Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
21724 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that iPoker Network is rigged


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 148 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, August 05, 2017
Title:Not worth it.3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I played here for years before 2010 and then on and off for the last 2 years to see whats changed. Before 2010 there was over 40000 players at peak times online and now less than 10000 and that's just the start of my problems with ipoker. There was continuous bot usage which helped to decimate the network and there is literally no freeroll structure. Rewards what rewards lol They gave me nothing in return for playing long term on their network.

This site only avoids a 1 because of a stable connection, currency usage options and actually paying the amount withdrew by a client unlike another site I know of but wont name (cough)888.

I play on 888 despite the ripoff they pull when I withdraw because I still have more fun than on ipoker and on ipoker just getting a game is f---ing impossible so how can I win money to cashout anyway.

If Ipoker starts offering several freerolls daily with prizepools worth $1000+ and weekly worth $2000 and $4000 and monthly worth $6000 and $8000, then I will move back but the oceans will dry up before that happens so they few that play there keep on rocking.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:drowningfish
Date:Sunday, July 30, 2017
Title:throw your money in the fire instead3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
i have played and tried a lot of poker sites over the years. With poker, you need to expect the highs and lows that comes with the game. Everybody experiences this and its comes with the territory but never have i ever felt cheated by a poker site due to these swings until i started using IPOKER sites. I tested a few different versions (paddy power, bet365 and titan poker) but every result was the same. At the beginning, you appear to be on a "winning streak" up until a certain point but once you've reached this peak, your "luck" subtly begins to change in a way that slowly drains your bankroll no matter how well you play. i am not a pro but i am certainly not a fish. I have won a lot of tournaments online on 888 and full tilt. I have a good understanding of statistics and probability and everything about IPOKER wreaks of a scam.I wish i had never started using it. it has diminished my poker confidence even tho i know i am making the right calls and i just want to warn any aspiring poker players to stay the f*ck away from these money grabbing scammers. end rant
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PokerPro1
Date:Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Title:Not Above Board3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Everyone with half an operational brain cell who plays on this (and other sites) knows that is isn't above board. All they are doing is trying to 'beat the rig'.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Philomena Ivey
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:River again...10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
This crooked software is always pulling a magic rabbit out of the hat to bad beat you on the river. You can be sat on the fop with AA on a dry board and your 'opponent' is holding Jack high or some junk and the Not-So-Random Number Generator will pull out a Jack on the turn and a Jack on the river to take out your pocket rockets.

The software gives the impression that the hands are made up 'on the fly' i.e. manipulated dependent on betting, stack sizes, your bankroll etc.

This is NOT poker - this is a software programme - so you can take Slansky, Game Optimal Theory, ICM (Independent Chip Model) and all that crap and toss it in the garbage. This software is programmed like a giant multi-player slot machine to keep a fixed RTP (Return to Player) i.e. over time you WILL lose, slowly but surely.


There is no way these 'deals' are the result of randomly shuffling a standard 52 pack of cards and dealing them, give us a break, please!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chip Leader
Date:Sunday, February 05, 2017
Title:Same old same6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is bad enough for 'repeating' hands, but how many more times are we going to see AAvKK. And what's it with AAv22 all the time? AA raises, 22 calls the raise, then an x2x flop to get AA to shove their whole stack. AA loses their whole stack to pocket two's three of a kind. Change the record ipoker...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The Poker Pros
Date:Saturday, September 02, 2017
Title:Beware the 'user traps'11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
It's not only ipoker, all online poker is UNBEATABLE! There are so many tweaks, procedures and sub-routines built into the software that you don't stand a chance. We will let you into a secret, if you promise not to tell anyone. Promise? OK, it is part card-mapping and an 'on-the-fly' gaming engine. Did you really think they randomly shuffled a deck of cards and dealt them? Really? The card that sucks you out is literally pulled out of the hat. If the software is going to beat you there is nothing you can do about it! Good, 'solid' poker players who hope to earn a few bucks WILL lose their hard-earned dollars. Y'all have been warned!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 20, 2017
Title:RNG unreal or fixed2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Feeling like a fool to got suck outs from long time loosing gambler on this network. Played on 3 different skins to figured out what happens. On every site I was winning the first games with my real equity. Nothing strange after I start loosing. I got dealt a huge strange numbers of low cards like 72,28,93 etc. sometimes even 3 times in a row and i thought there are no more hand combinations in poker . Nothing wild, but when you receive this suck outs against this long time gamblers, which are so bad and loosing even with 60- 90 perc. preflop equity All-in with 6-10bb HU and see so many miracle cards destroying my equity you start stopping to play this sh--. You think I was just running bad. Believe me PT4 is not lying.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:no way
Date:Saturday, April 29, 2017
Title:Avoid to play on ipoker even the casino is rigged1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Don’t play on ipoker this network is fixed. Played on 3 different skins and got the same results. When it comes close to the bonus cashout they starting to give you a hard time with monster suck outs. Playing 5 years online and have played over 400000 games and saw a lot. But ipoker is on No. 2 on my list. I have never seen so many river suck outs by get called by worst, even on 888 poker they are not so frequently as on ipoker. Avoid to play ipoker it’s a waste of time and money because they are capping win rates. I have on other networks between 2-3.5 perc. ROI and on Ipoker I don’t get above 0.3 perc. They have also some network player like sponsor player, they almost always win no matter what you have . Another thing are the bots. The software is unsafe. I catched a hacker on WH, reported them the fraud and they let them still playing, maybe a network bot, with a win rate in this game which I seldom saw on sharkscope. The fishiest player (gambler) you will find on ipoker, but when you lose the most time against this players with almost ever have the best equity, you start thinking what Iam doing here. Just don’t play on Ipoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Panopticon
Date:Saturday, May 21, 2016
Title:It's not poker!10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
A team of 'researchers' have compiled many millions of observed played hands from this site. And the conclusion: it's not poker! If you play top-notch poker on here you WILL lose your money. And the better the poker you play the more money you will lose - it is a direct correlation. We will personally guarantee that. Do not listen to the shills on the 'poker strategy' sites (incidentally, one of which is owned by ipoker who paid a cool $50 million for it. See where they are coming from?). The odds/probability/game play does not correlate with the outcomes expected from a truly random game of poker. What other people are saying is true; they are not imagining things, but it is only when you see the hard data that you know for a fact. Best thing to do to save your bankroll is not play on this site. Because you sure aren't playing poker!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ivey League
Date:Saturday, March 18, 2017
Title:You lose some, you lose some more...2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Why so many pairs as hole cards on here? And full house over full house? Straight/flushes completing on the river? Gets the donkeys chasing, suppose. Small wonder the traffic is almost dead!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.