Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 16, 2017
40969 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Silver Sands Poker

Click here to hide reviews claiming that Silver Sands Poker is rigged


Silver Sands Poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 29 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:owen
Date:Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Title:withdrawing2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
i have noticed the same, i took R2500 out of my account.....since then the bad beats
are way past ridiculous, the game starts by giving good card with a dry board as the game progresses my hole card get worse and the board just suddenly gets wet
i am losing hand after hand with decent cards..if i hit a flush ...someone elses is bigger same goes for straights, two pairs and trips...please advise a site i can try
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, November 19, 2017
Title:Thx2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Thx for the warning about this site. I am currently looking at new sites and was thinking of making a 5 figure deposit but now Jesus will appear in front of my face before that happens.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:playitcool
Date:Sunday, November 19, 2017
Title:RIGGED TO THE CORE AFTER 2 YEARS OF TESTS1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
OKAY GUYS ANYONE WHO IS READING THIS NEED TO PAY CLOSE ATTENTION.

DON'T PLAY ON SILVER SANDS POKER. IT IS A BLATANT PAYOUT SCHEME.

THEIR MO IS TO REEL YOU IN THEN MAKE YOU COME BACK UNTIL YOU BLOW YOUR ENTIRE MONTHS SALARY.

A FEW THINGS.

1. PAYOUT CURSE - IF YOU WIN AND THEN WITHDRAW, YOUR ACCOUNT GETS FLAGGED AUTOMATICALLY. AND YOU ARE THEN DOOMED ON ALL GAMES. THINK ABOUT IT, YOU WIN ABIT. THEY PAY YOU OUT, WHAT DO YOU DO? GO STRAIGHT BACK FOR MORE. HERE IS WHERE THEIR SYSTEMS COME INTO PLAY. YOU FIND YOURSELF IN A DEEP TUNNEL TRYING TO GET OUT NOT UNDERSTANDING WHY YOU WERE ABLE TO WIN AND NOW CANT?

THEIR POKER TOURNAMENT - I HAVE WON THE 175K , 50K , 10K , 20K AND TAKEN A DECENT AMOUNT. IM AN EXPERIENCED PLAYER WITH ALOT OF TOURNAMENTS TO ADD. I PICKED UP, THAT THE MOMENT I WITHDREW MY WINNINGS I WAS DOOMED AND THERE WAS 0 CHANCE OF ME WINNING TO THE POINT THAT I GAVE IT ALL BACK AND MORE.THATS THEIR CATCH. IF YOU LOOK AT THE 175K THEY ARE ALWAYS 20 TO 50K SHORT. WHAT YOU THINK THEY ARE JUST GOING TO GIVE AWAY THIS MONEY EVERY WEEKEND? NOPE, THEY 1000000% HAVE IN HOUSE PLAYERS AND CAN TRIP SWITCH YOUR ACCOUNT.


2. BLACK JACK - I RECENTLY TOOK 3K OFF THEM , OFF A MEASILY R200 I HAD LEFT IN MY ACCOUNT! A FEW DAYS LATER ONCE THE MONEY HAD REFLECTED IN MY ACCOUNT, I WAS BORED AND FIDDLED AROUND. BY THE GODS OF ZUES THE MACHINE WAS NOT HAVING IT, DEALERS 6S AND 2S TURNED TO 21S, IT GOT 10S MORE TIMES THEN YOU CAN IMAGINE. BLACKJACK, THAT MACHINE WAS SUDDENLY UNBEATABLE AND ALOT FASTER WITH LAYING OUT CARDS THEN NORMAL. TOTALLY FLIPPED THE SWITCH AND TOOK BACK HALF MY WINNINGS IN A MATTER OF MINUTES.

3. TRUST ME - I HAVE SEEN THE WEIRDEST THINGS HAPPEN ON THE POKER TABLE. THE WORST HANDS TURNING TO FLUSHES AND UNKOWN PLAYERS SUDDENLY WINNING TOURNAMENTS.

