Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 28, 2016
40344 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 131 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pinnochio
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:BS Artist3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Study equity, odds, take some poker tuition, join a few poker sites and you will cash in big time on the site. The most REALISTIC RNG in the business. No BS, just straight deal after straight deal - like playing in a Bricks & Mortar!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Industry Shill
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:Fantastic Site2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent site for solid poker players looking for a fair and realistic game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bad Beat
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2016
Title:Lost In Translation11 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Laughed out loud at some crazy Russians on the chat saying amongst other things that "the RNG checked your bankroll before it picked the card" lol How stupid is that that. ipoker is as straight as a die. ipoker is registered in Antigua and Barbuda. ipoker's RNG is truly random. ipoker's RNG has been certified by the Kanawake Gaming Commission.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Title:Traffic?5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Can someone please post a short review whats happened to iPoker. The traffic is extremely flat. I mean theres like nothing running at the moment. The SNG's are not happening. Cash tables is same players, night traffic is really shallow.

Anyone have an idea what happened? i mean theres over 10 skins to make up the network. Or they going casino/sportsbook last resort?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Sit n Stare
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:Still good old ipoker3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Games are still gambly and good.

iPoker now pushing missions which results in bringing out bad poker players who chase bonuses and missions. Really easy targets which is good.

Rakeback still good , actually extremely good. Tourneys same old good structures and value.
Payouts same old no issues.

The new software is for me a 6/10, handreplayer is shocking, totally different from the oldschool one they had. Dont like the watch movie format - it sucks. Burns up time saving notes.

Traffic is medium, not too bad. 4 tables feels comfy , I feel the site needs to implement 0.25/0.50 upwards 9max . It really helps traffic and its not helping ipoker with a lot of 6max, more variety, more options, more comfort for the player. They introduced something plus holdem, looks dumb!Speed games still the same, average 90-140 players 0.02/0.05 and 0.10/0.20 . iPoker networks alright, 7/10 tops. Just needs to be correctly adjusted for game selection and will do much better
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aces Cracked
Date:Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Title:Beginners?4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The "beginners tables" on here are a real hoot. "Beginners" multi-tabling 12 tables at a time non-stop from dawn to dusk lol Beginners... yeah, sure :D Pity the beginner who plays on these tables ;) What a joke of a site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TwilightZone
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:6 Max Poker2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
The new 6 Plus cash tables on ipoker take the suspension of disbelief to a whole new level. Wow, just wow! Unbelievable! This can't be real!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chips
Date:Monday, May 09, 2016
Title:A Zero Sum Game15 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
An offline poker pro for 20 years and online poker player for 10 years here. I played my A-game on ipoker for over 100 million hands... and guess what... I BROKE EVEN! Get that - I BROKE EVEN! It seems to be the case that the good ship ipoker will keep you afloat as you continue to be drained off rake. The best you are going to do on this site (and it appears the others too) is to BREAK EVEN! What a waste of a good life! Don't make the same mistake as I did. Thanks for listening!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AllInQueen
Date:Sunday, April 24, 2016
Title:Bonuses3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
It is not just the crooked RNG that you have to watched out for on these sites. Bonuses are how the poker rooms suck out the real money. Think about it you have players with 100 times wagering requirements (disguised as 'points'), whatever they 'win' they are never able to withdraw. A 100 times wagering requirement also increases the effective rate 100 times. Its a SCAM right before your very eyes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:CowardoftheCounty
Date:Sunday, May 22, 2016
Title:HoldemFoldem11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Well, this is why I've only ever played these games with my grandparents using matchsticks.

Hate gambling and all of the bullsh*t surrounding it.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.