Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 24, 2017
47568 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 141 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Kaifmannen
Date:Monday, January 27, 2014
Title:Good site0 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
Ipoker is good site if u want to play poker. A lot of players and many different games are offered.

Unfortunately traffic has decreased a little bit lately, but still going strong.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:iKeepMyMindOnMyMoney
Date:Monday, December 30, 2013
Title:William Hill Poker0 out of 73 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on in no particular order Redstar, 888 , Pokerstars , Fulltilt , Winner , Titan , Party , Bwin .

And have got to say when it comes to rewards and bonuses right throught to customer support, William Hill takes the cake with cream and cherry on the top, simply wicked site, nothing further to say :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 02, 2013
Title:Acceptable Software, Nice Games0 out of 91 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing there for a month. While SpeedPoker is not the best, the normal Cashgames are quite nice.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 10, 2013
Title:ipoker is fine1 out of 117 readers found this review helpful
 
For all you people claiming that Teddy Sagi owns ipoker, he no longer does. He may have founded it, but he sold it, and the company is publicly traded.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playtech

Nothing in online poker is 100% secure, but rest assured I have made quite a decent living playing on ipoker.

Losing happens. Ipoker has great skins and great companies offering RB deals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Superjas
Date:Tuesday, March 04, 2008
Title:Growing Fast21 out of 160 readers found this review helpful
 
Noble Poker of the Ipoker network has recently become one of my favourite haunts for a quick hand or two. The interface is easy to use and there are lots of players to pit your skills against. There are also lots of big money competitions which can be entered for a dollar so you don't have to break the bank to have a crack. A good customer service team also helps makes playing on Noble Poker a good nights entertainment. See you on the tables
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ivanpr
Date:Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Title:+112 out of 143 readers found this review helpful
 
after 6 month my feeling : very good site/network (currently betmostpoker)
- traffic is perfect with enough "good" opponent
- very good loyalty programs (compare it at pokerloyaltyinfo.com)
- no problem with hand statistics
- playable software especially after last upgrade
(during upgrade I noticed some problem with mailing to support from gmail but after few hours everything works perfect with kind response from support)
+1
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Mastermind
Date:Monday, January 21, 2013
Title:No complain at all!0 out of 185 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent site, I recommend!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:hellsangel
Date:Monday, March 22, 2010
Title:iPoker - Paddy Power Poker 5 out of 62 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing with Paddy Power Poker for a few months now and i've really enjoyed it - like their Sports brand they like to give you good value and run regular promotions with plenty of variety. The support is also very good which is good to know.

I'm not a big player but i've been trying to qualify for the Irish Open and came close over the past few weeks so would definitely recommend Paddy Power Poker to anyone interested.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Meredende
Date:Sunday, November 04, 2012
Title:Very good place2 out of 310 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi!

I have played at ipoker about 5 years now. I have made amazing profits and one thing is sure: I have played in thousands, or maybe in million tables ans there are no any bots. So just relax and play!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, November 09, 2012
Title:Ipoker not as bad as the reviews1 out of 294 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been on the Ipoker network for probably close to 7 years.

Aside from recently having to resubmit documentation to prove my identity for a withdrawl, I have never had any issues there. After verification, my most recent cashout that was to take 4 - 5 business days to get to Instadebit, took about 2 days.

There are a ton of rakeback oppportunities for the network, which is nice. I currently am a member of a site that provides me with 40 - 45% rakeback each week. I have played on Noble Poker, Winner Poker and am currently on BetMost Poker. Have also heard good things about Titan Poker.

From what I've seen, generally the bad reviews are from people who lose, get sucked out on, or have some bad runs. These are all a part of poker. I play strictly omaha and omaha HL. Anyone who knows omaha, knows that it is extremely high in variance. I have had no problems being a consistent winner. Yes, there are still suckouts, but thats just how it goes. If you're properly bankrolled for your level, that stuff doesn't matter.

Join the Ipoker network, its a great place to play.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.