Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 18, 2014
26644 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.0 out of 10 from a total of 77 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:14 The Road
Date:Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Title:Titan Poker1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
You know how companies live up to so called integrity. Well Titan who aim for whatever false service they are trying to provide. Ask anyone who plays or has played at Titan Poker. The company promotes "Gamble Reponsibly" and theres all these tips on this and that.

Well the poker lobby does not have a setting like all sites where you can disable the casino lobby from your client, why would you have a casino in your poker client anyway if you already have a separate casino? thats just plain dumb and greed, obviously we know the traffic is poor so its most likely to cover for overlay.

Also when you log in when you have zero funds theres always a window to 1st # DEPOSIT , then 2nd Only comes the promo's etc after you have left he cashier screen. Can people not deposit at there own will Titan?? Stop forcing or herding people into depositing, its not human and its sure as hell is no form of integrity.

And lastly my favourite part of Titan. The Online Support. When you have no funds in your account and have exit'ed all these screens. These people out the blue are texting you when they pop up, Im having a dump or making coffee and all I'm hearing is Ding Ding! Ding Ding ! Ding Ding! I have not even clicked on the Online support icon and this things going beserk! Anyway come back and they giving you a shpeel just to triple make sure you have No funds in your account and ask you " Would you like to deposit, we will give you x amount or I can offer you a 1 euro ticket or a special freerole ticket" and so they just rant and rave on. God !! You think 888 when I was still playing on there carry on like this but at least they didnt autopop up like these people, 888 you HAD to be in the cashier and click the pop up . But people this is really rude, Cmon you have to agree, this is flat out pressuring players into depositing. Surely these people can be trained better than this!

Then just to play along with the chats, I can deposit 500 Euros , I know that, then they offer you like "Deposit 10 and get a ticket", then you tell them I can deposit 500 "What can you offer me for this deposit" , They give me a reply "A special tourney freerole ticket and a 1 euro general token!!!" , Excuse me , Im offering 500 deposit , now you offering me a 1 euro General token ontop of a freerole ticket?? Be Gone!!

After the whole Gadanza , then they always finish off , "Do you know this? Do you know that? Join in for the rake race! Opt in! By the way check out this promo, heres the link" Jesus people give me a break for Pete sakes.

Titan, please retrain your whole staff, Im actually outright not impressed with your service, the way staff handle customers, and its just actually not evening welcoming anymore when I log into your site. I feel marginally aggitated. Its sucks to be a customer at your site! Anyone who recieves the service I do And feels my frustration just knows/.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:WhoNeedsChips
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:iPoker might go down quite soon49 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
The complaints concerning the iPoker-Network are constantly increasing in number by the hour, it seems. I have played using the Titan-platform as well as the W.Hill-Platform for quite some time now. Both platforms are experiencing incredible Problems as far as the server connections are concerned. Players lose their buy-ins due to frequent log-outs and sensible gaming is, as it seems, impossible. The so-called "customer service" answers complaints not only late and without interest, - Customer Service seems to have been ordered to lie: iPoker-Network sees the cause for those interruptions in a loss of connection to the provider (which is a technical impossibility as only the iPoker Network is affected). I have tried 3 different providers within a week, - same result. Astonishingly, nobody at iPoker Network seemed interested. Therefore I am going to start a process of trying to get their license evoked as fair gaming is no longer possible.
All players would be well advised to consider their gaming on these sites with utmost caution. There is no sense in paying a fee for an unfair game. iPoker might save some money whilst denying neccessary maintenance; But they might learn that doing so will have cost even more.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 15, 2010
Title:Poker 770828 out of 835 readers found this review helpful
 
Customer support on Poker 770 is truly terrible. It is slow and when I finally got a reply, most of the time my question had been misunderstood or ignored. When I tried to make a withdrawal, I got asked for proof of identity and address, even though I lost money on the site and was withdrawing less than I deposited to the same ewallet I deposited from. I was also asked for other information which they already had, such as my name! They repeatedly asked for my telephone number, resulting in one of the most unproductive 'phone calls of my life.

The software/game selection is the same for all ipoker sites. I play $5 SNGs and these filled up in about 5 mins at peak times. The software is OK, but I would have liked the option to take more time on occasions, but 15 secs is the max you ever get. If you want to play on ipoker, there are much better ways to do it than via Poker 770 in my opinion.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:frank
Date:Sunday, June 20, 2010
Title:cash outs849 out of 857 readers found this review helpful
 
