Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 15, 2017
33227 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 151 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Industry Shill
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:Fantastic Site2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent site for solid poker players looking for a fair and realistic game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:Tony
Date:Monday, August 3, 2009
Title:Neat, fast software, yet unplayable.32 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I really like the software(nice graphics, simple, good multitabling possibilities) that iPoker has and would play there if it wasn't the home of all bonuswhores who have absolutely no intentions of actually playing poker. Most iPoker sites offer huge bonuses and VIP-Programs, which is a disasterous, terrible combination with the unfair "dealt rake" method iPoker uses. People only want to gather player points for bonuses there, they come to your table with the minimum buyin of 20BB and if they buyin for more than that, they'll never play a hand worse than JJ.

There's a nice amount of bad players in iPoker, but you won't be able to exploit them at all because the nits/short stacks of your table won't allow you to play loose. When you raise with anything less than AK you'll either win the blinds or find yourself being reraised by one of the short stacks/rocks forcing you to fold.

If you are a good player and want to beat your opponents and make your money by playing poker, iPoker isn't your choice. The skill gap is very small when nobody actually plays a hand that's not Top-5. If you are a spineless loser with endless patience with absolutely no intentions of becoming a better poker player who only wants to sit in 10 tables and collect rakeback(or well, VIP) without ever playing a hand and make slow profit that way, this place is your wet dream.

Software: 9/10
VIP-Program: 9/10
Amount of players: 8/10
Amount of fish: 7/10
Playability: 1/10
Deposit options: 8/10
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, September 15, 2013
Title:Withdraw procedure vague and unstated1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have attempted to retrieve a 200 withdraw at this site only to have obstacles placed in my way that are designed to dissuade the average person from cashing out and to give there winning up. Firstly this site does not advise you about documents required when requesting a withdraw, until you make an inquiry reference stage withdraw it at. When the documents requested are forwarded they indicate they are not readable by them and further documents are required. This scenario is played out and played out again to the point of being nauseating. After reading all the negative reviews regarding this site I can understand the rantings and words expressed by others. It was enlightening to find out the sights major stock holder and over is a convicted criminal in the area of frauds and this site is US allowed. Strange how that happens isnt it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Busted Flush
Date:Thursday, August 13, 2015
Title:Nothing but THIEVES!!3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
DO NOT deposit your money with these THIEVES! The will pull the 'account verification' trick when you try to withdraw! Utter, utter SCUM!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bingo Caller
Date:Friday, August 7, 2015
Title:iPoker changes3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
iPoker have just got rid of most of their regular speed games and replaced them with turbo/super turbo speed games. Turbo/super turbo speed increases 'variance' dramatically; the same is true of short stack games. If you are going to play turbo/super turbo games you may as well just go and play bingo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TwilightZone
Date:Thursday, June 16, 2016
Title:6 Max Poker2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The new 6 Plus cash tables on ipoker take the suspension of disbelief to a whole new level. Wow, just wow! Unbelievable! This can't be real!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:LeCanon
Date:Friday, April 17, 2009
Title:a new poker style24 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
The biggest problem about Ipoker Network, imo is the fact that all players are nits or short stakers in cash games, at least for me is totally unable play against 30 players in 20 minutes in a six-handed table, because all time enter a idiot that push with AX or any 2, sometimes they hit something against better hands, it could explain the others reviews.About the nits, i have a theory, ipoker network give points in all limits and the bonus is really easy to clear, so the players prefer not play than risk any amount, and the others players try short stake tatics. That's explain why ipoker did or will do a room with 50bb at least. BTW, it's affect all room and all poker game, sometimes seems that to play in ipoker you need play different or other game and its not cool for your game and your skills.

A funny story, i play around 20 days, 3k hands in a skin from ipoker, when i open a other software to play a little bit, i was happy to see people playing a decent poker.

Support: sometimes seems salers and don't know nothing about any advanced issue.

Software: i don't like, really boring the cashier and all the rest.

Promos and bonus: the biggest thing about Ipoker: the bonus easy to clear and a lot of promos.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Title:Poker Bots6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
PokerStars, PartyPoker, and FullTilt Have all discovered all my poker bots and have closed my accounts. Those sites are getting good at discovering poker bots theses days.
However I have several Bots running on the Ipoker network. Ipoker does not care if you use bots. Only problem is that at the higher stakes, half the cash game traffic is poker bots so its harder to make money. Not to many bots at the micro stakes yet. I suspect that will change in the future but for now I am making a killing at the Micro stakes using my bots.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:Salami
Date:Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Title:There's better out there5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Tables are mostly filled with tags with the occasional fish passing through. At NL10 and 20 the regular tag types all seem to be light 3bet crazy which is annoying from the beginning. But they're still bad though, ie. bad tags, but it's just not very profitable compared to other sites because the tables are so tight.

I can't multi table as much so the time seems to drag on. Not seeing much action makes it boring for the most part, too.

I'll test the waters somewhere else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pinnochio
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:BS Artist5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Study equity, odds, take some poker tuition, join a few poker sites and you will cash in big time on the site. The most REALISTIC RNG in the business. No BS, just straight deal after straight deal - like playing in a Bricks & Mortar!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.