Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2014
19257 players












24h







Click here to see more information about Enet Poker Network


Enet Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.7 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Donkfest9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
The Site is a complete Donk Fest very easy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Karlson
Date:Monday, September 24, 2012
Title:Enet is not that bad11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi anyone..

Well i have bin playing on Enet network the last 3 months now with NO issues what so ever. And even the software is becoming better now.

So imo i think its a schame that so many writes SCAMMER network as im sure its more shady agents/Affiliates that are the scammers then the network.

They deserve abit more credit then just a sh--load of bla bla bla enet is scam..

Just my 5 cent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 03, 2012
Title:ENET is a Complete 100% Scam22 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
First of all the software is completely controlled! When you join and deposit the first time no matter which limit you play it will let you win the first 15 days to 30 days! After that you can play the exact same style AA KA KK starting hands and lose 100% of the time until you bust! If you win too much too fast these crooks will actually ban you and keep your money. Also how many bots are on here i wonder making the same draw calls after the flop i have seen the exact same hand 25x in 2 hrs STAY AWAY FROM THIS TERRIBLE PLACE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:FK-ENET
Date:Sunday, July 03, 2011
Title:Scam43 out of 53 readers found this review helpful
 
Scam network. You will never EVER be able to withdraw any $ from here. Most of the cash game players are bots. Search 2+2 for more.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 27, 2012
Title:fake pokersite33 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
dont play here they dont cash out waiting for over two months no response from mail or online help they ban u from online chat if u ask for ur withdrawal dont play here u CAN NOT TRUST this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:charlie
Date:Thursday, February 07, 2013
Title:they dont give you your money.13 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
i was playing on this site for 1 week and i maked a profit 2300 .after i week i wanted to withdraw and i was accused from fraud an they did not pay me anything.I asked what did wrong,and they told i was playing with 2 computers.what a bullsh-- ,enet poker you can kiss my ass and i hope you burn in hell
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:bruno
Date:Friday, October 14, 2011
Title:timisun.net is a scam11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
timisun.net is a scam
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Kondiu
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2011
Title:Rape32 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a rape - huge rake they have it capped at 5 eur and the bigger level you play the bigger gets the cap.
Crappy software which makes me tilt like hell.
This is a joke
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jos
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2012
Title:Worst Ever!7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I last played Enet on 02/10/12 and it was horrendous.
The fish are gone. It's full of nitty regs. Why play them with so much rake?
The software is the worst I have ever seen. So tilting.
The cards are so small that I don't know what suits they are. 4 color deck does not apply to your hole cards.
HEM does not work


Stay away at all costs!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Title:Just thefts!!!6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on one of pokerrooms of Enetpoker and they closed it. I was informed that owner disappeared and they can't do anything!?!? I just lost my money. Do not use any pokerroom of Enetpoker because the same can happen to you. Don't waste your time. There are other pokerooms you can play safely.

Disappointed Player.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.