Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 30, 2017
20780 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 143 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Meredende
Date:Sunday, November 04, 2012
Title:Very good place2 out of 310 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi!

I have played at ipoker about 5 years now. I have made amazing profits and one thing is sure: I have played in thousands, or maybe in million tables ans there are no any bots. So just relax and play!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, November 09, 2012
Title:Ipoker not as bad as the reviews1 out of 294 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been on the Ipoker network for probably close to 7 years.

Aside from recently having to resubmit documentation to prove my identity for a withdrawl, I have never had any issues there. After verification, my most recent cashout that was to take 4 - 5 business days to get to Instadebit, took about 2 days.

There are a ton of rakeback oppportunities for the network, which is nice. I currently am a member of a site that provides me with 40 - 45% rakeback each week. I have played on Noble Poker, Winner Poker and am currently on BetMost Poker. Have also heard good things about Titan Poker.

From what I've seen, generally the bad reviews are from people who lose, get sucked out on, or have some bad runs. These are all a part of poker. I play strictly omaha and omaha HL. Anyone who knows omaha, knows that it is extremely high in variance. I have had no problems being a consistent winner. Yes, there are still suckouts, but thats just how it goes. If you're properly bankrolled for your level, that stuff doesn't matter.

Join the Ipoker network, its a great place to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:jarmop
Date:Tuesday, May 05, 2009
Title:iPoker8 out of 90 readers found this review helpful
 
Those complaining are simply bad losers. You see it on every site. It's "rigged" or there are "house players" or a "boom switch". It's simply variance. Get used to it if you want to play poker.

Now about iPoker. In my opinion it's still a quite fishy network compared to FTP for example. Downside is that there are A LOT of shortstackers, but fortunately they are very bad on average (raising all-in with K7s pf, etc.)

I've always liked the software. It's not as great as FTP, but among the better ones imo. If you don't like the graphics of a particular skin, it can be modded.

The biggest downside of the network are the unclear loyalty schemes, that vary from skin to skin. If you want to know how much you get relative to rakeback %, you pretty much have to play to find out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pavel
Date:Monday, July 28, 2008
Title:iPoker/NoIQpoker8 out of 83 readers found this review helpful
 
I play as well on iPoker, but I use different skin then the two previous users. I play on NoiQpoker, the reason I chose it when I was looking for a iPoker site is their superior promotions. Like the endless races, hourly freerolls and the league.
I think iPoker is rather soft network and the software is decent. However it could certainly use some improving. There should be actually resizable tables, now you can use miniview or the standard.
The software is pretty reliable and I cant remember any actual downtime, there has been couple times issues with the lag.

I play mostly small stakes games and at least those are pretty soft(players with NOIQ :) ) i think this is because there is so many sportsbook sites in the network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:rexy
Date:Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Title:Good network8 out of 106 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing here for 2 years and have been on both sides of the variance cycle as described by some as rigged , which I strongly disagree with and my data base supports . I have a strong win rate over tens of thousands of hands , which is really the minimum number needed to get any true indication of your win rate . Complaining a site is rigged after a few badbeats is a sign of someone who doesnt understand the vast amont of data needed to form an opinion on these matters . I have also worked in the casino industry for 14 years and believe me you see the most unlikely events happen quite regularly live as well , you just have the see enough hands / deals / roulette wheel spins and just about anything can happen.
My main game is midstakes pot limit omaha which has reasonable traffic here and if you shop around carefully you should be able to find some decent bonus/kickback or even grandfathered RB if your lucky ,as a new site comes to the network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:poker player
Date:Friday, July 06, 2012
Title:good rewards, fishy players2 out of 315 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey all,
I really like the network, because there are plenty of fish,
like most of the reviews underlinde here.
I'm playing mostly mtts or sngs since 2008 and only saw one bot
grinding 5$ tallins, but it is not around anymore.
Nearly all of my months ended up winning, but I must say I played
a decent amount of tournaments to get along with the variance.
Ipoker is a good place to play cards, really dont get why so many players do
give bad reviews about it :/.
cheers..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:matsqqqq
Date:Saturday, March 27, 2010
Title:Average site with ugly software3 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
POSITIVE

For low level headsup tournament matches they have really low rake - already at the 1 dollar level it's just 5% ...

This site feels "unrigged" ... no strange badbeats ...

