Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 23, 2017
37255 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about PokerStars.fr

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars.fr is rigged.


PokerStars.fr has a weighted average rating of 1.6 out of 10 from a total of 24 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Title:omg27 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
It was a terrible place to play before and with the reduce of player rewards for 2012 it became even more bad.

The only way players can protest is to stop playing there. This is nothing more than pure exploitation.

Do not support that!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 17, 2011
Title:not the way to treat the cow you wanna milk66 out of 73 readers found this review helpful
 
I once raked more than 50 k a year. Now I play from time to time a small MTT. How can the Pokersites and the govt be so stupid and greedy to piss off a good customer??; I' sure I'm not the only one.

Hope your genius model of high raked and taxed online poker will fail.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:toilam
Date:Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Title:PokerStar.fr62 out of 71 readers found this review helpful
 
to few players compared to pokerstars.com.
can't play WCOOP
can't play big tournements
I stop playing poker on pokerstars.fr
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 19, 2010
Title:just like playing blackjack.92 out of 111 readers found this review helpful
 
Playing poker with such high rake is a bit like playing blackjack. If you're really good you can try to minimize your losses, but in the long run only the room comes out as a winner (and the government with its insanely high taxes)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 19, 2010
Title:Do not play there95 out of 118 readers found this review helpful
 
Rake is awful, Ps is stealing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 12, 2010
Title:Do not play there147 out of 190 readers found this review helpful
 
A jointventure between PS and the french govt to rip off players. High rake and tax.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:I like bacon.
Date:Monday, May 05, 2014
Title:In response to 'Is it funny'2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
In response to 'Is it funny'

I pray about 20 times a day to the poker gods and to Doyle Brunson. I do this whilst eating some lovely bacon sandwiches and a bag of pork scratchings.

Seriously mate, this is a poker review site and not somewhere for you to air your stupid political agenda. So you don't like the british. We're hardly going to cry ourselves to sleep about it, are we? No-one cares what you think or what you do but perhaps you should either keep your views to yourself or find a more appropriate forum that discusses these things.

I don't know who you are but i have a good idea what you are. So my best advise to you is to have a bath and a ham sandwich.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ROTOR
Date:Saturday, May 07, 2016
Title:only idiots play pkr0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
predictable, unfair, what ever you win it will take back by any means. I do not like it at all
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Xerxes
Date:Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Title:Best french site ever48 out of 121 readers found this review helpful
 
Lot of people, no foreign people (we can play only between french), very good software (compare to winamax or everest) and very good VIP programm.

The best french site.

Unfortunatly the rake is high :-(
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pierre
Date:Thursday, June 02, 2011
Title:Poker4 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
The rake is high but the bad players make this site very profitable
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.