Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
35993 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 150 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:CowardoftheCounty
Date:Sunday, May 22, 2016
Title:HoldemFoldem12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Well, this is why I've only ever played these games with my grandparents using matchsticks.

Hate gambling and all of the bullsh*t surrounding it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bad Beat
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2016
Title:Lost In Translation12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Laughed out loud at some crazy Russians on the chat saying amongst other things that "the RNG checked your bankroll before it picked the card" lol How stupid is that that. ipoker is as straight as a die. ipoker is registered in Antigua and Barbuda. ipoker's RNG is truly random. ipoker's RNG has been certified by the Kanawake Gaming Commission.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 15, 2010
Title:Poker 770831 out of 838 readers found this review helpful
 
Customer support on Poker 770 is truly terrible. It is slow and when I finally got a reply, most of the time my question had been misunderstood or ignored. When I tried to make a withdrawal, I got asked for proof of identity and address, even though I lost money on the site and was withdrawing less than I deposited to the same ewallet I deposited from. I was also asked for other information which they already had, such as my name! They repeatedly asked for my telephone number, resulting in one of the most unproductive 'phone calls of my life.

The software/game selection is the same for all ipoker sites. I play $5 SNGs and these filled up in about 5 mins at peak times. The software is OK, but I would have liked the option to take more time on occasions, but 15 secs is the max you ever get. If you want to play on ipoker, there are much better ways to do it than via Poker 770 in my opinion.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:frank
Date:Sunday, June 20, 2010
Title:cash outs855 out of 863 readers found this review helpful
 
two sites on this network above some other dubious ones stink rotten.
Last year I had a number of wins on Titan, instead of payin all winnings together it was in bits and pieces from €0 up to €0 and then none leaving me €136 short.They were using different companies to pay differen parts of these cashouts, they maintained they had paid the lot but would not produce answers asto how. Of course I knew different, but never recvovered payment.
Poker 770 is a disaster, last year it took me almost 3 months to be paid over €400
they looked for everythiong except an interview with my bank manager, and no matter how oftern I supplied all my details it was enough.
I tried them again over the last week,and they are now holding €90 belonging to me, and going on with the same bulls**t. They latest demand an hour ago was for a screen shot of my online Bank statement which must include BIC and IBAN details. As these are not included in my online statement it is difficult to comply. I have issues with iPoker itself but that is another days work. Try the Irish sites if you win you have your money within 48 hours no problems.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Title:Traffic?7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Can someone please post a short review whats happened to iPoker. The traffic is extremely flat. I mean theres like nothing running at the moment. The SNG's are not happening. Cash tables is same players, night traffic is really shallow.

Anyone have an idea what happened? i mean theres over 10 skins to make up the network. Or they going casino/sportsbook last resort?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Title:warning - Poker770 not trustworthy - bad service, no payment!898 out of 907 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing for over 1 month, got a no deposit bonus from bankrollmob
Once I requested a cashout, they said I need to make a minimum deposit of 30 pounds and provide documents, fair enough. So I deposited 30 pounds and provided all the 3 (three) documents, they confirmed receipt over 20 days ago and until now I have not received my cashout!
I called their hotline and it's just an answer machine, I sent emails to their support and they said that my file is "pending by the financial department". I sent emails and they simply do not respond. And they state on their website - Fast Payments!??
You have been warned! Keep away...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:WhoNeedsChips
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:iPoker might go down quite soon74 out of 82 readers found this review helpful
 
The complaints concerning the iPoker-Network are constantly increasing in number by the hour, it seems. I have played using the Titan-platform as well as the W.Hill-Platform for quite some time now. Both platforms are experiencing incredible Problems as far as the server connections are concerned. Players lose their buy-ins due to frequent log-outs and sensible gaming is, as it seems, impossible. The so-called "customer service" answers complaints not only late and without interest, - Customer Service seems to have been ordered to lie: iPoker-Network sees the cause for those interruptions in a loss of connection to the provider (which is a technical impossibility as only the iPoker Network is affected). I have tried 3 different providers within a week, - same result. Astonishingly, nobody at iPoker Network seemed interested. Therefore I am going to start a process of trying to get their license evoked as fair gaming is no longer possible.
All players would be well advised to consider their gaming on these sites with utmost caution. There is no sense in paying a fee for an unfair game. iPoker might save some money whilst denying neccessary maintenance; But they might learn that doing so will have cost even more.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 29, 2017
Title:true story3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This network is crumbling to pieces , shreds whatever word you can think of, hold and biscuit and crush it with 2 hands, thats whats happening, I don't think this network is going to last another 3 months , they really are f---ed now
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 27, 2017
Title:On a mission at iPoker?3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Don't know about you people, but online poker is not the military or the navy, so if iPokers purpose is missions. Then we have a serious problem. They seem to think we are cattle and expendable and just bodies for rake. There is no need for this, if they want a war or a gun fight man to man, just say so.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tuanmrlonely84@gmail.com
Date:Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Title:I tired because wait long time52 out of 54 readers found this review helpful
 
I playing in sunpoker of ipoker. There is work very bad. . I request withdarwal in 19/3/2010. In 21/3, playershelp@sunpoker.com request provide ID. I sent email attment document in 22/3, but i dont receive email reply. I wait 3 day, and i sent email ask about my withdarawl in 24/3. playershelp@sunpoker.com sent email report not receive my email, While my email report sent??? . I still sent email attment id for playershelp@sunpoker.com and to ensure i sent 1 more email for support@sunpoker.com. In 25/3 Nikkj from support@sunpoker.com report received my id and sent Verification Team, While playershelp@sunpoker.com report still not receive my email, .WTF????? And i still sent 1 more time for playershelp, but i not received reply???. I wait 5 day, but not receive update email. In 30/3 i sent email for support@sunpoker.com, and answered will complete in few hour. But 1 day passed, i still not receive update. And today, I received email from SunPoker Finance Team report cancel my withdarwal because i not provide id. WTF??? I very tired to wait
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.