Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 26, 2017
18177 players












24H







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 143 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:No rating
By:flopnoofy
Date:Monday, December 16, 2013
Title:Tobeornottobe, Zat is zee queshhtion, or izzit ?1 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
Watch your back Pokerstars, 888 , and Fulltilt.

iPoker Network is going to rock the online poker world in the next year or two, and I will clearly tell all of you how .

One simple strength on the iPoker network which the above sites do not have, is the currency format, when you open an account at any iPoker skin, there are various currencies to chose from, why is the a +10 positive compared to just the $ sites, pretty simple, because when you deposit and withdrawal at $ sites , you will pay charges both ways PLUS charges to you bank account . The iPoker network has every banking method in the book (Big skins that is) but the other sites are climbing thick n fast, and once you have discovered which is the most convenient banking to use, you will soon see how much you are saving in a 5 year run from depositing and withdrawing all the time.

Lets face it,not everyone is a winning player including myself, but besides BR Management, there are just small things like these which bring down one's cost in the long-term which nobody would complain about right? Might as well run the Pros on the iPoker network.

So whats so good about the network besides the currency PLUS?

For 1 - software, as much as people say Stars has good software and its the best, iPoker is F'in good sorry to say, the rewards program tops Fulltilt/888/Stars put altogther (Cash/Tokens/Point satellites), and every player at least wants some sort of return even if they losing. Online chat support, its always available for any divisions you need attention and you will always find the right answer you looking for, and in my opinion, email support I have found to be a last resort, now that's cool. There is constantly fish, and if you reading forums like this, you will know you don't play the highest stakes in the world, so thumbs up. Tourneys and Sngs are always running, traffic might not be sky rocket in the SNG, but you not going to get bored waiting to play!Besides, how many SNG's is your brain capable of? We all get tired. Significant point is the location of the players, its by choice to show or not to show - instead of playing with your own emotions eg. that player is from so and so, so he/she must be a such and such player simply means, BETTER concentration for your game! And if they reveal, well cool - you know something they you not revealing. iPoker all have casino games in the lobby, so the chances of player a gambler is highly likely.

Cons, well , every site has there RNG, I can assure you from what I have seen over 10 sites, its nothing compared to the opening mentioned sites, but I think its more realistic to what I Think poker should be, one cannot overall say anything terrible about the iPoker Network, its fun, the network is stable, and quite frankly, when you have done your homework from the information I have just given to you, do the math, do the comparisons, and I can 99% guarantee you will agree unless you just lazy to look it up for yourself.

Watch this network!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:chewbacc
Date:Monday, November 18, 2013
Title:nice1 out of 94 readers found this review helpful
 
Best network. nice support and nice rakeback options. And ofc a lot of donks. I am grinding now at iPoker for two years, it's really nice. Only the software sucks sometimes, also cashouts on my skin needs 2 days but I can live with that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Kaifmannen
Date:Monday, January 27, 2014
Title:Good site0 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
Ipoker is good site if u want to play poker. A lot of players and many different games are offered.

Unfortunately traffic has decreased a little bit lately, but still going strong.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:iKeepMyMindOnMyMoney
Date:Monday, December 30, 2013
Title:William Hill Poker0 out of 73 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on in no particular order Redstar, 888 , Pokerstars , Fulltilt , Winner , Titan , Party , Bwin .

And have got to say when it comes to rewards and bonuses right throught to customer support, William Hill takes the cake with cream and cherry on the top, simply wicked site, nothing further to say :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 02, 2013
Title:Acceptable Software, Nice Games0 out of 91 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing there for a month. While SpeedPoker is not the best, the normal Cashgames are quite nice.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 10, 2013
Title:ipoker is fine1 out of 117 readers found this review helpful
 
For all you people claiming that Teddy Sagi owns ipoker, he no longer does. He may have founded it, but he sold it, and the company is publicly traded.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playtech

Nothing in online poker is 100% secure, but rest assured I have made quite a decent living playing on ipoker.

Losing happens. Ipoker has great skins and great companies offering RB deals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Superjas
Date:Tuesday, March 04, 2008
Title:Growing Fast21 out of 160 readers found this review helpful
 
Noble Poker of the Ipoker network has recently become one of my favourite haunts for a quick hand or two. The interface is easy to use and there are lots of players to pit your skills against. There are also lots of big money competitions which can be entered for a dollar so you don't have to break the bank to have a crack. A good customer service team also helps makes playing on Noble Poker a good nights entertainment. See you on the tables
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ivanpr
Date:Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Title:+112 out of 143 readers found this review helpful
 
after 6 month my feeling : very good site/network (currently betmostpoker)
- traffic is perfect with enough "good" opponent
- very good loyalty programs (compare it at pokerloyaltyinfo.com)
- no problem with hand statistics
- playable software especially after last upgrade
(during upgrade I noticed some problem with mailing to support from gmail but after few hours everything works perfect with kind response from support)
+1
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:hellsangel
Date:Monday, March 22, 2010
Title:iPoker - Paddy Power Poker 5 out of 62 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing with Paddy Power Poker for a few months now and i've really enjoyed it - like their Sports brand they like to give you good value and run regular promotions with plenty of variety. The support is also very good which is good to know.

I'm not a big player but i've been trying to qualify for the Irish Open and came close over the past few weeks so would definitely recommend Paddy Power Poker to anyone interested.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Meredende
Date:Sunday, November 04, 2012
Title:Very good place2 out of 310 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi!

I have played at ipoker about 5 years now. I have made amazing profits and one thing is sure: I have played in thousands, or maybe in million tables ans there are no any bots. So just relax and play!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.