Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
35993 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 150 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Mozam555
Date:Friday, April 10, 2015
Title:Machine tweak setting and general review on ipoker0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Anyone that is familiar with hotel and casino gambling understands how governments authorise in their terms legal rigging of casino gaming for tax purposing. I have seen a lot of corrupt things going on live and online but this review will be mostly online. First of all its legal to set the machine payouts to 50.50, if its 49/50 its regarded illegal. The stats in question is the chance of scores and suckout play structuring according to betting patterns, motion and timing. Every single casino live worldwide is set, if the machines are not set then the casino would simply go bankrupt.

Ipoker is one of these casinos that really strikes the border when it comes tweaking, its clearly obvious the settings are somewhere around 55/45 - 58/42 - in plain english players stand no chance online. Live hotel gaming casinos are standard set at 70/30 and progressive jackpot award nights at 60-40 > 55-45. Progressive jackpots are paid out accordingly to aggressive credit betting players and players who pump the same game without exiting, its in no way a con because its even displayed 'the higher your bet the better chance you stand of catching a score', players who lose a lot or never get regular features will always be playing min bet at max lines which never works, if the bet in increased while on a light to medium loss then you will see a increase in momentum early but will eventually get crushed. The greatest tell in any casino is when the reels delay or spin shorter or longer than usual . These differs range from +12 to -8, its very hard to explain but when you understand for example the 55-45 factor then you will understand where you stand, at the end of the day the casino house always wins for this reason, However iPokers Poker is extremely fair, proper, the real deal and no flaws whatsoever, there is no reason for the network to try cheat players at Poker as theres already a massive setting advantage on the casino and iPoker network is mostly sportsbook and casino orientated.

There is no doubt that the casino is making in poker terms rake free money, so one can expect 100% true RNG dealing. The trick is in other online poker sites that only specialise in poker only make their money on rake - period, nothing else can make money for just a poker site that offers anything else. iPokers traffic is very stable and does not need one hundred thousand players to run a smooth gaming experience for its patrons. Thats all i have to say really, theres pros and cons but a positive light in the sportsbook and poker side of life over anything else on ipoker, the network is DEEP pocket for huge payouts, security is tight on the tier 1 and banking is smooth, vip systems and lets just say ipoker has coming a very long way since 2010, players that know the charades understand that everything is well settled, its by no means the number 2 network for the past couple of years for no reason, they have earned their reputation and advertising. More than any other can state.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 25, 2016
Title:Traffic is hiking only upwards at micro stakes, great sign0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Im very sure people on the iPoker are starting to see this as well, traffic is really shooting up so nicely at iPoker. Really nice and the games seem to be really getting softer. 50% Jan sale on Mtt;s , iPoker is turning into recreational heaven. Hope they keep this up, iPoker and Unibet are bringing the fun back to town!

Looks like Dani Stern and Co really wasted their time, it was inevitable really, most knew this from the start, the only thing I can say about pokerstars right now is : This is the end = Hold your breath and count to 10 (Comon sing with me ya rugrats) hhahaa classic
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 23, 2015
Title:Attention Ipoker group0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
If you do read this forums can you please bring back 10max double up SNG's, everygame is 6max 6max 6max 6max, Its really boring playing 6max games!!!!! Please bring back the 10max games, be in the game for the players not for your rake.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mad customer
Date:Saturday, January 17, 2015
Title:biggest global bot network with sh--ty software0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Im so sick of this software, im fighting with it from like 20 minutes to uninstall which this sh-- don't want to do. Also, this is statistically biggest botters pool EVER. Two biggest poker bots support this network as #1 bot friendly and they even give the botters vip deals straight to botter forums and communities.. this is MORE THAN RIDICULOUS, BE AWARE THAT IT'S POINTLESS TO PLAY HERE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Title:20160 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
For the love of christ. please ipoker get a mac downloadable for client please. Thats all Im asking. Nothing more nothing less
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:hahaha
Date:Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Title:payouts0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Played at Winner for a while, won a 1$ twister sitngo that had a 4$ firstprice, only recived 2$..........

i contacted support over and over again, they said they would look into it.......contacted again and again when two weeks had passed.......no answer.

Finally they saifd they had problems with payputs in the pokerclient for a while and that i would get the extra 2$ and i actully got them in the end, i wrote again wondering if all players this affected since i had been going on for long had gotten thier Money back or if it was only me since i requested my Money.....they never answered....

more problems, disconnected in middle of hands and sitedown for 24 hours for me due to Company moving casino(!) games (their answer) got no compensation for losing Money.

Watch out what u get in payouts!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 02, 2014
Title:Bet 365 balance reviews0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
To everyone who has an account over the past 3 years at Bet365, can you please like this if your account balance has been in a minus (-) over the past 3 years please, Casino or poker Bingo/Games excluding Sports, it does not matter, just need a show of hands or likes who feels the integrity of the software is extremely difficult to win money although the site has a rep for being one of the softest, We finding this really hard to believe. Theres massive assumptions rising about this site, and Bet 365 will not supply us with info for their reasoning, so if we can get some sort of feedback that would be nice thank u"
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Whoaskedyou
Date:Monday, January 06, 2014
Title:William Hill0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
William hill as of today dismissed the dollar from the lobby without any notice to its players, not even an email to state the change, only Euro and Pound tables now, Im leaving William hill as of today, you cannot do that to players and expect them to adapt, thats just total BS, weather they have segregated the players like Party did, I have very good gut feelings about this because there was like 6500 people online, and the games availble after scouting the entire lobby were limited, cheers William Hill, your site is not that great anyway to play at.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:bighead
Date:Thursday, April 23, 2015
Title:I enjoy reading looser's stories0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the best network ever. I have not come by of a nice and funny comment for a little while. Please do not keep it to yourselves.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:UWILLLOSE2
Date:Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Title:YOUR ALL BAD PLAYERS SIMPLE0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
PEOPLE MOANING BOUT I POKER BEING FIXED LOL,CMON WAKE UP ONLY 5% OF PEOPLE MAKE A PROFIT ON POKER SO OBV THE REST THINK ITS FIXED.IF IT WAS FIXED HOW COME I WIN OVERALL ON ANY SITE .ITS JUST AN EXCUSE AND YOUR DELUDING YOURSELF.FAIR ENOUGH BOTS MAYBE ON BUT IF YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH BOTS ARE EASY TO PLAY JUST TIGHT REGS 2BF.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.