Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
24089 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 141 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bad Beat
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2016
Title:Lost In Translation11 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Laughed out loud at some crazy Russians on the chat saying amongst other things that "the RNG checked your bankroll before it picked the card" lol How stupid is that that. ipoker is as straight as a die. ipoker is registered in Antigua and Barbuda. ipoker's RNG is truly random. ipoker's RNG has been certified by the Kanawake Gaming Commission.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AllInQueen
Date:Sunday, April 24, 2016
Title:Bonuses3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
It is not just the crooked RNG that you have to watched out for on these sites. Bonuses are how the poker rooms suck out the real money. Think about it you have players with 100 times wagering requirements (disguised as 'points'), whatever they 'win' they are never able to withdraw. A 100 times wagering requirement also increases the effective rate 100 times. Its a SCAM right before your very eyes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:FourOfAKind
Date:Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Title:ipoker sucks8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
The structure of ipoker tourneys sucks. You are luck to have 10 big blinds when the blinds are a mile high and you are ages away from being in the money and winning your buy-in back. You are down to shoving with any two cards. You may as well just go and play bingo. Utter crap!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Nostradamus
Date:Friday, September 30, 2016
Title:You can't even 'win' even when you 'win'...4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Won a 40 x 'multiplier' on a feature but was only paid a 4 x multiplier! Might be better to take a screen shot of any 'wins', though doubt that that that would make any difference since the casino's word is Gospel!

Wonder what happens if you 'win' a jackpot - would that be put down to a 'malfunction' and 'voided'. What's the point of these places when even if you do 'win' they don't pay out in any case!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 14, 2016
Title:Zero out of 104 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Out of all honesty this network is the worst on the internet. Its unreal how bad this network has got, how unresponsive support is. Traffic. Value.

This is the last place to play poker or have an account. i have nothing nice to say about this network. Theres just far too many complaints to justify this network is trustworthy . Let alone you have Teddy Sagi in the spotlight.

Where it says refer a friend. I would not even recommend the person I hate the most on this planet. Simply bad network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 22, 2016
Title:Nothing more than thieves.9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I had around 50 Euros in my account.

Account was only ever used for min stakes limit poker.

As a winning player I withdrew every week or so. 10 Euros at a time.

One day I was greeted with an unable to log in for technical reasons message.

After chasing them for a week they said my account had been suspended!

They never actually told me this when trying to log in, it always says unable to log in for technical reason. This is just straight up lying.

They told me to unlock my account they needed ID to prove I wasn't money laundering (10 euros every week or so from min stakes limit poker....seriously?)

So far they have had pictures of my current passport and my current government ID card (both of which show my address) They also made me send pics of me holding they up next to my face.

After a delay they told me this was not good enough to prove I am who I say I am.

Next they were sent an image of a recent utility bill, plus of course a picture of my holding it up next to my face. There was a really long delay this time, over two weeks!

Then guess what.. "we have been unable to verify, we are keeping your money"

Remember, this is a current passport, gov ID card (both showing my address) and a recent utility bill. If they can't verify that what can they verify.

My passport is good enough for any border security force in the world,but apparently its not good enough to prove I'm not money laundering via min stakes limit poker...

These people are thieves, really I don't want this to happen to anyone else so PLEASE do not use ipoker.

Every word written here is true, they can and will just steal your money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Sit n Stare
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:Still good old ipoker4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Games are still gambly and good.

iPoker now pushing missions which results in bringing out bad poker players who chase bonuses and missions. Really easy targets which is good.

Rakeback still good , actually extremely good. Tourneys same old good structures and value.
Payouts same old no issues.

The new software is for me a 6/10, handreplayer is shocking, totally different from the oldschool one they had. Dont like the watch movie format - it sucks. Burns up time saving notes.

Traffic is medium, not too bad. 4 tables feels comfy , I feel the site needs to implement 0.25/0.50 upwards 9max . It really helps traffic and its not helping ipoker with a lot of 6max, more variety, more options, more comfort for the player. They introduced something plus holdem, looks dumb!Speed games still the same, average 90-140 players 0.02/0.05 and 0.10/0.20 . iPoker networks alright, 7/10 tops. Just needs to be correctly adjusted for game selection and will do much better
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BadBeat
Date:Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Title:Can't make a withdrawal34 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been trying for months to make a withdrawal from an ipoker skin. ipoker 'agents' keep refusing to accept my submitted documents 'too blurry' or some such other bs. If ipoker want to "Authorise Accounts" they should do so BEFORE the FIRST deposit. Funny how they let you deposit and deposit and deposit, but as soon as you want to make a withdrawal they become concerned that you are a criminal, money-launderer or juvenile. If I was a cynic I would suspect that ipoker are hoping that you will just give up and go away. The first rule of business is that you don't piss off the customer. And this is one seriously pissed off ex-ipoker customer. Be careful with these crooks because you may never see your money again!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:WhoNeedsChips
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:iPoker might go down quite soon74 out of 82 readers found this review helpful
 
The complaints concerning the iPoker-Network are constantly increasing in number by the hour, it seems. I have played using the Titan-platform as well as the W.Hill-Platform for quite some time now. Both platforms are experiencing incredible Problems as far as the server connections are concerned. Players lose their buy-ins due to frequent log-outs and sensible gaming is, as it seems, impossible. The so-called "customer service" answers complaints not only late and without interest, - Customer Service seems to have been ordered to lie: iPoker-Network sees the cause for those interruptions in a loss of connection to the provider (which is a technical impossibility as only the iPoker Network is affected). I have tried 3 different providers within a week, - same result. Astonishingly, nobody at iPoker Network seemed interested. Therefore I am going to start a process of trying to get their license evoked as fair gaming is no longer possible.
All players would be well advised to consider their gaming on these sites with utmost caution. There is no sense in paying a fee for an unfair game. iPoker might save some money whilst denying neccessary maintenance; But they might learn that doing so will have cost even more.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 15, 2010
Title:Poker 770831 out of 838 readers found this review helpful
 
Customer support on Poker 770 is truly terrible. It is slow and when I finally got a reply, most of the time my question had been misunderstood or ignored. When I tried to make a withdrawal, I got asked for proof of identity and address, even though I lost money on the site and was withdrawing less than I deposited to the same ewallet I deposited from. I was also asked for other information which they already had, such as my name! They repeatedly asked for my telephone number, resulting in one of the most unproductive 'phone calls of my life.

The software/game selection is the same for all ipoker sites. I play $5 SNGs and these filled up in about 5 mins at peak times. The software is OK, but I would have liked the option to take more time on occasions, but 15 secs is the max you ever get. If you want to play on ipoker, there are much better ways to do it than via Poker 770 in my opinion.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.