Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 25, 2015
15614 players


Click here for more information about Bodog

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Bodog is rigged.

Bodog has a weighted average rating of 5.7 out of 10 from a total of 90 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
Date:Thursday, August 27, 2015
Title:Seem very Honest8 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
After self excluding for life , because of my own lack of control. i tried to get reinstated and they said no. They took my self exclusion very seriously and that shows me they have integrity, even though i am pissed i a=cannot get back on this site. Not really an issue on the net though as there are 100s of sites with similar games etc. Oh well hope this helps someone...
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Friday, October 16, 2015
Title:Recent withdrawal fiasco 3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
In last month of Sept 2015 the visa withdrawal method has had transaction errors leaving many without funds going on for close to a month now and no meaningful help from site
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Sunday, August 23, 2015
Title:Good option for us4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
Good option for us players sighn up for an account and eventually they will give you free money.there deposit bonus is the psst they match 100%with 25 % of your bonus immediately deposit as much as possible for first the first time.... just stay away from carbon poker or any merge network!!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Title:Cash out quickly/Best available for USPlayers10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
I don't play quite as much as I used to, but you can get a SNG game relatively quickly. Last time I cashed I received a GOOD check in about 3 business days. Until the USA get's it's act together, this is still the best option. I don't worry about anonymous poker, it works both ways and I believe that software exists on their part to ID collusionists (if that's a real word)
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Title:Disabled my account and stole my money27 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
They disabled my account after I sent a withdrawal request and told me I needed to send documents in. Did this and they still kept my account disabled becoz they said I needed to send a copy of a utility bill with my name on... obviously can't becoz live with my parents so names not on it. And after years of trying when my account got enabled, my money was gone and they said I never requested such a withdrawal.

Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
Date:Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Title:Bodog has...No Rakeback...No Promo's...Limited Traffic48 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
I used to play at Bodog for a 2 year period, because I got rakeback (30%) and a promo.
One day without warning, all rakeback was canceled. With no rakeback and limited traffic why would anyone play on such as site. It's always had problematic software and now with no incentives, it's a joke!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Monday, October 04, 2010
Title:bad place to play44 out of 59 readers found this review helpful
Checks are bouncing, no more RB, still a very bad software.........

Why Bodog has still players??
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Pan
Date:Monday, March 07, 2011
Title:I forgot they existed!75 out of 102 readers found this review helpful
It's like a ghost town in there!

- No Rakeback
- No Reload Bonuses
- Pathetic VIP system
- No HUDs

They have nothing! No one plays there anymore so it's no wonder that you can hardly find a table above the micros. Even at the micros the traffic is almost non existent. I can't think of a single reason why anyone would want to play there. Even their customer service admit that bodog doesn't take the poker room seriously. They might as well close the poker room and stick to the casino & sportsbook!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Monday, December 05, 2011
Title:Awful software15 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
Bodog just installed new software. It is terrible, worst in the poker world. All the players are annonymous--------you do not know whom you're playing, so you cannot adjust your play accordingly------this is not real poker------it is playing poker blind. Also they will not allow you to view the losing hands on the previous hand. You can make a bet on the river, get called, then not be able to see the losing hand that called you-------that is rediculous.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Monday, December 20, 2010
Title:The site is a Joke68 out of 92 readers found this review helpful
What a joke this site is. No rakeback, almost no traffic above the micros, limit to only 4 tables at any one time, takes for ever to get a check when you cash out...there is nothing good about this site. Why anyone would want to play there is beyond me!
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.