Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 23, 2014
40668 players












24H







Click here for more information about Enet Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Enet Poker Network is rigged.


Enet Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 55 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Donkfest17 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
The Site is a complete Donk Fest very easy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:bruno
Date:Friday, October 14, 2011
Title:timisun.net is a scam13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
timisun.net is a scam
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:FK-ENET
Date:Sunday, July 03, 2011
Title:Scam46 out of 56 readers found this review helpful
 
Scam network. You will never EVER be able to withdraw any $ from here. Most of the cash game players are bots. Search 2+2 for more.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 03, 2012
Title:ENET is a Complete 100% Scam24 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
First of all the software is completely controlled! When you join and deposit the first time no matter which limit you play it will let you win the first 15 days to 30 days! After that you can play the exact same style AA KA KK starting hands and lose 100% of the time until you bust! If you win too much too fast these crooks will actually ban you and keep your money. Also how many bots are on here i wonder making the same draw calls after the flop i have seen the exact same hand 25x in 2 hrs STAY AWAY FROM THIS TERRIBLE PLACE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 27, 2012
Title:fake pokersite35 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
dont play here they dont cash out waiting for over two months no response from mail or online help they ban u from online chat if u ask for ur withdrawal dont play here u CAN NOT TRUST this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:charlie
Date:Thursday, February 07, 2013
Title:they dont give you your money.14 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
i was playing on this site for 1 week and i maked a profit 2300 .after i week i wanted to withdraw and i was accused from fraud an they did not pay me anything.I asked what did wrong,and they told i was playing with 2 computers.what a bullsh-- ,enet poker you can kiss my ass and i hope you burn in hell
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Karlson
Date:Monday, September 24, 2012
Title:Enet is not that bad14 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi anyone..

Well i have bin playing on Enet network the last 3 months now with NO issues what so ever. And even the software is becoming better now.

So imo i think its a schame that so many writes SCAMMER network as im sure its more shady agents/Affiliates that are the scammers then the network.

They deserve abit more credit then just a sh--load of bla bla bla enet is scam..

Just my 5 cent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Kondiu
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Title:Rape34 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a rape - huge rake they have it capped at 5 eur and the bigger level you play the bigger gets the cap.
Crappy software which makes me tilt like hell.
This is a joke
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jos
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2012
Title:Worst Ever!8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I last played Enet on 02/10/12 and it was horrendous.
The fish are gone. It's full of nitty regs. Why play them with so much rake?
The software is the worst I have ever seen. So tilting.
The cards are so small that I don't know what suits they are. 4 color deck does not apply to your hole cards.
HEM does not work


Stay away at all costs!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:satriafucom@gmail.com
Date:Sunday, August 24, 2014
Title:Daunpkr.com Agen Poker Domino Online Indonesia Terbaik Terbesar Dan Terpercaya3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
ejenak mari kita review Daunpkr.com Agen Poker
Domino Online Indonesia Terbaik Terbesar Dan
Terpercaya . Daunpkr adalah agen poker dan
domino online di indonesia. Ketika anda bertanya apa
benar, saya juga menjawab tidak tau. Karena saya
bukan juga pemain di online. Namun saya akan belajar
bermain online.
Memang Agen Poker Domino Togel Online menjadi
favorit saat ini. Bukan untuk mendapatkan apapun,
dikarenakan itu adalah keywoard kontes seo. Memang
per SEO an indonesia ini seperti laut. Selalu dan selalu
mendapatkan hal baru. Karena dari itu beberapa
master seo selalu membuat artikel dengan blog lain
yang judulnya sama.
Dalam kasus blog Satria FU 150 Blog misal, banyak
beredar judul yang sama seperti Daunpkr.com Agen
Poker Domino Online Indonesia Terbaik dan
Terpercaya. Dalam naungan hal poker domino
menjadi seo kontes yang sangat di gemari dari penjuru
seo.
Mungkin itulah yang bisa disampaikan oleh admin
Aries Seo Blog yang kadang kala juga selalu mencari
ilmu yang berkala dan teratur untuk memulai belajar
bermain Poker dan Domino Online

http://satria-fu1.blogspot.com/2014/08/daunpkrcom-agen-poker-domino-online.html
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.