Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 30, 2017
28534 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Enet Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Enet Poker Network is rigged.


Enet Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 36 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:g2g-slimer
Date:Friday, June 10, 2011
Title:good software soft players4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I play here since jan 2011 on the g2g poker

good traffic increased monthly very fishy players 10 cent 20 cent tables 4 player great way to win lots on beginer tables i play 4 at once daily.

i use neteller for deposit/withdrawal no problems

i tell friends play here to some like it also good site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:himnut
Date:Thursday, March 31, 2011
Title:only 2 methods to cashout2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
nice to play, but there is only NEteller or Mb to cashout, click2pay is ok to desopit but can't cashout , that is bad news for me , why not add some others ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 01, 2011
Title:c2p cashout ?1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
any friend can request cashout by click2pay, when ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:proraizer
Date:Tuesday, March 15, 2011
Title:Great site with lots of action6 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on Pokeroom.eu for about 6 months now. Since then the action has grown to over 2000 players at top hours which is about mid day in eastern time.

The action seems to be the most to 5 10 NL with sometimes up to 6 or 7 tables at 10 20 and a few more up to 50 100 nl.

I dont play tournaments so i cant comment on those however im happy with service and cashier so far.

This site is worth checking out if your a good cash table player i have told about 8 or 9 people so far about this site and they seem to like it also.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:csp-just1willwin
Date:Sunday, June 19, 2011
Title:cashout2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
my experience with cristalpoker (enetpoker network) is absolutely good.
i play in 0.50/1€ tables, and i like the avatar design
I deposit/cashout through Moneybookers as suggest them livesupport and i received my winnings without problem (€750 a week/2000€ a mounth are the limits of cashout)
Finally, the support is kind and qualified
ag
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:saquio
Date:Thursday, August 20, 2015
Title:enet scammers0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i played on balkanpokerstars and adria-poker both enet clients
i wanted to withdrawal 500 euro (wich is maximum) on every client and i had 1000 euro on one acc and 750 euro on the other account and they banned me saying i was under investigation, so if you win a lot of money from them they will ban u, what kind of site is that?!

STAY AWAY there is so much several other networks! dont give them any more money they will just ban you if you win from them.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:marjong
Date:Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Title:high rake - winning not allowed1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
i played for a short time on enet and found the rake extremely high and the customer service when i tried to cash out, absurd, i got blocked for fraud as i won 11k on cash tables in 2 weeks, the explanation - due to the high percentage of money you are winning to money staked we have to inveastigate my gameplay
they returned my initial deposit of 250 and kept the rest,

well i will NEVER EVER recommend this network, if you lose they are happy and if you win they keep the rake and the winnings they cannot lose - seems like a total scam

the software was ok as it happens apart from occasional crash, but my advice is if you are a good player then stay away and play on an older legitimate site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 27, 2013
Title:https://satoshipoker.org0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
https://satoshipoker.org

signed up for this yesterday, now suddenly someone tries to access my email account from Russia
Too much of a coincidence, my email has never had an attempted hack on it ever

stay away
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Abbie
Date:Sunday, June 16, 2013
Title:easy freerolls0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Enjoy playing the free rolls here very easy players
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, September 17, 2012
Title:Liars and cheats !0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Terrible software worst to date online! Not possible to get ahead here if you do they wont pay out your withdrawal for excuse after excuse

why play here?
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.