Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 03, 2016
41455 players












24H







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 136 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jinglebeam
Date:Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Title:Recreational player reviewing Ipoker.6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
If you don't want to loose your whole bankroll, do not play on Ipoker, It's one of the worst poker sites, very shady like their owners (Playtech). And you won't find recereational players there because Ipoker hates recreational players. I've never seen so many regular players at the tables. But if you like badbeats, software breaks, loosing all your money, accounts freeze you can play there. They have one of the highest rake in the poker world 7, 8%. It's crazy, the owners of Ipoker are very greedy people. Do your research, find out who they are, you will see.

There are much better places for recreational players to play just Ipoker is not one of them.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rusty1
Date:Friday, November 18, 2016
Title:Money to burn?3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Got some money to burn? Too lazy to take your money down to the bottom of the garden to burn? Well, stick it on ipoker instead. It won't take long before Teddy Sagi and the ipoker executives have got their greedy hands on it :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:capuzzo
Date:Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title:Potato1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Worst poker software ever. Potato servers and a lot crashing. Unplayable. Play live poker!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chips
Date:Monday, May 09, 2016
Title:A Zero Sum Game19 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
An offline poker pro for 20 years and online poker player for 10 years here. I played my A-game on ipoker for over 100 million hands... and guess what... I BROKE EVEN! Get that - I BROKE EVEN! It seems to be the case that the good ship ipoker will keep you afloat as you continue to be drained off rake. The best you are going to do on this site (and it appears the others too) is to BREAK EVEN! What a waste of a good life! Don't make the same mistake as I did. Thanks for listening!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Title:Traffic?6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Can someone please post a short review whats happened to iPoker. The traffic is extremely flat. I mean theres like nothing running at the moment. The SNG's are not happening. Cash tables is same players, night traffic is really shallow.

Anyone have an idea what happened? i mean theres over 10 skins to make up the network. Or they going casino/sportsbook last resort?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:CowardoftheCounty
Date:Sunday, May 22, 2016
Title:HoldemFoldem11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Well, this is why I've only ever played these games with my grandparents using matchsticks.

Hate gambling and all of the bullsh*t surrounding it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bad Beat
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2016
Title:Lost In Translation11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Laughed out loud at some crazy Russians on the chat saying amongst other things that "the RNG checked your bankroll before it picked the card" lol How stupid is that that. ipoker is as straight as a die. ipoker is registered in Antigua and Barbuda. ipoker's RNG is truly random. ipoker's RNG has been certified by the Kanawake Gaming Commission.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2016
Title:Poker bots10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
PokerStars has discovered all my poker bots and multiple accounts...Almost impossible these days to run bots on Poker Stars. Not even sure how they discovered all my account But they have. Same with Party Poker. PartyPoker have really step up there security in the last year. However I have been running my bots and multiple accounts on the Ipoker network for years without issues. Ipoker Doesn't seem to care about bots witch is awesome. Not sure what its like at 888poker for bots don't have an account there yet.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bad Beat
Date:Friday, May 20, 2016
Title:Mission Bonus Cashout - Impossible!10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I wasted almost €1000 trying to clear a €5 'bonus' - I know, madness - on this infernal site. It is like being possessed by the ipoker demons lol Anyway, gave up with €1 left to clear before I could cash out the €5 lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aces Cracked
Date:Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Title:Beginners?4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The "beginners tables" on here are a real hoot. "Beginners" multi-tabling 12 tables at a time non-stop from dawn to dusk lol Beginners... yeah, sure :D Pity the beginner who plays on these tables ;) What a joke of a site!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.