Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51126 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 138 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Title:Its a good network folks in some regards1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I see a lot of posts about a few things. iPOKER is very good, the software is very good as well. The main thing you need to understand about the network is the licensing and jurisdiction.I have played a few of these skins and most of them are bad, and few are extremely solid, to make homework short here is a list of the skins that are really well established.

Solid list:
Bet365 (Gibralter / UK Gaming commission)
Netbet (Carucao)
Boyle(Alderney / UK Gaming commission)
Sports Interaction (Kahnawake)
Coral (Gibralter / UK Gaming commission)

Rogue List:
All the rest is best to stay well away from , this would be from Titan, winner, betfair etc and the rest, why? Simply because of jurisdiction breaching, allowing countries that are not suppose to be playing on the skin, secondly rogue predatory term meaning if you win a major jackpot on any of the casinos that are NOT in the above lists, Playtech will pay the money to the site that is due to the player, but because players agree to the terms and conditions of the rogue playtech sites, it is then up to the site to pay its players in full but in 100% cases to date if for eg. you win 400000.00 euros - these rogue sites are entitled to pay you on a monthly basis eg. 9000 euros a month over 35 years and keep the rest , this case has happened already to Sylvia.P for a 4.1 million progressive jackpot and was only paid not even half the money back in 2008 on Beach Life. Yes it was in 2008 but still to date these sites are still having major problems on the casino side as people if you havent noticed, Beach life, Marvel Ultimate hasn't gone off for quite an extended time now. Enough talk about that. Also you should be weary that these rogue sites have had countless issues with withdrawals, delays, bad staff , getting email replies extremely late IF EVER.

This is all the best advice and options that I can recommend through a ton a research and been playing on this network for 3 years solid now, deposits, withdrawals, service, interacting with forum leaders, you name it. The whole tooty fruity. You should not have a major problem in the long run with those 5 skins on the playtech network, just one last tip, when a site offers these $2000 200% bonuses, its something to really be concerned about as this is a bad sign , you will see a lot of these in both the poker and casinos on ipoker / playtech and almost all of these skins have the most hidden terms and conditions when it comes to withdrawals and especially customer service because the agents do not even know what to tell you at times. The top 5 sites are fully accredited and rest assured any problems with these sites will be dealt accordinly.

I hope this has been most helpful to most people and you can take my word for word on everything you have just read, if you dont and play on the rogue sites, the problems will be in your own hands. Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RogueRiver
Date:Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Title:Dodgy dealings going on...?1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't believe for one second, as if often said, that on-line poker sites are 'rigged'. However, I do believe that there could be a few rogue dealers in the poker apple barrel. Just like any profession really. And this is where the problem may stem from. iPoker support is based in the Philippines - they don't use their real names on support! Is this where the card dealers are based. There could be some 'low level' scam going on, or not as the case maybe. But whatever, if anything, it is not representative of iPoker as a whole.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:rolly
Date:Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Title:my review1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This is my review for Betfair on the Ipoker network
Graphics 5
Traffic 3
Cashout 10

I play my cash games on Betfair as there are plenty of idiots giving you money at the lower levels. Raised AA, got re-raised by 99 and KJ suited re-raised allin. Good times.
The traffic is very low. They claimed 11000 players online. Strange i only counted 39 playing cash games up to 5-10c
You can wait a long time to get onto a table. At 5-10c full ring there are normally only a couple of tables on the go and each can have 7 or 8 players waiting to play.
Tournaments are poor selection wise on Betfair especially at the lower stakes.
Graphics are cartoon like and not classy at all.
As i have an account on the Betfair exchange bookmaking site should I wish to cash out I simply transfer money from poker to the exchange and then cash out from there.

The random deal seems fair..no problems-overall I recommend Betfair especially for the cash games


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dogsofpoker
Date:Friday, November 30, 2012
Title:william hill3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
first they said i am too young i am 62. then they lost my money, so i uninstalled. bye bye my money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 01, 2016
Title:All to avoid as connected to poker as well, all sorts networks0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Rogue and Blacklisted Playtech Casinos
CASINO MAIN SOFTWARE Licensing Jurisdictions Affiliate Program Individual Rogue Page
Casino Bellini Playtech Kahnawake Europartners Casino Bellini Blacklisted
Casino Tropez Playtech Antigua and Barbuda Europartners Casino Tropez Blacklisted
Europa Casino Playtech Antigua and Barbuda Europartners Europa Casino Blacklisted
Titan Casino Playtech Antigua and Barbuda Europartners Titan Casino Blacklisted
Vegas Red Playtech Antigua and Barbuda Europartners Vegas Red Casino Blacklisted

Betway Casino Microgaming Malta Wagershare Betway Casino Blacklisted
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Title:do your f---ing job technical support2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
fix your f---ing glitches in your software technical support, you are f---ing up big time on this network and will not deposit until you sort this sh-- out!!! Actually getting off the entire industry would be better. f---ing morons
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Jocam
Date:Thursday, January 29, 2015
Title:Best of the Net3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi I play at Titan Poker. They have a great variety of games Cash and Sngs and MTTs. They have very good deposit and withdrawl methods. The support is the best anywhere.
I poker is the most trustworthy site and the game is fair. I have played Blackjack and Roulette on here as well and it is plain to see it is fair and honest. I would not make this review if i didn't feel this way. I played Full tilt and poker Stars in the past and for various reasons cannot recommend either of those. Titan and all I poker sites are the place to find a trusted game. Stay away from PSs and FT. Play here or MPN they are the two top sites for no corruption...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hatebetfred
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:hatebetfred1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have deposited 900 pounds (1412 usd) there and asked a 900 pounds cashout one day after. I have received only (1325.9 usd). Terrible cashout/deposit rate!!! Also very unsupportive support team. They asked me for many many documents and I had to send them 5 times until they finally found them. And still after that, they did not accept them because of bad quality (one photo weights 3.5 mb) while all other rooms accept them...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 19, 2009
Title:very unreliable and low traffic12 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up 3 weeks ago and have disconnection problems ever since. Other poker sites like PokerStars and Full Tilt are running with no problems.

1 disconnect per 10 minutes is a minimum and then I am still lucky. So imagine you have great hole cards but you are barred from playing them as you disconnect. It ruins the game and affects your bankroll. This is really bad.

Furthermore the filter functions are awful if you are micro stakes player compared to PS and FTP as the filter only start at 0.10/0.20 and not at 0.01/0.02.

Regarding low traffic, right now there are only 9 tables occupied at 0.05/0.10 and mere 2 tables at 0.02/0.04.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 17, 2013
Title:horrendous for trying to withdraw money from there poker site WH1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Froze account due to them stating I was colluding at the poker.. although I was the person losing money..cannot withdraw over £500 from Willie Hill ..although this was accumulated on the sports ..not the poker...run from Gibralter not United Kingdom..and horrendous releasing the punters money...once I sort this out I will not deposit or play through any sites that involve this firm again
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.