Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2014
64668 players












24h







Click here to see more information about iPoker Network


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 1.5 out of 10 from a total of 319 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Former gambler
Date:Saturday, April 19, 2014
Title:A piece of advice guys. I am a former compulsive gambler..here is my story.5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
A gambler is never happy until he loses everything. That is a fact.

I was once like most of you, on a higher level though. You deposit 1-2-3 k on stars and lose to gents who do this for a living and them come where and say it's rigged or bots etc....

You gamble, gambling is addictive. Losing and winning is also addictive. Quitting smoking or drugs or booze when you have lost everything is standard protocol. Been there gents. I know what you feel. It's all so real when I read.

Nothing I will say will help you. Nothing. I may be able to open your eyes and make you see that my story will make you feel like you are lucky to be alive and still standing.

When I was 14 years old, my late uncle left me 5.5 million is dollars. When I turned 21, 9.623,111 US dollars were deposited into my savings account. My parents were middle class people who worked 50 hours a week. When they got those share, I saw them once a month until death. This started at 14 years of age.

My 21st birthday was celebrated at the MGM grand hotel. I did not lose more than 1k if I remember. I had 10 different girls and partied until I ended up in the hospital with a serious hang over. Weeks later I started to play locally. Bars etc...

Within one year, I had lost over 7 million dollars. My biggest loss was at. Casino in Jersey. They got me for 1.2 on a week end. Baccarat.

The year after that I lost it all. That's where the fun begins.

Over the next 10 years, I spent my life scamming and conning people to get my fix. Millions and million of dollars. Just a sickness that had me near death.

It has now need 14 years that I do not even play a scratch ticket. I have turned my life around. I have no interest in gambling anymore. Ever.

Rock bottom made me stop. How. Spend 4 years in jail and believe me, you will re think life.

Gambling is a disease. It is an illness. Doctors should treat it as such. There is no law against gambling in most states becasue it is a cash cow. People have problems. Gambling is an escape. A belonging. At the end of the day, it is suicide.

I dunno what to say to all the young gents who read these posts, the only thing that should be said is that you will never be happy playing anything. You will win 5000 today and lose 10000 within the week. Reality, gambling is another word for losing.

God bless
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:philip
Date:Friday, April 11, 2014
Title:not a real poker site4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
80 skins on this network? something is wrong!

i am in the usa use a proxy to play as a canadian on different sites.

this one is a complete joke!

it is more than obvious that people are cheating...

more than obvious that people have multiple accounts...

more than obvious after reading the chatting that there are underage players on this network


the only way this network can sustain a profit is to have house players....

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Title:ipoker trash suckers1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
trash retards on all network -rigged sites
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 11, 2014
Title:Response to the USA or Canadian chap1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have read your post, just so that you are up to speed in online poker, ipoker was found out to have a rigged software, its not house, bot players, its just the software thats proven rigged so that you under EV and that you play for weeks and weeks breaking minor profit if any. Heres the link - knock yourself out

http://www.ispokerrigged.com/is_ipoker_rigged.html

Owners name is Teddy Sagi, and is an unconvicted criminal for money laundering which was a couple of years back but is now operating on the London Stock Exchange , its best avoid this network, people are starting to leave thick and fast, and yes you will not make good money in the long run at Ipoker, you can read every single page in the Ipoker network reviews, people have been leaving Ipoker since 3-4 years back.

Cheers, and may you find a network that is not run by an unconvicted criminal, one more thing, stay away from their casinos, its rigged to the core of the earth and the sportsbook, Ipoker has also been found out for changing betting prices to punters during a game of a particular sport, its total fraud and chaos operation at the moment at Ipoker, so dont sweat it and leave. Seriously, theres no one that gives a flying F### about Teddy Sagi in the world. All the best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chinese Mafia Devil
Date:Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Title:Teddy Sagi - The rise and fall14 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
I hope this message gets through to you Teddy Sagi, because Im making video proof that will be posted on every single social networking site and will be posting numerous youtube videos with different titles, Im going to reach everyone. I have worked out exactly what you are doing with the RNG in your casino, and trues god, Im happy Im smarter than you to sniff out what fraud operation you are pulling. Im so good I can explain everything that your RNG does from features, to dud payouts and even all the way to repitition hits in the same order recorded from 300 spins back exactly. I told your support I am one person you will never want to f--- with in a lifetime. And now that I have the facilities to producing the content, Im going to nail you so hard into the ground that the Playtech industry on the London stock exchange is going to go down because Im going to wipe out every single person in your traffic. You want to be an evil greedy man, well I will show you how much of a devil I really am. And after I have finished wiping you out off the London Stock exchange, I am going to have you killed, you have no idea how bad a situation you are in, Now you are dancing with the devil, now lets play!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The Observer
Date:Thursday, August 08, 2013
Title:AUFGEHÄNGT GEHÖRT DIE BANDE156 out of 168 readers found this review helpful
 
BOTS und neh RNG die keine ist! Es ist mir ein Rätsel das dieses verfluchte I-Pokernet sich verbreitet wie ein Lauffeuer ca.40 skins, was sagt uns das ? Na ist doch klar, mit ihrer Kundenbetrügerei läßt sich anscheinend ein haufen Geld machen, da wollen auch William Hill, Betfair, Everest Poker usw. was von abhaben ! Muß also wirklich easy sein die Onlinespieler zu Betrügen kannst ja auch kaum nachweisen dank der lieben Varianzstory wobei die meisten geriggten Hände erst garnicht bis zum Showdown kommen. wen BOT A weiß das Die anderen 2 od.3 am Table crap auf der Hand haben dann geht er halt allin so einfach ist das ! Also meiner Meinung nach ist Online Poker ein Tummelplatz für Betrüger und hat mal so gar nichts mit Fairgame zu schaffen !

Fazit. Liebe Pokerfreunde lasst euch nicht mehr Verarschen, geht dafür lieber 1 mal im Monat Live Poker spielen oder startet Homegames mit anderen Spielern die dieses Spiel genauso lieben wie Ihr.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 25, 2013
Title:only rigged sh--, feeding idiots!129 out of 139 readers found this review helpful
 
f--- your self scammers from ipoker,playtech!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Title:Bad Beat Tests - Pre-flop All-ins - Conclusions15 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
http://www.ispokerrigged.com/preflop-all-in_conclusions.html
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ferdinand
Date:Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Title:iPoker scam11 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
William Hill poker and in general all iPoker network sites steal money from people.I've never seen illegal things like in these rooms, i hope somebody will stop them to continue this fraud.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BOT
Date:Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Title:BOT HAVEN20 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
Come and play at Ipoker, the site that loves bots. Bots are allowed here. Not interested in site integrity, just earn them rake and you can use what the f--- u like. Want a game of robotic poker, then play here. BOTS RULE YEAAAAHHHHHHH!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.