Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 23, 2017
23835 players












24H







Click here for more information about Enet Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Enet Poker Network is rigged.


Enet Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 36 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 19, 2012
Title:Bluffroom0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Has anyone had contact with bluffroom.com is it reliable and safe? Are my funds safe there?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:see6no6evil6
Date:Thursday, January 12, 2012
Title:g2gpoker is a good site on this network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
They cashout very fast, this is very important to me. I have never had any issues with cashing out since i started playing here in 2011.
I don´t play much cash tables but when I did the players are easy to beat, lots of beginners playing here.
Tournaments are also fairly easy.
We hold our online team poker tournaments here as well as i am an affiliate so i would recommend this room to other affiliates as they pay my commission fast, unlike so many of the other rooms that only cheat us affiliates.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:cheezeywinz
Date:Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Title:Easy Tawnies0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Put a €500 deposit down cristal and got a 200% bonus deal with no time limit, I;ve cleared the bonus on the cash games which was a pretty easy grind but I did face some bad variance along the way. I grinding out the daily MTT's now which is proofing more sucessfull as most of the players suck.

Soft is Ok but needs improving.

Needs a bit more traffic too.

Customer servive is good.

Withdrawls are safe and realible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Title:Good all round site 0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Good site with nice software I like playing the free rolls there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 28, 2013
Title:ENET - Cristal Poker0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I found the site to be very good. I'm playing on Cristal Poker and received a generous sign up bonus that has no time limits on it so I can clear all of this with no pressure. The cash games a pretty soft, much easier then Stars or Ongame, I've had no problems withdrawing money as that always clears within the promised 72 hours. The software is simular to Full tilt in respects they have tried to mirror that as a base line. However it could do with some updates and tweaks but its defo getting better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:random
Date:Thursday, September 13, 2012
Title:support0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Bullsh--s, they have their own rules and they don't ban anyone that is not violating the t&c ex. yelling at agents.

Good Network anyway and new software.




Rating: 1 / 10
By: Anonymous
Date: Monday, February 27, 2012
Title: fake pokersite 17 out of 21 readers found this review helpful

dont play here they dont cash out waiting for over two months no response from mail or online help they ban u from online chat if u ask for ur withdrawal dont play here u CAN NOT TRUST this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 03, 2011
Title:Try the licenced skins of Enet0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Enet may not be the best in player policies especially regarding payments and acceptance of players but they have a good number of players and also some good play and from some days a really good value in guaranteed tournaments.

However there are a couple of new enet skins like 4donk.com who are fully licenced in Malta (LGA) and they process payments themselves and they accept all eligible players (exception made for the US i think). Practically they have found the solution to use the enet network and solving the known difficulties.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.