Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 15, 2017
33414 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 151 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Kaifmannen
Date:Monday, January 27, 2014
Title:Good site0 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
Ipoker is good site if u want to play poker. A lot of players and many different games are offered.

Unfortunately traffic has decreased a little bit lately, but still going strong.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Superjas
Date:Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Title:Growing Fast21 out of 160 readers found this review helpful
 
Noble Poker of the Ipoker network has recently become one of my favourite haunts for a quick hand or two. The interface is easy to use and there are lots of players to pit your skills against. There are also lots of big money competitions which can be entered for a dollar so you don't have to break the bank to have a crack. A good customer service team also helps makes playing on Noble Poker a good nights entertainment. See you on the tables
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:iKeepMyMindOnMyMoney
Date:Monday, December 30, 2013
Title:William Hill Poker0 out of 73 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on in no particular order Redstar, 888 , Pokerstars , Fulltilt , Winner , Titan , Party , Bwin .

And have got to say when it comes to rewards and bonuses right throught to customer support, William Hill takes the cake with cream and cherry on the top, simply wicked site, nothing further to say :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 2, 2013
Title:Acceptable Software, Nice Games0 out of 91 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing there for a month. While SpeedPoker is not the best, the normal Cashgames are quite nice.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 10, 2013
Title:ipoker is fine1 out of 117 readers found this review helpful
 
For all you people claiming that Teddy Sagi owns ipoker, he no longer does. He may have founded it, but he sold it, and the company is publicly traded.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Playtech

Nothing in online poker is 100% secure, but rest assured I have made quite a decent living playing on ipoker.

Losing happens. Ipoker has great skins and great companies offering RB deals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ivanpr
Date:Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Title:+112 out of 143 readers found this review helpful
 
after 6 month my feeling : very good site/network (currently betmostpoker)
- traffic is perfect with enough "good" opponent
- very good loyalty programs (compare it at pokerloyaltyinfo.com)
- no problem with hand statistics
- playable software especially after last upgrade
(during upgrade I noticed some problem with mailing to support from gmail but after few hours everything works perfect with kind response from support)
+1
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:hellsangel
Date:Monday, March 22, 2010
Title:iPoker - Paddy Power Poker 5 out of 62 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing with Paddy Power Poker for a few months now and i've really enjoyed it - like their Sports brand they like to give you good value and run regular promotions with plenty of variety. The support is also very good which is good to know.

I'm not a big player but i've been trying to qualify for the Irish Open and came close over the past few weeks so would definitely recommend Paddy Power Poker to anyone interested.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:jarmop
Date:Tuesday, May 5, 2009
Title:iPoker8 out of 90 readers found this review helpful
 
Those complaining are simply bad losers. You see it on every site. It's "rigged" or there are "house players" or a "boom switch". It's simply variance. Get used to it if you want to play poker.

Now about iPoker. In my opinion it's still a quite fishy network compared to FTP for example. Downside is that there are A LOT of shortstackers, but fortunately they are very bad on average (raising all-in with K7s pf, etc.)

I've always liked the software. It's not as great as FTP, but among the better ones imo. If you don't like the graphics of a particular skin, it can be modded.

The biggest downside of the network are the unclear loyalty schemes, that vary from skin to skin. If you want to know how much you get relative to rakeback %, you pretty much have to play to find out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pavel
Date:Monday, July 28, 2008
Title:iPoker/NoIQpoker8 out of 83 readers found this review helpful
 
I play as well on iPoker, but I use different skin then the two previous users. I play on NoiQpoker, the reason I chose it when I was looking for a iPoker site is their superior promotions. Like the endless races, hourly freerolls and the league.
I think iPoker is rather soft network and the software is decent. However it could certainly use some improving. There should be actually resizable tables, now you can use miniview or the standard.
The software is pretty reliable and I cant remember any actual downtime, there has been couple times issues with the lag.

I play mostly small stakes games and at least those are pretty soft(players with NOIQ :) ) i think this is because there is so many sportsbook sites in the network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:rexy
Date:Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Title:Good network8 out of 106 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing here for 2 years and have been on both sides of the variance cycle as described by some as rigged , which I strongly disagree with and my data base supports . I have a strong win rate over tens of thousands of hands , which is really the minimum number needed to get any true indication of your win rate . Complaining a site is rigged after a few badbeats is a sign of someone who doesnt understand the vast amont of data needed to form an opinion on these matters . I have also worked in the casino industry for 14 years and believe me you see the most unlikely events happen quite regularly live as well , you just have the see enough hands / deals / roulette wheel spins and just about anything can happen.
My main game is midstakes pot limit omaha which has reasonable traffic here and if you shop around carefully you should be able to find some decent bonus/kickback or even grandfathered RB if your lucky ,as a new site comes to the network.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.