Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 24, 2017
47568 players












24H







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 141 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:RogueRiver
Date:Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Title:Dodgy dealings going on...?1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't believe for one second, as if often said, that on-line poker sites are 'rigged'. However, I do believe that there could be a few rogue dealers in the poker apple barrel. Just like any profession really. And this is where the problem may stem from. iPoker support is based in the Philippines - they don't use their real names on support! Is this where the card dealers are based. There could be some 'low level' scam going on, or not as the case maybe. But whatever, if anything, it is not representative of iPoker as a whole.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AcesHigh
Date:Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Title:Rake0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
14% rake on SNGs! Is ipoker for real?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RiverRob
Date:Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Title:Traffic0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
What's happening to the traffic on this site? Last Sunday evening - peak time - it was struggling to reach 2000 players!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 22, 2016
Title:Rake enormous0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The traffic is non-existant on this site and now i know why? I came back to this site after leaving 888 because of their exchange rate robbery. I came back to find if I play a €1 super turbo double or nothing if I win I gain €0.72c. On 888 as crap as it is, the same game if I win I gain $0.82c.

When last played on ipoker there was 43000 players on the site at peak times and now your lucky if there are 6000 and its sad but if you charge ridiculous rake and offer sh-- freerolls what do they expect.

888 is a better site but I will never play there again because of the currency exchange scam and I would hedge a bet that 888 will be sanctioned soon as they are clearly scamming players to be able to fund those offers and it will catch up with them.

Ipoker has great software which is more representative of real poker than the 888 jumped up joke RNG. One goes a long time without seeing AA or KK on ipoker but on 888 in a super turbo you will have one of these 2 hands at least once in nearly every game.

Ipoker is the perfect example of how 888 has ruined online poker because they suck players in with the promos and then they are hooked and no other site will do for them because they lose sight of the fact that the game of poker is dying at 888s hands.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 21, 2016
Title:traffic all time low0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
well something good has come from this. traffic is all time low low low at cash games.

bright side of life is to take advantage of mtts while they running

still rate the network 1/10 but it may hit overlay city so get in lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:rolly
Date:Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Title:my review1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This is my review for Betfair on the Ipoker network
Graphics 5
Traffic 3
Cashout 10

I play my cash games on Betfair as there are plenty of idiots giving you money at the lower levels. Raised AA, got re-raised by 99 and KJ suited re-raised allin. Good times.
The traffic is very low. They claimed 11000 players online. Strange i only counted 39 playing cash games up to 5-10c
You can wait a long time to get onto a table. At 5-10c full ring there are normally only a couple of tables on the go and each can have 7 or 8 players waiting to play.
Tournaments are poor selection wise on Betfair especially at the lower stakes.
Graphics are cartoon like and not classy at all.
As i have an account on the Betfair exchange bookmaking site should I wish to cash out I simply transfer money from poker to the exchange and then cash out from there.

The random deal seems fair..no problems-overall I recommend Betfair especially for the cash games


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dogsofpoker
Date:Friday, November 30, 2012
Title:william hill3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
first they said i am too young i am 62. then they lost my money, so i uninstalled. bye bye my money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Title:do your f---ing job technical support2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
fix your f---ing glitches in your software technical support, you are f---ing up big time on this network and will not deposit until you sort this sh-- out!!! Actually getting off the entire industry would be better. f---ing morons
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Jocam
Date:Thursday, January 29, 2015
Title:Best of the Net3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi I play at Titan Poker. They have a great variety of games Cash and Sngs and MTTs. They have very good deposit and withdrawl methods. The support is the best anywhere.
I poker is the most trustworthy site and the game is fair. I have played Blackjack and Roulette on here as well and it is plain to see it is fair and honest. I would not make this review if i didn't feel this way. I played Full tilt and poker Stars in the past and for various reasons cannot recommend either of those. Titan and all I poker sites are the place to find a trusted game. Stay away from PSs and FT. Play here or MPN they are the two top sites for no corruption...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 19, 2009
Title:very unreliable and low traffic12 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up 3 weeks ago and have disconnection problems ever since. Other poker sites like PokerStars and Full Tilt are running with no problems.

1 disconnect per 10 minutes is a minimum and then I am still lucky. So imagine you have great hole cards but you are barred from playing them as you disconnect. It ruins the game and affects your bankroll. This is really bad.

Furthermore the filter functions are awful if you are micro stakes player compared to PS and FTP as the filter only start at 0.10/0.20 and not at 0.01/0.02.

Regarding low traffic, right now there are only 9 tables occupied at 0.05/0.10 and mere 2 tables at 0.02/0.04.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.