Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 18, 2017
31003 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 146 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Stork
Date:Saturday, December 06, 2014
Title:Not that bad ...0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
All these negative views of I poker are not founded. I have played online for 5 years now and have played every Network with any size. Poker Stars is the biggest site , but it can be tough to play in all but the micros. 888 is a decent site , but does not have enough small MTTs to compete with stars and I Poker. Now to the I poker review. They have a great selection of small MTTs along with some very nice large and medium choices. The cash games are as tough as any on the Net , and I hope I poker has some security in place to check for colluding as it could be a reason behind the tough cash games. Overall I Poker has one of the easiest deposit and withdrawl methods on the Net. They have decent support and offer many more Rakeback deals than any other Network. They are not better than the biggest three of four sites , but they are just as good. I trust I poker with my money and the RNG is the same as all other ones. If it is rigged then they are all rigged , but I do not really believe this to be the case. The best sites on I poker are William Hill, Titan , Betfair .. These would be on par with Poker stars, full tilt, Party poker, 888, 24h , Poker heaven and Full Flush .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Title:Extremely soft and other talk about sites0 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Played the sunday 150k 2 weeks ago for the 1st time, I must say, this is really super soft this tourney. I quite enjoyed this and the payout structure is pretty top notch as well, I came in the top 50. I don't know who dedmag0r is, but youre lucky to have won mate, I doubled up this player with 200+ players to go and he managed to grind it to win. Hes doing really well at the moment as I have seen on pokerprolabs. Anyone out of curiosity know who this player is?

Just in general, the network is simply software solid and my hud runs perfectly even on speed games but only on titan. i dont think the hm2 is compatible with all the skins yet. hm2 if you get down to reading this can you please sort this out please. i will email them anyway. security and support is tight which i like, phone and live chats, reload bonuses which is nice and easy clearing rates for bonuses and cashouts are simply 10/10. never longer than 2 days so thats alright.

i left 888 for this network and ipoker has everything that 888 has except ipoker is more professional with service. 888 i got talked to like a little bitch from the online support. 888 if you read this, please learn some manners and lighten up. I dont like the way 888 treats my queries at all, and just something I will share with you is I changed my account with usernames over 15 times! yes 15 times new email everytime, deposit skrill and get my money out but it always takes donkeys years. So IF i could get away with that at 888 then you must know how much hocus pocus activities go on at 888. ipoker only allows 1 account per skin only, its the only network where your account gets locked if you open an account with matching details, now tell me, this is security! pokerstars I have opened 4 accounts and fulltilt 3 accounts and I have gotten away with it - the difference is with stars and tilt is they can only track you once you email support, only then do they pick up that you have multiple accounts and will tell you only the 1st one can stay open yah dii dah but if you dont tell them then you can collect first deposit bonuses with new emails and withdrawal from skrill all the time. So as much as stars and tilt go on about security, ipoker is the best security on the internet. And I will even go further into saying I have opened multiple accounts on bwin,party . So people, as much as you think poker sites have some of the best security measures. The things I have done on poker sites may violiate the sites terms, but it just goes to show that some of these sites really are not what each and everyone claims, and I am sure I am not the only poker player that has done this, I can take an educated guess thats why you see 1000's of russians swarming the tables.

Last thing I wanted to say is besides all the kahoots I have done, and RNGs I have seen, ipoker is the most random deal I have ever seen online in poker. I just dont think you can build a Bankroll from 50euros cause minor stakes the gamblers are really bad. C u:)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:AceOnSp4ce
Date:Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Title:iPoker- bet365 poker room23 out of 61 readers found this review helpful
 
Ed. note: This review has been flagged as probable spam.

I play with bet365 for a few months now. The software is stable, lots of player liquidity and good promotions and offers. Many guaranteed tournaments during the day when the big ones are usually on the weekends with a prize pool between $50,000 and up to $200,000 with a mega offer every month from $2M to ECOOP II, EPT satellites and other land base tournaments qualifiers.

Cash tables liquidity is good all the time and you can always find a seat on your desired table and stakes.

I play with bet365 whos take care of my sportbook betting and enjoy their special bounty tournament, reload bonuses and monthly races in addition to the network which for me is an added value over other operators in the network.

