Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 15, 2017
33414 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 151 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:[email protected]
Date:Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Title:I tired because wait long time52 out of 54 readers found this review helpful
 
I playing in sunpoker of ipoker. There is work very bad. . I request withdarwal in 19/3/2010. In 21/3, [email protected] request provide ID. I sent email attment document in 22/3, but i dont receive email reply. I wait 3 day, and i sent email ask about my withdarawl in 24/3. [email protected] sent email report not receive my email, While my email report sent??? . I still sent email attment id for [email protected] and to ensure i sent 1 more email for [email protected] In 25/3 Nikkj from [email protected] report received my id and sent Verification Team, While [email protected] report still not receive my email, .WTF????? And i still sent 1 more time for playershelp, but i not received reply???. I wait 5 day, but not receive update email. In 30/3 i sent email for [email protected], and answered will complete in few hour. But 1 day passed, i still not receive update. And today, I received email from SunPoker Finance Team report cancel my withdarwal because i not provide id. WTF??? I very tired to wait
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mothersquatch
Date:Monday, April 18, 2011
Title:iPoker & BetMost's latest scam....97 out of 103 readers found this review helpful
 
After about 6 yrs playing on different sites (well over a million rh's @ all different levels) on this network this last upgrade is too much. I logged into my account to find all my BetMost points were gone!? While this isn't the first time a glitch after an upgrade caused this, but when I got an email telling me that I was being put on a "New" vip system with new cash outs for my points, so they erased my points & I wouldn't get them back.
Well I was one of the lucky ones, I had cashed out my points back in Jan (something I did every year so they couldn't expire) so I only lost 6,000 pts (1000=$1), but many of my friends lost much more (one had over 300,000)!!!
Not only have I lost my points, they have taken away my "top vip status for life" which I had earn several times through the affiliate I signed up with. iPoker talks about "loyalty", but this is only a tag-line for promos!
In my time on this network I watch the peak time averages go from over 35,000 (pre-US ban) to barely hitting 16,000 in the last couple of weeks! Since they started this change (last Sept) they have had a 20% drop-off across the board. High Stakes players have been leaving in droves, many of whom I watched daily for the time I've played there have taken their very sizable BR's & disappeared (these guys would have over $250,000 on multiple tables).
To conclude, I'd say if you aren't getting some sort of "Payback" or "RakeBack", then stay with the "Big 2"!
btw I didn't talk about CS on this network...well if you want deposit they're great & very helpful, but ask them a question about any problems & you just get frustrated. Only the support on CD was any good & they got bought out by William Hill. BetMost's CS is the worst (not really their fault, it's an upper management that doesn't inform them as to how to handle or what changes are)...for the last 3 years I've had to send them 10 emails every year just to get my entry to their Birthday Free roll.
In the next few days we will be setting up a FaceBook page for players who had their account robbed so they can post how much has been taken from them (from the players I've talked to, the total is closing in on $10,000 worth of points)!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BadBeat
Date:Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Title:Can't make a withdrawal34 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been trying for months to make a withdrawal from an ipoker skin. ipoker 'agents' keep refusing to accept my submitted documents 'too blurry' or some such other bs. If ipoker want to "Authorise Accounts" they should do so BEFORE the FIRST deposit. Funny how they let you deposit and deposit and deposit, but as soon as you want to make a withdrawal they become concerned that you are a criminal, money-launderer or juvenile. If I was a cynic I would suspect that ipoker are hoping that you will just give up and go away. The first rule of business is that you don't piss off the customer. And this is one seriously pissed off ex-ipoker customer. Be careful with these crooks because you may never see your money again!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:perw
Date:Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Title:They do not give you money back97 out of 103 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on titan poker gained 3000 euro,tried to withdraw,but they always ask more documents and when i send they say that they can't read them clearly.They are criminals,do not play there,i hope Titan will be closed,because it is ruled by criminals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:beware
Date:Saturday, September 25, 2010
Title:ipoker skimming on currency changes173 out of 185 readers found this review helpful
 
If your account is in £ and you play on a $ or € table (or any other currency switch), Ipoker will round down your balance when you switch back to your account currency.

They are skimming fractions from thousands of players every day - god knows how much they've taken.

Only play on tables in your account currency!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micky
Date:Thursday, October 28, 2010
Title:Titan and Ipoker should be closed.99 out of 106 readers found this review helpful
 
I tried to withdraw my 7500 euro at Titan poker and they do not allow me.I sent all documents they requested,but they say documents are not clear enough.Why Ipoker network still exist,where is police?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:FourOfAKind
Date:Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Title:ipoker sucks8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
The structure of ipoker tourneys sucks. You are luck to have 10 big blinds when the blinds are a mile high and you are ages away from being in the money and winning your buy-in back. You are down to shoving with any two cards. You may as well just go and play bingo. Utter crap!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AllInQueen
Date:Sunday, April 24, 2016
Title:Bonuses3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
It is not just the crooked RNG that you have to watched out for on these sites. Bonuses are how the poker rooms suck out the real money. Think about it you have players with 100 times wagering requirements (disguised as 'points'), whatever they 'win' they are never able to withdraw. A 100 times wagering requirement also increases the effective rate 100 times. Its a SCAM right before your very eyes.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rusty1
Date:Friday, November 18, 2016
Title:Money to burn?4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Got some money to burn? Too lazy to take your money down to the bottom of the garden to burn? Well, stick it on ipoker instead. It won't take long before Teddy Sagi and the ipoker executives have got their greedy hands on it :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DBrunson
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:Rake Donkey3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
One step forwards, two steps back, until you need to re-deposit. No matter how you play you just can't get ahead on this site lol
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.