents 'too blurry' or some such other bs. If ipoker want to "Authorise Accounts" they should do so BEFORE the FIRST deposit. Funny how they let you deposit and deposit and deposit, but as soon as you want to make a withdrawal they become concerned that you are a criminal, money-launderer or juvenile. If I was a cynic I would suspect that ipoker are hoping that you will just give up and go away. The first rule of business is that you don't piss off the customer. And this is one seriously pissed off ex-ipoker customer. Be careful with these crooks because you may never see your money again!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Solid
Date:Thursday, July 16, 2015
Title:Uninstalled!!8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Have un-installed this crap! Bye, bye iPoker :) Cya ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:14 The Road
Date:Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Title:Titan Poker18 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
You know how companies live up to so called integrity. Well Titan who aim for whatever false service they are trying to provide. Ask anyone who plays or has played at Titan Poker. The company promotes "Gamble Reponsibly" and theres all these tips on this and that.

Well the poker lobby does not have a setting like all sites where you can disable the casino lobby from your client, why would you have a casino in your poker client anyway if you already have a separate casino? thats just plain dumb and greed, obviously we know the traffic is poor so its most likely to cover for overlay.

Also when you log in when you have zero funds theres always a window to 1st # DEPOSIT , then 2nd Only comes the promo's etc after you have left he cashier screen. Can people not deposit at there own will Titan?? Stop forcing or herding people into depositing, its not human and its sure as hell is no form of integrity.

And lastly my favourite part of Titan. The Online Support. When you have no funds in your account and have exit'ed all these screens. These people out the blue are texting you when they pop up, Im having a dump or making coffee and all I'm hearing is Ding Ding! Ding Ding ! Ding Ding! I have not even clicked on the Online support icon and this things going beserk! Anyway come back and they giving you a shpeel just to triple make sure you have No funds in your account and ask you " Would you like to deposit, we will give you x amount or I can offer you a 1 euro ticket or a special freerole ticket" and so they just rant and rave on. God !! You think 888 when I was still playing on there carry on like this but at least they didnt autopop up like these people, 888 you HAD to be in the cashier and click the pop up . But people this is really rude, Cmon you have to agree, this is flat out pressuring players into depositing. Surely these people can be trained better than this!

Then just to play along with the chats, I can deposit 500 Euros , I know that, then they offer you like "Deposit 10 and get a ticket", then you tell them I can deposit 500 "What can you offer me for this deposit" , They give me a reply "A special tourney freerole ticket and a 1 euro general token!!!" , Excuse me , Im offering 500 deposit , now you offering me a 1 euro General token ontop of a freerole ticket?? Be Gone!!

After the whole Gadanza , then they always finish off , "Do you know this? Do you know that? Join in for the rake race! Opt in! By the way check out this promo, heres the link" Jesus people give me a break for Pete sakes.

Titan, please retrain your whole staff, Im actually outright not impressed with your service, the way staff handle customers, and its just actually not evening welcoming anymore when I log into your site. I feel marginally aggitated. Its sucks to be a customer at your site! Anyone who recieves the service I do And feels my frustration just knows/.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:WhoNeedsChips
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:iPoker might go down quite soon69 out of 77 readers found this review helpful
 
The complaints concerning the iPoker-Network are constantly increasing in number by the hour, it seems. I have played using the Titan-platform as well as the W.Hill-Platform for quite some time now. Both platforms are experiencing incredible Problems as far as the server connections are concerned. Players lose their buy-ins due to frequent log-outs and sensible gaming is, as it seems, impossible. The so-called "customer service" answers complaints not only late and without interest, - Customer Service seems to have been ordered to lie: iPoker-Network sees the cause for those interruptions in a loss of connection to the provider (which is a technical impossibility as only the iPoker Network is affected). I have tried 3 different providers within a week, - same result. Astonishingly, nobody at iPoker Network seemed interested. Therefore I am going to start a process of trying to get their license evoked as fair gaming is no longer possible.
All players would be well advised to consider their gaming on these sites with utmost caution. There is no sense in paying a fee for an unfair game. iPoker might save some money whilst denying neccessary maintenance; But they might learn that doing so will have cost even more.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chip Dump
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Title:Only a rumour...4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Heard a rumour, only a rumour, mind you that the ipoker 'chat' support staff based in the Philippines - you know, those guys/gals/whatever with the phoney names who try and hook you in with 'bonuses' and stuff - also 'work the tables', and they have a 'big advantage'.

