Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
20358 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 148 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, August 05, 2017
Title:firm network but its not as if theres a concrete network out there0 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
theres been a lota changes in the industry, quite frankly big sites have got stubborn with rake and weaker sites have lost a lot of traffic causing sites to shut down. iPoker is simply and has been always somewhere in the middle of those 2, they have never had close the the highest traffic, and never close to the weakest traffic. And when there traffic declines they adapt which makes them a reasonable network, in my opinion its better here than pokerstars , party, 888 simply because there VIP programme and higher rake reflects the cash back. You look at stars, party and 888, honestly what have they done to make poker better for the player? They have only kept there big guarantees , but the rewards have declined .

Another factor is pokerstars saw an interest in play tech casinos which is by i poker simply because play tech was one of the few casinos brands who started and made the industry what it is today which pokerstars is now a play tech powered casino provider, also accompanied by RTG and Microgaming but even Microgaming was not on play techs level. So theres no question that this network knows what they doing on a business level and adapt its marketing tactics of rewards vs promos to suite the player from the lowest depositers to the big players. And to think this network still runs 2-4 3-6 and sometimes 5-10 for the big players is remark able , they have never been the network for 100-200 blinds, they understand the players budgets . there responsible gaming has enhanced, security and some skins are processing much faster than pokerstars and 888, party . multi currency and all round support .

For me this is the most stable network on the internet . There is no two ways about it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hatebetfred
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:hatebetfred1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have deposited 900 pounds (1412 usd) there and asked a 900 pounds cashout one day after. I have received only (1325.9 usd). Terrible cashout/deposit rate!!! Also very unsupportive support team. They asked me for many many documents and I had to send them 5 times until they finally found them. And still after that, they did not accept them because of bad quality (one photo weights 3.5 mb) while all other rooms accept them...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 17, 2013
Title:horrendous for trying to withdraw money from there poker site WH1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Froze account due to them stating I was colluding at the poker.. although I was the person losing money..cannot withdraw over £500 from Willie Hill ..although this was accumulated on the sports ..not the poker...run from Gibralter not United Kingdom..and horrendous releasing the punters money...once I sort this out I will not deposit or play through any sites that involve this firm again
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AlwaysOnTheRiver
Date:Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Title:Rivered Out0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
How long has this joke site got to go now. It's not as if the 'truth' isn't out there! Traffic dropping like a stone: barely hitting 2000 at peak-time on a Sunday. Wonder why? ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Harry
Date:Saturday, November 22, 2008
Title:Home of the short stakers64 out of 111 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is playable and there is a good playerbase at the Network. I’m playing ipoker since 2 years and there are way less fish like in the early days.
Short handed games are ok, but do not play Full Ring. (8 and 10 handed tables) Ipoker is the home of the short stakers. Open a table and it takes less then a minute and you are sitting with 8 shorties and 1 nitty Reg
Most skins got a cashback system based on playerpoints. So the people play as many tables as possible to produce many points and are nits like hell.

Never had problems with cashouts and the support is partly helpful and quick at most skins. If you are looking for a fishy site ipoker is not the best choice
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Jocam
Date:Thursday, January 29, 2015
Title:Best of the Net3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi I play at Titan Poker. They have a great variety of games Cash and Sngs and MTTs. They have very good deposit and withdrawl methods. The support is the best anywhere.
I poker is the most trustworthy site and the game is fair. I have played Blackjack and Roulette on here as well and it is plain to see it is fair and honest. I would not make this review if i didn't feel this way. I played Full tilt and poker Stars in the past and for various reasons cannot recommend either of those. Titan and all I poker sites are the place to find a trusted game. Stay away from PSs and FT. Play here or MPN they are the two top sites for no corruption...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AcesHigh
Date:Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Title:Rake0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
14% rake on SNGs! Is ipoker for real?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RiverRob
Date:Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Title:Traffic0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
What's happening to the traffic on this site? Last Sunday evening - peak time - it was struggling to reach 2000 players!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 22, 2016
Title:Rake enormous0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The traffic is non-existant on this site and now i know why? I came back to this site after leaving 888 because of their exchange rate robbery. I came back to find if I play a €1 super turbo double or nothing if I win I gain €0.72c. On 888 as crap as it is, the same game if I win I gain $0.82c.

When last played on ipoker there was 43000 players on the site at peak times and now your lucky if there are 6000 and its sad but if you charge ridiculous rake and offer sh-- freerolls what do they expect.

888 is a better site but I will never play there again because of the currency exchange scam and I would hedge a bet that 888 will be sanctioned soon as they are clearly scamming players to be able to fund those offers and it will catch up with them.

Ipoker has great software which is more representative of real poker than the 888 jumped up joke RNG. One goes a long time without seeing AA or KK on ipoker but on 888 in a super turbo you will have one of these 2 hands at least once in nearly every game.

Ipoker is the perfect example of how 888 has ruined online poker because they suck players in with the promos and then they are hooked and no other site will do for them because they lose sight of the fact that the game of poker is dying at 888s hands.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 21, 2016
Title:traffic all time low0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
well something good has come from this. traffic is all time low low low at cash games.

bright side of life is to take advantage of mtts while they running

still rate the network 1/10 but it may hit overlay city so get in lol
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.