Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
17554 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about Chico Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Chico Poker Network is rigged.


Chico Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.5 out of 10 from a total of 30 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:Logged out in the middle of two big tournaments,2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I am in the middle of a big tournament on this website, about to make the bubble and almost chip leader in another big tournament. When the connection of the software does not allow me to play and disconnects me from the game. It seems that this was clearly on purpose as I was about to make big money for once. Instead, all my chips I guess were blinded out, and I still placed in both tournaments and they don't want to reimburse me. THIS WAS A CONNECTION ERROR ON THEIR END AND I'VE NEVER SEEN THIS HAPPEN, THIS ERROR LASTED FOR A LONG TIME. I am so mad beyond belief.


THIS MIGHT BE JUST AN APPLICATION TO TAKE PEOPLES MONEY.

Try playing in the cash games, i've had simply set up to take my money many times as well. But that is irrelevant, they disconnnected me for over an hour and I was blinded out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:TimGates
Date:Friday, September 02, 2016
Title:Best Site5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played MTTs online for years and have decided that Betonline is the best run Poker Site for Rec. Mtt Players by far. The rest of the sites including poker stars are not in the same league as BOL. For the traffic the sie receives it has the most free rolls and lower buy in MTTs with fair prizes. ACR and 888 have more traffic and thier MTT structures suck in comparison. MPN is messy with its format and even Party poker could take a page from BOls book. Take heed sites you need to check out BOL and get with the real world. Thank you T
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mikellc
Date:Sunday, October 09, 2016
Title:This place stole 2500 from me4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I made an account then they forbid me to cashout
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pitch10000
Date:Sunday, November 20, 2016
Title:horrible1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
dont want to pay you....30 day wait....poker is filled with cheats that go undetected...lol...when it is so obvious...sh-- site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Danboi
Date:Saturday, September 03, 2016
Title:Betonline/Chico poker network1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
One of the best poker sites play in.

-Able to use 3rd party software(HUDs, with the help of a card catcher)
-100% sign up bonus
-soft poker pool
-Withdraw/deposit with ease(sometimes, with delay but no major issue)
-Freerolls almost every hour.
-They just upgraded their software
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ckpoker1
Date:Friday, May 20, 2016
Title:very bad website 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
im a customer in many poker sites but sometimes i lie to play on some sites have light traffic so tigergaming was the one who kept on my money not the ones i earns the ones i deposit also every time i want to withdraw more than few hundreds over send me declined than send me need document which is i give and after i play it all till my account went to no balance they told me you can withdraw your account is fully function and then one week later i earn some they send me there is someone playing same connection actually i play from an hotel so it may be possible anyway they disable my account after i did withdraw of 900 usd and 500 usd its i deposit few hours before i ask for payout then they disable again asking for documents and selfie LoL so i did 2 days later they enable my account fully functional so i did play small 40 usd heads up tournament and then i request payout again payout declined and disable is this a spam poker site or what is this happening to me alone ????? my account has been disable 3 week ago , i every single day ask for explanation why my account disable all what i recieve be sure that the operation team will be back to you ......... thats chicopoker network .........
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Wololo
Date:Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Title:Mac users1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Tell ya wot. Just opened an account here. Downloaded mac version. Opened 6 tables. This runs absolutely BEAutiful . superb! When I use to have an account at stars, its practically par on par. Im so impressed. Not a bad network either. Just got off WPN and their Mac version is so bad. Nuff complaining. For a start as a mac user you really are not going to enjoy this. I can Only manage about 4 tables max when i play. But the six tables almost fits alright on my 13inch and is rather fast and responsive which i like just for ADD INFO.

Between Stars, Unibet, and This tigergaming chico whatever it is. This is joy to me as a mac user. Have not tried the hud yet but I think this is a network that needs a converter because of its traffic size and PT4 and HM have no player interest or requests for smaller networks but thats another story.

Tiling works nicely which is Uber plus. No glitches or lags I can report.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:the worst
Date:Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Title:idk what to put here7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok so im actually suprised that no1 has negative reviews about this network yet cuz all i ever hear is how people cry and moan about how rigged the site is and all that stuff....

