Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
20358 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 148 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Title:20160 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
For the love of christ. please ipoker get a mac downloadable for client please. Thats all Im asking. Nothing more nothing less
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 23, 2015
Title:Attention Ipoker group0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
If you do read this forums can you please bring back 10max double up SNG's, everygame is 6max 6max 6max 6max, Its really boring playing 6max games!!!!! Please bring back the 10max games, be in the game for the players not for your rake.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mad customer
Date:Saturday, January 17, 2015
Title:biggest global bot network with sh--ty software0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Im so sick of this software, im fighting with it from like 20 minutes to uninstall which this sh-- don't want to do. Also, this is statistically biggest botters pool EVER. Two biggest poker bots support this network as #1 bot friendly and they even give the botters vip deals straight to botter forums and communities.. this is MORE THAN RIDICULOUS, BE AWARE THAT IT'S POINTLESS TO PLAY HERE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:hahaha
Date:Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Title:payouts0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Played at Winner for a while, won a 1$ twister sitngo that had a 4$ firstprice, only recived 2$..........

i contacted support over and over again, they said they would look into it.......contacted again and again when two weeks had passed.......no answer.

Finally they saifd they had problems with payputs in the pokerclient for a while and that i would get the extra 2$ and i actully got them in the end, i wrote again wondering if all players this affected since i had been going on for long had gotten thier Money back or if it was only me since i requested my Money.....they never answered....

more problems, disconnected in middle of hands and sitedown for 24 hours for me due to Company moving casino(!) games (their answer) got no compensation for losing Money.

Watch out what u get in payouts!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 02, 2014
Title:Bet 365 balance reviews0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
To everyone who has an account over the past 3 years at Bet365, can you please like this if your account balance has been in a minus (-) over the past 3 years please, Casino or poker Bingo/Games excluding Sports, it does not matter, just need a show of hands or likes who feels the integrity of the software is extremely difficult to win money although the site has a rep for being one of the softest, We finding this really hard to believe. Theres massive assumptions rising about this site, and Bet 365 will not supply us with info for their reasoning, so if we can get some sort of feedback that would be nice thank u"
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Whoaskedyou
Date:Monday, January 06, 2014
Title:William Hill0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
William hill as of today dismissed the dollar from the lobby without any notice to its players, not even an email to state the change, only Euro and Pound tables now, Im leaving William hill as of today, you cannot do that to players and expect them to adapt, thats just total BS, weather they have segregated the players like Party did, I have very good gut feelings about this because there was like 6500 people online, and the games availble after scouting the entire lobby were limited, cheers William Hill, your site is not that great anyway to play at.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:bighead
Date:Thursday, April 23, 2015
Title:I enjoy reading looser's stories0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the best network ever. I have not come by of a nice and funny comment for a little while. Please do not keep it to yourselves.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:UWILLLOSE2
Date:Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Title:YOUR ALL BAD PLAYERS SIMPLE0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
PEOPLE MOANING BOUT I POKER BEING FIXED LOL,CMON WAKE UP ONLY 5% OF PEOPLE MAKE A PROFIT ON POKER SO OBV THE REST THINK ITS FIXED.IF IT WAS FIXED HOW COME I WIN OVERALL ON ANY SITE .ITS JUST AN EXCUSE AND YOUR DELUDING YOURSELF.FAIR ENOUGH BOTS MAYBE ON BUT IF YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH BOTS ARE EASY TO PLAY JUST TIGHT REGS 2BF.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Notsa55
Date:Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Title:get rid of 3650 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello

Theres a few of us that would like to get this petition started ASAP to get Bet365 removed off all advertising boards from premier league and Spanish league especially since Spanish players are not allowed to play online poker. there is serious flaws at bet 365 when it comes to the worst vip system rewards in the history of online poker, manipulation of accounts through staff. Support us into getting rid of this skin, its tearing down the universe. We will be doing everything into our efforts. If the petition does not recieve the success then the alternative will be the alternative and we will leave it at that. But this con will not continue no longer. One way or another this plan could cost Bet 365 possibly the value of the entire skin if cooperation is not followed and including players funds in their accounts.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:unimportant
Date:Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Title:disgusted0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i just became a member of netbet on the ipoker network and i must admit that it is the best place i played on in poker.until i encountered my first set back of many.i'll be the first to admit that i'm not the greatest poker player.but at the same time i am not the worst either so as an average player i write this.netbet software is completely flawed the network bugs out like nothing i've seen ever.it started out with me actually winning a few tournaments a day which is an accomplishment for me cause of all the donks that play all in every hand and what not.after winning a few freerolls and feeling good i decided this was the place i was dreaming of.after playing 888 and fulltilt and other big names to no avail i was finally winning some money and i was learning how to manage my bankroll. then the first problem of many occurred i was in a small tourney i wasn't in first place or anything i'm not here to lie,when the software boots me for no reason i get disconnected and cannot return to my seat because the software refused to reconnect i mean it flat out would not go on or load the homepage for that matter.try as i might it would just not let me play.i uninstalled reinstalled to no avail for almost an hour.so i emailed them to ask what had happened and to have my buy in returned and so on.so after an hour and some of trying to get back on,it finally let me log in to see that i had just lost the the tourney one spot below the bubble to get a prize.so now unhappy so i send another message to complain about it.thats when it all got worse i dont wanna make any false claims but after that i have not won a single tournament.they did return my buy in however i will give them that much.but since then i have been receiving one bad beat after another after another.on the cash tables its worse.me my game is pot limit omaha players always raise with nothing and hit its disgusting. now your gonna say thats variance for you and logic would agree until you see it for yourself that there are bots there and they dont mess around and they get you every time almost 7 out of ten hands they win i kid you not.i informed them of it and am waiting to here something but i'm not holding my breath and i am gonna close my account.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.