Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 25, 2015
49850 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about Enet Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Enet Poker Network is rigged.

Enet Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.1 out of 10 from a total of 36 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Title:Enetpoker1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
The company is a group of criminals wanted for justice in Italy, you have to wait months to collect your money, it offers no confidence Enetpoker
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Donkfest22 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
The Site is a complete Donk Fest very easy
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Monday, February 27, 2012
Title:fake pokersite36 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
dont play here they dont cash out waiting for over two months no response from mail or online help they ban u from online chat if u ask for ur withdrawal dont play here u CAN NOT TRUST this site
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Monday, September 24, 2012
Title:Enet is not that bad18 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
Hi anyone..

Well i have bin playing on Enet network the last 3 months now with NO issues what so ever. And even the software is becoming better now.

So imo i think its a schame that so many writes SCAMMER network as im sure its more shady agents/Affiliates that are the scammers then the network.

They deserve abit more credit then just a sh--load of bla bla bla enet is scam..

Just my 5 cent.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Thursday, February 07, 2013
Title:they dont give you your money.14 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
i was playing on this site for 1 week and i maked a profit 2300 .after i week i wanted to withdraw and i was accused from fraud an they did not pay me anything.I asked what did wrong,and they told i was playing with 2 computers.what a bullsh-- ,enet poker you can kiss my ass and i hope you burn in hell
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2012
Title:Worst Ever!8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
I last played Enet on 02/10/12 and it was horrendous.
The fish are gone. It's full of nitty regs. Why play them with so much rake?
The software is the worst I have ever seen. So tilting.
The cards are so small that I don't know what suits they are. 4 color deck does not apply to your hole cards.
HEM does not work

Stay away at all costs!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Title:Just thefts!!!6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
I played on one of pokerrooms of Enetpoker and they closed it. I was informed that owner disappeared and they can't do anything!?!? I just lost my money. Do not use any pokerroom of Enetpoker because the same can happen to you. Don't waste your time. There are other pokerooms you can play safely.

Disappointed Player.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Title:Enet is a scam2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
Enet poker does not pay out,stay away cause it is a waste of happend by my,so it can happen also by you
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
Date:Monday, April 09, 2012
Title:Enet is really Good!2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
I saw that some guys are telling that is not possible to win in Enet, hehe I playing in Trimori for last 2 month and it's really cool to see how my bankroll is growing up.. Enet is giving great tourneys bytheway, forexample 5 euro daily buyins with 300 eur guarantee and 10 players min. Yesterday 4 players only was registered, didnt get on the tables (as minimum is 10).. Just need to push more and to tell to ppl about such opportunities I guess. Sofware is not so bad, client working properly ))
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Fresh Fish4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
Soft site with lots of Italian players. The tables have a feel of old school brick and morter rather than tight regs gridning for a living. Good signup bonus good VIP progammes. Card room manager available on sykpe. Been here over a year and all my have cashouts have cleared on time. I would play here full time if I had more time available
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.