If this is true, and it is a very, very BIG if, it would kind of make sense that if scandal did come to light, and if some scam blew up it would be easy to blame the 'low level rogue staff'. The same thing happens all the time e.g. in banking (expect maybe in Iceland) that the minions generally take the blame, rarely the boss(es) or those at the head of an organisation, although it is them that have instigated the scam and forced the minions to take part.

Back to iPoker, this is just a rumour, don't believe a word of it... ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:noNameLeftInBrain
Date:Friday, April 10, 2015
Title:potatoes for servers4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I would like to play on this site but for almost the last 6 years they have the same problems almost every other night from 7pm to about 11pm GMT there is a strong possibility the tourney you are in will disconnect about 95% of the players , you can spend the next two hours opening and closing the software and you may get back in but its unlikely and by the time you do most of your chips will be gone.

Some lucky players usually get left behind and they get to play on with tables full of sit-outs I have been on both sides of this scenario. This is great for the players who are connected still but very bad for the vast majority who can not login, it also means if you are disconnected you get no refund as the tourney was played to completion support will tell you.

I find it strange all the major gambling firms on this network and this same problem is going on years, the only positive thing I can say is if the skin you are on has betting offices/sportsbook near you all you have to do is walk in verify who you are and you can withdraw cash there and then.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 15, 2010
Title:Poker 770829 out of 836 readers found this review helpful
 
Customer support on Poker 770 is truly terrible. It is slow and when I finally got a reply, most of the time my question had been misunderstood or ignored. When I tried to make a withdrawal, I got asked for proof of identity and address, even though I lost money on the site and was withdrawing less than I deposited to the same ewallet I deposited from. I was also asked for other information which they already had, such as my name! They repeatedly asked for my telephone number, resulting in one of the most unproductive 'phone calls of my life.

The software/game selection is the same for all ipoker sites. I play $5 SNGs and these filled up in about 5 mins at peak times. The software is OK, but I would have liked the option to take more time on occasions, but 15 secs is the max you ever get. If you want to play on ipoker, there are much better ways to do it than via Poker 770 in my opinion.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:frank
Date:Sunday, June 20, 2010
Title:cash outs851 out of 859 readers found this review helpful
 
two sites on this network above some other dubious ones stink rotten.
Last year I had a number of wins on Titan, instead of payin all winnings together it was in bits and pieces from €0 up to €0 and then none leaving me €136 short.They were using different companies to pay differen parts of these cashouts, they maintained they had paid the lot but would not produce answers asto how. Of course I knew different, but never recvovered payment.
Poker 770 is a disaster, last year it took me almost 3 months to be paid over €400
they looked for everythiong except an interview with my bank manager, and no matter how oftern I supplied all my details it was enough.
I tried them again over the last week,and they are now holding €90 belonging to me, and going on with the same bulls**t. They latest demand an hour ago was for a screen shot of my online Bank statement which must include BIC and IBAN details. As these are not included in my online statement it is difficult to comply. I have issues with iPoker itself but that is another days work. Try the Irish sites if you win you have your money within 48 hours no problems.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Title:warning - Poker770 not trustworthy - bad service, no payment!897 out of 906 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing for over 1 month, got a no deposit bonus from bankrollmob
Once I requested a cashout, they said I need to make a minimum deposit of 30 pounds and provide documents, fair enough. So I deposited 30 pounds and provided all the 3 (three) documents, they confirmed receipt over 20 days ago and until now I have not received my cashout!
I called their hotline and it's just an answer machine, I sent emails to their support and they said that my file is "pending by the financial department". I sent emails and they simply do not respond. And they state on their website - Fast Payments!??
You have been warned! Keep away...
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.