Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 05, 2015
44601 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Bodog

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Bodog is rigged.


Bodog has a weighted average rating of 5.5 out of 10 from a total of 86 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:DRJSnake
Date:Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Title:Cash out quickly/Best available for USPlayers2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I don't play quite as much as I used to, but you can get a SNG game relatively quickly. Last time I cashed I received a GOOD check in about 3 business days. Until the USA get's it's act together, this is still the best option. I don't worry about anonymous poker, it works both ways and I believe that software exists on their part to ID collusionists (if that's a real word)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rick
Date:Monday, December 05, 2011
Title:Awful software13 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog just installed new software. It is terrible, worst in the poker world. All the players are annonymous--------you do not know whom you're playing, so you cannot adjust your play accordingly------this is not real poker------it is playing poker blind. Also they will not allow you to view the losing hands on the previous hand. You can make a bet on the river, get called, then not be able to see the losing hand that called you-------that is rediculous.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JackofHearts
Date:Monday, December 20, 2010
Title:The site is a Joke67 out of 89 readers found this review helpful
 
What a joke this site is. No rakeback, almost no traffic above the micros, limit to only 4 tables at any one time, takes for ever to get a check when you cash out...there is nothing good about this site. Why anyone would want to play there is beyond me!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:You_would_know_me
Date:Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Title:Bodog has...No Rakeback...No Promo's...Limited Traffic46 out of 61 readers found this review helpful
 
I used to play at Bodog for a 2 year period, because I got rakeback (30%) and a promo.
One day without warning, all rakeback was canceled. With no rakeback and limited traffic why would anyone play on such as site. It's always had problematic software and now with no incentives, it's a joke!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 04, 2011
Title:BODOG BLOWS!!!40 out of 56 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog BLOWS!!! Who wants to play poker against anonymous players??? THAT'S NOT POKER!!! If you want to play real poker, go someone else!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Xanthar
Date:Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Title:Losed Potential9 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
This room becomes place where micro donk players meets, max 4 tables, no promotions, no rake back, no loyalty program, no hud no traffic at higher stakes, good software and losed potential they could at least let play 8 tables because nobody normal do not play 4 tables when there is no hud to analize stats.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:meee
Date:Saturday, June 27, 2015
Title:huge cash out3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
made 10k slots cashed 5k out got it in a week!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 04, 2010
Title:bad place to play44 out of 59 readers found this review helpful
 
Checks are bouncing, no more RB, still a very bad software.........

Why Bodog has still players??
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Pan
Date:Monday, March 07, 2011
Title:I forgot they existed!75 out of 102 readers found this review helpful
 
It's like a ghost town in there!

- No Rakeback
- No Reload Bonuses
- Pathetic VIP system
- No HUDs
- NO TRAFFIC!

They have nothing! No one plays there anymore so it's no wonder that you can hardly find a table above the micros. Even at the micros the traffic is almost non existent. I can't think of a single reason why anyone would want to play there. Even their customer service admit that bodog doesn't take the poker room seriously. They might as well close the poker room and stick to the casino & sportsbook!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Title:stay away32 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
site is just terrible after the update...

-they deleted thousands of playernotes that i made over many years

-no screennames...

-they hate winnig players

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.