Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 02, 2014
54018 players












24H







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that Poker Pack Network is rigged


Click here to see more information about Poker Pack Network


Poker Pack Network has a weighted average rating of 5.7 out of 10 from a total of 34 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:No rating
By:The Sailor
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2011
Title:Sailing20 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
Not bad, needs more skins as the YACHT theme and concept does not really work well for me as a poker player.

Needs more players, and a bit of work to possibly become a bottom of the ranks contender...Long way to go though.

Overall software is decent, has quite a few bugs and issues that need ironing out..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Endurx
Date:Sunday, October 16, 2011
Title:Looks good need traffic10 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Site look pretty nice, software is also very fast and looks very cool, the only thing is traffic ;/ , even for recreational player there is no way to play his favorite game at any time in the day, they need to get somehow 500-1000 regular players to start working normally, the longer site exist in present format the smaller chance to keep existing on the market, the note is especialy for great software its alot better than other small networks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:stan ee
Date:Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Title:weird4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
AtosPoker.com
B4Poker.com
BelenPoker.com
BlackStackPoker.com
JokerPo.com
PKRaise.com
RealAnimaPK.com
RealPokerNet.com
ThePokerBarrel.com
YachtingPoker.com

BlackStackPoker.com and YachtingPoker.com seem to be the only two active skins
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Borrov_ro
Date:Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Title:Decent yet so far3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Nice skins and graphics, however every one got this nowadays. I made a deposit and now i got email that my account is validated.

I asked for a small withdrawal and i am waiting. They seem to be ok, however traffic is the smallest in the world.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dogy
Date:Saturday, January 26, 2013
Title:Very good4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on Atospoker and i can only say that i hope they will attract more players. Site is great, support also. Micro stakes action is really good and tournament offer is great for such low level of traffic. Hope this guys will manage to get some traffic finally!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Title:joke4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
there is more life in a coffin site is rubbish
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:REAL POKER !8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I have to say that I couldn't believe the real that is the poker on this site.

It is identical to live poker!

Here only the good players win! Here there isn't incredible bad beats from months and months! and you can do fast cashouts, in 1 or 2 days! Sincerely is a great site!

Nice Skins! Rakeback 30% ! you don't need to supplicate for rakeback, because they give it to you automatically from the first day that you start!


BONUS from 200% first deposit!! and the best of all is that you can convert you vip points into cash!! I mean.. what kind of poker site will try to steal you with bad beats if it is giving you all these things!

All those free promotions and more are for everyone! and are the plus that has this site to say: We are playing true POKER HERE !!!

Sorry if was too long or I write wrong, but I had to say it!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, January 04, 2013
Title:No traffic, double regs, no moderators, rigged rng3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Why a 3 than?
Because all of many what i lost here was freeroll income!
But what happening at cash tables that horrible! Fish need 2 outs they get it! If you are a dumb fish and cant play poker this is your site, you will enjoy the players.
No moderators because the serbians speak serbian at tables. So i dont think this is fair the others!

So if you want grinding this is not your site! If you want build a bankroll with easy freerolls this is your site! But no deposit, you cant wagering that!

And the end i give a 2! :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Hanagis
Date:Thursday, September 06, 2012
Title:SCAM!!!!!!!!6 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
after playing the site for a few days. I noticed there are a list of players that have magic abilitys. If u have the Nuts They never Budge. And if u bluff there there on the ball to take your cash. the free % buks is just another scam to have your join to just be ripped off. Pls copy and post this where ever you see any chatter going on about yachting poker. And past on Face book because now there even trying to sukker more ppl to join there site from the biggest advertisment and most effective branch of publicity out there. but if we speak up we can help prevent others from being mistreated as ourselves were. Thanks All for Your Time And Have a great day.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sibdem
Date:Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Title:some 'special' players there7 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I totally agree with Toppers review - there's something pretty fishy about this network. There seems to be a handfull of players there, that have some 'special' ability to know your hole cards and the upcoming board cards. If your holding the nuts they won't put even a penny in the pot, but on the other side if you're trying to bluff them with air - they will go all-in in no-time.
Only good thing here is: cause of the pretty much non-existent traffic these 'special' pokerpack players are pretty easy to spot.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.