Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51126 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 138 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Tallinn Player
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Title:I actually like it.1 out of 146 readers found this review helpful
 
Well I am surprised that the 2nd biggest room has such bad reviews.

firstly anyone who says the site is rigged, the rng is faulty, or the site is a scam is a liar. I would ask them to post a graph showing their ev graph so we can see the disparity from actual ev to expected ev.

secondly, because most of the skins on the network are mostly sportbooks, means we get some pretty decent fish run-off. If you cant beat fish, you need to look at your own game.

thirdly, it doesnt have late reg which i kind of hate, either get your a$$ out of bed earlier or play another tourney.

It may not be the biggest site, and if you want to play on a site full of pros and sharks I am sure pokerstars will welcome you with open arms. For me, I will continue to enjoy a soft game on a site with mulitple skins, multiple sign up bonuses and no late reg!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Title:Great site0 out of 202 readers found this review helpful
 
Very great site. Very soft games, very easy to beat. I definately recommend!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:ginger
Date:Friday, March 19, 2010
Title:very good site4 out of 98 readers found this review helpful
 
i really don't get all these bad reviews. probably a few skins had a few problems, but this happens in any network. overall good games, traffic & service
my favorite site to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Winning on ipoker
Date:Sunday, July 03, 2011
Title:It's not too bad for an 'extra' site to play on1 out of 113 readers found this review helpful
 
It's not Fulltilt but it's not so bad to add in for an additional site to play on imo. As far as some suggesting that it's TERRIBLE for multi-tabling?? I don't understand why they'd say this at all?? I can easily add in 4 or 5 tables from ipoker while playing a half dozen on another site or two. I've never had any problems with freeze-ups etc.
SNG's, yah they kinda suck compared to the other sites. I don't bother with them.
CashGames are decent, although not a ton of traffic.
MTT's - I find these are profitable to play in. Again, there aren't a ton of them running each day & obviously they're catered towards "EuroTime" but I feel they're decent enough to add into one's schedule (ipoker has been the 2nd most profitable site for me to play on... & feel I'm just getting started on there).

LOTS of bad players on the site, mixed in with a fairly large group of regs.

As far as how I'd rate the software compared to others > nowhere near as good as FTP (or Pokerstars) but better than Carbon (merge) & Bodog.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Potluck
Date:Thursday, March 13, 2008
Title:Massive guarantees and laden with fish7 out of 97 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played with paddy power poker since they started and was a bit iffy about the change of software but I can safely say that, this is undoubtedly the fishiest network on the net today.

Now that they have taken over the other European networks the guaranteed tournaments are gaining huge momentum with regular $500k, $250K and $1,000,000 guaranteed tournaments. Recently they held a $2,000,000 Guaranteed tournament and claim to have more than $12 Million in guarantees per month.

Cash game liquidity is extremely good, if you are like me and you cant stand sitting around waiting for a table to fill then this might be the network for you.

In general there are a number of sportsbooks on Playtech which feeds a large volume of fish into the network.

Paddy Power are also notoriously generous, offering a very reasonable volume of freerolls for those who like to luckbox their way through these kinds of things!

Overall thumbs up from me :)

Potluck
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ShawnF
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2011
Title:My Own iPoker experience1 out of 92 readers found this review helpful
 
I've heard different things about ipoker but this past week was actually the first time I gave it a shot and the considering how loose the players are, it's a good pick to make some money on.

The software is okay, it could use some updates but it's not as bad as people say. the bonus is easy to cash out, and it seems to have more than usual.

So overall here's what I thought

the good

the 200% match bonus
the easy redemption - 330 points for $10
new promotions - lots of tournaments to play at at decent hours
lots of fish and many cash games at $0.50/$1 and $1/$2

the bad

Software is a bit outdated
Would like to have option to turn off support
can't resize the tables

Thanks,

Shawn - Canada


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 19, 2011
Title:Titan is decent for lower buyin MTTs1 out of 74 readers found this review helpful
 
Titan seems like a decent site to play low buyin MTT's. There's a $5 rebuy w $10K prizepool & a $10rebuy w $20kguar. prizepool running within an hour of each other... both decent value imo.
Also, larger buyin MTT's have decent satellites running for them (lots of them!). Overlay in ECOOP & MniECOOP can't be matched anywhere I've seen online.
Sucks for SNG's imo... just not enough player traffic.
Micro cash tables are generally softer than the bigger sites.

Software could use a few improvements but is far better than it used to be.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Title:Decent Site - Ignore the reviews0 out of 162 readers found this review helpful
 
Im giving it an 8, why? because there is always plenty of cash table games for good table selection. I don't take notice of all the reviews on poker scout, because all the reviews here are negative whiners that say "its rigged" etc etc because they are fish. 117ish whiners of a playing base of 50k plus
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:eobar
Date:Monday, July 04, 2011
Title:Not so bad, nearly a good room to play0 out of 86 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm playing on Titan Poker from 2006

The major ones have more peoples and better software (no rush or late registration here, for example) Titan is a good room,
- Rakeback is not bad for normal players (if you step up some levels)
- Tournaments reach easily 1000+ players (top hours) with some good guaranteed
- the SW is fast and very strong, never seen a crash
- made a lot of cashback, fast and reliable
but the better thing is the customer service, no one have that level !
Customer service :
- live chat 24/24 with customer service
- chat in your language
- freroll for your birtday month
- periodically they telephone you just to chat and give freeroll tickets
and so on, i love them

bad thing of ipoker:
- low numbers on omaha cash
- bonuses are IMPOSSIBLE to get, too many points for a normal low stakes player, dont count on it if you aren't a high stakes grinder

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Petitefleur
Date:Sunday, June 06, 2010
Title:Really good Network2 out of 84 readers found this review helpful
 
Stop complaining about your bad beats ! Everyone will have some, whatever the network you play on.

Ipoker is a really good network for non US players, it's a fact.
- a lot of players
- really good software
- ...

Now, the really important question is : Wich poker room should you select in the network ? And the important section crtiteria are
- customer support
- loyalty program
- financial security
- sofware graphics (there's some minor differences between the different poker room of the ipoker Network)

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.