Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
53115 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 140 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:perw
Date:Wednesday, March 03, 2010
Title:They do not give you money back97 out of 103 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on titan poker gained 3000 euro,tried to withdraw,but they always ask more documents and when i send they say that they can't read them clearly.They are criminals,do not play there,i hope Titan will be closed,because it is ruled by criminals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Title:Its not that bad4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
People complaining about badbeats and setups. Well out of the blue Im about $875.00 down at pokerstars on pure 2/5 and 5/10nl . And Ipoker Im about 1100+ Euros up. Id say theres something highly wrong at pokerstars as the players are definetely worse at Pokerstars than iPoker. Not as if pokerstars can compete with ipokers weekly rakeback deals and other affiliates so I see no reason going back to stars chasing losses and getting nipped by constant quads and trip over trips in MTT's, I hardly ever ever ever see this on iPoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ohluckybstrd
Date:Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Title:Horrible withdrawingexperience31 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at Titan poker and werent enjoying it. The lobby is not well organised, the currency options are needless but the worst of all - i withdrawed my 123 Euros which i earned in a couple of days but the money hasnt even credited in my account now, after 3 months of waiting. I am arguing with them but they simply wont do anything about that. Really horrible. Noone should ever play there, its just not safe enough.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:KD
Date:Saturday, June 05, 2010
Title:No bonus, swindling73 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
I play start for Friday rake free promotion, but this `rake free' mean pay for `Bonus'!
Omg, I can't collect huge deposit bonus, and this `rake free' bonus is use only range one month only! It's swindling.

and I have tourament ticket, bet this ticket using the period for which a ticket is valid display date before no this tournament... really bad.

No rakeback, no bonus, so tough opponents, It's really really bad network. Never connect this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DMK2015
Date:Sunday, November 01, 2015
Title:Took my money, wouldnt pay out then closed account4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Riddle me this: Why don't the need identity verification when depositing money, but when it comes to withdrawing your winnings you have to prove who you are?

Basically, I deposited $50 a while back and playing over a few weeks got my wallet up to near $500, so decided to take that out.

Not a chance, asked for documents. All provided, still not verified. Contact CS, being looked into. A couple of weeks go by, still no verification.

Play more on the tables. Suffer some bizarre 888 level bad beats, dropping me down to $200, but managed to get back up to $400 before deciding enough is enough, I want my money.

More CS chats, more nonsense excuses, then one day I find my account is gone. After emailing them they told me they had cause to think my account had been used fraudulently and closed it (it being in profit is cause for thinking fraud?). Ok, says I, if so then where's the $50 that was initially deposited? Why has that not been refunded?

No reply.

left with no other option i issued a chargeback with my CC provider and finally got at least that back from them. My time and energy wasted with them? Gone forever.

Avoid.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Simon
Date:Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Title:Do not get fooled 8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not be fooled
Let you deposit money then your account will be closed on the grounds that the country of residence is restricted from access. (Of course money will confiscate)
No Comment
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:DBrunson
Date:Thursday, February 16, 2017
Title:Rake Donkey2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
One step forwards, two steps back, until you need to re-deposit. No matter how you play you just can't get ahead on this site lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Isildur
Date:Saturday, October 01, 2016
Title:Poker? Really?2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
What does the 'i' in ipoker stand for anyway? Idiot! Because that is who this site is aimed at - IDIOTS. ipoker has absolutely nothing to do with poker! i(diot)poker for IDIOTS!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Industry Shill
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:Fantastic Site2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent site for solid poker players looking for a fair and realistic game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TwilightZone
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:6 Max Poker2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The new 6 Plus cash tables on ipoker take the suspension of disbelief to a whole new level. Wow, just wow! Unbelievable! This can't be real!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.