Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 02, 2014
38837 players












24H







Click here to see more information about iPoker Network


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 1.5 out of 10 from a total of 349 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:ranma
Date:Sunday, August 31, 2014
Title:wth2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
consistently see that the hands i fold, would never play. always seem to win. win way to much with midpair. I'ves seen 2 four of a kind in the same day. seems fishy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Will Hill and ipoker
Date:Thursday, August 28, 2014
Title:Will Hill casino and ipoker2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
ipoker network?

RIGGED.

95% seems to be a coin flip. Bad beats galore.

One thing obvious, heads up someone always hits and makes a hand.

A-high NEVER wins a hand.

So rigged 4 action.


Will Hill Playtech casino?

Also RIGGED.

Lets just say it lets you win big when you first deposit. Sets you up. Then takes your money. EVERY TIME.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, January 12, 2014
Title:dont play poker at ipoker its a scam33 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
the sites owner is a criminal form Israel.his name is teddy sagi (google him)

dont trust these filthy swines with your cash

DO NOT PLAY AT IPOKER
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 30, 2014
Title:ipoker is a scam19 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
ITS FULL OF HOUSE PLAYERS STEALING YOUR CASH,

CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT PERMANENTLY

ALL THE SITES ARE OWNED BY CRIMINAL JEWS

NEVER TRUST A JEW

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:WhoNeedsChips
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:iPoker might go down quite soon35 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
The complaints concerning the iPoker-Network are constantly increasing in number by the hour, it seems. I have played using the Titan-platform as well as the W.Hill-Platform for quite some time now. Both platforms are experiencing incredible Problems as far as the server connections are concerned. Players lose their buy-ins due to frequent log-outs and sensible gaming is, as it seems, impossible. The so-called "customer service" answers complaints not only late and without interest, - Customer Service seems to have been ordered to lie: iPoker-Network sees the cause for those interruptions in a loss of connection to the provider (which is a technical impossibility as only the iPoker Network is affected). I have tried 3 different providers within a week, - same result. Astonishingly, nobody at iPoker Network seemed interested. Therefore I am going to start a process of trying to get their license evoked as fair gaming is no longer possible.
All players would be well advised to consider their gaming on these sites with utmost caution. There is no sense in paying a fee for an unfair game. iPoker might save some money whilst denying neccessary maintenance; But they might learn that doing so will have cost even more.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chinese Mafia Devil
Date:Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Title:Teddy Sagi - The rise and fall37 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
I hope this message gets through to you Teddy Sagi, because Im making video proof that will be posted on every single social networking site and will be posting numerous youtube videos with different titles, Im going to reach everyone. I have worked out exactly what you are doing with the RNG in your casino, and trues god, Im happy Im smarter than you to sniff out what fraud operation you are pulling. Im so good I can explain everything that your RNG does from features, to dud payouts and even all the way to repitition hits in the same order recorded from 300 spins back exactly. I told your support I am one person you will never want to f--- with in a lifetime. And now that I have the facilities to producing the content, Im going to nail you so hard into the ground that the Playtech industry on the London stock exchange is going to go down because Im going to wipe out every single person in your traffic. You want to be an evil greedy man, well I will show you how much of a devil I really am. And after I have finished wiping you out off the London Stock exchange, I am going to have you killed, you have no idea how bad a situation you are in, Now you are dancing with the devil, now lets play!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:feel that rig coming
Date:Friday, May 23, 2014
Title:-10 out of 1023 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
iPoker destroys lives
No integrity
Rigged
Do not deposit or accept no deposit bonuses
Owner is a criminal
All results are - EV
Deals are random, community cards are fixed
Its unheard of that theres winning players
iPoker has worst reputation online
Google Teddy Sagi
Same player names accross iPoker network which is not allowed which are house bots
support dont care about players
rake is high for a rigged software
glitchy software
nothing nice to say. take this advice 6 years online experience
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BOT
Date:Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Title:BOT HAVEN52 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
Come and play at Ipoker, the site that loves bots. Bots are allowed here. Not interested in site integrity, just earn them rake and you can use what the f--- u like. Want a game of robotic poker, then play here. BOTS RULE YEAAAAHHHHHHH!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rigged number generator proven
Date:Saturday, March 22, 2014
Title:Lock up teddy sagi27 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
http://www.ispokerrigged.com/is_ipoker_rigged.html

IPOKER is proven that its the only site / network that has been proven to be rigged worldwide, how can online poker allow this teddy sagi to operate a gaming platform for online ??????????????????????

He has corrupted every result in the online poker scene with EV, because its rigged so EV stands for jacksh--!!!!!!!! If teddy sagi is operating this and people fall victim you are just getting f---ed over, killing your online poker results, freezing software to determine results, you play the casino and watch how those slots lands! fast , slow immediately, glitches, support teams to offer wager bonuses that cannot be accomplished becaused its rigged against every player on the planet, find me a player that has wagered a casino bonus except for ones who have lost mass amounts of money to prove me wrong, but you wont, because its rigged. how can people support teddy sagi???? might as well be supporting rape, murder, theft, corruption and crime altogether, lock this guy up , any government, just lock him the f--- up and stick a cucumber up his asshole!!!

using people like samtrickkett and one time poker celebs does not justify that your gaming platform is legal, sam trickett is a fraud for supporting a rigged proven software, defending ipoker is not going to help, because the statistics, the stats dont lie, pokerstars, 888 , fulltilt, microgaming even all the down to merge passed the rigged tests and came out 100% non rigged, only ipoker , now please tell me, ex criminal for money laundering , not convicted for previous crimes yet since 10 f---ing years ago, and now this teddy sagi is operating ipoker on the london stock exchange, give me a break, like how dumb has the world come to , to allow people like this run millions for there criminal rigged activities. its not fair, as ipoker put it that they are an entertainment business, i dont a flying f--- find criminals entertaining especially when they are f---ing over 200 countries that are allowed to play on ipoker networks. lock this teddy sagi up!!!!! if hes just going to get away scot free, someones going to take him out one way or another, sh-- like this should not be tolerated by governents,just goes to show how politics they say call claim they in it for the people, all of you do jacksh-- for anyone, you;re all f---ed up like teddy sagi! The world needs a V for Vendetta to make things right, cause its a disgusting evil that would never prevail called greed. f--- all of you!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ferdinand
Date:Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Title:iPoker scam27 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
William Hill poker and in general all iPoker network sites steal money from people.I've never seen illegal things like in these rooms, i hope somebody will stop them to continue this fraud.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.