Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
52789 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 140 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Titan-BRAZIL
Date:Saturday, March 08, 2014
Title:Methods of cheating by ipoker1: not paying, confiscating, refusing to pay!2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi Tom (Real name),

This is Viel from the Titan Poker Support Team.

Please be advised that your account will be permanently closed. <<<<<<< "LOL 6 months after losing playing DON they blocked $ 70, claimed cheat and done i lost all evolution."

This decision is made after a full and thorough investigation by our dedicated group of Poker Specialists. <<< "Methods of cheating by casinos

I hope you understand that we do have security regulations that we need to follow.<<< "YEAH 70$ dont pay lawyers!!!!"

Should you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact the Titan Poker Support Team. We are available 24 Hours a day, 7 days a week.<<< THIS SUPPORT IS REALLY FAST, BUT who make payments are Fastengine ROBBERS, wind years to pay!

With best regards, "yeah i loose but i have all emails saying true. ipoker power abuser liers eating u first deposit."

This information is true!!! Check on site SharkScope - injustify guy: IamNUTsAA

Titan Poker <<< or all ipoker 1 network
William Hill
Poker770
bet365
paddypowerpoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, December 07, 2012
Title:Awfull software4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
They are 3-4 network in online poker, but compared to others they have worst soft ever. It's such old garbage, I can't beleive they don't have money too renew it. I can't play there anymore.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:RashReaper
Date:Thursday, November 12, 2015
Title:many scam skins that doesnt withdraw money2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This network is full of scam companies that consume the deposits and doesnt have money to instant withdrawals, be carefull where you deposit in this network, also when I played there I got a felling that good decisions are punished by dealer, I will never come back to this network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Sng Doctor
Date:Friday, January 10, 2014
Title:Traffic report2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I specialise strictly in Double up Sng's , ever since iPoker transformed into Euro£ tabling , and donk'd the dollar out the game, the traffic is somewhat ; well I see it absolutely dead ; really not happy about this. iPoker really screwed this one up big time in my opinion, thats just plain pricing the fish out the game, iPoker is going to destroy their network with just this move. One guesses the next move for Sng's is going to be 888 which I really do not like this site, it seems online poker is just not in it for the players anymore rather the revenue brought in on fee's & rake, boils my blood really. My hopes for the future is that there will be just one standing Poker network or 2 for the future, with good fee's, a sweet rakeback, enormous traffic, a reliable Rng, No bad things to say about the site apart from losing players who are just plain irritating, I think whats important to note in this whole case is to actually note what a massive role the 'dollar' makes in the online poker community, although its not the strongest currency, its certainly the most recognised. All in all I think online poker is shaping itself and I would say by 2016 we will see the true reflection online poker sites, as technology brings itself up so will the software, personally in my opinion, Party Poker, If they put some hard consistant time and effort and gave their software one enormous renovation and changed everything, almost like a Party Poker 2 sort of thing one could say, this will definitely be the number one site in the world, in sure confidence, I was talking about just 1 or 2 networks in the future, it could certainly be 1) Party Poker and possibly Pokerstars, and thats it, none of this BS of having to chose from 20+ sites and researching like a school parrot for the best deals, just make online a platform for Poker traffic and top orientated service and gaming experience, and I'm fishy to this one : If Zynga poker becomes regulated to online capabilites - I sure as hell will be just playing on Zynga , because that will be the fish haven of online poker. I think that raps it up from my side, and I am glad I got around to explaining what I think Online Poker could or should be for the future, but at the moment, I'm not 100% satisfied, even with what online sites have provided the community over the years. Thank you and have a mindful 2014.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:BsNsZBoomN
Date:Sunday, December 15, 2013
Title:Pretty crappy2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Decided to give this place a try through Bet365. First off its terrible if your
in North America, traffic sucks at EST, its basically a ghost town. Came on during
the afternoon on a weekend and it was a tad better cause of the Europeans.
My main issue is the software, after opening and logging in my computer slows
tremendously, a low virtual memory icon appears and the biggest problem is when
i register for a tourney it takes forever to get to the table and always says
'im disconnected' and its trying to recover , so many a time i get to the heads up'
tourney down a couple of hundred chips. Oh and if you get disconnected during the
tourney just forget it, when u come back ur chips will be gone, other sites take time
and give u a chance to reconnect , not here. Im not sure about 'bots' i usually
type to my opponent asking where they are from and usually get a response, but a few
did remain silent, so who knows. Anyway its not the place for me, will be gone and never return if i can make a bit or lose it all, whichever comes first.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:La isla Bonita
Date:Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Title:Significant traffic improvement1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Probably never thought I would see the day traffic is actually improving. Theres quite a load of 5/10c and 10/20c games running at night which is good. And even 9max tables which is a first. Pretty happy about this. Its maybe because some of the skins are now offering weekly rakeback and moving away from that VIP system . SNG's are still pathetic though and the rake on SNG's is way too high, turbowee and Double UP SNG's is almost wiped off the face of the earth (On a regular blind bank that is). Maybe there is hope for iPoker after all lol!!! In my opinion they should get rid of that twister jackpot games, its 2x to hell as on any other site and is a complete waste of time. Tournaments is actually not bad at all, there are constant promos and discount entry fee's and what have you. The fast fold speed games traffic is above average during after work hours. Got to give the network a 6/10 just for the benefit of the doubt that things may possibly start to actually look up. Nothing else to be said really. Lets see if the network can surprise the poker community for 2016.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AcesHigh
Date:Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Title:Rake0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
14% rake on SNGs! Is ipoker for real?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RiverRob
Date:Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Title:Traffic0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
What's happening to the traffic on this site? Last Sunday evening - peak time - it was struggling to reach 2000 players!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 22, 2016
Title:Rake enormous0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The traffic is non-existant on this site and now i know why? I came back to this site after leaving 888 because of their exchange rate robbery. I came back to find if I play a €1 super turbo double or nothing if I win I gain €0.72c. On 888 as crap as it is, the same game if I win I gain $0.82c.

When last played on ipoker there was 43000 players on the site at peak times and now your lucky if there are 6000 and its sad but if you charge ridiculous rake and offer sh-- freerolls what do they expect.

888 is a better site but I will never play there again because of the currency exchange scam and I would hedge a bet that 888 will be sanctioned soon as they are clearly scamming players to be able to fund those offers and it will catch up with them.

Ipoker has great software which is more representative of real poker than the 888 jumped up joke RNG. One goes a long time without seeing AA or KK on ipoker but on 888 in a super turbo you will have one of these 2 hands at least once in nearly every game.

Ipoker is the perfect example of how 888 has ruined online poker because they suck players in with the promos and then they are hooked and no other site will do for them because they lose sight of the fact that the game of poker is dying at 888s hands.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 21, 2016
Title:traffic all time low0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
well something good has come from this. traffic is all time low low low at cash games.

bright side of life is to take advantage of mtts while they running

still rate the network 1/10 but it may hit overlay city so get in lol
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.