Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
37941 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 143 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:bighead
Date:Thursday, April 23, 2015
Title:I enjoy reading looser's stories0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the best network ever. I have not come by of a nice and funny comment for a little while. Please do not keep it to yourselves.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:UWILLLOSE2
Date:Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Title:YOUR ALL BAD PLAYERS SIMPLE0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
PEOPLE MOANING BOUT I POKER BEING FIXED LOL,CMON WAKE UP ONLY 5% OF PEOPLE MAKE A PROFIT ON POKER SO OBV THE REST THINK ITS FIXED.IF IT WAS FIXED HOW COME I WIN OVERALL ON ANY SITE .ITS JUST AN EXCUSE AND YOUR DELUDING YOURSELF.FAIR ENOUGH BOTS MAYBE ON BUT IF YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH BOTS ARE EASY TO PLAY JUST TIGHT REGS 2BF.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Whoaskedyou
Date:Monday, January 06, 2014
Title:William Hill0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
William hill as of today dismissed the dollar from the lobby without any notice to its players, not even an email to state the change, only Euro and Pound tables now, Im leaving William hill as of today, you cannot do that to players and expect them to adapt, thats just total BS, weather they have segregated the players like Party did, I have very good gut feelings about this because there was like 6500 people online, and the games availble after scouting the entire lobby were limited, cheers William Hill, your site is not that great anyway to play at.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Notsa55
Date:Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Title:get rid of 3650 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello

Theres a few of us that would like to get this petition started ASAP to get Bet365 removed off all advertising boards from premier league and Spanish league especially since Spanish players are not allowed to play online poker. there is serious flaws at bet 365 when it comes to the worst vip system rewards in the history of online poker, manipulation of accounts through staff. Support us into getting rid of this skin, its tearing down the universe. We will be doing everything into our efforts. If the petition does not recieve the success then the alternative will be the alternative and we will leave it at that. But this con will not continue no longer. One way or another this plan could cost Bet 365 possibly the value of the entire skin if cooperation is not followed and including players funds in their accounts.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:unimportant
Date:Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Title:disgusted0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i just became a member of netbet on the ipoker network and i must admit that it is the best place i played on in poker.until i encountered my first set back of many.i'll be the first to admit that i'm not the greatest poker player.but at the same time i am not the worst either so as an average player i write this.netbet software is completely flawed the network bugs out like nothing i've seen ever.it started out with me actually winning a few tournaments a day which is an accomplishment for me cause of all the donks that play all in every hand and what not.after winning a few freerolls and feeling good i decided this was the place i was dreaming of.after playing 888 and fulltilt and other big names to no avail i was finally winning some money and i was learning how to manage my bankroll. then the first problem of many occurred i was in a small tourney i wasn't in first place or anything i'm not here to lie,when the software boots me for no reason i get disconnected and cannot return to my seat because the software refused to reconnect i mean it flat out would not go on or load the homepage for that matter.try as i might it would just not let me play.i uninstalled reinstalled to no avail for almost an hour.so i emailed them to ask what had happened and to have my buy in returned and so on.so after an hour and some of trying to get back on,it finally let me log in to see that i had just lost the the tourney one spot below the bubble to get a prize.so now unhappy so i send another message to complain about it.thats when it all got worse i dont wanna make any false claims but after that i have not won a single tournament.they did return my buy in however i will give them that much.but since then i have been receiving one bad beat after another after another.on the cash tables its worse.me my game is pot limit omaha players always raise with nothing and hit its disgusting. now your gonna say thats variance for you and logic would agree until you see it for yourself that there are bots there and they dont mess around and they get you every time almost 7 out of ten hands they win i kid you not.i informed them of it and am waiting to here something but i'm not holding my breath and i am gonna close my account.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Red Pill
Date:Thursday, January 01, 2015
Title:Dafa Poker0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Im really quite impressed with Dafa, the software and interface is extremely clean and the bonus / VIP structure is pretty decent as well. I can no longer play on William. But this is pretty much on par there with the multiplier VIP programme and thats just right! Table default settings with the blue is so great on the eyes. I find this so much maybe even 4 times better than Titan and all these other jobbies. The support is good, and they Philipines based so thats alright. I would actually recommend Dafa folks. Traffic is in the main tier which is around 14000 peak which is not bad at all. I'm off the major sites now for my own theories, reasons and bad support experiences. iPOKER being the 2nd Biggest network behind the Big hammer Site , if iPoker was terrible then 888 and Microgaming would be bigger and theres more than a few reasons why the others are not near iPOKER. Thats my Euro advice, I feel lifes sweeter on this side of life than the Dollar sites as Dollar sites are becoming so Nit in the past 3 years and getting donked out of MTT;s in big fields just starts to get on your nerves.