But anyway the software is meh nothing really special just wish when you tile the tables they are actually tiled and not overlapping each other and hen you get knocked out of tournament you can still chat with the other player so you can berate their horrible play lol... most of the tournaments are micro stakes rebuy tournaments which i really dont like rebuy tournaments but as a maryland resident this one of my only options to play online. i have yet to deposit on there or withdraw on there ive made all my money from starting off on freerolls which they have one an hour but im sure they have some kind of rule that your have to make a deposit before you cash out so soon as i hit my 10k goal i will see what i have to do to cash out.
the player pool is very weak. im hoping the player pool does get bigger eventually and they start having more tournaments that have higher prizefunds and instead of the microstake fools that jus jam all in everyhand
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Monday, April 06, 2015
Title:TIGER GAMING DON'T BELIEVE THE REVIEWS ( no one to talk to)1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
AFTER TRYING THEIR PLAY MONEY GAMES FOR A 4 MONTHS I DECIDED TO MAKE A DEPOSIT.HAVING COMPARED THEM WITH OTHER POKER SITES AND YOU KNOW WHICH ONES I MEAN ,I FELT THAT THEIR RNG WAS THE LESS RIGGED WITH CONSTANT FLUSHES,STRAIGHTS AND AT LEAST YOU COULD WIN WITH 2 PAIRS OR 3 OF A KIND WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE ON THESE OTHER SITES.
I THEN DECIDED TO GO TO THE CASHIER TO MAKE A DEPOSIT.STRANGELY THIS IS WHERE THE PROBLEMS STARTED.THEY DIRECT YOU TO A PAGE WHERE YOU REGISTER YOUR INFO,NAME DATE OF BIRTH ETC,ONCE THAT IS FILLED OUT THEY ASK YOU TO UPDATE.WHEN YOU CLICK ON UPDATE THE PAGE COMES UP STATING AN ERROR ON YOUR INFO.EVEN IF YOU CHECK YOUR INFO AND FIND EVERYTHING SEEMS OK YOU RETRY AND THE SAME MESSAGE APPEARS.
ALL REVIEWS STATE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SO I CLICK ON LIVE HELP AND LOW AND BEHOLD YOU CAN ONLY TALK LIVE IF YOU ALREADY HAVE DEPOSITED MONEY,OTHER WISE YOU HAVE TO SEND THEM AN EMAIL.OK SO I SEND THEM AN EMAIL EXPLAINING MY PROBLEM.THEIR RESPONSE WAS THAT IN ORDER TO UPDATE I WOULD HAVE TO SEND THEM AN ID AND A UTILITY BILL SINCE THEY WERE THE ONLY ONES ABLE TO UPDATE MY INFO.WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THAT,WHY HAVE AN UPDATE BUTTON IF THE CUSTOMER CANT UPDATE HIMSELF I WROTE BACK.THEIR RESPONSE WAS THEY DID NOT UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND I SHOULD EXPLAIN IT BETTER.WHICH I DID.THEIR NEXT EMAIL WAS THAT I SHOULD TAKE A SCREEN SHOT OF THE PAGES SHOWING INFO ERROR AND THEY WOULD FORWARD IT TO THEIR TECH DEPT. I TOOK SCREEN SHOTS OF THE PAGES FROM CASHIER TO ERROR MESSAGE PAGE AND SEND IT TO THEM THEM IN PDF FORMAT.WAITED A WEEK AND GOT NO RESPONSE.EMAILED ONCE AGAIN AND WAS TOLD DID NOT RECEIVE,SEND IT ONCE AGAIN 2 DAYS LATER THEIR RESPONSE WAS THEY COULD NOT OPEN THE ATTACHMENTS,GET YOURSELF A LIFE WHO DOES NOT HAVE A PDF READER I TOLD THEM,THEIR FREE.I AM GETTING FRUSTRATED BY THIS TIME AND THIS IS FOR DEPOSITING MONEY IMAGINE IF I WAS WITHDRAWING SO I AND SEND THEM ANOTHER SCREEN SHOT PASTED ON WORD.WAITED 2 DAYS AND RECEIVED SAME RESPONSE SEND YOUR ID AND A UTILITY BILL.
SHOULD I SEND A COPY OF MY PASSPORT AND SOCIAL INSURANCE AS WELL, WHAT KIND OF GAFF ARE THESE PEOPLE RUNNING THEY SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN
NO ONE TO TALK TO ,BAD SERVICE AND MISREPRESENTATION
ALL THIS HASSLE IN ORDER TO MAKE A DEPOSIT ,IMAGINE A WITHDRAWAL THEY WOULD PROBABLY ASK ME TO FLY DOWN TO WHERE EVER GOD FORSAKEN LOCATION THEIR IN IN ORDER TO GET MY MONEY BACK.
IT IS TOO BAD SINCE I FELT THAT THIS SITE WAS MORE LIGITE THEN THE OTHERS BUT APPARENTLY NOT

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Title:Simply the best2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
At last I found the place to play poker with players from all the world (U.S.A. included). All is Ok. I like to play cash games and fast SNG in this room. Much more better then in f**king JokerStars. Highly recommend!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.