Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 17, 2014
70204 players












24h







Click here to see more information about Poker Pack Network


Poker Pack Network has a weighted average rating of 5.7 out of 10 from a total of 35 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:5 / 10
By:stan ee
Date:Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Title:weird4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
AtosPoker.com
B4Poker.com
BelenPoker.com
BlackStackPoker.com
JokerPo.com
PKRaise.com
RealAnimaPK.com
RealPokerNet.com
ThePokerBarrel.com
YachtingPoker.com

BlackStackPoker.com and YachtingPoker.com seem to be the only two active skins
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:The Sailor
Date:Saturday, September 10, 2011
Title:Sailing20 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
Not bad, needs more skins as the YACHT theme and concept does not really work well for me as a poker player.

Needs more players, and a bit of work to possibly become a bottom of the ranks contender...Long way to go though.

Overall software is decent, has quite a few bugs and issues that need ironing out..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Endurx
Date:Sunday, October 16, 2011
Title:Looks good need traffic10 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Site look pretty nice, software is also very fast and looks very cool, the only thing is traffic ;/ , even for recreational player there is no way to play his favorite game at any time in the day, they need to get somehow 500-1000 regular players to start working normally, the longer site exist in present format the smaller chance to keep existing on the market, the note is especialy for great software its alot better than other small networks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:no more yachting poker
Date:Thursday, February 13, 2014
Title:scam and massive fish protecting0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi all!

First of all, i gave a second chance to this network. So after the second tries i can say this a scam site. Why? Try that! No, dont try that, ive have truth. If the most terrible players luck everything at any hand what can i think? Too many luck there? Really why iam not so lucky? Why i read books and analyze when luck enough at this network. So if you think you are not fish, forget this site, those bullocks the real fish players will luck you not have any chance, 4% river just usual like the any2 callers. If you like your money and dont want eat the fish family avoid these sites. Maybe at the deposits day you can win with most of those hands what you will lose at the nexts. So be clever.
Software not changed, easy to use bad to look and play! Traffic higher after my first visit.
Have a good matches at table and f---k out the luckers fishes!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Borrov_ro
Date:Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Title:Decent yet so far3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Nice skins and graphics, however every one got this nowadays. I made a deposit and now i got email that my account is validated.

I asked for a small withdrawal and i am waiting. They seem to be ok, however traffic is the smallest in the world.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:dogy
Date:Saturday, January 26, 2013
Title:Very good4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on Atospoker and i can only say that i hope they will attract more players. Site is great, support also. Micro stakes action is really good and tournament offer is great for such low level of traffic. Hope this guys will manage to get some traffic finally!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:FATALFOLD
Date:Monday, January 13, 2014
Title:THE BEST ROOM FOR ME0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
YOU MUST PLAY. REALLY
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Title:Trash network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
most trash algorithm from on-line poker , only beggars can play there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:REAL POKER !8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I have to say that I couldn't believe the real that is the poker on this site.

It is identical to live poker!

Here only the good players win! Here there isn't incredible bad beats from months and months! and you can do fast cashouts, in 1 or 2 days! Sincerely is a great site!

Nice Skins! Rakeback 30% ! you don't need to supplicate for rakeback, because they give it to you automatically from the first day that you start!


BONUS from 200% first deposit!! and the best of all is that you can convert you vip points into cash!! I mean.. what kind of poker site will try to steal you with bad beats if it is giving you all these things!

All those free promotions and more are for everyone! and are the plus that has this site to say: We are playing true POKER HERE !!!

Sorry if was too long or I write wrong, but I had to say it!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Title:joke4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
there is more life in a coffin site is rubbish
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.