Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2014
55145 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here to see more information about iPoker Network France


iPoker Network France has a weighted average rating of 2.2 out of 10 from a total of 23 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pango
Date:Sunday, March 06, 2011
Title:Un des pires sites sur lequel j'ai joué24 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 

J'avais pour habitude de joué 10 table de cash game en même temps (sur PS, wina, Poker770).

Sur Everest j'arrive a joué au maxi 5 table ! Le pop up marche trop mal ! C'est pour éviter que les reg viennent, je suppose !

Impossibilité de changer de place.

Il manque les options, miser un 1/2 pot ou 2/3 pot, c'est chiant !

Le replay hand est difficile a comprendre.

Il manque de bon tournoi rebuy, genre des 5r pour 5000€ et un tournoi a 50€ pr 10000€ chaque soir.

La profondeur des stack de départ est nul, 1500 de jetons, il faudrait l'augmenter a 2500.

Je déconseille se site. Le seul avantage c'est le niveau ultra fable des adversaires.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, January 30, 2011
Title:simply lol22 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
what a fail
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 13, 2011
Title:waste of time21 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
the whole site is a joke
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mijskinner
Date:Monday, February 06, 2012
Title:pure gink10 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
complete and utter garbage
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, January 16, 2011
Title:Joke21 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
no traffic, high rake - what a joke
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fabrice
Date:Sunday, March 06, 2011
Title:0 - They steal your money.15 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
You make an account. You Deposit. You Start to win. They lock your account. You send them the required proof of ID as laid out in their instructions. They say not good enough you are a liar your account is permanently locked. They steal and Keep your money.

Visa is coming after you Everest poker. You will hear from my solicitors soon....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:reups001
Date:Saturday, August 28, 2010
Title:no rakeback !!no bonus!!17 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
no rakeback !! where are the bonus aftter the first deposits ?? no more!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dannytheclaret
Date:Monday, March 28, 2011
Title:simply the worst 13 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
Ipoker has to be the most rigged online poker site there is, closely followed by skypoker. Every single flop has a little bit for everybody in the pot, its truly ridiculous. I closed my account after Christmas after getting beat by runner runner in many tournys (close to the money) and having 9 AAs cracked in a row!
How these poker sites get away with such blatant robbery is beyond me.
STAY AWAY.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Title:Have fun playing Everest.fr46 out of 62 readers found this review helpful
 
Worst rake and tax in the world. Software is cruel.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Whiteypaint
Date:Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Title:WINNER is for LOSERS >>>>>0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I joined WINNER on the ipoker network . After initial excitement things seemed to go downhill fast . Like a sprat to catch a mackerel syndrome . After losing when well ahead 28 times on the trot I realised this site is a sham . The final straw came when dealt AA . Hitting a 3rd on flop . Only to be immediately called by a player I had watched , time upon time receive MIRACLE CARDS and ways out . I tag these and call them automations . No true player would call this flop of A K 9 with pocket threes > ??? . But no Mr miracle did only to hit runner runner spades to hit a three flush of the suit I had not got . That's it .......29 times ahead then MIRACLED out of a pot . I,ve cashed out . My advice to anyone thinking of joining this site is DONT . Its rigged . A sham scam employee infested disgrace to poker .
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.