Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
37941 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about iPoker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that iPoker Network is rigged


iPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.7 out of 10 from a total of 143 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:zzzz
Date:Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Title:Twister Poker is Rigged4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
DO NOT PLAY TWISTER POKER. ALL IN IS RIGGED. RIVER SUCKS OUT HAPPENS FREQUENTLY
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PokerPro1
Date:Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Title:Not Above Board3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Everyone with half an operational brain cell who plays on this (and other sites) knows that is isn't above board. All they are doing is trying to 'beat the rig'.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Philomena Ivey
Date:Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Title:River again...9 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
This crooked software is always pulling a magic rabbit out of the hat to bad beat you on the river. You can be sat on the fop with AA on a dry board and your 'opponent' is holding Jack high or some junk and the Not-So-Random Number Generator will pull out a Jack on the turn and a Jack on the river to take out your pocket rockets.

The software gives the impression that the hands are made up 'on the fly' i.e. manipulated dependent on betting, stack sizes, your bankroll etc.

This is NOT poker - this is a software programme - so you can take Slansky, Game Optimal Theory, ICM (Independent Chip Model) and all that crap and toss it in the garbage. This software is programmed like a giant multi-player slot machine to keep a fixed RTP (Return to Player) i.e. over time you WILL lose, slowly but surely.


There is no way these 'deals' are the result of randomly shuffling a standard 52 pack of cards and dealing them, give us a break, please!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 16, 2017
Title:Another rigged site3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Another site where the worst hand always wins. How do you think they can afford to pay 70% rakeback? because the games are rigged to get the money constantly passing between players and generating more rake.
Full of fish but they are always winning.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:no way
Date:Saturday, April 29, 2017
Title:Avoid to play on ipoker even the casino is rigged1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Don’t play on ipoker this network is fixed. Played on 3 different skins and got the same results. When it comes close to the bonus cashout they starting to give you a hard time with monster suck outs. Playing 5 years online and have played over 400000 games and saw a lot. But ipoker is on No. 2 on my list. I have never seen so many river suck outs by get called by worst, even on 888 poker they are not so frequently as on ipoker. Avoid to play ipoker it’s a waste of time and money because they are capping win rates. I have on other networks between 2-3.5 perc. ROI and on Ipoker I don’t get above 0.3 perc. They have also some network player like sponsor player, they almost always win no matter what you have . Another thing are the bots. The software is unsafe. I catched a hacker on WH, reported them the fraud and they let them still playing, maybe a network bot, with a win rate in this game which I seldom saw on sharkscope. The fishiest player (gambler) you will find on ipoker, but when you lose the most time against this players with almost ever have the best equity, you start thinking what Iam doing here. Just don’t play on Ipoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 20, 2017
Title:RNG unreal or fixed2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Feeling like a fool to got suck outs from long time loosing gambler on this network. Played on 3 different skins to figured out what happens. On every site I was winning the first games with my real equity. Nothing strange after I start loosing. I got dealt a huge strange numbers of low cards like 72,28,93 etc. sometimes even 3 times in a row and i thought there are no more hand combinations in poker . Nothing wild, but when you receive this suck outs against this long time gamblers, which are so bad and loosing even with 60- 90 perc. preflop equity All-in with 6-10bb HU and see so many miracle cards destroying my equity you start stopping to play this sh--. You think I was just running bad. Believe me PT4 is not lying.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Chip Leader
Date:Sunday, February 05, 2017
Title:Same old same6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is bad enough for 'repeating' hands, but how many more times are we going to see AAvKK. And what's it with AAv22 all the time? AA raises, 22 calls the raise, then an x2x flop to get AA to shove their whole stack. AA loses their whole stack to pocket two's three of a kind. Change the record ipoker...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PotRipper
Date:Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Title:Look out for...3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The two signs that a poker site is reputable and trustworthy are 1) It is registered in Antigua and Barbuda 2) Its RNG is certified by the Kanawake Gaming Authority.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ivey League
Date:Saturday, March 18, 2017
Title:You lose some, you lose some more...2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Why so many pairs as hole cards on here? And full house over full house? Straight/flushes completing on the river? Gets the donkeys chasing, suppose. Small wonder the traffic is almost dead!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Hand of God
Date:Monday, March 13, 2017
Title:Flat-lining2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
How many times can you lose your stack to a full house over full house, four of a kind popping up on the river, or those "miracle" straights/flushes on the river? This "software" makes sure you are kept at break-even at best or underwater at worst. It feels like being a rake-horse that is being pummeled into the ground by "bad beats".

"Bad beats" increase the velocity of the money being passed around, the faster the money is passed around the quicker it turns to rake. Does anyone win on here apart from the poker room?
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.