Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 15, 2017
33414 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 151 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:ohluckybstrd
Date:Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Title:Horrible withdrawingexperience31 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at Titan poker and werent enjoying it. The lobby is not well organised, the currency options are needless but the worst of all - i withdrawed my 123 Euros which i earned in a couple of days but the money hasnt even credited in my account now, after 3 months of waiting. I am arguing with them but they simply wont do anything about that. Really horrible. Noone should ever play there, its just not safe enough.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:14 The Road
Date:Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Title:Titan Poker24 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
You know how companies live up to so called integrity. Well Titan who aim for whatever false service they are trying to provide. Ask anyone who plays or has played at Titan Poker. The company promotes "Gamble Reponsibly" and theres all these tips on this and that.

Well the poker lobby does not have a setting like all sites where you can disable the casino lobby from your client, why would you have a casino in your poker client anyway if you already have a separate casino? thats just plain dumb and greed, obviously we know the traffic is poor so its most likely to cover for overlay.

Also when you log in when you have zero funds theres always a window to 1st # DEPOSIT , then 2nd Only comes the promo's etc after you have left he cashier screen. Can people not deposit at there own will Titan?? Stop forcing or herding people into depositing, its not human and its sure as hell is no form of integrity.

And lastly my favourite part of Titan. The Online Support. When you have no funds in your account and have exit'ed all these screens. These people out the blue are texting you when they pop up, Im having a dump or making coffee and all I'm hearing is Ding Ding! Ding Ding ! Ding Ding! I have not even clicked on the Online support icon and this things going beserk! Anyway come back and they giving you a shpeel just to triple make sure you have No funds in your account and ask you " Would you like to deposit, we will give you x amount or I can offer you a 1 euro ticket or a special freerole ticket" and so they just rant and rave on. God !! You think 888 when I was still playing on there carry on like this but at least they didnt autopop up like these people, 888 you HAD to be in the cashier and click the pop up . But people this is really rude, Cmon you have to agree, this is flat out pressuring players into depositing. Surely these people can be trained better than this!

Then just to play along with the chats, I can deposit 500 Euros , I know that, then they offer you like "Deposit 10 and get a ticket", then you tell them I can deposit 500 "What can you offer me for this deposit" , They give me a reply "A special tourney freerole ticket and a 1 euro general token!!!" , Excuse me , Im offering 500 deposit , now you offering me a 1 euro General token ontop of a freerole ticket?? Be Gone!!

After the whole Gadanza , then they always finish off , "Do you know this? Do you know that? Join in for the rake race! Opt in! By the way check out this promo, heres the link" Jesus people give me a break for Pete sakes.

Titan, please retrain your whole staff, Im actually outright not impressed with your service, the way staff handle customers, and its just actually not evening welcoming anymore when I log into your site. I feel marginally aggitated. Its sucks to be a customer at your site! Anyone who recieves the service I do And feels my frustration just knows/.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:KD
Date:Saturday, June 5, 2010
Title:No bonus, swindling73 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
I play start for Friday rake free promotion, but this `rake free' mean pay for `Bonus'!
Omg, I can't collect huge deposit bonus, and this `rake free' bonus is use only range one month only! It's swindling.

and I have tourament ticket, bet this ticket using the period for which a ticket is valid display date before no this tournament... really bad.

No rakeback, no bonus, so tough opponents, It's really really bad network. Never connect this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 22, 2016
Title:Nothing more than thieves.9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I had around 50 Euros in my account.

Account was only ever used for min stakes limit poker.

As a winning player I withdrew every week or so. 10 Euros at a time.

One day I was greeted with an unable to log in for technical reasons message.

After chasing them for a week they said my account had been suspended!

They never actually told me this when trying to log in, it always says unable to log in for technical reason. This is just straight up lying.

They told me to unlock my account they needed ID to prove I wasn't money laundering (10 euros every week or so from min stakes limit poker....seriously?)

So far they have had pictures of my current passport and my current government ID card (both of which show my address) They also made me send pics of me holding they up next to my face.

After a delay they told me this was not good enough to prove I am who I say I am.

