Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 21, 2017
30471 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 149 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Goodfella
Date:Saturday, December 10, 2016
Title:Second best is never a disgrace1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Detected nothing really wrong about the network. They still have kept there morals and there rake back program over years. Traffic is very good at night time and weekends. I quite enjoy this network to be honest, as many would say good old i poker.

Maybe the only thing that does not work for the network is the twisters and missions, it does not quite suit the network at all.

I've been on this network for 5 years, I have never ever had one single complaint about withdrawals. Its always in my bank account within 2 days with a Visa card, sometimes with an e-wallet and its within the same time period. If the live chat is slow, I can rely on a phone call and their customer support is good. They have sports books and casinos for a little nibble and its easy to navigate your way around.

You have to give this credit network, they have been around for a long time now, have expanded new skins occasionally and some have fallen away. But in my opinion they are the second best network for online poker. Multi currency choices and different skins for different packages and rake back programs and a lot of deposit and withdrawal options done in timely fashion.

I would have to score the network 9/10. For all the services they provide. iPoker is simply good.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:capuzzo
Date:Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title:Potato1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Worst poker software ever. Potato servers and a lot crashing. Unplayable. Play live poker!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sucker Fish
Date:Saturday, October 17, 2015
Title:Shark Attack2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I sat down at an empty high stakes table and put down €1000 on the table. Almost immediately the table filled up. So, on a hunch, I decided to take my money and leave the table. Almost immediately the table emptied. What is that all about? :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:schackiee
Date:Monday, June 28, 2010
Title:Mediocre18 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
I have tried all the top 5 sites for low level tournaments and some others

GENERAL IMPRESSIONS:


THE GOOD
========

* Only 5% rake for headsup game already at the 1 dollar level

* The platform seems stable and I can't remember that I ever sat out because of problems on the server side (Ongame for example is much worse)

* Traffic is quite good - only Pokerstars and Full Tilt are much bigger

* You can see your hand history in an OK way ( not like the major sites but better than some of the worst like Ongame or Entraction where it's either pure text or very difficult)


THE BAD
=======

* The software / user interface is quite ugly - personally I think it's the ugliest of all the seven major poker sites that I have tried , and I think the user interface has some flaws

* No rakeback and the bonus program also seems as mediocre as most other sites

* TOURNAMENTS: I don't like the blind structure at the end of a tournament, it raises to quickly and takes a huge leap at the end of a tournament ( this of course has no effect on cash players )

* TOURNAMENTS: They have 20% rake for tournaments up to 2 dollars and you have to play 5 dollar tournaments to get 10% rake ...


SUMMARY
=======

For me as a low level tournament player this site has an advantage that it only has 5% for heads up already at 1 dollar so that's the main reason that I sometime ever play here .

If it wasn't for that I would probably not play here at all ...

There are sites with lower rake, better blind structure, better user interfaces/software & rakeback in most other departments for me as a low level tournament player...

Summary For me as a LOW LEVEL TOURNAMENT player
===============================================

If I want to have a better deal concerning rakeback and rake I would much rather play at Entraction, there I get only 10% rake on all tournaments and also 30% rakeback since I started my account via an affiliate , so in total it's 7% rake there instead of 20% at Ipoker for tournaments under 5 dollars ...
So it's only low level headsup for me at Ipoker ...

Full Tilt has better software , also 27% rakeback and 12.5% rake at the 2 dollar level but has much better software, unfortunately that's also the most rigged of all the sites I tried so I really can't recommend them at all, and no - it's not ONLY that the opponents are better ...




 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Thois
Date:Tuesday, December 29, 2009
Title:Crooked network, they ban winning players...132 out of 193 readers found this review helpful
 
This network is a joke, dont play here, they will ban you if you win money.

This is the email I got:
If you are not already aware iPoker will be implementing a new policy in the New Year which will categorise players depending upon certain criteria. The new policy will also impose penalties upon card rooms that in essence, have a high proportion of winning players in relation to losing players.

Regrettably therefore, we are being forced to restrict a number of accounts in order to comply with the new policy and to avoid penalisation by iPoker and it grieves me to inform you that we have no option for the time being other than to restrict the cash game stakes at which you can play on Victor Chandler Poker.

