Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 16, 2018
49224 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about 888poker.es

Click here to hide reviews claiming that 888poker.es is rigged


888poker.es has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 7 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:graemer218
Date:Monday, June 12, 2017
Title:Garbage never seen so many gross rivers and bad beats in my life1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Joined the site two months ago. One of my first tourneys playing on the site they got me hooked and gave me unreal cards! Needless to say I came first and won a grand. I felt weird in the tourney as I was dealt aces 4/12 hands late it a tourney it made me skeptical but I was also euphoric because I was winning so it felt good at the time. This site is rigged as f---. After I won a grand the site became a vacuum cleaner and started discipling me for playing tight some beats were so bad. I stupidly deposited after what a dumb decision I've last JJ to 73 all in before flop KK to 67 and probably 30 more videos to prove it. I wish this site had a face so I could punch it as hard as I can. Go f--- yourself 888
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 8, 2012
Title:NO SIT&GOES TRAFFIC AT ALL11 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
You must wait like 10 minutes to get started. Impossible for grinders
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:ilanovic
Date:Thursday, November 30, 2017
Title:just take there free money and tickets.1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
all pokersites are scams and will take your money.they let you win a little bit after that ,you get bad beat after bad beat.(especially when you cash out ounce)

my advice just take the free money and free tickets and play with that,cause 888 poker give the most.at the end online poker is just a fantasy,with fake pro s who get paid an who need to scream like a piggy ,when the pokersiteowners said so.

JUST PLAY LIVE AND DONT BE A DONKEY FOR THE POKERSITES!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Title:WILL TYPE AGAIN5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Funny how i wrote something last week and it disappeared so i thought id try again, I mentioned in a match on line about the cards i was dealt, After a few hands at the table i was dealt these hands in a row j3, j4, j5, j6, j7, and finally j8 , As you can guess this never happens in real life poker, the odds must be all the stars in the universe to one of this happening in real life unless its a rigged deck, Lets see if this disappears like the last review i wrote,
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:PedroM.
Date:Friday, June 15, 2012
Title:THE BEST FRIENDLY SITE!19 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
So far, it's the best site with the best bonues, support and offer. I will play a Tournament tonight where they give away 3 Packages for Live Tournament and there are only 4 players....So great value.

Plus i get reload bonus and good bonuses for my personal account manager! Top Site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:player
Date:Thursday, June 14, 2012
Title:888 scam4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is a scam
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dozspain
Date:Thursday, June 14, 2012
Title:888poker.Es Enjoy...9 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Its the great 888poker client and now in Spain, very good liquidity in the rings (cash) tables and Sit & Go micro stacks.
888poker offers great registration bonus - 3 tickets to 10.000€ Guaranteed WoW...
its the best site on Spain...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Title:the best room in spain1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

In spain we dont have a lot of choices for select our poker room, and 888poker.es for me is the best, i LOVE this room haha. There are a lot of very bad players, and for withdraws takes 24h for receive the money. The level traffic is medium, but i think with the time more people leaves other rooms and will pass here.

Regards
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Title:Help needed to log-in 888.es2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Great site - I have it in Tenerife. But now I'm in the UK I can't log-on. Has anyone else had this problem?
Not a lot of players during the day, but I like the software evry much. You can throw thinghs at the other contestants - sounds peurile but it is appropriate sometimes. Virtually all Spanish players so far as I can make out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Shalalalala
Date:Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Title:888 and the BS i must go through, sickening displays and scenarios1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
How many times can me get outflopped with a set on the most dry flops, its got tothe point where im just sick of it. I flat in position with 33/44/66/77/88/1010/JJ and I never hit that set once, but when I open AA , KK , QQ, I get outflopped by the most raw sets, when they lead, I reraise on those dry ass flops, they shove, have a tight VPIP, and its always a Nit or a 25VPIP player crushing my hands, sometimes you fold because you know from your notes they have it,Float a 3bet out of position, Hit top pair, just float once to see if the player bets again so you know they have a strong over, you hit top 2 pair on the turn, you Min/2.5x Reraise, and the fish they are just instant overshove allin with there overpair and the board pairs . I never the f--- hold up like that, but little donkey will pair that mother f---er board. Dont care what you have to say about variance , swings, I play long sessions without getting worn out and dont tilt after losing 4 buy ins. But its a f---cin joke the way I cant hold up. Players that buy in 1/2 table stack, they either play really bad and get crushed from 45vpip plays and easy pickings, or they slightly passive and land that board. couldnt care, moving to another network, this is not a cool RNG to play on. Seen more realistic boards and less action hands, not 100% of action, but when theres a drought for about 20 hands, just folding, the hands just roll for an hour after that. And to top it off, Im not even getting rakeback, so why the f--- do I even carry on playing if I cant get anything back, I dont want merchandise, what the f--- must I do with merchandise? Wear that sh-- and smile from ear to ear getting the eye from people like "OOOOOOO 888 poker", type it in on google. Oh get $8 free when you sign up, get f---ed like a kangaroo , f--- no. This is bull crap. Im not saying its rigged, Im saying ive seen enough to make me leave and not come back, lose and no rakeback. WTF must i do, try win my money back multitabling 9 and 10 max and rake some more. Lots of fish but Id rather be a fish on 888 and have a big clue as to whats going on in poker and playing hands in certain positions. Cant open in Early position because theres just stations trying to flop monsters, you open your monsters from late position and everyone folds. Like WTFFFF Do you do if you in my eyes. IM NOT TILTED, JUST SICK OF FISH. I JUST WANT TO PLAY NITS FROM NOW ON.!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.