Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 28, 2017
25927 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Chico Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Chico Poker Network is rigged.


Chico Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 5.3 out of 10 from a total of 29 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 31, 2015
Title:BetOnline Run by Scumbag Scammers2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Don't play here guys. The people who run this site can not be trusted. I won $37 on here without ever making a deposit and decided to place a bet in the Sportsroom since they were offering a $50 freeplay Mobile bet for your first time bet. So I went ahead and made a bet and lost it. Since I lost the bet, I qualified for a $37 freeplay and went ahead and sent them an email.

I get an email back from them saying I don't qualify since I never made a deposit. I checked the terms and conditions page and there is no mention at all of having to make a deposit to qualify. I than go online and talk to someone from betonline and they say you need to make a Real Money Wager in order to qualify. So I told them isn't US currency real money? The rep went on to bullsh-- and say that the money I had wasn't real money and that only money from deposits is real money. That makes no sense at all to say that money you win on the site isn't real money. Bet online can not be trusted, stay away from this scam site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Kiryl
Date:Saturday, August 23, 2014
Title:Very fast cashouts!1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Ordered cashout 1730 at 8 a.m. on Saturday and got it at 2 p.m. at the same day! Was really surprised with the speed of cashout! Software is something that you would have to get used to, but it's worth playing there! Support is fast and you can always ask for online help.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:BobbyT
Date:Friday, March 04, 2016
Title:Pretty Soft and Lucrative0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
The fact is there simply are not a lot of options for US players. If you proxy into some of non-US sites, there is better options and more players but you will get caught, banned, and likely have your money absconded.

Chico, via Betonline, however allows you access to a pretty strong offering with plenty of players and tournaments. Plus, the play is extremely soft. I have been playing now for 24+ months and I have had one losing month. There is nothing to complain about with one exception - their software is about 4 years behind the big boys.

So, if you like to play from the US, and you don't mind not being in the biggest room with the best software then Chico is an option. Plus you can bet casino, sports, skill games, and horses all from one account (unlike the big boys by the way).

Summary: 8; on 1-10 scale
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:manoel111
Date:Sunday, May 01, 2016
Title:esclarecimento=0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Considero a rede chico poker network entre as 3 melhores mundialmente,pagamento efetuado em 48 horas com precisão.promoção entre as melhores para o apostador,tem o meu respeito e admiração com louvor.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:itsreal
Date:Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Title:great site, soft games, fast money returns.1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Chico is a overall good site and very soft player pool. All the negitive feedback from players all i have to say it this,these companys dont put bots in at all they are making to much money to jepradize the site integrity. When you play live poker you play at a much slower pace then online poker. With that being said the amount of bad beats you will see will be greatly more then playing live poker because of the shear volume of hands you play. Most of these sites tables average about 130 hands a hour and if you mutli-table them then it will be 400 per hour etc,etc. So you will see your A's and K's get cracked to bs much more, but as long as you play +EV poker you will profit from all sites they are that soft. Hey you should be happy when a person puts a whole 100bbs in prefolp with a K7 type hand you will win much more then you loose. im just saying this to take the negitive comments out or all sites about bots at least.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:notmy123
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:fullflush owned by chicopokernetwork 0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
y workd for them fullflush is to scam people
en take the mony to chicopokernetwork to pay ther players on paynorake en tigergaming
look at it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 03, 2015
Title:Tried it this month0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
There is some traffic, nothing compared to bigger networks.

Rakeback has decreased lately so it's not proffitable as it looked like some time ago.

Cashouts take time to be done and that doesn't make me feel safe having big ammounts inside.

