Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
41826 players












24H







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.8 out of 10 from a total of 144 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 22, 2016
Title:Rake enormous0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The traffic is non-existant on this site and now i know why? I came back to this site after leaving 888 because of their exchange rate robbery. I came back to find if I play a €1 super turbo double or nothing if I win I gain €0.72c. On 888 as crap as it is, the same game if I win I gain $0.82c.

When last played on ipoker there was 43000 players on the site at peak times and now your lucky if there are 6000 and its sad but if you charge ridiculous rake and offer sh-- freerolls what do they expect.

888 is a better site but I will never play there again because of the currency exchange scam and I would hedge a bet that 888 will be sanctioned soon as they are clearly scamming players to be able to fund those offers and it will catch up with them.

Ipoker has great software which is more representative of real poker than the 888 jumped up joke RNG. One goes a long time without seeing AA or KK on ipoker but on 888 in a super turbo you will have one of these 2 hands at least once in nearly every game.

Ipoker is the perfect example of how 888 has ruined online poker because they suck players in with the promos and then they are hooked and no other site will do for them because they lose sight of the fact that the game of poker is dying at 888s hands.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 21, 2016
Title:traffic all time low0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
well something good has come from this. traffic is all time low low low at cash games.

bright side of life is to take advantage of mtts while they running

still rate the network 1/10 but it may hit overlay city so get in lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hatebetfred
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:hatebetfred1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have deposited 900 pounds (1412 usd) there and asked a 900 pounds cashout one day after. I have received only (1325.9 usd). Terrible cashout/deposit rate!!! Also very unsupportive support team. They asked me for many many documents and I had to send them 5 times until they finally found them. And still after that, they did not accept them because of bad quality (one photo weights 3.5 mb) while all other rooms accept them...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 17, 2013
Title:horrendous for trying to withdraw money from there poker site WH1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Froze account due to them stating I was colluding at the poker.. although I was the person losing money..cannot withdraw over £500 from Willie Hill ..although this was accumulated on the sports ..not the poker...run from Gibralter not United Kingdom..and horrendous releasing the punters money...once I sort this out I will not deposit or play through any sites that involve this firm again
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Jocam
Date:Thursday, January 29, 2015
Title:Best of the Net3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi I play at Titan Poker. They have a great variety of games Cash and Sngs and MTTs. They have very good deposit and withdrawl methods. The support is the best anywhere.
I poker is the most trustworthy site and the game is fair. I have played Blackjack and Roulette on here as well and it is plain to see it is fair and honest. I would not make this review if i didn't feel this way. I played Full tilt and poker Stars in the past and for various reasons cannot recommend either of those. Titan and all I poker sites are the place to find a trusted game. Stay away from PSs and FT. Play here or MPN they are the two top sites for no corruption...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Harry
Date:Saturday, November 22, 2008
Title:Home of the short stakers64 out of 111 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is playable and there is a good playerbase at the Network. I’m playing ipoker since 2 years and there are way less fish like in the early days.
Short handed games are ok, but do not play Full Ring. (8 and 10 handed tables) Ipoker is the home of the short stakers. Open a table and it takes less then a minute and you are sitting with 8 shorties and 1 nitty Reg
Most skins got a cashback system based on playerpoints. So the people play as many tables as possible to produce many points and are nits like hell.

Never had problems with cashouts and the support is partly helpful and quick at most skins. If you are looking for a fishy site ipoker is not the best choice
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Title:Reponse to jimmylane3 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Are you stupid or what or just heavily coked up? There is nothing wrong with iPoker,its listed on the London stock Exchange, it boasts heavy advertising on television for major leagues such as premier league and la liga. The RNG is indepandantly audited and no funds are offshored or run illegally like Isai Scheinberg , even now with Amaya group it still runs the same illegal bribed software auditing as Pokerstars before the change over. If Amaya had changed things at Pokerstars then Pokerstars would of changed there site name, domain of the site and changed all systems such as VIP systems etc etc. iPoker is totally clean and safe, people get paid out accordinly and there security is so well advanced that players cannot even open 2 accounts because accounts get red flagged . Pokerstars does not even have this, Pokerstars players can open 2-10 accounts with different email and skrill accounts and still get away with it, Do you really think iPoker is a hole or what? Compare 20k traffic of iPoker on all skins put together which is about over 10 of them and around 20 if you include both tiers 1 and 2, and then you have Pokerstars which has 300k players for 1 skin or simply 1 site, and you are complaining about inhouse players? F off! iPoker is totally safe and possibly the most reliable network online, maybe its traffic is not super great and sometimes you have small disconnection issues like other sites, but iPoker is simply brilliant. You should really dig deep into your thinking before you criticise iPoker and complaining about your ROI and how you not running like the boss, you are not the best thing in online poker so shut up.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TeddyS
Date:Sunday, July 19, 2015
Title:A view from a former employee1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I used to work as a card dealer on the ipoker network and can assure everyone that the deal is 100% honest and scrupulous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 01, 2016
Title:All to avoid as connected to poker as well, all sorts networks0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Rogue and Blacklisted Playtech Casinos
CASINO MAIN SOFTWARE Licensing Jurisdictions Affiliate Program Individual Rogue Page
Casino Bellini Playtech Kahnawake Europartners Casino Bellini Blacklisted
Casino Tropez Playtech Antigua and Barbuda Europartners Casino Tropez Blacklisted
Europa Casino Playtech Antigua and Barbuda Europartners Europa Casino Blacklisted
Titan Casino Playtech Antigua and Barbuda Europartners Titan Casino Blacklisted
Vegas Red Playtech Antigua and Barbuda Europartners Vegas Red Casino Blacklisted

Betway Casino Microgaming Malta Wagershare Betway Casino Blacklisted
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:t&s breaker
Date:Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Title:How it should end0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello dear poker players.

Today i started a account on paddy power i did a deposit of 100 EUR and played some PLO HU. I did well doing almost 800 EUR under 30 min of play. I then took a break and after a while i tought i would login to join a couple of games again. No no, it was all locked up. I did call the support. Apparently i already had a account (truly i was unaware of this) anyway they told me i did break their t%s and all that, saying i would get my deposit back but the account would be frozen.

Fine, if i have breaked the T&S im sure to have my account suspended. Anyway just that im curious i asked where the other 800 EUR goes?

"Our security team handles that....."

Yea you mean they go back to the players i won from right????

"I cant really say, they disappear!"

But 800 EUR cant just disappear that would be like they have never existed or what do you mean?

"......"

Hello...

"Yea as i said our security team handles that"

Pretty much this is the conversation between me and their support.

So if you played against a player today alias: fckPS on ipoker, just so you know i lost the winnings to the house, but i still think you who lost are entitled to get your funds back as i breaked the T&S and it would be more then unfare if the house takes cash that has been won on a somewhat unfair way and just states they just disappear, LOL. Even as my alias shows what i think of PS, i think PS have their ways to handle this kind of situations way better.

Otherwise i must say i liked the graphics and such, and if they would handle this situation better i would give them a 7 in ratings.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.