Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 30, 2017
20557 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 143 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Sit n Stare
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:Still good old ipoker4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Games are still gambly and good.

iPoker now pushing missions which results in bringing out bad poker players who chase bonuses and missions. Really easy targets which is good.

Rakeback still good , actually extremely good. Tourneys same old good structures and value.
Payouts same old no issues.

The new software is for me a 6/10, handreplayer is shocking, totally different from the oldschool one they had. Dont like the watch movie format - it sucks. Burns up time saving notes.

Traffic is medium, not too bad. 4 tables feels comfy , I feel the site needs to implement 0.25/0.50 upwards 9max . It really helps traffic and its not helping ipoker with a lot of 6max, more variety, more options, more comfort for the player. They introduced something plus holdem, looks dumb!Speed games still the same, average 90-140 players 0.02/0.05 and 0.10/0.20 . iPoker networks alright, 7/10 tops. Just needs to be correctly adjusted for game selection and will do much better
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Title:warning - Poker770 not trustworthy - bad service, no payment!898 out of 907 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing for over 1 month, got a no deposit bonus from bankrollmob
Once I requested a cashout, they said I need to make a minimum deposit of 30 pounds and provide documents, fair enough. So I deposited 30 pounds and provided all the 3 (three) documents, they confirmed receipt over 20 days ago and until now I have not received my cashout!
I called their hotline and it's just an answer machine, I sent emails to their support and they said that my file is "pending by the financial department". I sent emails and they simply do not respond. And they state on their website - Fast Payments!??
You have been warned! Keep away...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tuanmrlonely84@gmail.com
Date:Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Title:I tired because wait long time52 out of 54 readers found this review helpful
 
I playing in sunpoker of ipoker. There is work very bad. . I request withdarwal in 19/3/2010. In 21/3, playershelp@sunpoker.com request provide ID. I sent email attment document in 22/3, but i dont receive email reply. I wait 3 day, and i sent email ask about my withdarawl in 24/3. playershelp@sunpoker.com sent email report not receive my email, While my email report sent??? . I still sent email attment id for playershelp@sunpoker.com and to ensure i sent 1 more email for support@sunpoker.com. In 25/3 Nikkj from support@sunpoker.com report received my id and sent Verification Team, While playershelp@sunpoker.com report still not receive my email, .WTF????? And i still sent 1 more time for playershelp, but i not received reply???. I wait 5 day, but not receive update email. In 30/3 i sent email for support@sunpoker.com, and answered will complete in few hour. But 1 day passed, i still not receive update. And today, I received email from SunPoker Finance Team report cancel my withdarwal because i not provide id. WTF??? I very tired to wait
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DBrunson
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:Rake Donkey3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
One step forwards, two steps back, until you need to re-deposit. No matter how you play you just can't get ahead on this site lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rusty1
Date:Friday, November 18, 2016
Title:Money to burn?3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Got some money to burn? Too lazy to take your money down to the bottom of the garden to burn? Well, stick it on ipoker instead. It won't take long before Teddy Sagi and the ipoker executives have got their greedy hands on it :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mothersquatch
Date:Monday, April 18, 2011
Title:iPoker & BetMost's latest scam....97 out of 103 readers found this review helpful
 
After about 6 yrs playing on different sites (well over a million rh's @ all different levels) on this network this last upgrade is too much. I logged into my account to find all my BetMost points were gone!? While this isn't the first time a glitch after an upgrade caused this, but when I got an email telling me that I was being put on a "New" vip system with new cash outs for my points, so they erased my points & I wouldn't get them back.
Well I was one of the lucky ones, I had cashed out my points back in Jan (something I did every year so they couldn't expire) so I only lost 6,000 pts (1000=$1), but many of my friends lost much more (one had over 300,000)!!!
Not only have I lost my points, they have taken away my "top vip status for life" which I had earn several times through the affiliate I signed up with. iPoker talks about "loyalty", but this is only a tag-line for promos!
In my time on this network I watch the peak time averages go from over 35,000 (pre-US ban) to barely hitting 16,000 in the last couple of weeks! Since they started this change (last Sept) they have had a 20% drop-off across the board. High Stakes players have been leaving in droves, many of whom I watched daily for the time I've played there have taken their very sizable BR's & disappeared (these guys would have over $250,000 on multiple tables).
To conclude, I'd say if you aren't getting some sort of "Payback" or "RakeBack", then stay with the "Big 2"!
btw I didn't talk about CS on this network...well if you want deposit they're great & very helpful, but ask them a question about any problems & you just get frustrated. Only the support on CD was any good & they got bought out by William Hill. BetMost's CS is the worst (not really their fault, it's an upper management that doesn't inform them as to how to handle or what changes are)...for the last 3 years I've had to send them 10 emails every year just to get my entry to their Birthday Free roll.
In the next few days we will be setting up a FaceBook page for players who had their account robbed so they can post how much has been taken from them (from the players I've talked to, the total is closing in on $10,000 worth of points)!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Solid
Date:Thursday, July 16, 2015
Title:Uninstalled!!16 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Have un-installed this crap! Bye, bye iPoker :) Cya ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:beware
Date:Saturday, September 25, 2010
Title:ipoker skimming on currency changes173 out of 185 readers found this review helpful
 
If your account is in £ and you play on a $ or € table (or any other currency switch), Ipoker will round down your balance when you switch back to your account currency.

They are skimming fractions from thousands of players every day - god knows how much they've taken.

Only play on tables in your account currency!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Micky
Date:Thursday, October 28, 2010
Title:Titan and Ipoker should be closed.99 out of 106 readers found this review helpful
 
I tried to withdraw my 7500 euro at Titan poker and they do not allow me.I sent all documents they requested,but they say documents are not clear enough.Why Ipoker network still exist,where is police?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:perw
Date:Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Title:They do not give you money back97 out of 103 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on titan poker gained 3000 euro,tried to withdraw,but they always ask more documents and when i send they say that they can't read them clearly.They are criminals,do not play there,i hope Titan will be closed,because it is ruled by criminals.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.