Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 29, 2017
40570 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Enet Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Enet Poker Network is rigged.


Enet Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 36 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Title:Enetpoker1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The company is a group of criminals wanted for justice in Italy, you have to wait months to collect your money, it offers no confidence Enetpoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:edmundoviola
Date:Thursday, January 12, 2012
Title:o.O4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Really nice network : there's a ton of fish and the traffic is good. If u are searching a skin with bonus first deposit and a good support www.bettome.com is the best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Christian
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2011
Title:By far not as bad as people say8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
First off i would like to say that i also heard all the bad things about Enet before i started there.

After the .it cashgame legislation some of the italian players disappered, however not a big % since here its still "black money" they play for instead of having to pay tax as on the .it sites.

I have played on nopropoker since mid october now, all cashouts to moneybookers has been within 48 hours, except one time where it took 4 days before i got it. Cashed out as late as friday and received saturday morning.

The games are softer than most other places, but the rake is indeed high. HU is more or less impossible to beat the rake before you play nl600 minimum i think.

SH/FR is not that hard to beat the rake, because the players are bad. You can usually spot the bad players pretty fast, since many of the bad italian regs like to limp/call to river with crap hands.

The traffic is excellent, there is always games on all stakes. Not alot of multitabling regs from what i can see ( i play nl100-400 mainly) There is a lot of HS action for some reason in there.. Not unusual to see 3-4 nl10k tables running and around 30 tables of nl1k+

micro/small stakes there is always a ton of tables running. Only negative is that there is a lot of shortstackers, since the min bi on normal tables is 10bb. They do have deep tables to avoid this though.

The software is really good imo, it has all the features needed, with 4color deck, tile tables, cascade tables, make your own mod etc. It also has straddle and chop function which some use. I like to use the straddle when i play for fun in there.

I cannot comment on the general support of the network since i have not used a network support, but nopro's support is really good and almost always online.

All in all i like playing here, because i find myself enjoying playing poker against bad players where i can feel a bit more "superior" than i usually do on stars etc.

9/10 from here.

Christian

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pungo
Date:Sunday, May 22, 2011
Title:redic8 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
i played there for 2 weeks, won a little despite the huge rake.
wanted cashout and got my account closed for fraud reasons?!
no clue what they are talking, ****** retards.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:magic
Date:Sunday, June 19, 2011
Title:great8 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
great poker network, and great support really kindly and qualified, as they recomended me to use moneybookers for deposit and withdrawal and i never had a problems.

generally mi vote is 9
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dia-pokerface
Date:Monday, January 09, 2012
Title:No regrets - cashing out every two weeks3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I am now playing on www.pokerdiamonds.com fpr 8 weeks and I find the game there very fishy. I am playing at 0.5/1 PLO and same stake NLH, after 2 weeks and approx €900 plus I requested a payout over Moneybookers and had no problem. The two following cash outs every two following weeks were also handled promptly.

OK, it is hard to play more than 4 tables but thta´s enough for my game play anways, if I don´t want to make mistakes.
I can only recommend PokerDiamonds.com.

Currently english and chinese client is offered and more languages are about to come the next weeks as I asked for a German Client.

:-) Until now I have not smashed a mouse or keyboard, which was normal once in two weeks while I was playing on Pokerstars, where the I can´t stand the unbelievable nonstop badbeats with 1-3 outers!

I found my home for this year !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Title:Enetpoker Not Allowed US Players7 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
The netework not allow US players
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:MakeMeSwaY
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Title:well done10 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
nice personal support
good traffic
profitalbe players
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Odd Card
Date:Saturday, September 17, 2011
Title:Enet join Betcirca.com and Plus Five.4 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing at Betcirca.com for over 3 months now and have found the Enet software good and the also Betcirca support team. The software is good and they have some nice cash table games. The players are mainly from Italy but there is some good money to be made on this network.

I started without a bonus and have built up a good bankroll now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:DonkDestroyer
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Title:pokeroom.eu a pleasant find7 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I've also been playing at pokeroom.eu since the new year and I largely agree with the previous reviewer, though I play lower levels. There are certainly plenty of tables offering loads of action up to the €2 level that is currently my ceiling.

Another thing I like about pokeroom.eu is their unlimited bonus system. You get a 100% match on your initial deposit, then 50% of any future reloads and instead of a new bonus wiping out any previous bonus, they just accumulate so there's no reason to be playing without one.

Pokeroom accept players from the USA which is useful for people like myself who have strange sleep patterns as it means there are games to be found round the clock rather than being limited to regional variations. On the rare occasion I've had to contact support they got back to me both politely and promptly, addressing any concerns or questions I threw in their direction.

The only minor niggle I have is lack of diversity in games. Everyone it seems, heads for the NLHE tables. Omaha and Omaha H/L are thin on the ground and you could die of old age waiting for a Stud or Stud H/L table to burst into life. The games are provided though, so it's more a case of wanting more players to dip their toes into the non-NLHE games rather than the fault of the site or the network, and I find it's a problem with most of the sites outside the big 3 or 4. In honesty, there are so many fish on the NLHE tables that it doesn't affect my profit any.

All in all I'm pleased to have discovered pokeroom.eu, as are the friends I've introduced to it, and most of my day to day play is now concentrated there.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.