Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 30, 2017
20780 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 143 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:KnightRider
Date:Friday, August 14, 2015
Title:Be careful with bonus!6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Be careful if you sign with William Hill (on the ipoker network). They offer you a 'free' €10 casino 'bonus' when as soon as you sign in. Sounds good? So you just like click 'Accept' - too eager to start playing to click on the Terms & Conditions, eh? Well, if you did you would discovered buried in almost impenetrable language is that your bonus is 'locked' into your 'real money' funds and your real money is used first, as well as the 'bonus' having to be 'turned over' 30 times. In simply language - you will lose your initial deposit on this alone, and you won't even realise unless you look deep into your account. You will just assume you are playing with 'bonus' money... ;) And like with the other casino bonuses that WH run even if you win it won't even be 'real money' anyway that you can withdraw. These poker rooms are businesses - they are out to get you any which way they can. Be careful!

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:14 The Road
Date:Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Title:Titan Poker24 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
You know how companies live up to so called integrity. Well Titan who aim for whatever false service they are trying to provide. Ask anyone who plays or has played at Titan Poker. The company promotes "Gamble Reponsibly" and theres all these tips on this and that.

Well the poker lobby does not have a setting like all sites where you can disable the casino lobby from your client, why would you have a casino in your poker client anyway if you already have a separate casino? thats just plain dumb and greed, obviously we know the traffic is poor so its most likely to cover for overlay.

Also when you log in when you have zero funds theres always a window to 1st # DEPOSIT , then 2nd Only comes the promo's etc after you have left he cashier screen. Can people not deposit at there own will Titan?? Stop forcing or herding people into depositing, its not human and its sure as hell is no form of integrity.

And lastly my favourite part of Titan. The Online Support. When you have no funds in your account and have exit'ed all these screens. These people out the blue are texting you when they pop up, Im having a dump or making coffee and all I'm hearing is Ding Ding! Ding Ding ! Ding Ding! I have not even clicked on the Online support icon and this things going beserk! Anyway come back and they giving you a shpeel just to triple make sure you have No funds in your account and ask you " Would you like to deposit, we will give you x amount or I can offer you a 1 euro ticket or a special freerole ticket" and so they just rant and rave on. God !! You think 888 when I was still playing on there carry on like this but at least they didnt autopop up like these people, 888 you HAD to be in the cashier and click the pop up . But people this is really rude, Cmon you have to agree, this is flat out pressuring players into depositing. Surely these people can be trained better than this!

Then just to play along with the chats, I can deposit 500 Euros , I know that, then they offer you like "Deposit 10 and get a ticket", then you tell them I can deposit 500 "What can you offer me for this deposit" , They give me a reply "A special tourney freerole ticket and a 1 euro general token!!!" , Excuse me , Im offering 500 deposit , now you offering me a 1 euro General token ontop of a freerole ticket?? Be Gone!!

After the whole Gadanza , then they always finish off , "Do you know this? Do you know that? Join in for the rake race! Opt in! By the way check out this promo, heres the link" Jesus people give me a break for Pete sakes.

Titan, please retrain your whole staff, Im actually outright not impressed with your service, the way staff handle customers, and its just actually not evening welcoming anymore when I log into your site. I feel marginally aggitated. Its sucks to be a customer at your site! Anyone who recieves the service I do And feels my frustration just knows/.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chip Dump
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Title:Only a rumour...12 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Heard a rumour, only a rumour, mind you that the ipoker 'chat' support staff based in the Philippines - you know, those guys/gals/whatever with the phoney names who try and hook you in with 'bonuses' and stuff - also 'work the tables', and they have a 'big advantage'.

If this is true, and it is a very, very BIG if, it would kind of make sense that if scandal did come to light, and if some scam blew up it would be easy to blame the 'low level rogue staff'. The same thing happens all the time e.g. in banking (expect maybe in Iceland) that the minions generally take the blame, rarely the boss(es) or those at the head of an organisation, although it is them that have instigated the scam and forced the minions to take part.

Back to iPoker, this is just a rumour, don't believe a word of it... ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:ohluckybstrd
Date:Tuesday, May 17, 2011
Title:Horrible withdrawingexperience31 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at Titan poker and werent enjoying it. The lobby is not well organised, the currency options are needless but the worst of all - i withdrawed my 123 Euros which i earned in a couple of days but the money hasnt even credited in my account now, after 3 months of waiting. I am arguing with them but they simply wont do anything about that. Really horrible. Noone should ever play there, its just not safe enough.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Title:Impartial IPoker Review0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have occasionally played all variants on the Sports Interaction Software, which is part of the IPoker network and I have to say it is not that bad.

They recently upgraded their software so it does not look as shotty, quick cashouts, good selection of MTTS and Twister Sit and goes (their version of Spin and Goes).

I'd say the games are generally softer than stars, but there are def still good players who play the mtts their.

Gl.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Title:Its not that bad4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
People complaining about badbeats and setups. Well out of the blue Im about $875.00 down at pokerstars on pure 2/5 and 5/10nl . And Ipoker Im about 1100+ Euros up. Id say theres something highly wrong at pokerstars as the players are definetely worse at Pokerstars than iPoker. Not as if pokerstars can compete with ipokers weekly rakeback deals and other affiliates so I see no reason going back to stars chasing losses and getting nipped by constant quads and trip over trips in MTT's, I hardly ever ever ever see this on iPoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:KD
Date:Saturday, June 05, 2010
Title:No bonus, swindling73 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
I play start for Friday rake free promotion, but this `rake free' mean pay for `Bonus'!
Omg, I can't collect huge deposit bonus, and this `rake free' bonus is use only range one month only! It's swindling.

and I have tourament ticket, bet this ticket using the period for which a ticket is valid display date before no this tournament... really bad.

No rakeback, no bonus, so tough opponents, It's really really bad network. Never connect this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Busted Flush
Date:Saturday, February 25, 2017
Title:From the horse's mouth...2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 

What does RTP (Return To Player) mean?

RTP stands for Return To Player. The RTP percentage is a measure of the percentage of stakes a game returns to players (generally over a minimum of one million plays), and is a generally accepted guide to how a game will perform.

For example:

If a game has a stated RTP of 92%, it generally means players can expect the game to return £0.92 in the £1.00 (or currency equivalent) over a long period of plays.

The game must perform to the RTP as stated in the applicable Game Rules.

However, this does not mean that every play or series of plays will return this percentage. Individual players should understand that as wins are awarded randomly, then the return to them individually may not equate to the advertised RTP. They can expect a return in a range between nought and the maximum prize level for each individual play.

Random games are not 'compensated', so just because there has been a series of losing plays it does not mean that this will be followed by a series of winning plays. The outcome of one bet does not affect any other. The game is random and therefore players should only ever stake what they can afford.

All games are slightly different in terms of their characteristics and feature sets and accordingly, they all behave slightly differently.

Note: All games guarantee a profit to us by offering odds or returns on outcomes less than the actual probability.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Isildur
Date:Saturday, October 01, 2016
Title:Poker? Really?2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
What does the 'i' in ipoker stand for anyway? Idiot! Because that is who this site is aimed at - IDIOTS. ipoker has absolutely nothing to do with poker! i(diot)poker for IDIOTS!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Industry Shill
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:Fantastic Site2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent site for solid poker players looking for a fair and realistic game.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.