Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 31, 2014
53511 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that Fast Poker Network is rigged


Click here to see more information about Fast Poker Network


Fast Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.1 out of 10 from a total of 7 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:micky r
Date:Saturday, January 26, 2013
Title:ive learnt the hard foolish way7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
ive read about internet poker being rigged now i have no doubt at all its rigged.ive played poker for years.time 2 give internet poker up,last sites i played on not a chance of winning,there just so blatent about haveing u over,bet safe was the last site i played on,played tournaments plus sit and goes,no chance of wining,didnt matter what hand i had AA AK r if i needed 1 card for a flush r straight after the flop never hit,sky poker realy took the pee.played cash games 4 over 8 hours straight,same again,it was like the other players r should i say the computer could see my cards,only time i won a hand was when i had a high pair all the other players just folded b 4 the flop unles a player had a higher pr and it was all in straight away,needles 2 say ive been fleeched again,if u read this and do what i did which was keep trying diffrent sites in the foolish hope i would find an honest none rigged poker site well good luck 2 u,ive not found 1,so this is goodby and good ridance 2 the messed up rigged internet system,what a shame we could of had something realy good,greedy swindling bastards have ruianed it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerdude
Date:Saturday, May 19, 2012
Title:there are bettter sites6 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
-has many bugs still. Can't joinb tables keep getting error message all the time
- very poor promotions, no rakeback, a lousy 200€ sign up bonus. Unibet has a rakerace though.
- no EU-license
- little traffic
- 80bb max buy in for tables, I have no idea why it is not 100bb or more.
- no tournaments
- the only + at the moment is the good software.
- Rake is the usual 5% up to 3€ (surprise,surprise), and I believe it is the same for HU also LOLZ.

Seems that they just want to rip off players with high rake/poor promotions (not the only poker site in the world though which does that)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pit
Date:Sunday, November 25, 2012
Title:24hpoker big cheaters2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
warning!!!! 24hpoker are big cheaters!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:shipit
Date:Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Title:Good value3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has some great value, however a need to play super tight is needed.

The software is working perfectly, normal payout times. Support is working via live chat and email.

Traffic is up and down, and now they have a loyalty programme too.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:play somewhere else
Date:Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Title:play somewhere else +13 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Terrible customer service immediately on signup. Not even sure if they speak english properly as I sent a very clear and direct email explaining that I had not received my deposit through Skrill(which was another problem from the start). To cut a long story short, I sent 4 emails stating that I hadnt been credited with my deposit which has 100% been recorded by Skrill(as I have the receipt) and they still cannot understand what I am trying to ask them lol!!
-I only deposit the equivalent of 10 $ to have a bit of fun and glad that was all!

They simply are very unprofessional.

Do not play here. There are so many other sites to play on that are well established.

Its pretty obvious to the average person with half a brain that you are dealing with an unprofessional, slimy operation when you go to places like this.

Good Luck Somewhere else
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:peter
Date:Friday, October 26, 2012
Title:Warning 24h poker are cheaters1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
hallo, attention 24hpoker and 24hbetting are still a big cheatercompany, they dont pay if you win big money!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Nordboy
Date:Monday, May 28, 2012
Title:Avoid and save money (iGame.com)4 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I have deposited 30 euro and lost it as fast as it could look from the name of network.
Suckouts after suckouts, not only in Holdem, but also in Omaha.

First tried holdem and was surprised so many pocket pairs never get in life.Maybe just in 20 minutes got few times AA, KK, QQ and JJ. Of course if I had a pair, another also had a pair, so I lost few buyins very quickly.

Ok, then I decided to play Omaha, what I currently play on other sites. Oh boy, every time I floped monster and was happy to go all in with it being huge favourit, suckouts always went in to my face.

So all in all, I lost 30 euros and got nothing, not even small bonus or rakeback, also there was no chat so I couldn't cry in chat after suckouts.

My suggestion is to avoid this scummy rooms with incredible card dealing expecting players go all-in more times and get more rake from them.Play where you usually play and don't try your luck here.



I forgot to add, that when the first time I was playing Omaha with 2 other players, they both were colluding against me and stole 3 buyins of 8 euros. I quickly reported to support with their usernames andd hand histories.

Responce comes:
------------------------------------------------------------
*Hi

I guess it is the fraud department task, nothing to do with IT.

Best regards.*
------------------------------------------------------------



I sent one more email that it is their duty to investigate everything and I am not going to search their security departament.Got answer:

--------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Sir,

The email you received was not meant to be sent to you and the message was for our fraud department only, I just didn't see you in the CC. Sorry for the confusion.

Regarding the issue: we are dealing with it and the IP address of these players/player has been blocked already, which means they are no longer able to access/login into our site.

Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience!
------------------------------------------------------------------


So after all I didn't get any refund from colluding players.
I don't belevie they have even mooved a finger in this case, so fk em.

Control panel, Unistall!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.