Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 21, 2017
30471 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 149 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pete
Date:Friday, December 02, 2011
Title:Good site1 out of 203 readers found this review helpful
 
Have been playing there now about 1 year (moved from Ongame) and I have nothing than positive to say. Cashout is very fast - usually within 1 day I get my money to Moneybookers (I'm using Boylepoker skin). I like the SW - it's actually very good after playing with unstable Ongame :)

And what's most important - games are still enough loose.. And the RB is - the best what I have got ever..

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Tallinn Player
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Title:I actually like it.1 out of 146 readers found this review helpful
 
Well I am surprised that the 2nd biggest room has such bad reviews.

firstly anyone who says the site is rigged, the rng is faulty, or the site is a scam is a liar. I would ask them to post a graph showing their ev graph so we can see the disparity from actual ev to expected ev.

secondly, because most of the skins on the network are mostly sportbooks, means we get some pretty decent fish run-off. If you cant beat fish, you need to look at your own game.

thirdly, it doesnt have late reg which i kind of hate, either get your a$$ out of bed earlier or play another tourney.

It may not be the biggest site, and if you want to play on a site full of pros and sharks I am sure pokerstars will welcome you with open arms. For me, I will continue to enjoy a soft game on a site with mulitple skins, multiple sign up bonuses and no late reg!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:jons
Date:Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Title:fast cashout and good tournaments0 out of 305 readers found this review helpful
 
i am playing for 2 months now on poker770 and the support is good and also the promotions. liquidity is fine and i am getting good bonuses. very happy with them
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:ginger
Date:Friday, March 19, 2010
Title:very good site4 out of 98 readers found this review helpful
 
i really don't get all these bad reviews. probably a few skins had a few problems, but this happens in any network. overall good games, traffic & service
my favorite site to play.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Title:Great site0 out of 202 readers found this review helpful
 
Very great site. Very soft games, very easy to beat. I definately recommend!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Winning on ipoker
Date:Sunday, July 03, 2011
Title:It's not too bad for an 'extra' site to play on1 out of 113 readers found this review helpful
 
It's not Fulltilt but it's not so bad to add in for an additional site to play on imo. As far as some suggesting that it's TERRIBLE for multi-tabling?? I don't understand why they'd say this at all?? I can easily add in 4 or 5 tables from ipoker while playing a half dozen on another site or two. I've never had any problems with freeze-ups etc.
SNG's, yah they kinda suck compared to the other sites. I don't bother with them.
CashGames are decent, although not a ton of traffic.
MTT's - I find these are profitable to play in. Again, there aren't a ton of them running each day & obviously they're catered towards "EuroTime" but I feel they're decent enough to add into one's schedule (ipoker has been the 2nd most profitable site for me to play on... & feel I'm just getting started on there).

LOTS of bad players on the site, mixed in with a fairly large group of regs.

As far as how I'd rate the software compared to others > nowhere near as good as FTP (or Pokerstars) but better than Carbon (merge) & Bodog.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ShawnF
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2011
Title:My Own iPoker experience1 out of 92 readers found this review helpful
 
I've heard different things about ipoker but this past week was actually the first time I gave it a shot and the considering how loose the players are, it's a good pick to make some money on.

The software is okay, it could use some updates but it's not as bad as people say. the bonus is easy to cash out, and it seems to have more than usual.

So overall here's what I thought

the good

the 200% match bonus
the easy redemption - 330 points for $10
new promotions - lots of tournaments to play at at decent hours
lots of fish and many cash games at $0.50/$1 and $1/$2

the bad

Software is a bit outdated
Would like to have option to turn off support
can't resize the tables

Thanks,

Shawn - Canada


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ryan
Date:Tuesday, June 03, 2008
Title:Titan Poker7 out of 122 readers found this review helpful
 
Titan Poker 10/10 , Excellent software, lots of fishes, great bonuses & the best support around. Play here no where else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 19, 2011
Title:Titan is decent for lower buyin MTTs1 out of 74 readers found this review helpful
 
Titan seems like a decent site to play low buyin MTT's. There's a $5 rebuy w $10K prizepool & a $10rebuy w $20kguar. prizepool running within an hour of each other... both decent value imo.
Also, larger buyin MTT's have decent satellites running for them (lots of them!). Overlay in ECOOP & MniECOOP can't be matched anywhere I've seen online.
Sucks for SNG's imo... just not enough player traffic.
Micro cash tables are generally softer than the bigger sites.

Software could use a few improvements but is far better than it used to be.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Title:Decent Site - Ignore the reviews0 out of 162 readers found this review helpful
 
Im giving it an 8, why? because there is always plenty of cash table games for good table selection. I don't take notice of all the reviews on poker scout, because all the reviews here are negative whiners that say "its rigged" etc etc because they are fish. 117ish whiners of a playing base of 50k plus
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.