Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 18, 2017
31003 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 146 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Nostradamus
Date:Friday, September 30, 2016
Title:You can't even 'win' even when you 'win'...4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Won a 40 x 'multiplier' on a feature but was only paid a 4 x multiplier! Might be better to take a screen shot of any 'wins', though doubt that that that would make any difference since the casino's word is Gospel!

Wonder what happens if you 'win' a jackpot - would that be put down to a 'malfunction' and 'voided'. What's the point of these places when even if you do 'win' they don't pay out in any case!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DBrunson
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:Rake Donkey3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
One step forwards, two steps back, until you need to re-deposit. No matter how you play you just can't get ahead on this site lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tuanmrlonely84@gmail.com
Date:Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Title:I tired because wait long time52 out of 54 readers found this review helpful
 
I playing in sunpoker of ipoker. There is work very bad. . I request withdarwal in 19/3/2010. In 21/3, playershelp@sunpoker.com request provide ID. I sent email attment document in 22/3, but i dont receive email reply. I wait 3 day, and i sent email ask about my withdarawl in 24/3. playershelp@sunpoker.com sent email report not receive my email, While my email report sent??? . I still sent email attment id for playershelp@sunpoker.com and to ensure i sent 1 more email for support@sunpoker.com. In 25/3 Nikkj from support@sunpoker.com report received my id and sent Verification Team, While playershelp@sunpoker.com report still not receive my email, .WTF????? And i still sent 1 more time for playershelp, but i not received reply???. I wait 5 day, but not receive update email. In 30/3 i sent email for support@sunpoker.com, and answered will complete in few hour. But 1 day passed, i still not receive update. And today, I received email from SunPoker Finance Team report cancel my withdarwal because i not provide id. WTF??? I very tired to wait
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mothersquatch
Date:Monday, April 18, 2011
Title:iPoker & BetMost's latest scam....97 out of 103 readers found this review helpful
 
After about 6 yrs playing on different sites (well over a million rh's @ all different levels) on this network this last upgrade is too much. I logged into my account to find all my BetMost points were gone!? While this isn't the first time a glitch after an upgrade caused this, but when I got an email telling me that I was being put on a "New" vip system with new cash outs for my points, so they erased my points & I wouldn't get them back.
Well I was one of the lucky ones, I had cashed out my points back in Jan (something I did every year so they couldn't expire) so I only lost 6,000 pts (1000=$1), but many of my friends lost much more (one had over 300,000)!!!
Not only have I lost my points, they have taken away my "top vip status for life" which I had earn several times through the affiliate I signed up with. iPoker talks about "loyalty", but this is only a tag-line for promos!
In my time on this network I watch the peak time averages go from over 35,000 (pre-US ban) to barely hitting 16,000 in the last couple of weeks! Since they started this change (last Sept) they have had a 20% drop-off across the board. High Stakes players have been leaving in droves, many of whom I watched daily for the time I've played there have taken their very sizable BR's & disappeared (these guys would have over $250,000 on multiple tables).
To conclude, I'd say if you aren't getting some sort of "Payback" or "RakeBack", then stay with the "Big 2"!
btw I didn't talk about CS on this network...well if you want deposit they're great & very helpful, but ask them a question about any problems & you just get frustrated. Only the support on CD was any good & they got bought out by William Hill. BetMost's CS is the worst (not really their fault, it's an upper management that doesn't inform them as to how to handle or what changes are)...for the last 3 years I've had to send them 10 emails every year just to get my entry to their Birthday Free roll.
In the next few days we will be setting up a FaceBook page for players who had their account robbed so they can post how much has been taken from them (from the players I've talked to, the total is closing in on $10,000 worth of points)!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:perw
Date:Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Title:They do not give you money back97 out of 103 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on titan poker gained 3000 euro,tried to withdraw,but they always ask more documents and when i send they say that they can't read them clearly.They are criminals,do not play there,i hope Titan will be closed,because it is ruled by criminals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:beware
Date:Saturday, September 25, 2010
Title:ipoker skimming on currency changes173 out of 185 readers found this review helpful
 
If your account is in £ and you play on a $ or € table (or any other currency switch), Ipoker will round down your balance when you switch back to your account currency.

They are skimming fractions from thousands of players every day - god knows how much they've taken.

Only play on tables in your account currency!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micky
Date:Thursday, October 28, 2010
Title:Titan and Ipoker should be closed.99 out of 106 readers found this review helpful
 
I tried to withdraw my 7500 euro at Titan poker and they do not allow me.I sent all documents they requested,but they say documents are not clear enough.Why Ipoker network still exist,where is police?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 22, 2016
Title:Nothing more than thieves.9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I had around 50 Euros in my account.

Account was only ever used for min stakes limit poker.

As a winning player I withdrew every week or so. 10 Euros at a time.

One day I was greeted with an unable to log in for technical reasons message.

After chasing them for a week they said my account had been suspended!

They never actually told me this when trying to log in, it always says unable to log in for technical reason. This is just straight up lying.

They told me to unlock my account they needed ID to prove I wasn't money laundering (10 euros every week or so from min stakes limit poker....seriously?)

So far they have had pictures of my current passport and my current government ID card (both of which show my address) They also made me send pics of me holding they up next to my face.

After a delay they told me this was not good enough to prove I am who I say I am.

Next they were sent an image of a recent utility bill, plus of course a picture of my holding it up next to my face. There was a really long delay this time, over two weeks!

Then guess what.. "we have been unable to verify, we are keeping your money"

Remember, this is a current passport, gov ID card (both showing my address) and a recent utility bill. If they can't verify that what can they verify.

My passport is good enough for any border security force in the world,but apparently its not good enough to prove I'm not money laundering via min stakes limit poker...

These people are thieves, really I don't want this to happen to anyone else so PLEASE do not use ipoker.

Every word written here is true, they can and will just steal your money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ohluckybstrd
Date:Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Title:Horrible withdrawingexperience31 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at Titan poker and werent enjoying it. The lobby is not well organised, the currency options are needless but the worst of all - i withdrawed my 123 Euros which i earned in a couple of days but the money hasnt even credited in my account now, after 3 months of waiting. I am arguing with them but they simply wont do anything about that. Really horrible. Noone should ever play there, its just not safe enough.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 14, 2016
Title:Zero out of 104 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Out of all honesty this network is the worst on the internet. Its unreal how bad this network has got, how unresponsive support is. Traffic. Value.

This is the last place to play poker or have an account. i have nothing nice to say about this network. Theres just far too many complaints to justify this network is trustworthy . Let alone you have Teddy Sagi in the spotlight.

Where it says refer a friend. I would not even recommend the person I hate the most on this planet. Simply bad network.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.