Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 30, 2017
20780 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 143 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:ShawnF
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2011
Title:My Own iPoker experience1 out of 92 readers found this review helpful
 
I've heard different things about ipoker but this past week was actually the first time I gave it a shot and the considering how loose the players are, it's a good pick to make some money on.

The software is okay, it could use some updates but it's not as bad as people say. the bonus is easy to cash out, and it seems to have more than usual.

So overall here's what I thought

the good

the 200% match bonus
the easy redemption - 330 points for $10
new promotions - lots of tournaments to play at at decent hours
lots of fish and many cash games at $0.50/$1 and $1/$2

the bad

Software is a bit outdated
Would like to have option to turn off support
can't resize the tables

Thanks,

Shawn - Canada


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 19, 2011
Title:Titan is decent for lower buyin MTTs1 out of 74 readers found this review helpful
 
Titan seems like a decent site to play low buyin MTT's. There's a $5 rebuy w $10K prizepool & a $10rebuy w $20kguar. prizepool running within an hour of each other... both decent value imo.
Also, larger buyin MTT's have decent satellites running for them (lots of them!). Overlay in ECOOP & MniECOOP can't be matched anywhere I've seen online.
Sucks for SNG's imo... just not enough player traffic.
Micro cash tables are generally softer than the bigger sites.

Software could use a few improvements but is far better than it used to be.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Title:Decent Site - Ignore the reviews0 out of 162 readers found this review helpful
 
Im giving it an 8, why? because there is always plenty of cash table games for good table selection. I don't take notice of all the reviews on poker scout, because all the reviews here are negative whiners that say "its rigged" etc etc because they are fish. 117ish whiners of a playing base of 50k plus
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:eobar
Date:Monday, July 04, 2011
Title:Not so bad, nearly a good room to play0 out of 86 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm playing on Titan Poker from 2006

The major ones have more peoples and better software (no rush or late registration here, for example) Titan is a good room,
- Rakeback is not bad for normal players (if you step up some levels)
- Tournaments reach easily 1000+ players (top hours) with some good guaranteed
- the SW is fast and very strong, never seen a crash
- made a lot of cashback, fast and reliable
but the better thing is the customer service, no one have that level !
Customer service :
- live chat 24/24 with customer service
- chat in your language
- freroll for your birtday month
- periodically they telephone you just to chat and give freeroll tickets
and so on, i love them

bad thing of ipoker:
- low numbers on omaha cash
- bonuses are IMPOSSIBLE to get, too many points for a normal low stakes player, dont count on it if you aren't a high stakes grinder

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Ryan
Date:Tuesday, June 03, 2008
Title:Titan Poker7 out of 122 readers found this review helpful
 
Titan Poker 10/10 , Excellent software, lots of fishes, great bonuses & the best support around. Play here no where else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Petitefleur
Date:Sunday, June 06, 2010
Title:Really good Network2 out of 84 readers found this review helpful
 
Stop complaining about your bad beats ! Everyone will have some, whatever the network you play on.

Ipoker is a really good network for non US players, it's a fact.
- a lot of players
- really good software
- ...

Now, the really important question is : Wich poker room should you select in the network ? And the important section crtiteria are
- customer support
- loyalty program
- financial security
- sofware graphics (there's some minor differences between the different poker room of the ipoker Network)

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:rogy011
Date:Saturday, April 17, 2010
Title:casino on ipoker network1 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi people
I was stuck on their casino and i do something very good for my bankroll.
I was send a email and ask them to terminate my casino software on poker client and say that i don't want to just hide casino games I WANT TO KILL, TERMINATE THEIR CASINO GAME because I don't want to lose more money on it.

Then I say them to do something like when i press casino games to say me that game is unavailable right now try later.(or something like that)
And now I playing on mansion and CD Ipoker network with no casino games
sorry for bad English.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 05, 2009
Title:Betfred the bonus King2 out of 69 readers found this review helpful
 
I just want to say that i have played a lot of the ipoker skins and in my views Betfred is the best.In the sense that they have great freerolls and freebets now and again.Probably because they are an independent bookmaker i dont think the bottom line is that important to them.I could be wrong but they are probably making money over fist from the bookmaking side.Compared to the other ipoker sites who might give you a few crumbs for the table.The cashouts are fast as well.Just my view anyway and the fact i seem to be winning there helps. :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Antuanionionio
Date:Monday, December 08, 2008
Title:Nice support and skin3 out of 107 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi!

I am playing in iPoker Network though Propagandapoker.com skin, extremelly good support service, no problems with cashouts, very good loyalty program.
Good colours, but service is really good.
Thank you guys, that you provide us with such good promotions.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.