Next they were sent an image of a recent utility bill, plus of course a picture of my holding it up next to my face. There was a really long delay this time, over two weeks!

Then guess what.. "we have been unable to verify, we are keeping your money"

Remember, this is a current passport, gov ID card (both showing my address) and a recent utility bill. If they can't verify that what can they verify.

My passport is good enough for any border security force in the world,but apparently its not good enough to prove I'm not money laundering via min stakes limit poker...

These people are thieves, really I don't want this to happen to anyone else so PLEASE do not use ipoker.

Every word written here is true, they can and will just steal your money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Solid
Date:Thursday, July 16, 2015
Title:Uninstalled!!16 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Have un-installed this crap! Bye, bye iPoker :) Cya ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Nostradamus
Date:Friday, September 30, 2016
Title:You can't even 'win' even when you 'win'...4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Won a 40 x 'multiplier' on a feature but was only paid a 4 x multiplier! Might be better to take a screen shot of any 'wins', though doubt that that that would make any difference since the casino's word is Gospel!

Wonder what happens if you 'win' a jackpot - would that be put down to a 'malfunction' and 'voided'. What's the point of these places when even if you do 'win' they don't pay out in any case!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chip Dump
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Title:Only a rumour...12 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Heard a rumour, only a rumour, mind you that the ipoker 'chat' support staff based in the Philippines - you know, those guys/gals/whatever with the phoney names who try and hook you in with 'bonuses' and stuff - also 'work the tables', and they have a 'big advantage'.

If this is true, and it is a very, very BIG if, it would kind of make sense that if scandal did come to light, and if some scam blew up it would be easy to blame the 'low level rogue staff'. The same thing happens all the time e.g. in banking (expect maybe in Iceland) that the minions generally take the blame, rarely the boss(es) or those at the head of an organisation, although it is them that have instigated the scam and forced the minions to take part.

Back to iPoker, this is just a rumour, don't believe a word of it... ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:KnightRider
Date:Friday, August 14, 2015
Title:Be careful with bonus!6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Be careful if you sign with William Hill (on the ipoker network). They offer you a 'free' €10 casino 'bonus' when as soon as you sign in. Sounds good? So you just like click 'Accept' - too eager to start playing to click on the Terms & Conditions, eh? Well, if you did you would discovered buried in almost impenetrable language is that your bonus is 'locked' into your 'real money' funds and your real money is used first, as well as the 'bonus' having to be 'turned over' 30 times. In simply language - you will lose your initial deposit on this alone, and you won't even realise unless you look deep into your account. You will just assume you are playing with 'bonus' money... ;) And like with the other casino bonuses that WH run even if you win it won't even be 'real money' anyway that you can withdraw. These poker rooms are businesses - they are out to get you any which way they can. Be careful!

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 14, 2016
Title:Zero out of 104 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Out of all honesty this network is the worst on the internet. Its unreal how bad this network has got, how unresponsive support is. Traffic. Value.

This is the last place to play poker or have an account. i have nothing nice to say about this network. Theres just far too many complaints to justify this network is trustworthy . Let alone you have Teddy Sagi in the spotlight.

Where it says refer a friend. I would not even recommend the person I hate the most on this planet. Simply bad network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Sit n Stare
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:Still good old ipoker4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Games are still gambly and good.

iPoker now pushing missions which results in bringing out bad poker players who chase bonuses and missions. Really easy targets which is good.

Rakeback still good , actually extremely good. Tourneys same old good structures and value.
Payouts same old no issues.

The new software is for me a 6/10, handreplayer is shocking, totally different from the oldschool one they had. Dont like the watch movie format - it sucks. Burns up time saving notes.

Traffic is medium, not too bad. 4 tables feels comfy , I feel the site needs to implement 0.25/0.50 upwards 9max . It really helps traffic and its not helping ipoker with a lot of 6max, more variety, more options, more comfort for the player. They introduced something plus holdem, looks dumb!Speed games still the same, average 90-140 players 0.02/0.05 and 0.10/0.20 . iPoker networks alright, 7/10 tops. Just needs to be correctly adjusted for game selection and will do much better
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.