Wishing everyone a New Year 2015, Roll on 2016 . Time will fly by fast. Tchau
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:moonbind
Date:Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Title:iPoker ban winning players0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
DO NOT PLAY OR DEPOSIT TO NET BET!! EVER!!!

specially if you start winning and withdraw on a regular basis, they will try every chance to stop you from playing/withdrawing;

they just banned me, and added my country to the ban list ;0 just like that, because i was regularly grinding and winning i was lucky to withdraw a large win just before - probably that caught their attention and they chose to ban me alltogether

i tell you that NetBet is a sneaky cesspit of bastards - KEEP AWAY if you don't wanna frustrate or get robbed of your funds!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Stork
Date:Saturday, December 06, 2014
Title:Not that bad ...0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
All these negative views of I poker are not founded. I have played online for 5 years now and have played every Network with any size. Poker Stars is the biggest site , but it can be tough to play in all but the micros. 888 is a decent site , but does not have enough small MTTs to compete with stars and I Poker. Now to the I poker review. They have a great selection of small MTTs along with some very nice large and medium choices. The cash games are as tough as any on the Net , and I hope I poker has some security in place to check for colluding as it could be a reason behind the tough cash games. Overall I Poker has one of the easiest deposit and withdrawl methods on the Net. They have decent support and offer many more Rakeback deals than any other Network. They are not better than the biggest three of four sites , but they are just as good. I trust I poker with my money and the RNG is the same as all other ones. If it is rigged then they are all rigged , but I do not really believe this to be the case. The best sites on I poker are William Hill, Titan , Betfair .. These would be on par with Poker stars, full tilt, Party poker, 888, 24h , Poker heaven and Full Flush .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Title:Extremely soft and other talk about sites0 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Played the sunday 150k 2 weeks ago for the 1st time, I must say, this is really super soft this tourney. I quite enjoyed this and the payout structure is pretty top notch as well, I came in the top 50. I don't know who dedmag0r is, but youre lucky to have won mate, I doubled up this player with 200+ players to go and he managed to grind it to win. Hes doing really well at the moment as I have seen on pokerprolabs. Anyone out of curiosity know who this player is?

Just in general, the network is simply software solid and my hud runs perfectly even on speed games but only on titan. i dont think the hm2 is compatible with all the skins yet. hm2 if you get down to reading this can you please sort this out please. i will email them anyway. security and support is tight which i like, phone and live chats, reload bonuses which is nice and easy clearing rates for bonuses and cashouts are simply 10/10. never longer than 2 days so thats alright.

i left 888 for this network and ipoker has everything that 888 has except ipoker is more professional with service. 888 i got talked to like a little bitch from the online support. 888 if you read this, please learn some manners and lighten up. I dont like the way 888 treats my queries at all, and just something I will share with you is I changed my account with usernames over 15 times! yes 15 times new email everytime, deposit skrill and get my money out but it always takes donkeys years. So IF i could get away with that at 888 then you must know how much hocus pocus activities go on at 888. ipoker only allows 1 account per skin only, its the only network where your account gets locked if you open an account with matching details, now tell me, this is security! pokerstars I have opened 4 accounts and fulltilt 3 accounts and I have gotten away with it - the difference is with stars and tilt is they can only track you once you email support, only then do they pick up that you have multiple accounts and will tell you only the 1st one can stay open yah dii dah but if you dont tell them then you can collect first deposit bonuses with new emails and withdrawal from skrill all the time. So as much as stars and tilt go on about security, ipoker is the best security on the internet. And I will even go further into saying I have opened multiple accounts on bwin,party . So people, as much as you think poker sites have some of the best security measures. The things I have done on poker sites may violiate the sites terms, but it just goes to show that some of these sites really are not what each and everyone claims, and I am sure I am not the only poker player that has done this, I can take an educated guess thats why you see 1000's of russians swarming the tables.

Last thing I wanted to say is besides all the kahoots I have done, and RNGs I have seen, ipoker is the most random deal I have ever seen online in poker. I just dont think you can build a Bankroll from 50euros cause minor stakes the gamblers are really bad. C u:)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:AceOnSp4ce
Date:Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Title:iPoker- bet365 poker room23 out of 61 readers found this review helpful
 
Ed. note: This review has been flagged as probable spam.

I play with bet365 for a few months now. The software is stable, lots of player liquidity and good promotions and offers. Many guaranteed tournaments during the day when the big ones are usually on the weekends with a prize pool between $50,000 and up to $200,000 with a mega offer every month from $2M to ECOOP II, EPT satellites and other land base tournaments qualifiers.

Cash tables liquidity is good all the time and you can always find a seat on your desired table and stakes.

I play with bet365 whos take care of my sportbook betting and enjoy their special bounty tournament, reload bonuses and monthly races in addition to the network which for me is an added value over other operators in the network.

Overall I’m very happy with the network and bet365 poker.

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.