Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 16, 2014
21292 players












24h







Click here to see more information about People's Network


People's Network has a weighted average rating of 8.1 out of 10 from a total of 19 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:edmundoviola
Date:Saturday, March 30, 2013
Title:grindaland4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
the bigger skin of the network is grindaland

nice cash action , add me for a deal

edmundoviola
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, November 20, 2010
Title:At the end of the day, still the best room in Italy21 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
After having tried the various rooms, Peoples ranks still the best in terms of liquidity and traffic, variety of tournaments, ease of use ... and fish!

Customer support, at times, could be better, yet still plenty acceptable

Of the other rooms, I just did not like the elaborate, hard-to-understand VIP Systems, Rakebacks, Promotions, chase the rake. They were all designed to trap me into a vicious circle of ever increasing playing volumes, like a turkey with forced feeding. At the end of the day, not much remained in my hands, like sand slipping through my fingers. They were all basically marketing gymmicks.

Now it is back to basics for me with Peoples. Compared to the first time I used it, Peoples has greatly improved its offering. It now has, by far, the most tournaments with the most guaranteed prizes throughout the week and the month. More than PStars, than Sisalpoker, Snaipoker, than Pokerclub and Bwin.

Easy to understand, easy to enjoy.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 01, 2010
Title:People's Network 16 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
I personally can play sit&gos on the network at anytime without having to wait (even late at night). Great player availability. There are a lot of online tournaments with a guaranteed jackpot... ...plus the network offers a "community" environment and feel to it through its blog and its tour with live poker events (PPT - People's Poker Tour).
See you on the network :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 02, 2010
Title:Excellent traffic and easy to use software36 out of 50 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is simple to understand and easy to use.

I like the fact that I sit down and I can immediately play. I don't waste any time. No distractions.

Excellent traffic and good game selection. Lots and lots and lots of players round the clock.

The support is efficient and makes the whole experience quite pleasant.

Just wish they would do more local live tournaments.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:tony
Date:Saturday, January 15, 2011
Title:my rev4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
1 bad customer support there is a number to call but noone answer u can and by mails u wont get helped
3 u can't play a decent tournaments without getting lagged or kicked out
4 u can just play NL HOLD EM
10 there are a lot of fish :D
8 various type of tournaments but not a good traffic at SNG
8 good traffic
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Karlesen
Date:Thursday, May 30, 2013
Title:Great super soft action3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Funny to see someone writes the BIGGER SKIN is grindaland... they just opened :D

And there got kicked out before :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:PokerSafe
Date:Saturday, September 28, 2013
Title:People's, very fishy room0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Great action middle/high stakes. HUD works
Best rakeback (on all italian retard poker room), safe payments, istant cashout
HUD and VNP free
=> Skype manager.pokersafe
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, July 04, 2010
Title:Rock 'n roll !16 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
Fun, young and easy. This site is cool and rocking! Rock 'n roll.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:PokerMaster4u
Date:Thursday, August 01, 2013
Title:1of the best value rooms0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Great software and great action at the tables full of bad players.
Great and safe deals with instand cashouts.
Contact us at skype: pokermaster4u or/and pokermaster4u@yahoo.com
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, June 14, 2010
Title:congratulations!7 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
very happy to see people's network increasing its positions here :)

best regards from Jane
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.