Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
21054 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 150 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, August 05, 2017
Title:Not worth it.3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I played here for years before 2010 and then on and off for the last 2 years to see whats changed. Before 2010 there was over 40000 players at peak times online and now less than 10000 and that's just the start of my problems with ipoker. There was continuous bot usage which helped to decimate the network and there is literally no freeroll structure. Rewards what rewards lol They gave me nothing in return for playing long term on their network.

This site only avoids a 1 because of a stable connection, currency usage options and actually paying the amount withdrew by a client unlike another site I know of but wont name (cough)888.

I play on 888 despite the ripoff they pull when I withdraw because I still have more fun than on ipoker and on ipoker just getting a game is f---ing impossible so how can I win money to cashout anyway.

If Ipoker starts offering several freerolls daily with prizepools worth $1000+ and weekly worth $2000 and $4000 and monthly worth $6000 and $8000, then I will move back but the oceans will dry up before that happens so they few that play there keep on rocking.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jinglebeam
Date:Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Title:Recreational player reviewing Ipoker.12 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
If you don't want to loose your whole bankroll, do not play on Ipoker, It's one of the worst poker sites, very shady like their owners (Playtech). And you won't find recereational players there because Ipoker hates recreational players. I've never seen so many regular players at the tables. But if you like badbeats, software breaks, loosing all your money, accounts freeze you can play there. They have one of the highest rake in the poker world 7, 8%. It's crazy, the owners of Ipoker are very greedy people. Do your research, find out who they are, you will see.

There are much better places for recreational players to play just Ipoker is not one of them.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bad Beat
Date:Friday, May 20, 2016
Title:Mission Bonus Cashout - Impossible!13 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
I wasted almost €1000 trying to clear a €5 'bonus' - I know, madness - on this infernal site. It is like being possessed by the ipoker demons lol Anyway, gave up with €1 left to clear before I could cash out the €5 lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Title:A bad Joke of a site5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I just received a mail for a policy change stating that if you don't place a bet in a 13 month period they will charge us for maintenance. I'm on another site I wont advertise but if your account is idle all you have to do to avoid a charge is login. No money has to be spent to keep account open and its a better policy because all they want to know is if you no longer plan to use account they can deactivate it. William hill are just stealing plain and simple. Traffic is already non existant the last time I checked on this network so my message is clear to the players left on this joke bot infested site is get out and join a site which will reward you properly for using their services and you have plenty of choice. There are sites which offer a proper freeroll structure instead of poxy $100 or $50 freerolls. The site I play most of my poker on and have the most fun on has $500 games every second day with $500 level up freerolls when u climb a level every day and $1000 games every 2 days , $2000 and $4000 games weekly and $6000, $8000 and $10000 games monthly. These are the rewards for playing as the higher the level u are the higher of these games u can enter. they also have 2 $1000 games every single day.

Now which do you prefer now. What reason do you have to stay on ipokers rubbish site which has just been left to rot for the last 5 years because the operators have done nothing to keep up with the game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PotRipper
Date:Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Title:Look out for...5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
The two signs that a poker site is reputable and trustworthy are 1) It is registered in Antigua and Barbuda 2) Its RNG is certified by the Kanawake Gaming Authority.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2016
Title:Poker bots12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
PokerStars has discovered all my poker bots and multiple accounts...Almost impossible these days to run bots on Poker Stars. Not even sure how they discovered all my account But they have. Same with Party Poker. PartyPoker have really step up there security in the last year. However I have been running my bots and multiple accounts on the Ipoker network for years without issues. Ipoker Doesn't seem to care about bots witch is awesome. Not sure what its like at 888poker for bots don't have an account there yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 03, 2017
Title:Rogue warning winner.com4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Rogue warning to this skin for fund confiscation and account closures to player/s without an explanation . It it strongly recommended to avoid this skin. But in general the network is extremely problematic even though its a stock listed network. Winner.com refused to payout ,closed account and confiscated $40000.00 off the player. True scumbags.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 09, 2016
Title:things are not what they seem10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
theres a streamload of marketing for loads of skins

ipoker is made up of over 20 maybe over 30 skins into the network. its promoted these games are casino fishy players and what ever. i would just like to brief everyone what you actually see on the ipoker network. the fish only play 1 table at a time on cash games and this gets rare as you see up the limits. HU games are sharks and if you see a player sitting down with 8 euros then this is deception because they top up to max when players seat. the main fish are in the 2/5 and 10/20 speed games but just to understand the fish never buy in full and its usually 25-35-40bb buyins and they not really fish but more fit or fold on the flop, they cold call squeezes with JJ/QQ/KK but will preflop shove AA only. And rather dictate your actions by check calling constantly on low boards.

The 10/20 speed games however are really tough and expect to see lots of multitablers and relentless 3 betting, Squeezing, Blind steals / Resteals and its very straight up gameplay. No check raising or funky donk plays.

The weakest players are without a doubt the SNG's more leaning towards DUSNG and the normal SNG's are a lot lot lot tougher. Jackpot SNGs are a nit fest and theres usually only 2-3 really bad players per game. I would like to bring up the rake will destroy you long term on the SNG's unless you play plenty and are good enough to break even or even below negative and just collect VIP rewards which on most skins is a waste of time because the rewards are paid out in Dollars and not Euros with the fact that rake is euro contributed.

MTT review wise is a rebuy nightmare , hardly any KO tournaments, the satellites for general tokens is the best value i feel and are super soft. MTT in bigger tournaments are more aimed to multi entries including the rebuys which could be costly in total.

Twister games is a huge waste of money, time and multipliers are never worth playing for.

Positive aspects is support is standard in all forms. Cashouts are within 12-48 hours with credit cards and e-wallets. reload bonuses can be granted on requests via chats.

Negative aspects sometimes but not all the time is disconnection issues while multi tabling and your holdem manager goes out the window with these disconnections so thats really painful. Rewards paid in under valued currency which is dollars, never a goldmine table running, Games are tough in every limit, never a 25/50 fullring 9/10max running, max 2 9/10max 10/20 and the same for 5/10.

Theres no real value playing on the ipoker network and you will not make a great living out here anyway.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chips
Date:Monday, May 09, 2016
Title:A Zero Sum Game25 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
An offline poker pro for 20 years and online poker player for 10 years here. I played my A-game on ipoker for over 100 million hands... and guess what... I BROKE EVEN! Get that - I BROKE EVEN! It seems to be the case that the good ship ipoker will keep you afloat as you continue to be drained off rake. The best you are going to do on this site (and it appears the others too) is to BREAK EVEN! What a waste of a good life! Don't make the same mistake as I did. Thanks for listening!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aces Cracked
Date:Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Title:Beginners?6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
The "beginners tables" on here are a real hoot. "Beginners" multi-tabling 12 tables at a time non-stop from dawn to dusk lol Beginners... yeah, sure :D Pity the beginner who plays on these tables ;) What a joke of a site!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.