Overall I’m very happy with the network and bet365 poker.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:flopnoofy
Date:Monday, December 16, 2013
Title:Tobeornottobe, Zat is zee queshhtion, or izzit ?1 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
Watch your back Pokerstars, 888 , and Fulltilt.

iPoker Network is going to rock the online poker world in the next year or two, and I will clearly tell all of you how .

One simple strength on the iPoker network which the above sites do not have, is the currency format, when you open an account at any iPoker skin, there are various currencies to chose from, why is the a +10 positive compared to just the $ sites, pretty simple, because when you deposit and withdrawal at $ sites , you will pay charges both ways PLUS charges to you bank account . The iPoker network has every banking method in the book (Big skins that is) but the other sites are climbing thick n fast, and once you have discovered which is the most convenient banking to use, you will soon see how much you are saving in a 5 year run from depositing and withdrawing all the time.

Lets face it,not everyone is a winning player including myself, but besides BR Management, there are just small things like these which bring down one's cost in the long-term which nobody would complain about right? Might as well run the Pros on the iPoker network.

So whats so good about the network besides the currency PLUS?

For 1 - software, as much as people say Stars has good software and its the best, iPoker is F'in good sorry to say, the rewards program tops Fulltilt/888/Stars put altogther (Cash/Tokens/Point satellites), and every player at least wants some sort of return even if they losing. Online chat support, its always available for any divisions you need attention and you will always find the right answer you looking for, and in my opinion, email support I have found to be a last resort, now that's cool. There is constantly fish, and if you reading forums like this, you will know you don't play the highest stakes in the world, so thumbs up. Tourneys and Sngs are always running, traffic might not be sky rocket in the SNG, but you not going to get bored waiting to play!Besides, how many SNG's is your brain capable of? We all get tired. Significant point is the location of the players, its by choice to show or not to show - instead of playing with your own emotions eg. that player is from so and so, so he/she must be a such and such player simply means, BETTER concentration for your game! And if they reveal, well cool - you know something they you not revealing. iPoker all have casino games in the lobby, so the chances of player a gambler is highly likely.

Cons, well , every site has there RNG, I can assure you from what I have seen over 10 sites, its nothing compared to the opening mentioned sites, but I think its more realistic to what I Think poker should be, one cannot overall say anything terrible about the iPoker Network, its fun, the network is stable, and quite frankly, when you have done your homework from the information I have just given to you, do the math, do the comparisons, and I can 99% guarantee you will agree unless you just lazy to look it up for yourself.

Watch this network!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:chewbacc
Date:Monday, November 18, 2013
Title:nice1 out of 94 readers found this review helpful
 
Best network. nice support and nice rakeback options. And ofc a lot of donks. I am grinding now at iPoker for two years, it's really nice. Only the software sucks sometimes, also cashouts on my skin needs 2 days but I can live with that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Kaifmannen
Date:Monday, January 27, 2014
Title:Good site0 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
Ipoker is good site if u want to play poker. A lot of players and many different games are offered.

Unfortunately traffic has decreased a little bit lately, but still going strong.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:iKeepMyMindOnMyMoney
Date:Monday, December 30, 2013
Title:William Hill Poker0 out of 73 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on in no particular order Redstar, 888 , Pokerstars , Fulltilt , Winner , Titan , Party , Bwin .

And have got to say when it comes to rewards and bonuses right throught to customer support, William Hill takes the cake with cream and cherry on the top, simply wicked site, nothing further to say :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 02, 2013
Title:Acceptable Software, Nice Games0 out of 91 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing there for a month. While SpeedPoker is not the best, the normal Cashgames are quite nice.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Superjas
Date:Tuesday, March 04, 2008
Title:Growing Fast21 out of 160 readers found this review helpful
 
Noble Poker of the Ipoker network has recently become one of my favourite haunts for a quick hand or two. The interface is easy to use and there are lots of players to pit your skills against. There are also lots of big money competitions which can be entered for a dollar so you don't have to break the bank to have a crack. A good customer service team also helps makes playing on Noble Poker a good nights entertainment. See you on the tables
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 10, 2013
Title:ipoker is fine1 out of 117 readers found this review helpful
 
For all you people claiming that Teddy Sagi owns ipoker, he no longer does. He may have founded it, but he sold it, and the company is publicly traded.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playtech

Nothing in online poker is 100% secure, but rest assured I have made quite a decent living playing on ipoker.

Losing happens. Ipoker has great skins and great companies offering RB deals.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.