There is no timebank and lots of bugs in the software. You have 10 seconds to act and if you don't act it folds your hand right away. That is pretty annoying.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:MEGANUTS2
Date:Thursday, June 18, 2015
Title:PAYNORAKE equals True RNG0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I was tired of the rest of these so called poker networks i played them all except for party poker.I found a common thread in all of these sites.All of these site seemed to reward bad players and punish good payers.I also noticed that there was obviously a flaw in all these networks where as the player with the larger stack can seem almost unbeatable.Every single network i played on also had this magical river that consistently hands you bad beats over and over.Where as if you are in a situation that you are all in with a premium hand with another player and said player needs a certain card and only this card to win,and poof like magic 90% of the time it hits. So with that being said i was about to completely give up on online poker that is until i found PAYNORAKE.Although i just started there i can already feel a dramatic difference in the card play,and although i only played their freerolls i can see the difference in how well i have been doing at may game.Now mind you i have not won a single tournament yet so this to me makes my statement more valid even if i lose a lot at poker and i do lose a lot this is the only network that if i lost it was only do my bad decisions on the table and not to some magical poker player and am not left with the feeling that i had been cheated,and to me that is great.I have no experience with any withdraw or deposits yet but i am thinking of making a small deposit to see where it leads.But i must say this site does have a good feel to it.my only issue about PAYNORAKE is that every body other then me can hide their location but i myself cannot which is not so bad cause most of those guy who hide it are not that great of players anyway so big whoop.Check it out for yourself and see try the freerolls before you put any money on there to see if i am being truthful you will see a drastic change that paying little to no rake does to your game where as your not playing on a software that is designed to fleece your bankroll.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Monday, April 06, 2015
Title:TIGER GAMING DON'T BELIEVE THE REVIEWS ( no one to talk to)0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
AFTER TRYING THEIR PLAY MONEY GAMES FOR A 4 MONTHS I DECIDED TO MAKE A DEPOSIT.HAVING COMPARED THEM WITH OTHER POKER SITES AND YOU KNOW WHICH ONES I MEAN ,I FELT THAT THEIR RNG WAS THE LESS RIGGED WITH CONSTANT FLUSHES,STRAIGHTS AND AT LEAST YOU COULD WIN WITH 2 PAIRS OR 3 OF A KIND WHICH IS IMPOSSIBLE ON THESE OTHER SITES.
I THEN DECIDED TO GO TO THE CASHIER TO MAKE A DEPOSIT.STRANGELY THIS IS WHERE THE PROBLEMS STARTED.THEY DIRECT YOU TO A PAGE WHERE YOU REGISTER YOUR INFO,NAME DATE OF BIRTH ETC,ONCE THAT IS FILLED OUT THEY ASK YOU TO UPDATE.WHEN YOU CLICK ON UPDATE THE PAGE COMES UP STATING AN ERROR ON YOUR INFO.EVEN IF YOU CHECK YOUR INFO AND FIND EVERYTHING SEEMS OK YOU RETRY AND THE SAME MESSAGE APPEARS.
ALL REVIEWS STATE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE SO I CLICK ON LIVE HELP AND LOW AND BEHOLD YOU CAN ONLY TALK LIVE IF YOU ALREADY HAVE DEPOSITED MONEY,OTHER WISE YOU HAVE TO SEND THEM AN EMAIL.OK SO I SEND THEM AN EMAIL EXPLAINING MY PROBLEM.THEIR RESPONSE WAS THAT IN ORDER TO UPDATE I WOULD HAVE TO SEND THEM AN ID AND A UTILITY BILL SINCE THEY WERE THE ONLY ONES ABLE TO UPDATE MY INFO.WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THAT,WHY HAVE AN UPDATE BUTTON IF THE CUSTOMER CANT UPDATE HIMSELF I WROTE BACK.THEIR RESPONSE WAS THEY DID NOT UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND I SHOULD EXPLAIN IT BETTER.WHICH I DID.THEIR NEXT EMAIL WAS THAT I SHOULD TAKE A SCREEN SHOT OF THE PAGES SHOWING INFO ERROR AND THEY WOULD FORWARD IT TO THEIR TECH DEPT. I TOOK SCREEN SHOTS OF THE PAGES FROM CASHIER TO ERROR MESSAGE PAGE AND SEND IT TO THEM THEM IN PDF FORMAT.WAITED A WEEK AND GOT NO RESPONSE.EMAILED ONCE AGAIN AND WAS TOLD DID NOT RECEIVE,SEND IT ONCE AGAIN 2 DAYS LATER THEIR RESPONSE WAS THEY COULD NOT OPEN THE ATTACHMENTS,GET YOURSELF A LIFE WHO DOES NOT HAVE A PDF READER I TOLD THEM,THEIR FREE.I AM GETTING FRUSTRATED BY THIS TIME AND THIS IS FOR DEPOSITING MONEY IMAGINE IF I WAS WITHDRAWING SO I AND SEND THEM ANOTHER SCREEN SHOT PASTED ON WORD.WAITED 2 DAYS AND RECEIVED SAME RESPONSE SEND YOUR ID AND A UTILITY BILL.
SHOULD I SEND A COPY OF MY PASSPORT AND SOCIAL INSURANCE AS WELL, WHAT KIND OF GAFF ARE THESE PEOPLE RUNNING THEY SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN
NO ONE TO TALK TO ,BAD SERVICE AND MISREPRESENTATION
ALL THIS HASSLE IN ORDER TO MAKE A DEPOSIT ,IMAGINE A WITHDRAWAL THEY WOULD PROBABLY ASK ME TO FLY DOWN TO WHERE EVER GOD FORSAKEN LOCATION THEIR IN IN ORDER TO GET MY MONEY BACK.
IT IS TOO BAD SINCE I FELT THAT THIS SITE WAS MORE LIGITE THEN THE OTHERS BUT APPARENTLY NOT

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.