Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 24, 2014
20152 players












24H







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerProsNetwork is rigged


Click here to see more information about PokerProsNetwork


PokerProsNetwork has a weighted average rating of 2.2 out of 10 from a total of 22 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Title:zero traffic18 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Graveyard
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, March 01, 2013
Title:lol14 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
Site has one cash game player called "IndyJones" :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Title:dead body9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Why is someone running a pokersite without doing anything to attract players?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Lee
Date:Monday, May 07, 2012
Title:Why did they go bacl online.23 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
This site is circling the toilet bowl once again software and customer service runarounds will close this site once again.

Bottoms Up!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 20, 2012
Title:What A Joke!12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
The site takes people's money so to the moron who thinks it's not open-Your A Moron!
This site should be closed hopefully it will be investigated by the DOJ
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 02, 2012
Title:Fail25 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
There is absolutely no cash game traffic.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Title:PokerPro Network along with PIC CLUB and MyPayLinq are now DEAD2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
That's right, all of them are gone. I hope you didn't have a balance in them.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:qazwsxedc
Date:Friday, June 15, 2012
Title:Cheating going on at PPNPOKER.EU12 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
I have proof of cheating going on at PPNPOKER.EU do not deposit here they will steal your money I mean the owner Chuck Kid and his cronies I have absolute proof of chipdumping I saw it with my own eyes and I took photos as well if you want to see the photos e-mail me at allisonmcarther@yahoo.com I will text message you the pictures and the player names who I suspect as well who are seeing whole cards what better way then to operate a small pokersite have people deposit give free freeroll games and then just take that money back again e-mail me at that address I'll text you the pictures and hopefully someone will post them up on pocket 5's and poker 2+2 forums again stay away from this pitiful site!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Mascas
Date:Sunday, April 01, 2012
Title:PPNPOKER13 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing on PPN for over 1.5 years have to say I was disappointed when said it would only be 2-3 months before they were back up uummmmm more like 7 months but ok now that their back site looks good but they need to fix the bugs which they have been doing the only problem PPN is facing now is traffic if they can get some players their then I think they will be a viable place to play if not they wont last....live dealers still ain't up and running yet but for now I'll give them a 5 out of 10 because their payouts are still top 3 of all sites they are fast when it comes to your money!!

Good luck PPN
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 07, 2012
Title:PPN Really went down the crapper15 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Basically, PPN was doing all right on the Cake Network up until about August 2011 when they decided they'd go to their own software. 4 or 5 months passed, it's been so long, I can't remember, but the new network they're on is totally crappy.

Whoever Chuck Kidd hired to program this thing is just totally incompetent. The hand history has never worked properly. If you read the thread on twoplustwo about PPN, you'll see that at one point the hand history showed everyone's cards, a huge no-no. There are really stupid bugs like you can raise to 1.5x the big blind if you're in the small blind. Or when people are sitting out in the freeroll, or are all in in the blinds because they have less than a blind, you can't always tell.

They're supposedly going to send someone to the WSOP in 2012, but I doubt that will happen. There's like 11 levels of qualifiers you have to get through, and each one requires at least 10 people, and the $1 or $2 one doesn't even run. So obviously the higher level $50 and $500 qualifiers are never going to run.

Nice try Chuck, you make horrible business decisions (like Hiring Jamie Gold to represent PPN??) , Black Friday gave you an opportunity unlike ever before and you squandered it. I wonder why Poker Maven sullies his good name by associating himself with this dump. Have a nice life.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.