Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2014
20822 players












24h







Click here to see more information about Bodog


Bodog has a weighted average rating of 4.0 out of 10 from a total of 115 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, October 02, 2011
Title:Run and governed by the Mohawks42 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
I think it's a conflict of interest. And they just gave Full Tilt Poker a license after the "Great Bankroll Robbery".

What happened to everyone who swore they wouldn't do business with the KGC during the Absolute/UB scandels?

source about the Mohawks running Bodog-http://www.internet-poker.co.uk/Poker-News/Poker-Industry/Bodog-Licenses-Trademarks-to-Canadian-Mohawks~762.html

source about FTP license-http://www.pokerkingblog.com/2011/08/01/kgc-renews-full-tilt-pokers-secondary-license/

website of the Kahnawake "MOHAWKS"-http://www.kahnawake.com/
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:alljackdup
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2011
Title:this site is awful!9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
i have been a winning player the last 2 yrs on ft, stars and cake. after black friday i came to bodog and ive lost every month. all i do is deposit. they say it has the softest players, thats bullsh--. if im not getting bad beated, im getting setup with aq vs ak or kk vs aa, its just absurd! so after months of depositing i figure i would withdraw once to see if they even pay out, i requested 1k and its been 2 weeks and still no shipping info that was promised. their email said i would get the check within 7 business days, its been longer than that already and i dont even have shipping info, and when i call i get some idiot operator who gives me the runaround. i pray that pokerstars comes back soon, i would be elated to never step foot on this site again.

this site has sh--ty traffic, limited types of games, no rakeback, no vip program, no deposit bonuses. so whats the allure? ive never run so bad in my life, this site totally seems rigged and there seems to be a lot of cullusion going on as well.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vancouver boy
Date:Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Title:Bodog Casono Rigged?118 out of 151 readers found this review helpful
 
A friend of mine used to work at Bodog offices in Vancouver. my friend told me they were drinking with some executives a few years back and they were laughing over an inside joke saying that anytime the company needed a bit more cash flow they would tweak the casino metrics to have a higher win ratio for Bodog. He said they can do this because they have their own proprietary software that was purchased fromn RTG. the casinos that are licensed from software providers who are third party can't adjust the metrics as they have no control over the operations. now that Bodog is dropped down so far in market share they might be rigging the casino to keep the doors open.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JackofHearts
Date:Monday, December 20, 2010
Title:The site is a Joke63 out of 80 readers found this review helpful
 
What a joke this site is. No rakeback, almost no traffic above the micros, limit to only 4 tables at any one time, takes for ever to get a check when you cash out...there is nothing good about this site. Why anyone would want to play there is beyond me!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 09, 2011
Title:Pathetic20 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
I tried to withdraw my money that was deposited using my credit card. To withdraw my money they wanted me to fill out the form, at the link below, for the very same credit card. Would you send this information?? Hope they enjoy my money.

http://www.bodog.com/bodog-help/financial/agreements/credit-card-verification-form.html
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Pan
Date:Monday, March 07, 2011
Title:I forgot they existed!65 out of 85 readers found this review helpful
 
It's like a ghost town in there!

- No Rakeback
- No Reload Bonuses
- Pathetic VIP system
- No HUDs
- NO TRAFFIC!

They have nothing! No one plays there anymore so it's no wonder that you can hardly find a table above the micros. Even at the micros the traffic is almost non existent. I can't think of a single reason why anyone would want to play there. Even their customer service admit that bodog doesn't take the poker room seriously. They might as well close the poker room and stick to the casino & sportsbook!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, December 04, 2011
Title:BODOG BLOWS!!!39 out of 54 readers found this review helpful
 
Bodog BLOWS!!! Who wants to play poker against anonymous players??? THAT'S NOT POKER!!! If you want to play real poker, go someone else!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mpooy@neo.rr.com
Date:Sunday, October 31, 2010
Title:your nothing but coc su pig theives52 out of 67 readers found this review helpful
 
you coc su pig mother fu theives should not be allowed to operate in the us i will never use this rigged pig coc su theiving site again take your bots and shove them up your theiven mother fu pig ass
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Title:stay away28 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
site is just terrible after the update...

-they deleted thousands of playernotes that i made over many years

-no screennames...

-they hate winnig players

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:player
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Title:Not recommended22 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
Another site hosted in an unregulated Indian reserve - all kahnawake hosted sites are at least shady. If you want to be robbed in broad daylight, then go ahead and play at bodog.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.