Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 24, 2017
47423 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 141 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, December 07, 2012
Title:Awfull software4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
They are 3-4 network in online poker, but compared to others they have worst soft ever. It's such old garbage, I can't beleive they don't have money too renew it. I can't play there anymore.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Titan-BRAZIL
Date:Saturday, March 08, 2014
Title:Methods of cheating by ipoker1: not paying, confiscating, refusing to pay!2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi Tom (Real name),

This is Viel from the Titan Poker Support Team.

Please be advised that your account will be permanently closed. <<<<<<< "LOL 6 months after losing playing DON they blocked $ 70, claimed cheat and done i lost all evolution."

This decision is made after a full and thorough investigation by our dedicated group of Poker Specialists. <<< "Methods of cheating by casinos

I hope you understand that we do have security regulations that we need to follow.<<< "YEAH 70$ dont pay lawyers!!!!"

Should you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the Titan Poker Support Team. We are available 24 Hours a day, 7 days a week.<<< THIS SUPPORT IS REALLY FAST, BUT who make payments are Fastengine ROBBERS, wind years to pay!

With best regards, "yeah i loose but i have all emails saying true. ipoker power abuser liers eating u first deposit."

This information is true!!! Check on site SharkScope - injustify guy: IamNUTsAA

Titan Poker <<< or all ipoker 1 network
William Hill
Poker770
bet365
paddypowerpoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Sng Doctor
Date:Friday, January 10, 2014
Title:Traffic report2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I specialise strictly in Double up Sng's , ever since iPoker transformed into Euro£ tabling , and donk'd the dollar out the game, the traffic is somewhat ; well I see it absolutely dead ; really not happy about this. iPoker really screwed this one up big time in my opinion, thats just plain pricing the fish out the game, iPoker is going to destroy their network with just this move. One guesses the next move for Sng's is going to be 888 which I really do not like this site, it seems online poker is just not in it for the players anymore rather the revenue brought in on fee's & rake, boils my blood really. My hopes for the future is that there will be just one standing Poker network or 2 for the future, with good fee's, a sweet rakeback, enormous traffic, a reliable Rng, No bad things to say about the site apart from losing players who are just plain irritating, I think whats important to note in this whole case is to actually note what a massive role the 'dollar' makes in the online poker community, although its not the strongest currency, its certainly the most recognised. All in all I think online poker is shaping itself and I would say by 2016 we will see the true reflection online poker sites, as technology brings itself up so will the software, personally in my opinion, Party Poker, If they put some hard consistant time and effort and gave their software one enormous renovation and changed everything, almost like a Party Poker 2 sort of thing one could say, this will definitely be the number one site in the world, in sure confidence, I was talking about just 1 or 2 networks in the future, it could certainly be 1) Party Poker and possibly Pokerstars, and thats it, none of this BS of having to chose from 20+ sites and researching like a school parrot for the best deals, just make online a platform for Poker traffic and top orientated service and gaming experience, and I'm fishy to this one : If Zynga poker becomes regulated to online capabilites - I sure as hell will be just playing on Zynga , because that will be the fish haven of online poker. I think that raps it up from my side, and I am glad I got around to explaining what I think Online Poker could or should be for the future, but at the moment, I'm not 100% satisfied, even with what online sites have provided the community over the years. Thank you and have a mindful 2014.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:BsNsZBoomN
Date:Sunday, December 15, 2013
Title:Pretty crappy2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Decided to give this place a try through Bet365. First off its terrible if your
in North America, traffic sucks at EST, its basically a ghost town. Came on during
the afternoon on a weekend and it was a tad better cause of the Europeans.
My main issue is the software, after opening and logging in my computer slows
tremendously, a low virtual memory icon appears and the biggest problem is when
i register for a tourney it takes forever to get to the table and always says
'im disconnected' and its trying to recover , so many a time i get to the heads up'
tourney down a couple of hundred chips. Oh and if you get disconnected during the
tourney just forget it, when u come back ur chips will be gone, other sites take time
and give u a chance to reconnect , not here. Im not sure about 'bots' i usually
type to my opponent asking where they are from and usually get a response, but a few
did remain silent, so who knows. Anyway its not the place for me, will be gone and never return if i can make a bit or lose it all, whichever comes first.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:RashReaper
Date:Thursday, November 12, 2015
Title:many scam skins that doesnt withdraw money2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This network is full of scam companies that consume the deposits and doesnt have money to instant withdrawals, be carefull where you deposit in this network, also when I played there I got a felling that good decisions are punished by dealer, I will never come back to this network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AlwaysOnTheRiver
Date:Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Title:Rivered Out0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
How long has this joke site got to go now. It's not as if the 'truth' isn't out there! Traffic dropping like a stone: barely hitting 2000 at peak-time on a Sunday. Wonder why? ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:La isla Bonita
Date:Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Title:Significant traffic improvement1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Probably never thought I would see the day traffic is actually improving. Theres quite a load of 5/10c and 10/20c games running at night which is good. And even 9max tables which is a first. Pretty happy about this. Its maybe because some of the skins are now offering weekly rakeback and moving away from that VIP system . SNG's are still pathetic though and the rake on SNG's is way too high, turbowee and Double UP SNG's is almost wiped off the face of the earth (On a regular blind bank that is). Maybe there is hope for iPoker after all lol!!! In my opinion they should get rid of that twister jackpot games, its 2x to hell as on any other site and is a complete waste of time. Tournaments is actually not bad at all, there are constant promos and discount entry fee's and what have you. The fast fold speed games traffic is above average during after work hours. Got to give the network a 6/10 just for the benefit of the doubt that things may possibly start to actually look up. Nothing else to be said really. Lets see if the network can surprise the poker community for 2016.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Bill Jewell
Date:Monday, December 19, 2016
Title:Don't believe all Reviews1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The reviews on this forum are biased by losing players and out right Donks. For online poker , I Poker is about as good as it gets. They have always paid my cashouts in a fair and timely manner. ( The same cannot be said for many other sites.) The games are a tough grind because of lots of Regulars and a few Bots . Overall it is an ok place to play and if you are a decent player you will come out ahead. Don't believe people that say they don't pay etc. Sites like William Hill deal in millions of gambling dollars daily and are not out to steal your $20. deposit. Poker is a hard mental grind and if you think some fancy plays here and there are going to win you money , you may be the next Donkey putting in a negative review here. Take it for what it is , and enjoy the ride.............
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AceofSpades
Date:Thursday, July 30, 2015
Title:Bookies not banks1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Be careful about having too much money 'locked up' in poker accounts. In fact, don't have more money locked up in a poker account that you are fine with taking to the bottom of the garden and burning. Because you don't know when, even if you have made any withdrawals before, and no matter how long you have had your account for (over two years) the site will suddenly start demanding a zillion forms of ID before they will allow to make a withdrawal. Not to mention that poker sites can and do go bust taking your money with them... just like with... ahem banks!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Title:Its a good network folks in some regards1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I see a lot of posts about a few things. iPOKER is very good, the software is very good as well. The main thing you need to understand about the network is the licensing and jurisdiction.I have played a few of these skins and most of them are bad, and few are extremely solid, to make homework short here is a list of the skins that are really well established.