two sites on this network above some other dubious ones stink rotten.
Last year I had a number of wins on Titan, instead of payin all winnings together it was in bits and pieces from €0 up to €0 and then none leaving me €136 short.They were using different companies to pay differen parts of these cashouts, they maintained they had paid the lot but would not produce answers asto how. Of course I knew different, but never recvovered payment.
Poker 770 is a disaster, last year it took me almost 3 months to be paid over €400
they looked for everythiong except an interview with my bank manager, and no matter how oftern I supplied all my details it was enough.
I tried them again over the last week,and they are now holding €90 belonging to me, and going on with the same bulls**t. They latest demand an hour ago was for a screen shot of my online Bank statement which must include BIC and IBAN details. As these are not included in my online statement it is difficult to comply. I have issues with iPoker itself but that is another days work. Try the Irish sites if you win you have your money within 48 hours no problems.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Title:warning - Poker770 not trustworthy - bad service, no payment!895 out of 904 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing for over 1 month, got a no deposit bonus from bankrollmob
Once I requested a cashout, they said I need to make a minimum deposit of 30 pounds and provide documents, fair enough. So I deposited 30 pounds and provided all the 3 (three) documents, they confirmed receipt over 20 days ago and until now I have not received my cashout!
I called their hotline and it's just an answer machine, I sent emails to their support and they said that my file is "pending by the financial department". I sent emails and they simply do not respond. And they state on their website - Fast Payments!??
You have been warned! Keep away...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mothersquatch
Date:Monday, April 18, 2011
Title:iPoker & BetMost's latest scam....95 out of 101 readers found this review helpful
 
After about 6 yrs playing on different sites (well over a million rh's @ all different levels) on this network this last upgrade is too much. I logged into my account to find all my BetMost points were gone!? While this isn't the first time a glitch after an upgrade caused this, but when I got an email telling me that I was being put on a "New" vip system with new cash outs for my points, so they erased my points & I wouldn't get them back.
Well I was one of the lucky ones, I had cashed out my points back in Jan (something I did every year so they couldn't expire) so I only lost 6,000 pts (1000=$1), but many of my friends lost much more (one had over 300,000)!!!
Not only have I lost my points, they have taken away my "top vip status for life" which I had earn several times through the affiliate I signed up with. iPoker talks about "loyalty", but this is only a tag-line for promos!
In my time on this network I watch the peak time averages go from over 35,000 (pre-US ban) to barely hitting 16,000 in the last couple of weeks! Since they started this change (last Sept) they have had a 20% drop-off across the board. High Stakes players have been leaving in droves, many of whom I watched daily for the time I've played there have taken their very sizable BR's & disappeared (these guys would have over $250,000 on multiple tables).
To conclude, I'd say if you aren't getting some sort of "Payback" or "RakeBack", then stay with the "Big 2"!
btw I didn't talk about CS on this network...well if you want deposit they're great & very helpful, but ask them a question about any problems & you just get frustrated. Only the support on CD was any good & they got bought out by William Hill. BetMost's CS is the worst (not really their fault, it's an upper management that doesn't inform them as to how to handle or what changes are)...for the last 3 years I've had to send them 10 emails every year just to get my entry to their Birthday Free roll.
In the next few days we will be setting up a FaceBook page for players who had their account robbed so they can post how much has been taken from them (from the players I've talked to, the total is closing in on $10,000 worth of points)!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tuanmrlonely84@gmail.com
Date:Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Title:I tired because wait long time51 out of 53 readers found this review helpful
 
I playing in sunpoker of ipoker. There is work very bad. . I request withdarwal in 19/3/2010. In 21/3, playershelp@sunpoker.com request provide ID. I sent email attment document in 22/3, but i dont receive email reply. I wait 3 day, and i sent email ask about my withdarawl in 24/3. playershelp@sunpoker.com sent email report not receive my email, While my email report sent??? . I still sent email attment id for playershelp@sunpoker.com and to ensure i sent 1 more email for support@sunpoker.com. In 25/3 Nikkj from support@sunpoker.com report received my id and sent Verification Team, While playershelp@sunpoker.com report still not receive my email, .WTF????? And i still sent 1 more time for playershelp, but i not received reply???. I wait 5 day, but not receive update email. In 30/3 i sent email for support@sunpoker.com, and answered will complete in few hour. But 1 day passed, i still not receive update. And today, I received email from SunPoker Finance Team report cancel my withdarwal because i not provide id. WTF??? I very tired to wait
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micky
Date:Thursday, October 28, 2010
Title:Titan and Ipoker should be closed.97 out of 104 readers found this review helpful
 
I tried to withdraw my 7500 euro at Titan poker and they do not allow me.I sent all documents they requested,but they say documents are not clear enough.Why Ipoker network still exist,where is police?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:beware
Date:Saturday, September 25, 2010
Title:ipoker skimming on currency changes172 out of 184 readers found this review helpful
 
If your account is in £ and you play on a $ or € table (or any other currency switch), Ipoker will round down your balance when you switch back to your account currency.

They are skimming fractions from thousands of players every day - god knows how much they've taken.

Only play on tables in your account currency!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ohluckybstrd
Date:Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Title:Horrible withdrawingexperience31 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at Titan poker and werent enjoying it. The lobby is not well organised, the currency options are needless but the worst of all - i withdrawed my 123 Euros which i earned in a couple of days but the money hasnt even credited in my account now, after 3 months of waiting. I am arguing with them but they simply wont do anything about that. Really horrible. Noone should ever play there, its just not safe enough.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.