Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 26, 2016
14807 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.9 out of 10 from a total of 128 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bad Beat
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2016
Title:Lost In Translation10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Laughed out loud at some crazy Russians on the chat saying amongst other things that "the RNG checked your bankroll before it picked the card" lol How stupid is that that. ipoker is as straight as a die. ipoker is registered in Antigua and Barbuda. ipoker's RNG is truly random. ipoker's RNG has been certified by the Kanawake Gaming Commission.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bad Beat
Date:Friday, May 20, 2016
Title:Mission Bonus Cashout - Impossible!8 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I wasted almost €1000 trying to clear a €5 'bonus' - I know, madness - on this infernal site. It is like being possessed by the ipoker demons lol Anyway, gave up with €1 left to clear before I could cash out the €5 lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Title:Traffic?4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Can someone please post a short review whats happened to iPoker. The traffic is extremely flat. I mean theres like nothing running at the moment. The SNG's are not happening. Cash tables is same players, night traffic is really shallow.

Anyone have an idea what happened? i mean theres over 10 skins to make up the network. Or they going casino/sportsbook last resort?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Sit n Stare
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:Still good old ipoker3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Games are still gambly and good.

iPoker now pushing missions which results in bringing out bad poker players who chase bonuses and missions. Really easy targets which is good.

Rakeback still good , actually extremely good. Tourneys same old good structures and value.
Payouts same old no issues.

The new software is for me a 6/10, handreplayer is shocking, totally different from the oldschool one they had. Dont like the watch movie format - it sucks. Burns up time saving notes.

Traffic is medium, not too bad. 4 tables feels comfy , I feel the site needs to implement 0.25/0.50 upwards 9max . It really helps traffic and its not helping ipoker with a lot of 6max, more variety, more options, more comfort for the player. They introduced something plus holdem, looks dumb!Speed games still the same, average 90-140 players 0.02/0.05 and 0.10/0.20 . iPoker networks alright, 7/10 tops. Just needs to be correctly adjusted for game selection and will do much better
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aces Cracked
Date:Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Title:Beginners?4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The "beginners tables" on here are a real hoot. "Beginners" multi-tabling 12 tables at a time non-stop from dawn to dusk lol Beginners... yeah, sure :D Pity the beginner who plays on these tables ;) What a joke of a site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TwilightZone
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:6 Max Poker2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
The new 6 Plus cash tables on ipoker take the suspension of disbelief to a whole new level. Wow, just wow! Unbelievable! This can't be real!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AllInQueen
Date:Sunday, April 24, 2016
Title:Bonuses3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
It is not just the crooked RNG that you have to watched out for on these sites. Bonuses are how the poker rooms suck out the real money. Think about it you have players with 100 times wagering requirements (disguised as 'points'), whatever they 'win' they are never able to withdraw. A 100 times wagering requirement also increases the effective rate 100 times. Its a SCAM right before your very eyes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chips
Date:Monday, May 09, 2016
Title:A Zero Sum Game14 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
An offline poker pro for 20 years and online poker player for 10 years here. I played my A-game on ipoker for over 100 million hands... and guess what... I BROKE EVEN! Get that - I BROKE EVEN! It seems to be the case that the good ship ipoker will keep you afloat as you continue to be drained off rake. The best you are going to do on this site (and it appears the others too) is to BREAK EVEN! What a waste of a good life! Don't make the same mistake as I did. Thanks for listening!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:CowardoftheCounty
Date:Sunday, May 22, 2016
Title:HoldemFoldem10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Well, this is why I've only ever played these games with my grandparents using matchsticks.

Hate gambling and all of the bullsh*t surrounding it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 09, 2016
Title:things are not what they seem9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
theres a streamload of marketing for loads of skins

ipoker is made up of over 20 maybe over 30 skins into the network. its promoted these games are casino fishy players and what ever. i would just like to brief everyone what you actually see on the ipoker network. the fish only play 1 table at a time on cash games and this gets rare as you see up the limits. HU games are sharks and if you see a player sitting down with 8 euros then this is deception because they top up to max when players seat. the main fish are in the 2/5 and 10/20 speed games but just to understand the fish never buy in full and its usually 25-35-40bb buyins and they not really fish but more fit or fold on the flop, they cold call squeezes with JJ/QQ/KK but will preflop shove AA only. And rather dictate your actions by check calling constantly on low boards.

The 10/20 speed games however are really tough and expect to see lots of multitablers and relentless 3 betting, Squeezing, Blind steals / Resteals and its very straight up gameplay. No check raising or funky donk plays.

The weakest players are without a doubt the SNG's more leaning towards DUSNG and the normal SNG's are a lot lot lot tougher. Jackpot SNGs are a nit fest and theres usually only 2-3 really bad players per game. I would like to bring up the rake will destroy you long term on the SNG's unless you play plenty and are good enough to break even or even below negative and just collect VIP rewards which on most skins is a waste of time because the rewards are paid out in Dollars and not Euros with the fact that rake is euro contributed.

MTT review wise is a rebuy nightmare , hardly any KO tournaments, the satellites for general tokens is the best value i feel and are super soft. MTT in bigger tournaments are more aimed to multi entries including the rebuys which could be costly in total.

Twister games is a huge waste of money, time and multipliers are never worth playing for.

Positive aspects is support is standard in all forms. Cashouts are within 12-48 hours with credit cards and e-wallets. reload bonuses can be granted on requests via chats.

Negative aspects sometimes but not all the time is disconnection issues while multi tabling and your holdem manager goes out the window with these disconnections so thats really painful. Rewards paid in under valued currency which is dollars, never a goldmine table running, Games are tough in every limit, never a 25/50 fullring 9/10max running, max 2 9/10max 10/20 and the same for 5/10.

Theres no real value playing on the ipoker network and you will not make a great living out here anyway.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.