Solid list:
Bet365 (Gibralter / UK Gaming commission)
Netbet (Carucao)
Boyle(Alderney / UK Gaming commission)
Sports Interaction (Kahnawake)
Coral (Gibralter / UK Gaming commission)

Rogue List:
All the rest is best to stay well away from , this would be from Titan, winner, betfair etc and the rest, why? Simply because of jurisdiction breaching, allowing countries that are not suppose to be playing on the skin, secondly rogue predatory term meaning if you win a major jackpot on any of the casinos that are NOT in the above lists, Playtech will pay the money to the site that is due to the player, but because players agree to the terms and conditions of the rogue playtech sites, it is then up to the site to pay its players in full but in 100% cases to date if for eg. you win 400000.00 euros - these rogue sites are entitled to pay you on a monthly basis eg. 9000 euros a month over 35 years and keep the rest , this case has happened already to Sylvia.P for a 4.1 million progressive jackpot and was only paid not even half the money back in 2008 on Beach Life. Yes it was in 2008 but still to date these sites are still having major problems on the casino side as people if you havent noticed, Beach life, Marvel Ultimate hasn't gone off for quite an extended time now. Enough talk about that. Also you should be weary that these rogue sites have had countless issues with withdrawals, delays, bad staff , getting email replies extremely late IF EVER.

This is all the best advice and options that I can recommend through a ton a research and been playing on this network for 3 years solid now, deposits, withdrawals, service, interacting with forum leaders, you name it. The whole tooty fruity. You should not have a major problem in the long run with those 5 skins on the playtech network, just one last tip, when a site offers these $2000 200% bonuses, its something to really be concerned about as this is a bad sign , you will see a lot of these in both the poker and casinos on ipoker / playtech and almost all of these skins have the most hidden terms and conditions when it comes to withdrawals and especially customer service because the agents do not even know what to tell you at times. The top 5 sites are fully accredited and rest assured any problems with these sites will be dealt accordinly.

I hope this has been most helpful to most people and you can take my word for word on everything you have just read, if you dont and play on the rogue sites, the problems will be in your own hands. Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.