Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47212 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 153 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:dogsofpoker
Date:Friday, November 30, 2012
Title:william hill3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
first they said i am too young i am 62. then they lost my money, so i uninstalled. bye bye my money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:rolly
Date:Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Title:my review1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This is my review for Betfair on the Ipoker network
Graphics 5
Traffic 3
Cashout 10

I play my cash games on Betfair as there are plenty of idiots giving you money at the lower levels. Raised AA, got re-raised by 99 and KJ suited re-raised allin. Good times.
The traffic is very low. They claimed 11000 players online. Strange i only counted 39 playing cash games up to 5-10c
You can wait a long time to get onto a table. At 5-10c full ring there are normally only a couple of tables on the go and each can have 7 or 8 players waiting to play.
Tournaments are poor selection wise on Betfair especially at the lower stakes.
Graphics are cartoon like and not classy at all.
As i have an account on the Betfair exchange bookmaking site should I wish to cash out I simply transfer money from poker to the exchange and then cash out from there.

The random deal seems fair..no problems-overall I recommend Betfair especially for the cash games


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Title:Impartial IPoker Review0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I have occasionally played all variants on the Sports Interaction Software, which is part of the IPoker network and I have to say it is not that bad.

They recently upgraded their software so it does not look as shotty, quick cashouts, good selection of MTTS and Twister Sit and goes (their version of Spin and Goes).

I'd say the games are generally softer than stars, but there are def still good players who play the mtts their.

Gl.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Title:do your f---ing job technical support2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
fix your f---ing glitches in your software technical support, you are f---ing up big time on this network and will not deposit until you sort this sh-- out!!! Actually getting off the entire industry would be better. f---ing morons
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 19, 2009
Title:very unreliable and low traffic12 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up 3 weeks ago and have disconnection problems ever since. Other poker sites like PokerStars and Full Tilt are running with no problems.

1 disconnect per 10 minutes is a minimum and then I am still lucky. So imagine you have great hole cards but you are barred from playing them as you disconnect. It ruins the game and affects your bankroll. This is really bad.

Furthermore the filter functions are awful if you are micro stakes player compared to PS and FTP as the filter only start at 0.10/0.20 and not at 0.01/0.02.

Regarding low traffic, right now there are only 9 tables occupied at 0.05/0.10 and mere 2 tables at 0.02/0.04.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, November 5, 2017
Title:tunmbling away0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Latest news regarding this network.

Iron Poker closed
Mansion Poker closed

Theres very little skins left operating on i poker. Not many new skins either, actually none .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, August 5, 2017
Title:firm network but its not as if theres a concrete network out there0 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
theres been a lota changes in the industry, quite frankly big sites have got stubborn with rake and weaker sites have lost a lot of traffic causing sites to shut down. iPoker is simply and has been always somewhere in the middle of those 2, they have never had close the the highest traffic, and never close to the weakest traffic. And when there traffic declines they adapt which makes them a reasonable network, in my opinion its better here than pokerstars , party, 888 simply because there VIP programme and higher rake reflects the cash back. You look at stars, party and 888, honestly what have they done to make poker better for the player? They have only kept there big guarantees , but the rewards have declined .

Another factor is pokerstars saw an interest in play tech casinos which is by i poker simply because play tech was one of the few casinos brands who started and made the industry what it is today which pokerstars is now a play tech powered casino provider, also accompanied by RTG and Microgaming but even Microgaming was not on play techs level. So theres no question that this network knows what they doing on a business level and adapt its marketing tactics of rewards vs promos to suite the player from the lowest depositers to the big players. And to think this network still runs 2-4 3-6 and sometimes 5-10 for the big players is remark able , they have never been the network for 100-200 blinds, they understand the players budgets . there responsible gaming has enhanced, security and some skins are processing much faster than pokerstars and 888, party . multi currency and all round support .

For me this is the most stable network on the internet . There is no two ways about it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hatebetfred
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:hatebetfred1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have deposited 900 pounds (1412 usd) there and asked a 900 pounds cashout one day after. I have received only (1325.9 usd). Terrible cashout/deposit rate!!! Also very unsupportive support team. They asked me for many many documents and I had to send them 5 times until they finally found them. And still after that, they did not accept them because of bad quality (one photo weights 3.5 mb) while all other rooms accept them...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 17, 2013
Title:horrendous for trying to withdraw money from there poker site WH1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Froze account due to them stating I was colluding at the poker.. although I was the person losing money..cannot withdraw over £500 from Willie Hill ..although this was accumulated on the sports ..not the poker...run from Gibralter not United Kingdom..and horrendous releasing the punters money...once I sort this out I will not deposit or play through any sites that involve this firm again
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Harry
Date:Saturday, November 22, 2008
Title:Home of the short stakers64 out of 111 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is playable and there is a good playerbase at the Network. I’m playing ipoker since 2 years and there are way less fish like in the early days.
Short handed games are ok, but do not play Full Ring. (8 and 10 handed tables) Ipoker is the home of the short stakers. Open a table and it takes less then a minute and you are sitting with 8 shorties and 1 nitty Reg
Most skins got a cashback system based on playerpoints. So the people play as many tables as possible to produce many points and are nits like hell.

Never had problems with cashouts and the support is partly helpful and quick at most skins. If you are looking for a fishy site ipoker is not the best choice
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.