Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 31, 2014
55827 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker.es is rigged


Click here to see more information about 888poker.es


888poker.es has a weighted average rating of 4.6 out of 10 from a total of 11 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 08, 2012
Title:NO SIT&GOES TRAFFIC AT ALL5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
You must wait like 10 minutes to get started. Impossible for grinders
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:PedroM.
Date:Friday, June 15, 2012
Title:THE BEST FRIENDLY SITE!15 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
So far, it's the best site with the best bonues, support and offer. I will play a Tournament tonight where they give away 3 Packages for Live Tournament and there are only 4 players....So great value.

Plus i get reload bonus and good bonuses for my personal account manager! Top Site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Hameed
Date:Monday, April 07, 2014
Title:Avoid1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Playing your money here is like throwing it in the toilet while you are deficating

I really suggest you avoid this site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Shalalalala
Date:Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Title:888 and the BS i must go through, sickening displays and scenarios1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
How many times can me get outflopped with a set on the most dry flops, its got tothe point where im just sick of it. I flat in position with 33/44/66/77/88/1010/JJ and I never hit that set once, but when I open AA , KK , QQ, I get outflopped by the most raw sets, when they lead, I reraise on those dry ass flops, they shove, have a tight VPIP, and its always a Nit or a 25VPIP player crushing my hands, sometimes you fold because you know from your notes they have it,Float a 3bet out of position, Hit top pair, just float once to see if the player bets again so you know they have a strong over, you hit top 2 pair on the turn, you Min/2.5x Reraise, and the fish they are just instant overshove allin with there overpair and the board pairs . I never the f--- hold up like that, but little donkey will pair that mother f---er board. Dont care what you have to say about variance , swings, I play long sessions without getting worn out and dont tilt after losing 4 buy ins. But its a f---cin joke the way I cant hold up. Players that buy in 1/2 table stack, they either play really bad and get crushed from 45vpip plays and easy pickings, or they slightly passive and land that board. couldnt care, moving to another network, this is not a cool RNG to play on. Seen more realistic boards and less action hands, not 100% of action, but when theres a drought for about 20 hands, just folding, the hands just roll for an hour after that. And to top it off, Im not even getting rakeback, so why the f--- do I even carry on playing if I cant get anything back, I dont want merchandise, what the f--- must I do with merchandise? Wear that sh-- and smile from ear to ear getting the eye from people like "OOOOOOO 888 poker", type it in on google. Oh get $8 free when you sign up, get f---ed like a kangaroo , f--- no. This is bull crap. Im not saying its rigged, Im saying ive seen enough to make me leave and not come back, lose and no rakeback. WTF must i do, try win my money back multitabling 9 and 10 max and rake some more. Lots of fish but Id rather be a fish on 888 and have a big clue as to whats going on in poker and playing hands in certain positions. Cant open in Early position because theres just stations trying to flop monsters, you open your monsters from late position and everyone folds. Like WTFFFF Do you do if you in my eyes. IM NOT TILTED, JUST SICK OF FISH. I JUST WANT TO PLAY NITS FROM NOW ON.!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 08, 2013
Title:WILL TYPE AGAIN4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Funny how i wrote something last week and it disappeared so i thought id try again, I mentioned in a match on line about the cards i was dealt, After a few hands at the table i was dealt these hands in a row j3, j4, j5, j6, j7, and finally j8 , As you can guess this never happens in real life poker, the odds must be all the stars in the universe to one of this happening in real life unless its a rigged deck, Lets see if this disappears like the last review i wrote,
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Zero Out Of ten
Date:Saturday, March 29, 2014
Title:First 0/10 review for 888 Poker Main site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Intro

1) Every forum sais 888 offer a instant cash bonus on deposits, when I enquired after a deposit amount, 888 support denied of such a thing and requested I send a link where I found this info, strange? Its in over 6 online poker forums!

2) Collusion / Chip dumping - Double Up SNG, players are doing this blindly, Blind vs Blind eg. 18bb > 1.2bb , trophey throwing / pattern in over 500 Sngs of a lot of players, Nationality chip dumping, its a very big list to run but I have other topics to cover.

3) RNG favouring allin pushers to Small blind 90%+ with weaker Aces to called bigger Aces, in general you don't see running KQJ10 with 2 overcard players, losing a big pot and then getting punished by flopped sets. Take note on Turn cards, instant / finding cards.

4) Withdrawals - was charged $24.53 to withdrawal , Asked support - They said the federal reserve bank is involved in all charges of withdrawal fee's whoever that is. Also every forum claims a 1 days waiting time to process, 888 sais 5 days via skrill????????

5) Pots - When it matters most, hands are all co-ordinated to players holecards to induce action , if 5 players eg check the deck, the river will make sure 3 players are involved to betting.

6) malware - I do an anti-virus scan every 2 days, 888 poker is the only thing that registered malware in the scan, or sorry - spyware.

7) Rebuy MTT's - players shove in with crap and get paid off constantly, I usually have 6 tables open to watch other tables for notes, and its no coincidence I can say especially when there are far less players to cover the entire pool.

8) Late registration - Late Reg is too long up to 60min, there are numerous players that only buy in when 2/3 of the field has played for 45min and has been knocked out.

9) Hit and Runs / Sit outs - Its never seems to amaze not only me but a lot of people that this happens from 50c/$1 to $5-$10 cash tables.

10) Push or Fold - Big stacks that open min a lot, hit the board on my calcualtions around 80% of the time, others players do hit top pairs as well, sadly Big stacks if have no 2 pair on flop, will turn or river 2pair or trips or even straights.

11) Running bad - some may see this as thoery, but as good as some players really are, if you make a harsh remark in the chat, players will run bad - you will even see this when you take note of players that make harsh remarks and look into there overall history, its certainly not tilt, players dont tilt for months, its unheard of.

12) Casino - once in a while after winnings, its nice to play small, BUT - Ipoker and 888 have the same thing in common - Stopping the screen shows a brand new screen and no hits, only played under 20 spins on the slots - But just goes to show if IPoker is proven rigged through something I read, and 888 plays up with the same thing in Reels, makes this RNG suspect.

13) Behind the scenes - One never knows but every business has it con, 888 I feel monitor players / results / rake rates . I'm done 888
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dozspain
Date:Thursday, June 14, 2012
Title:888poker.Es Enjoy...6 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Its the great 888poker client and now in Spain, very good liquidity in the rings (cash) tables and Sit & Go micro stacks.
888poker offers great registration bonus - 3 tickets to 10.000€ Guaranteed WoW...
its the best site on Spain...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:player
Date:Thursday, June 14, 2012
Title:888 scam3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is a scam
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Title:Help needed to log-in 888.es0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Great site - I have it in Tenerife. But now I'm in the UK I can't log-on. Has anyone else had this problem?
Not a lot of players during the day, but I like the software evry much. You can throw thinghs at the other contestants - sounds peurile but it is appropriate sometimes. Virtually all Spanish players so far as I can make out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:surebets.ro
Date:Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Title:where the fk are spanish players???0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
hy dudes ,i have a question regarding 888.es maybe im blind or stupid but i downloaded 888.es is saime like 888.com ,i agree is saime network but where are the spanish players???? sry my bad english i wait opinions or answers ty
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.