We sincerely regret having to take this action and hope that the policy will change in the future so that you may once again enjoy playing cash games at Victor Chandler Poker. In the meantime, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience that this action will cause but know that you can still play in our tournaments and on any other of the Victor Chandler suite of products.

Yours sincerely,

Victor Chandler International
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:1234
Date:Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Title:HOUSE RAKE TOO HIGH !!!2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Just finished playing fixed limit 0.25/0.50 heads up match on one of the Ipoker sites.I started with roughly 11 Euros and my opponent with just over 10 Euros(Neither of us applied the automatic top up).I lost all my money and to my surprise my opponent had just over 14 Euros.This means the the house in around 30 minutes took a rake of around 7 Euros.BE AWARE OF HOUSE RAKES!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, December 07, 2012
Title:Awfull software4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
They are 3-4 network in online poker, but compared to others they have worst soft ever. It's such old garbage, I can't beleive they don't have money too renew it. I can't play there anymore.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Title:Impartial IPoker Review0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have occasionally played all variants on the Sports Interaction Software, which is part of the IPoker network and I have to say it is not that bad.

They recently upgraded their software so it does not look as shotty, quick cashouts, good selection of MTTS and Twister Sit and goes (their version of Spin and Goes).

I'd say the games are generally softer than stars, but there are def still good players who play the mtts their.

Gl.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Titan-BRAZIL
Date:Saturday, March 08, 2014
Title:Methods of cheating by ipoker1: not paying, confiscating, refusing to pay!2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi Tom (Real name),

This is Viel from the Titan Poker Support Team.

Please be advised that your account will be permanently closed. <<<<<<< "LOL 6 months after losing playing DON they blocked $ 70, claimed cheat and done i lost all evolution."

This decision is made after a full and thorough investigation by our dedicated group of Poker Specialists. <<< "Methods of cheating by casinos

I hope you understand that we do have security regulations that we need to follow.<<< "YEAH 70$ dont pay lawyers!!!!"

Should you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the Titan Poker Support Team. We are available 24 Hours a day, 7 days a week.<<< THIS SUPPORT IS REALLY FAST, BUT who make payments are Fastengine ROBBERS, wind years to pay!

With best regards, "yeah i loose but i have all emails saying true. ipoker power abuser liers eating u first deposit."

This information is true!!! Check on site SharkScope - injustify guy: IamNUTsAA

Titan Poker <<< or all ipoker 1 network
William Hill
Poker770
bet365
paddypowerpoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Sng Doctor
Date:Friday, January 10, 2014
Title:Traffic report2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I specialise strictly in Double up Sng's , ever since iPoker transformed into Euro£ tabling , and donk'd the dollar out the game, the traffic is somewhat ; well I see it absolutely dead ; really not happy about this. iPoker really screwed this one up big time in my opinion, thats just plain pricing the fish out the game, iPoker is going to destroy their network with just this move. One guesses the next move for Sng's is going to be 888 which I really do not like this site, it seems online poker is just not in it for the players anymore rather the revenue brought in on fee's & rake, boils my blood really. My hopes for the future is that there will be just one standing Poker network or 2 for the future, with good fee's, a sweet rakeback, enormous traffic, a reliable Rng, No bad things to say about the site apart from losing players who are just plain irritating, I think whats important to note in this whole case is to actually note what a massive role the 'dollar' makes in the online poker community, although its not the strongest currency, its certainly the most recognised. All in all I think online poker is shaping itself and I would say by 2016 we will see the true reflection online poker sites, as technology brings itself up so will the software, personally in my opinion, Party Poker, If they put some hard consistant time and effort and gave their software one enormous renovation and changed everything, almost like a Party Poker 2 sort of thing one could say, this will definitely be the number one site in the world, in sure confidence, I was talking about just 1 or 2 networks in the future, it could certainly be 1) Party Poker and possibly Pokerstars, and thats it, none of this BS of having to chose from 20+ sites and researching like a school parrot for the best deals, just make online a platform for Poker traffic and top orientated service and gaming experience, and I'm fishy to this one : If Zynga poker becomes regulated to online capabilites - I sure as hell will be just playing on Zynga , because that will be the fish haven of online poker. I think that raps it up from my side, and I am glad I got around to explaining what I think Online Poker could or should be for the future, but at the moment, I'm not 100% satisfied, even with what online sites have provided the community over the years. Thank you and have a mindful 2014.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.