Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51126 players












24H







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 138 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 10, 2013
Title:ipoker is fine1 out of 117 readers found this review helpful
 
For all you people claiming that Teddy Sagi owns ipoker, he no longer does. He may have founded it, but he sold it, and the company is publicly traded.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playtech

Nothing in online poker is 100% secure, but rest assured I have made quite a decent living playing on ipoker.

Losing happens. Ipoker has great skins and great companies offering RB deals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Superjas
Date:Tuesday, March 04, 2008
Title:Growing Fast21 out of 160 readers found this review helpful
 
Noble Poker of the Ipoker network has recently become one of my favourite haunts for a quick hand or two. The interface is easy to use and there are lots of players to pit your skills against. There are also lots of big money competitions which can be entered for a dollar so you don't have to break the bank to have a crack. A good customer service team also helps makes playing on Noble Poker a good nights entertainment. See you on the tables
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ivanpr
Date:Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Title:+112 out of 143 readers found this review helpful
 
after 6 month my feeling : very good site/network (currently betmostpoker)
- traffic is perfect with enough "good" opponent
- very good loyalty programs (compare it at pokerloyaltyinfo.com)
- no problem with hand statistics
- playable software especially after last upgrade
(during upgrade I noticed some problem with mailing to support from gmail but after few hours everything works perfect with kind response from support)
+1
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Mastermind
Date:Monday, January 21, 2013
Title:No complain at all!0 out of 185 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent site, I recommend!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Meredende
Date:Sunday, November 04, 2012
Title:Very good place2 out of 310 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi!

I have played at ipoker about 5 years now. I have made amazing profits and one thing is sure: I have played in thousands, or maybe in million tables ans there are no any bots. So just relax and play!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, November 09, 2012
Title:Ipoker not as bad as the reviews1 out of 294 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been on the Ipoker network for probably close to 7 years.

Aside from recently having to resubmit documentation to prove my identity for a withdrawl, I have never had any issues there. After verification, my most recent cashout that was to take 4 - 5 business days to get to Instadebit, took about 2 days.

There are a ton of rakeback oppportunities for the network, which is nice. I currently am a member of a site that provides me with 40 - 45% rakeback each week. I have played on Noble Poker, Winner Poker and am currently on BetMost Poker. Have also heard good things about Titan Poker.

From what I've seen, generally the bad reviews are from people who lose, get sucked out on, or have some bad runs. These are all a part of poker. I play strictly omaha and omaha HL. Anyone who knows omaha, knows that it is extremely high in variance. I have had no problems being a consistent winner. Yes, there are still suckouts, but thats just how it goes. If you're properly bankrolled for your level, that stuff doesn't matter.

Join the Ipoker network, its a great place to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:hellsangel
Date:Monday, March 22, 2010
Title:iPoker - Paddy Power Poker 5 out of 62 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing with Paddy Power Poker for a few months now and i've really enjoyed it - like their Sports brand they like to give you good value and run regular promotions with plenty of variety. The support is also very good which is good to know.

I'm not a big player but i've been trying to qualify for the Irish Open and came close over the past few weeks so would definitely recommend Paddy Power Poker to anyone interested.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:jarmop
Date:Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Title:iPoker8 out of 90 readers found this review helpful
 
Those complaining are simply bad losers. You see it on every site. It's "rigged" or there are "house players" or a "boom switch". It's simply variance. Get used to it if you want to play poker.

Now about iPoker. In my opinion it's still a quite fishy network compared to FTP for example. Downside is that there are A LOT of shortstackers, but fortunately they are very bad on average (raising all-in with K7s pf, etc.)

I've always liked the software. It's not as great as FTP, but among the better ones imo. If you don't like the graphics of a particular skin, it can be modded.

The biggest downside of the network are the unclear loyalty schemes, that vary from skin to skin. If you want to know how much you get relative to rakeback %, you pretty much have to play to find out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:poker player
Date:Friday, July 06, 2012
Title:good rewards, fishy players2 out of 315 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey all,
I really like the network, because there are plenty of fish,
like most of the reviews underlinde here.
I'm playing mostly mtts or sngs since 2008 and only saw one bot
grinding 5$ tallins, but it is not around anymore.
Nearly all of my months ended up winning, but I must say I played
a decent amount of tournaments to get along with the variance.
Ipoker is a good place to play cards, really dont get why so many players do
give bad reviews about it :/.
cheers..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pavel
Date:Monday, July 28, 2008
Title:iPoker/NoIQpoker8 out of 83 readers found this review helpful
 
I play as well on iPoker, but I use different skin then the two previous users. I play on NoiQpoker, the reason I chose it when I was looking for a iPoker site is their superior promotions. Like the endless races, hourly freerolls and the league.
I think iPoker is rather soft network and the software is decent. However it could certainly use some improving. There should be actually resizable tables, now you can use miniview or the standard.
The software is pretty reliable and I cant remember any actual downtime, there has been couple times issues with the lag.

I play mostly small stakes games and at least those are pretty soft(players with NOIQ :) ) i think this is because there is so many sportsbook sites in the network.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.