Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 20, 2016
46489 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Network is rigged. Network has a weighted average rating of 2.0 out of 10 from a total of 7 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Friday, May 13, 2011
Title:dont play there37 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
Just another french pokersite with horrible rake and tax.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:harry allen
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2011
Title:c'mon wack site13 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
Wackiest site ever ! Bad software, buggy, no traffic. Wil clear my bonus and cash out asap...
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Sunday, March 06, 2011
Title:Mauvais logiciel26 out of 35 readers found this review helpful

Le pire site sur lequel j'ai joué.

On comprend rien a ce lobby de party poker.

Le replay hand est nul, il faut cliquer sur lecture, sa prend 5 second pour replay une hand (comparer a des bons replay hand comme Titan, winamax ou sa prend une seconde)

Il y a même pas de ticket garantie aux satellites. Un comble ! (alors que sur Bwin, les tickets sont garantie même s'il y a que 4 joueurs a 20€ pour un ticket a 350€).

Même quand tu en gagne un, le site t'inscrit automatiquement sans te le dire au prochain tournoi. (alors que sur bwin, le ticket est valable 3 mois, on peut s’inscrire quand on veut).

Pas vraiment de bon tournoi.

Party poker est un site nul !
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Sunday, January 17, 2016
Title:Worst customer service ever received1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
I have been playing Party Poker for 11 years as a real money player. This evening I was on the site playing at a final table in a tournament. I lost my internet connection, restarted my modem and was back on line in less than a minute. Party Poker security locked me out. I immediately contacted Party Poker regarding. After three hours and being knocked out of the tournament because of being locked out due to "security" they would do absolutely nothing for me. I requested five dollars compensation and they refused. I have sent my credit card with all the information to Party Poker previously to verify my account. To reiterate I have played on this site for real money for 11 years. Once I used a prepaid card, as it turned out that is why I was locked out. They system wanted the expiry date for a prepaid credit card that I used once during the course of 11 years and not the expiry date of my credit card that I sent to Party Poker at their request to verify the account.

Do not play poker as this site the customer service is BRUTAL.

Thank you,

Long time real money poker player.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
Date:Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Title:surprise!1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
Apres une certaine absence je retrouve ce site avec plaisir. Il y a des vrais joueurs ( clin d’œil !)et je me sent a l'aise.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
Date:Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Title:good9 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
its a good site to play some pleasant poker
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Title:good software lots of fish6 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
good software rake os horrible like the rest of french sites- attract alot of fish via pmu so worth a try,unlike winamax and everest the software is good and stable and you can multi-table no problem

decent promotions could do with a shop
Was this review helpful?

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.