Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
53115 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 140 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:niceaa76
Date:Tuesday, June 30, 2009
Title:cashout59 out of 70 readers found this review helpful
 
hi every1 befour playing on titan make sure u can cashout ok had really bad problems with them and still not got my money avoid at allcosts bad site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:simmylane
Date:Friday, February 06, 2015
Title:the secret5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
ipoker network keeps every cash table shrouded in secrecy, it does not let you watch the games unless you have money in the account.

There are house and ipoker network players playing on higher stakes clearing the rick blokes faster than eminem can shout expletives.

What a joke and you cannot even get the hands in HM2 whereas everything gets stored with pokertableratings.com is this some insider scam?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BustedBankroll
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Title:Who knows if these sites are 'rigged' or not?5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
To be honest nobody (except whoever programmed) this poker software really knows for sure if the software is 'rigged' or not and if so, in what way and to what degree.

But perceptions count for everything and so does voting with your feet.

I used to think that maybe it was a 'different' RNG that ran on different games i.e. the higher the buy-in the more 'realistic' the RNG. But I have busted out to ATC at the higher stakes it is unreal.

I was going to boot this money-sucking software for good from my hard-drive, but on second thoughts I just leave it on to play the odd (ATC can win) donkament for amusement. And yes, I do call ATC (Any Two Cards) and have busted out AA by flopping a full house with 27o. When you get busted out it is still annoying the time you have lost, but at least you haven,'t, importantly, lost any of your hard-earned money.

This software does definitely seem to favour a (very) loose-aggressive 'bingo' - style of poker. Certainly not what you would call 'old school'. Maybe this ATC 'bingo' style is the 'new school'. If you trying an play 'solid' poker you are just going to be left out-chipped, left behind and inevitably wiped out by 'big stack' with ATC.

Good 'free' bingo-style fun, but not really something to risk any of your hard-earned money on. Just vote with your feet! Play for fun but don't risk/waste any of your hard-earned money!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:noNameLeftInBrain
Date:Friday, April 10, 2015
Title:potatoes for servers4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I would like to play on this site but for almost the last 6 years they have the same problems almost every other night from 7pm to about 11pm GMT there is a strong possibility the tourney you are in will disconnect about 95% of the players , you can spend the next two hours opening and closing the software and you may get back in but its unlikely and by the time you do most of your chips will be gone.

Some lucky players usually get left behind and they get to play on with tables full of sit-outs I have been on both sides of this scenario. This is great for the players who are connected still but very bad for the vast majority who can not login, it also means if you are disconnected you get no refund as the tourney was played to completion support will tell you.

I find it strange all the major gambling firms on this network and this same problem is going on years, the only positive thing I can say is if the skin you are on has betting offices/sportsbook near you all you have to do is walk in verify who you are and you can withdraw cash there and then.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:vladyoncho
Date:Saturday, July 05, 2008
Title:bet365 poker bonus cheaters73 out of 89 readers found this review helpful
 
I have used the bet 365 sportsbook for more than 3 years and in beginning of last month decided to transfer some money to the poker site. Their offer was 200% bonus and it had to be released on 10$ parts for every 365 FPP you make with time limit 2 months. It was very nice offer and I even went on vacation because I thought I can release it in 1 month. But some days ago I entered my account and saw that they changed the terms of the bonus after I have already made the deposit and they almost tripled the FPP requirements to 1000 FPP for 10 bonus dollars. For me this is equal to cheating and I want everybody to know about it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pinnochio
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:BS Artist5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Study equity, odds, take some poker tuition, join a few poker sites and you will cash in big time on the site. The most REALISTIC RNG in the business. No BS, just straight deal after straight deal - like playing in a Bricks & Mortar!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Busted Flush
Date:Thursday, August 13, 2015
Title:Nothing but THIEVES!!3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
DO NOT deposit your money with these THIEVES! The will pull the 'account verification' trick when you try to withdraw! Utter, utter SCUM!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bingo Caller
Date:Friday, August 07, 2015
Title:iPoker changes3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
iPoker have just got rid of most of their regular speed games and replaced them with turbo/super turbo speed games. Turbo/super turbo speed increases 'variance' dramatically; the same is true of short stack games. If you are going to play turbo/super turbo games you may as well just go and play bingo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, September 15, 2013
Title:Withdraw procedure vague and unstated1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have attempted to retrieve a 200 withdraw at this site only to have obstacles placed in my way that are designed to dissuade the average person from cashing out and to give there winning up. Firstly this site does not advise you about documents required when requesting a withdraw, until you make an inquiry reference stage withdraw it at. When the documents requested are forwarded they indicate they are not readable by them and further documents are required. This scenario is played out and played out again to the point of being nauseating. After reading all the negative reviews regarding this site I can understand the rantings and words expressed by others. It was enlightening to find out the sights major stock holder and over is a convicted criminal in the area of frauds and this site is US allowed. Strange how that happens isnt it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Title:Poker Bots6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
PokerStars, PartyPoker, and FullTilt Have all discovered all my poker bots and have closed my accounts. Those sites are getting good at discovering poker bots theses days.
However I have several Bots running on the Ipoker network. Ipoker does not care if you use bots. Only problem is that at the higher stakes, half the cash game traffic is poker bots so its harder to make money. Not to many bots at the micro stakes yet. I suspect that will change in the future but for now I am making a killing at the Micro stakes using my bots.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.