Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 20, 2014
35744 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Enet Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Enet Poker Network is rigged.


Enet Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.5 out of 10 from a total of 34 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Donkfest18 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
The Site is a complete Donk Fest very easy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Karlson
Date:Monday, September 24, 2012
Title:Enet is not that bad15 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi anyone..

Well i have bin playing on Enet network the last 3 months now with NO issues what so ever. And even the software is becoming better now.

So imo i think its a schame that so many writes SCAMMER network as im sure its more shady agents/Affiliates that are the scammers then the network.

They deserve abit more credit then just a sh--load of bla bla bla enet is scam..

Just my 5 cent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 27, 2012
Title:fake pokersite35 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
dont play here they dont cash out waiting for over two months no response from mail or online help they ban u from online chat if u ask for ur withdrawal dont play here u CAN NOT TRUST this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:charlie
Date:Thursday, February 07, 2013
Title:they dont give you your money.14 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
i was playing on this site for 1 week and i maked a profit 2300 .after i week i wanted to withdraw and i was accused from fraud an they did not pay me anything.I asked what did wrong,and they told i was playing with 2 computers.what a bullsh-- ,enet poker you can kiss my ass and i hope you burn in hell
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jos
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2012
Title:Worst Ever!8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I last played Enet on 02/10/12 and it was horrendous.
The fish are gone. It's full of nitty regs. Why play them with so much rake?
The software is the worst I have ever seen. So tilting.
The cards are so small that I don't know what suits they are. 4 color deck does not apply to your hole cards.
HEM does not work


Stay away at all costs!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, July 11, 2012
Title:Just thefts!!!6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on one of pokerrooms of Enetpoker and they closed it. I was informed that owner disappeared and they can't do anything!?!? I just lost my money. Do not use any pokerroom of Enetpoker because the same can happen to you. Don't waste your time. There are other pokerooms you can play safely.

Disappointed Player.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Title:Enet is a scam2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Enet poker does not pay out,stay away cause it is a waste of time.it happend by my,so it can happen also by you
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Ivan
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Fresh Fish4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Soft site with lots of Italian players. The tables have a feel of old school brick and morter rather than tight regs gridning for a living. Good signup bonus good VIP progammes. Card room manager available on sykpe. Been here over a year and all my have cashouts have cleared on time. I would play here full time if I had more time available
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:edmundoviola
Date:Thursday, January 12, 2012
Title:o.O4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Really nice network : there's a ton of fish and the traffic is good. If u are searching a skin with bonus first deposit and a good support www.bettome.com is the best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Christian
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2011
Title:By far not as bad as people say8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
First off i would like to say that i also heard all the bad things about Enet before i started there.

After the .it cashgame legislation some of the italian players disappered, however not a big % since here its still "black money" they play for instead of having to pay tax as on the .it sites.

I have played on nopropoker since mid october now, all cashouts to moneybookers has been within 48 hours, except one time where it took 4 days before i got it. Cashed out as late as friday and received saturday morning.

The games are softer than most other places, but the rake is indeed high. HU is more or less impossible to beat the rake before you play nl600 minimum i think.

SH/FR is not that hard to beat the rake, because the players are bad. You can usually spot the bad players pretty fast, since many of the bad italian regs like to limp/call to river with crap hands.

The traffic is excellent, there is always games on all stakes. Not alot of multitabling regs from what i can see ( i play nl100-400 mainly) There is a lot of HS action for some reason in there.. Not unusual to see 3-4 nl10k tables running and around 30 tables of nl1k+

micro/small stakes there is always a ton of tables running. Only negative is that there is a lot of shortstackers, since the min bi on normal tables is 10bb. They do have deep tables to avoid this though.

The software is really good imo, it has all the features needed, with 4color deck, tile tables, cascade tables, make your own mod etc. It also has straddle and chop function which some use. I like to use the straddle when i play for fun in there.

I cannot comment on the general support of the network since i have not used a network support, but nopro's support is really good and almost always online.

All in all i like playing here, because i find myself enjoying playing poker against bad players where i can feel a bit more "superior" than i usually do on stars etc.

9/10 from here.

Christian

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.