Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 27, 2017
16642 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Enet Poker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Enet Poker Network is rigged


Enet Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 36 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:Donkfest31 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
The Site is a complete Donk Fest very easy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 27, 2012
Title:fake pokersite50 out of 61 readers found this review helpful
 
dont play here they dont cash out waiting for over two months no response from mail or online help they ban u from online chat if u ask for ur withdrawal dont play here u CAN NOT TRUST this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:FK-ENET
Date:Sunday, July 03, 2011
Title:Scam46 out of 56 readers found this review helpful
 
Scam network. You will never EVER be able to withdraw any $ from here. Most of the cash game players are bots. Search 2+2 for more.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:bruno
Date:Friday, October 14, 2011
Title:timisun.net is a scam13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
timisun.net is a scam
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 03, 2012
Title:ENET is a Complete 100% Scam24 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
First of all the software is completely controlled! When you join and deposit the first time no matter which limit you play it will let you win the first 15 days to 30 days! After that you can play the exact same style AA KA KK starting hands and lose 100% of the time until you bust! If you win too much too fast these crooks will actually ban you and keep your money. Also how many bots are on here i wonder making the same draw calls after the flop i have seen the exact same hand 25x in 2 hrs STAY AWAY FROM THIS TERRIBLE PLACE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Karlson
Date:Monday, September 24, 2012
Title:Enet is not that bad18 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi anyone..

Well i have bin playing on Enet network the last 3 months now with NO issues what so ever. And even the software is becoming better now.

So imo i think its a schame that so many writes SCAMMER network as im sure its more shady agents/Affiliates that are the scammers then the network.

They deserve abit more credit then just a sh--load of bla bla bla enet is scam..

Just my 5 cent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:charlie
Date:Thursday, February 07, 2013
Title:they dont give you your money.14 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
i was playing on this site for 1 week and i maked a profit 2300 .after i week i wanted to withdraw and i was accused from fraud an they did not pay me anything.I asked what did wrong,and they told i was playing with 2 computers.what a bullsh-- ,enet poker you can kiss my ass and i hope you burn in hell
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:the cheated one
Date:Friday, November 08, 2013
Title:Enet network are a swindler1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
People leave the fingers of this swindler to network (Enet) and many to many small skins. Enet simply withholds account money, maintains some fraud, e-mails simply ignore and are over only to cheat people around your money. A Gaming Commission which does not exist apparently at all is given. They do not answer e-mails at all. Also this gossip here in the forum, from Italian fish are gefeakte Postes to pilot people to Enet. All Skype accounts of Enet: manager.enetpoker or eNetPoker Security (Daniele) serve only to pilot furthermore people on the network and to cheat you around your money. Constantly also there originate new Enet Skypeaccounts.
This Enet network has at least 20 Skins, but has a player's number of 400 people daily on an average! loooooooooooooooool And this are certainly still gefeakte great user's accounts. If this network avoids and does not deposit there. Then the money is away with certainty. It uses to you nothing if the Italian players are bad if you do not come paying to because the money is stolen simply arbitrarily. Enet is a mafia cartel.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jos
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2012
Title:Worst Ever!9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I last played Enet on 02/10/12 and it was horrendous.
The fish are gone. It's full of nitty regs. Why play them with so much rake?
The software is the worst I have ever seen. So tilting.
The cards are so small that I don't know what suits they are. 4 color deck does not apply to your hole cards.
HEM does not work


Stay away at all costs!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mikle
Date:Friday, August 12, 2011
Title:GG Enet.4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Terrible software. Always crushing. Only few tables playing. And the biggest in on-line poker rake.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.