Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
35993 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that iPoker Network is rigged.


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 150 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 19, 2009
Title:very unreliable and low traffic12 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up 3 weeks ago and have disconnection problems ever since. Other poker sites like PokerStars and Full Tilt are running with no problems.

1 disconnect per 10 minutes is a minimum and then I am still lucky. So imagine you have great hole cards but you are barred from playing them as you disconnect. It ruins the game and affects your bankroll. This is really bad.

Furthermore the filter functions are awful if you are micro stakes player compared to PS and FTP as the filter only start at 0.10/0.20 and not at 0.01/0.02.

Regarding low traffic, right now there are only 9 tables occupied at 0.05/0.10 and mere 2 tables at 0.02/0.04.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, November 05, 2017
Title:tunmbling away0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Latest news regarding this network.

Iron Poker closed
Mansion Poker closed

Theres very little skins left operating on i poker. Not many new skins either, actually none .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, August 05, 2017
Title:firm network but its not as if theres a concrete network out there0 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
theres been a lota changes in the industry, quite frankly big sites have got stubborn with rake and weaker sites have lost a lot of traffic causing sites to shut down. iPoker is simply and has been always somewhere in the middle of those 2, they have never had close the the highest traffic, and never close to the weakest traffic. And when there traffic declines they adapt which makes them a reasonable network, in my opinion its better here than pokerstars , party, 888 simply because there VIP programme and higher rake reflects the cash back. You look at stars, party and 888, honestly what have they done to make poker better for the player? They have only kept there big guarantees , but the rewards have declined .

Another factor is pokerstars saw an interest in play tech casinos which is by i poker simply because play tech was one of the few casinos brands who started and made the industry what it is today which pokerstars is now a play tech powered casino provider, also accompanied by RTG and Microgaming but even Microgaming was not on play techs level. So theres no question that this network knows what they doing on a business level and adapt its marketing tactics of rewards vs promos to suite the player from the lowest depositers to the big players. And to think this network still runs 2-4 3-6 and sometimes 5-10 for the big players is remark able , they have never been the network for 100-200 blinds, they understand the players budgets . there responsible gaming has enhanced, security and some skins are processing much faster than pokerstars and 888, party . multi currency and all round support .

For me this is the most stable network on the internet . There is no two ways about it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:hatebetfred
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:hatebetfred1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have deposited 900 pounds (1412 usd) there and asked a 900 pounds cashout one day after. I have received only (1325.9 usd). Terrible cashout/deposit rate!!! Also very unsupportive support team. They asked me for many many documents and I had to send them 5 times until they finally found them. And still after that, they did not accept them because of bad quality (one photo weights 3.5 mb) while all other rooms accept them...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 17, 2013
Title:horrendous for trying to withdraw money from there poker site WH1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Froze account due to them stating I was colluding at the poker.. although I was the person losing money..cannot withdraw over £500 from Willie Hill ..although this was accumulated on the sports ..not the poker...run from Gibralter not United Kingdom..and horrendous releasing the punters money...once I sort this out I will not deposit or play through any sites that involve this firm again
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Harry
Date:Saturday, November 22, 2008
Title:Home of the short stakers64 out of 111 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is playable and there is a good playerbase at the Network. I’m playing ipoker since 2 years and there are way less fish like in the early days.
Short handed games are ok, but do not play Full Ring. (8 and 10 handed tables) Ipoker is the home of the short stakers. Open a table and it takes less then a minute and you are sitting with 8 shorties and 1 nitty Reg
Most skins got a cashback system based on playerpoints. So the people play as many tables as possible to produce many points and are nits like hell.

Never had problems with cashouts and the support is partly helpful and quick at most skins. If you are looking for a fishy site ipoker is not the best choice
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Jocam
Date:Thursday, January 29, 2015
Title:Best of the Net3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi I play at Titan Poker. They have a great variety of games Cash and Sngs and MTTs. They have very good deposit and withdrawl methods. The support is the best anywhere.
I poker is the most trustworthy site and the game is fair. I have played Blackjack and Roulette on here as well and it is plain to see it is fair and honest. I would not make this review if i didn't feel this way. I played Full tilt and poker Stars in the past and for various reasons cannot recommend either of those. Titan and all I poker sites are the place to find a trusted game. Stay away from PSs and FT. Play here or MPN they are the two top sites for no corruption...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Title:Reponse to jimmylane3 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Are you stupid or what or just heavily coked up? There is nothing wrong with iPoker,its listed on the London stock Exchange, it boasts heavy advertising on television for major leagues such as premier league and la liga. The RNG is indepandantly audited and no funds are offshored or run illegally like Isai Scheinberg , even now with Amaya group it still runs the same illegal bribed software auditing as Pokerstars before the change over. If Amaya had changed things at Pokerstars then Pokerstars would of changed there site name, domain of the site and changed all systems such as VIP systems etc etc. iPoker is totally clean and safe, people get paid out accordinly and there security is so well advanced that players cannot even open 2 accounts because accounts get red flagged . Pokerstars does not even have this, Pokerstars players can open 2-10 accounts with different email and skrill accounts and still get away with it, Do you really think iPoker is a hole or what? Compare 20k traffic of iPoker on all skins put together which is about over 10 of them and around 20 if you include both tiers 1 and 2, and then you have Pokerstars which has 300k players for 1 skin or simply 1 site, and you are complaining about inhouse players? F off! iPoker is totally safe and possibly the most reliable network online, maybe its traffic is not super great and sometimes you have small disconnection issues like other sites, but iPoker is simply brilliant. You should really dig deep into your thinking before you criticise iPoker and complaining about your ROI and how you not running like the boss, you are not the best thing in online poker so shut up.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AlwaysOnTheRiver
Date:Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Title:Rivered Out0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
How long has this joke site got to go now. It's not as if the 'truth' isn't out there! Traffic dropping like a stone: barely hitting 2000 at peak-time on a Sunday. Wonder why? ;)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:AcesHigh
Date:Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Title:Rake0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
14% rake on SNGs! Is ipoker for real?
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.