Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 23, 2017
18850 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker.fr Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that PartyPoker.fr Network is rigged


PartyPoker.fr Network has a weighted average rating of 2.0 out of 10 from a total of 7 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 13, 2011
Title:dont play there37 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Just another french pokersite with horrible rake and tax.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:harry allen
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2011
Title:c'mon wack site13 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Wackiest site ever ! Bad software, buggy, no traffic. Wil clear my bonus and cash out asap...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pango
Date:Sunday, March 06, 2011
Title:Mauvais logiciel26 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 

Le pire site sur lequel j'ai joué.

On comprend rien a ce lobby de party poker.

Le replay hand est nul, il faut cliquer sur lecture, sa prend 5 second pour replay une hand (comparer a des bons replay hand comme Titan, winamax ou sa prend une seconde)

Il y a même pas de ticket garantie aux satellites. Un comble ! (alors que sur Bwin, les tickets sont garantie même s'il y a que 4 joueurs a 20€ pour un ticket a 350€).

Même quand tu en gagne un, le site t'inscrit automatiquement sans te le dire au prochain tournoi. (alors que sur bwin, le ticket est valable 3 mois, on peut s’inscrire quand on veut).

Pas vraiment de bon tournoi.

Party poker est un site nul !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 29, 2012
Title:same beats as Pokerstars, less traffic7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
hey started their own rumour that it's a 'softer' site. Rubbish, just the same. Avoid.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:vaive
Date:Sunday, January 17, 2016
Title:Worst customer service ever received1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing Party Poker for 11 years as a real money player. This evening I was on the site playing at a final table in a tournament. I lost my internet connection, restarted my modem and was back on line in less than a minute. Party Poker security locked me out. I immediately contacted Party Poker regarding. After three hours and being knocked out of the tournament because of being locked out due to "security" they would do absolutely nothing for me. I requested five dollars compensation and they refused. I have sent my credit card with all the information to Party Poker previously to verify my account. To reiterate I have played on this site for real money for 11 years. Once I used a prepaid card, as it turned out that is why I was locked out. They system wanted the expiry date for a prepaid credit card that I used once during the course of 11 years and not the expiry date of my credit card that I sent to Party Poker at their request to verify the account.

Do not play poker as this site the customer service is BRUTAL.

Thank you,

Long time real money poker player.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Beaver
Date:Friday, February 22, 2013
Title:Where is the law2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
English isnt my first language, which maybe my message little hard to understand.
I belong to those who believe my eyes and my own intelligence, thats the fact is compared to ordinary calculating statistics. Something is fishy, not in this pokersite alone, but most of the the sites I have played or watched. I find it particular that the big stack wins more often, even being the underdog when show down the cards.
I just wonder where are the law who control and make sure, we the ordinary people and players. Where are our protection secured. Are we say YES to accept manipulating and even fraud, when we accept rules made by the sites.
Or! Shouldnt it rather be like, we pay our rake with a *smile*, what we get back is a fair game made by a pokerprogram who only have the interest service their guest, in just same way, when guests visit a restaurant. Notice! Many laws in play when you visit a restaurant, but the pokergames more less seems like a savage jungle, where nearly noone know the procedure make complaints, if feel something wrong.
Wake up you politicians and get this field restricted like everything else. Or Mr Savage is full equipped to take over.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Title:surprise!1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Apres une certaine absence je retrouve ce site avec plaisir. Il y a des vrais joueurs ( clin d’œil !)et je me sent a l'aise.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:nannies
Date:Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Title:good9 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
its a good site to play some pleasant poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Title:good software lots of fish6 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
good software rake os horrible like the rest of french sites- attract alot of fish via pmu so worth a try,unlike winamax and everest the software is good and stable and you can multi-table no problem

decent promotions could do with a shop
 
Was this review helpful?




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.