Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 19, 2018
22953 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Chico Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Chico Poker Network is rigged.


Chico Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 35 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:winwin situation
Date:Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Title:just general talk0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
pretty top notch network

They must just offer cash back or rake back and the traffic will quadruple quite easily, its the only thing holding this network back and why players goes elsewhere . the bonus reload offers are good and clearance rate, but its still does not justify the playability .
I would probably say best poker sites in the world right now is Pokerstars, 888 and Betonline .

I played at WPN and lasted a week to be honest, 5 hours late reg for tournaments is just not tolerated for serious players ,let alone bet online late reg is only 50 minutes , 1/6th of WPN, that just shows you how much better they are already. Payouts are the same speed as WPN, 1-2 days to neteller and skrill . And a tried out gg poker network - gg network is way too soft , high rake, more variance due to too many donkeys so that network was so easy to leave . Big difference playing a site wheres theres fish and where theres donks. Donks make any site unpleasant .

Other experiences while I'm on the heater , it takes 2 hours average for me to get to play a SNG 2.0 on WPN, The 50bb cash tables take long usually 20min to kick off if you open tables, theres a huge amount of DU hit and runs on the cash tables here 9/10 times american players so that plays a big role in my decision to leave WPN is this reason because Ive never seen so many hit and runs in all the years I've played poker on cash tables - like have some respect , and I did not find any further value to WPN with a 5 hour late reg period and those things still overlay , its like 03h00 for me after late reg ends, i honestly do not want to be playing poker at that time for a $1-2k garaunteed MTT. GG poker network also has very weak tournaments and no furlong cash games, there MTTs are higher buy ins to cover the small guarantees as quick as possible, GG poker network will drive iPokers direction very quickly let me warn you all now.

And I can't play other sites like Party or micro gaming but i see microgming is tumbling on traffic , not sure what happened there .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 10, 2014
Title:Not that bad13 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
Games are pretty soft, they have plenty of cashout options for Canadian players.. I mean it could be worse right?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, May 11, 2014
Title:Good Site25 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
Chico poker over new management have saved the network, cashouts are now guaranteed 24 hours, games are soft and a good range of deposit and withdrawal options. There are cash games at all stakes and a surprisingly good amount of SNG's get played on this network.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RJ
Date:Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Title:Bot Heaven8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Bet Online & Sports Betting .com on the Chico Network have got to be THE BIGGEST scum in the Online Business..ridiculously high % deposit fees....POKER, it is bereft with Russian players, whose collusion is so obvious a 3 yr. old could see it....3rd part software "bots" are so rampant, well a 2nd grader could figure this out...Called "security"..yeah right!!.....gave him the usernames of the obvious bots, his reply was "What evidence do you have they are bots?"..said "I have half a brain!".....said "we will investigate, we have no tolerance for 3rd party software"....I said when will you investigate?...he says.."we will, but we will keep that in house and we cannot give you the result of our investigation"...in other words F you, these bots are playin' 10 tables at a time, more rake for us......stayed off the site for 10 days...turned it on, same bots, just bottin' away.....cancelled my account forever, and I suggest you do the same if you have money there....and their withdraws...500 min. and takes FOREVER....absolute worst.....and won't even talk about BJ.....been gambling for 45+ yrs...nothing could be worse than the Chico Network, and I've seen 'em all.....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:TimGates
Date:Friday, September 2, 2016
Title:Best Site5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played MTTs online for years and have decided that Betonline is the best run Poker Site for Rec. Mtt Players by far. The rest of the sites including poker stars are not in the same league as BOL. For the traffic the sie receives it has the most free rolls and lower buy in MTTs with fair prizes. ACR and 888 have more traffic and thier MTT structures suck in comparison. MPN is messy with its format and even Party poker could take a page from BOls book. Take heed sites you need to check out BOL and get with the real world. Thank you T
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:Logged out in the middle of two big tournaments,2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I am in the middle of a big tournament on this website, about to make the bubble and almost chip leader in another big tournament. When the connection of the software does not allow me to play and disconnects me from the game. It seems that this was clearly on purpose as I was about to make big money for once. Instead, all my chips I guess were blinded out, and I still placed in both tournaments and they don't want to reimburse me. THIS WAS A CONNECTION ERROR ON THEIR END AND I'VE NEVER SEEN THIS HAPPEN, THIS ERROR LASTED FOR A LONG TIME. I am so mad beyond belief.


THIS MIGHT BE JUST AN APPLICATION TO TAKE PEOPLES MONEY.

Try playing in the cash games, i've had simply set up to take my money many times as well. But that is irrelevant, they disconnnected me for over an hour and I was blinded out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pitch10000
Date:Sunday, November 20, 2016
Title:horrible1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
dont want to pay you....30 day wait....poker is filled with cheats that go undetected...lol...when it is so obvious...sh-- site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mikellc
Date:Sunday, October 9, 2016
Title:This place stole 2500 from me4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I made an account then they forbid me to cashout
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Danboi
Date:Saturday, September 3, 2016
Title:Betonline/Chico poker network1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
One of the best poker sites play in.

-Able to use 3rd party software(HUDs, with the help of a card catcher)
-100% sign up bonus
-soft poker pool
-Withdraw/deposit with ease(sometimes, with delay but no major issue)
-Freerolls almost every hour.
-They just upgraded their software
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ckpoker1
Date:Friday, May 20, 2016
Title:very bad website 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
im a customer in many poker sites but sometimes i lie to play on some sites have light traffic so tigergaming was the one who kept on my money not the ones i earns the ones i deposit also every time i want to withdraw more than few hundreds over send me declined than send me need document which is i give and after i play it all till my account went to no balance they told me you can withdraw your account is fully function and then one week later i earn some they send me there is someone playing same connection actually i play from an hotel so it may be possible anyway they disable my account after i did withdraw of 900 usd and 500 usd its i deposit few hours before i ask for payout then they disable again asking for documents and selfie LoL so i did 2 days later they enable my account fully functional so i did play small 40 usd heads up tournament and then i request payout again payout declined and disable is this a spam poker site or what is this happening to me alone ????? my account has been disable 3 week ago , i every single day ask for explanation why my account disable all what i recieve be sure that the operation team will be back to you ......... thats chicopoker network .........
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.