NEGATIVE

Ugly software (became worse than before after last patch)

I play 6 ppl sit & goes and I think the blinds go up to fast from 100 to 200 at tournament play ... They should have a 150 level first ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:brian guinan
Date:Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Title:a defense1 out of 76 readers found this review helpful
 
I've played full time on the ipoker network for the last 5 years running up about 2 million hands of no limit holdem from 1/2 to 10/20. I've been able to make a decent living in that time and am utterly convinced of the fairness of the deal. I've had losing stretches of 200,000 hands where it seemed I couldn't hit a flop or get a pair to hold, then other stretches where I ran like jesus. That's the nature of the game, all of these fools ranting about a few hundred hands where they ran badly therefore it must be rigged/they've been cheated are hilarious. It's poker. Is the site rigged for my benefit? Why me and not them? There is a not insignificant amount of skill to the game, get better lads. If you'd like to discuss further (or play a little) I'm on Ipoker most days playing as fscottfitzgera1d. Good luck
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:PokerOrifice
Date:Thursday, January 27, 2011
Title:decent site for smaller field MTT's5 out of 120 readers found this review helpful
 
I'd have to disagree with some of the posts I've read on here (ie. guy goin' off about badbeats (imposs. to go over the $200mark, lol) & then a ton of people saying the post was 'helpful'??? please, lol).

Titan has improved greatly with some of their recent software updates, especially now with the ability to re-size the tables (before this, I didn't like the site..just for this alone... made it a huge drag to add Titan MTT's into a schedule with MTTs on other sites). Now, the tables are pretty much the same size as the 'big two' so it's no problem.
Titan is a decent site for smaller-mid size field MTT at low buyins ($5rebuy, $10freezeout & $20-$30 deepstack MTT). Around 120-200 players in the $20-$30 freezeouts, usually paying out top20 (sometimes top30). Most of them have 3,000chip starting stacks minimum, some are even 6,000chipstacks! (<19:00est){quite a few regular MTT players in these but with a fair amount of newer/weaker players too}. The $5 & $10 rebuys running at around 15:00 est have $10k & $18k guar. prizepools & fairly decent sized fields. The $5 & $10 freezeouts have between 1,000 - 1,500entrants (alot of weak players in these).
They have some fairly decent promos running on there (one just ending now, where buyins for the bigger guar. MTTs have been reduced anywhere from 20% off to 80% off...ie. the $300+22 buyin, $200Kguar. was reduced to a $109 buyin. The bigger tourneys have a TON of satellites & super satellites running for them (ie. the other day I super sattied in a $3rebuy to a $27.50... & then from the $27.50 to $109). The satties for the biggest MTTs actually start out as low as .20cent rebuys & .50cent rebuys (for those who have patience for that sort of thing).Bigger MTT's will even have overlay in them occassionally (& I do believe they've just recently lowered their Sun.$200K to a $215 buyin instead of $322... so am guessing there'll be a bit of overlay in this one for a bit).
SNG's: I don't really like the SNG's on Ipoker -> 10plyr as opposed to 9 and not alot of volume there. The 30plyr. SNG's are only filling up during peak hours & usually only 3-5 at most ($5 & $10...if you're playing both buyin levels... you can prob. count on bein' able to play 3.. maybe 4 or 5 at a time max.). Also, blind structure for the 30plyr SNG's make it so they only last ~ 1hr. 15mins.... a bit faster structure than the 27reg. speed games on FTP & Stars). There's also always a handful of regs. playing in the 30's (who seem to be profitting nicely in them).

Micro cash tables seem softer than some of the competition (the big 2 that is.. FTP & Stars). Decent amount of tables running so that'd be easy to have 8-10 on the go at all times (if not more).

The ECOOP Series on Titan is excellent as well. In the MiniECOOP last year (2010) I saw MTTs with bigger overlay in them than I've ever seen anywhere else online (ooops... I shouldn't be giving this info. away for free, lol). A....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:K0CATKA
Date:Monday, April 23, 2012
Title:A fine poker network.1 out of 283 readers found this review helpful
 
I spent pretty much time with Titan POker and should say that it is OK. Some times I was angry with them, some times was pleased, all in all however it is not nearly as bad as most reviewers tell!

Things that I dislike about them:
- they request photo of the credit card (both sides) for verification. Yes, they want the code printed on it too. I find this outrageous.
- They advertise promotions and bonus offers making them read WAY BETTER then those promotions are.

At the same times:
- their support operators are best of all and customer service is perfect.
- Soft is fine and withdrawing cash takes short time.

I evaluate them with 7/10.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.