Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
52789 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 140 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:hatebetfred
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:hatebetfred1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have deposited 900 pounds (1412 usd) there and asked a 900 pounds cashout one day after. I have received only (1325.9 usd). Terrible cashout/deposit rate!!! Also very unsupportive support team. They asked me for many many documents and I had to send them 5 times until they finally found them. And still after that, they did not accept them because of bad quality (one photo weights 3.5 mb) while all other rooms accept them...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 17, 2013
Title:horrendous for trying to withdraw money from there poker site WH1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Froze account due to them stating I was colluding at the poker.. although I was the person losing money..cannot withdraw over £500 from Willie Hill ..although this was accumulated on the sports ..not the poker...run from Gibralter not United Kingdom..and horrendous releasing the punters money...once I sort this out I will not deposit or play through any sites that involve this firm again
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Title:Reponse to jimmylane3 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Are you stupid or what or just heavily coked up? There is nothing wrong with iPoker,its listed on the London stock Exchange, it boasts heavy advertising on television for major leagues such as premier league and la liga. The RNG is indepandantly audited and no funds are offshored or run illegally like Isai Scheinberg , even now with Amaya group it still runs the same illegal bribed software auditing as Pokerstars before the change over. If Amaya had changed things at Pokerstars then Pokerstars would of changed there site name, domain of the site and changed all systems such as VIP systems etc etc. iPoker is totally clean and safe, people get paid out accordinly and there security is so well advanced that players cannot even open 2 accounts because accounts get red flagged . Pokerstars does not even have this, Pokerstars players can open 2-10 accounts with different email and skrill accounts and still get away with it, Do you really think iPoker is a hole or what? Compare 20k traffic of iPoker on all skins put together which is about over 10 of them and around 20 if you include both tiers 1 and 2, and then you have Pokerstars which has 300k players for 1 skin or simply 1 site, and you are complaining about inhouse players? F off! iPoker is totally safe and possibly the most reliable network online, maybe its traffic is not super great and sometimes you have small disconnection issues like other sites, but iPoker is simply brilliant. You should really dig deep into your thinking before you criticise iPoker and complaining about your ROI and how you not running like the boss, you are not the best thing in online poker so shut up.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Harry
Date:Saturday, November 22, 2008
Title:Home of the short stakers64 out of 111 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is playable and there is a good playerbase at the Network. I’m playing ipoker since 2 years and there are way less fish like in the early days.
Short handed games are ok, but do not play Full Ring. (8 and 10 handed tables) Ipoker is the home of the short stakers. Open a table and it takes less then a minute and you are sitting with 8 shorties and 1 nitty Reg
Most skins got a cashback system based on playerpoints. So the people play as many tables as possible to produce many points and are nits like hell.

Never had problems with cashouts and the support is partly helpful and quick at most skins. If you are looking for a fishy site ipoker is not the best choice
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TeddyS
Date:Sunday, July 19, 2015
Title:A view from a former employee1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I used to work as a card dealer on the ipoker network and can assure everyone that the deal is 100% honest and scrupulous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:t&s breaker
Date:Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Title:How it should end0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello dear poker players.

Today i started a account on paddy power i did a deposit of 100 EUR and played some PLO HU. I did well doing almost 800 EUR under 30 min of play. I then took a break and after a while i tought i would login to join a couple of games again. No no, it was all locked up. I did call the support. Apparently i already had a account (truly i was unaware of this) anyway they told me i did break their t%s and all that, saying i would get my deposit back but the account would be frozen.

Fine, if i have breaked the T&S im sure to have my account suspended. Anyway just that im curious i asked where the other 800 EUR goes?

"Our security team handles that....."

Yea you mean they go back to the players i won from right????

"I cant really say, they disappear!"

But 800 EUR cant just disappear that would be like they have never existed or what do you mean?

"......"

Hello...

"Yea as i said our security team handles that"

Pretty much this is the conversation between me and their support.

So if you played against a player today alias: fckPS on ipoker, just so you know i lost the winnings to the house, but i still think you who lost are entitled to get your funds back as i breaked the T&S and it would be more then unfare if the house takes cash that has been won on a somewhat unfair way and just states they just disappear, LOL. Even as my alias shows what i think of PS, i think PS have their ways to handle this kind of situations way better.

Otherwise i must say i liked the graphics and such, and if they would handle this situation better i would give them a 7 in ratings.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:nick
Date:Saturday, September 05, 2015
Title:sry0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
i feel like this data in inaccurate, ipoker has been 6months below partypoker, always less tables
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 25, 2016
Title:Traffic is hiking only upwards at micro stakes, great sign0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Im very sure people on the iPoker are starting to see this as well, traffic is really shooting up so nicely at iPoker. Really nice and the games seem to be really getting softer. 50% Jan sale on Mtt;s , iPoker is turning into recreational heaven. Hope they keep this up, iPoker and Unibet are bringing the fun back to town!

Looks like Dani Stern and Co really wasted their time, it was inevitable really, most knew this from the start, the only thing I can say about pokerstars right now is : This is the end = Hold your breath and count to 10 (Comon sing with me ya rugrats) hhahaa classic
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Title:20160 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
For the love of christ. please ipoker get a mac downloadable for client please. Thats all Im asking. Nothing more nothing less
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 08, 2012
Title:olympic online poker1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
hi does anyone know who i complain to about olympic-online poker its part of ipoker. i asked them to close my account more than ten times n not reopen as i had gambling problems n they kept reopening it even though i begged them not to.
sharon
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.