EVERY TOURNAMENT THERE ARE NEW NAMES ADDED TO THE TABLE, ESPECIALLY ON SUNDAYS.

MY FEEDBACK IS THIS. RIGGED RIGGED RIGGED. PLEASE TRUST ME.

UNTIL I CAN FIND ANOTHER SITE IM COOLING IT ON THE ONLINE POKER. I SUGGEST YOU NEVER PLAY ON SILVER SANDS.

THANKS
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, November 6, 2017
Title:expiriment1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I tried this in all angles, doing a Roi calculation on a table and its very bad on the outcome.
Tried cold calling flop hit range, about 1/20 times hit the flop

Im actually not going to explain everything, do tired to do this, I would just add there is better sites than this, far better. The traffic is too shallow, this poker site works on a rake calculated distributed win % and boosts low roi stacked players with hands that you yourself cannot make first of all, and secondly hold up in multiway pots .

Played like a total nit for 3 hours flat, NIT!!! yeah, it was rather more for observation purposes rather than trying to crush, I made 2 plays only, AQo AND AJs, did not even bother cb or adding value to pot. Bad player pool means more stations, if you bluffing, semi bluffing, you are crushed, that board will run low cards on the turn and a mirage card on the river A)Helps the donkey or B) Total brick on river giving perception to donkeys well i called the turn, I have to call the river because I always win like this! That to me is not tolerable , giving perception to players and self belief when they know they going to win is entirely predictable to the player rather than POKER DECISION MAKING. I have never seen this at 888, Pokerstars, iPoker, any site for that matter, no matter how donkey a player is , they know how to make folds on international sites, not at Silversands however.

Ill give you a full traffic count
10/20c 3/6 players
25/50c 5/6 players
R1/2 6/6 players
5/10 5/6 players

4 ring games running!!!

Peak traffic at night its maybe 8-11 tables splitting those stakes, adding all these games now are only Anonymous games. No one plays open tables anymore, I can confirm theres no signs of collusion at tables, everyone plays eachother, MTT's is where its buddy buddy and do not trust that at all.

This site 4 or 5 years ago used to pump fullring 9 max 2/4 3/6 5/10 , now its flat AF. Instead of working on bettering the software eg. tiling a table, bettering that ridiculous rakeback system weekly, they rather add ore gambling aspects like jackpot poker and anonymous tables, they have no interest in improving the players overall playing experience, if I could tile 6 tables to screen, id sit here 5-8 hours a day no problem. But you get where Im going with my rant.

I much prefer other sites like Goodday4play, blackchip poker (wpn), bestpoker(gg), europebet , and pokerstars. Theres not much left for us to play, we are banned from 888, microgaming, partypoker, and 888 used to be my favourite site, used to love it there. Fulltilt went bonkers off the boil , that site is terrible now, and pokerstars has no player interests in rewards. Online poker is not what it once was and you need to thoroughly do research on the best place to play. I dont really have a concrete site, just funds all over and work profits from all to make an income from the game, its better like this i feel, always playing different types opponents and learn spots.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 26, 2017
Title:cheating scandal at anonymous tables2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
steer away from this site. blatant cheating like ultimate bet here. Players or house players who knows can see your holecards. its perfect poker here which is too good to be true. traffic is down to about 50 players now on cash tables so everyone is possilbly noticing it too. Site has never allowed HM2 so how would you ever detect bots with no stats?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, October 12, 2017
Title:worst poker ever continuoisly set up1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
PLEASE DONT PLAY ON THIS SITE
IT IS A TOTAL FRAUD
CHECK THE DATE OF THEIR SOFTWARE AUDIT
THE HANDS THAT PLAY OUT HERE ARE IMPOSSIBLE

WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME
F--- THESE PPL FROM CYPRUS
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 27, 2017
Title:purely scam2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I would advise no one to play here. There is some hocus pocus sh-- going on in this place, let alone how do they have access to our banks when they are in cyprus, theres a lot of corruption with the president , so if this is just another money laundering system for the government or the Guptas, I would not be surprised . Then another concern is anonymous tables, players playing 100VPIP, every single hand just calling and calling and calling, check RR flops, flopping sets with hands like 45 and 23 against players with QQ-AA, I mean f--- the sh-- that goes down here is f---ing incredible. i have never seen such a donkey show in all my life and as a semi professional who beats the games on big sites, this the way these dumb f---ers play makes the game impossible to beat. Either the players have hacked this software or there are genuine bots returning funds to the site to cover for overlay because this is just f---ing impossible that a person has money do play the way these donkeys do and still A) carry on depositing and B) Beats the table 300bb + within 15 minutes.

The site does not have a sport book , only a rogue casino software which is housed by cyprus and is not a provider out of any 1500+ online casinos. So f--- you tell me, why people would want to trust this sh--, I surely don't anymore.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 9, 2017
Title:Too many bad players6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Your BB rate is not worth playing for here, the players are way too bad.

I personally think these people dont have brains. Maybe all just cooked. Cannot play premium hands, cannot 3b a pot, that hands that are calling you are hitting boards like wtf. not possible .

Generally you make money off bad players, which is how poker players make money, but this is bad poker players on the worst level, Wow, got AA,KK,QQ or AQ/AKs SQueeze the pot, get called by 4 players because everyone is a donk, the hands calling you is 34o,58o,J9s,K5s all hands is in range like this (The automuck of online poker hands), and the board Always runs in favour of these players, this is not a poker site people. Must think Im mad to deposit here, I deposit once on a poker site , never twice, never 3 times, ONCE!! Here I have to redeposit twice. Strange innit? Been playing poker for about 9 years now if I am not mistaken,the skill level is just way too high for the intelligence for these players.

Seen lots of really strong players that use to play here that do not play here anymore, they probably feel the same way. Taking 2-4 / 3-6 and even 5-10 , Dont see a lot of names or faces anymore, everyone plays the international sites because they can play people on their level of understanding but have edge on strategy.Thats the difference when playing on a poker site and a site that offers gambling and bad habits .

You get sites like just too name a few, the entire iPoker network, Unibet, Even pokerstars now since launching a casino, Its impossible to play poker against most of these donkeys. Then sites are taking away seat tabling to avoid bumhunting, so now youll be forced to sit with these idiots day to day, Unibet started this, stars is getting there. Simply just will not play at any of these sites anymore. GG network probably looks to be a decent poker site, unfortunately they offer a casino so it might just end up like unibet and stars, all these companies are aiming towards the same standard, cannot think for themselves, No brains! They said online poker is dying years ago. It really is the case now, its just going to be staking from now on, recreational players plumming up the rake to sustain the site with bad rewards, pretty sad whats happened, been around for 9 years, a lot of players have been playing this long as well, and can remember when poker use to be fun, entertaining, easily profitable, no training sites, and even No deposit bankrolls use to be flying around all over every site, have you seen the NDB of late, its like an extinct rhino. Poker must be said to be at an all time low. Did not last too long did it, 10 years ?? Is that how quickly humans can destroy something? No wonder they spoke of this is the last era / generation.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mat
Date:Saturday, March 11, 2017
Title:Silversands sucks balls and is rigged4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Where do I start , Dont PLAY SILVERSANDS.
Rather keep your money and go take your girlfriend for a hotdog.

I have never in my life seen the things silversands has shown me, the bad beats are ridiculous, the new players always get good cards to rope you in to make you think you are a hero , so they dont mind letting you win a tourny here and there to boost your confidence, they know in the long run you will keep coming back and spending more money hoping for another sniff at victory.

Here's a few coincidences I just cant seem to shake which makes Silversands so rigged in their favour and no one elses.

1. If you win , and decide to withdraw , Do NOT play on the system for atleast 2 months. After you withdraw you get flagged and trust me the cards you get will never let you win, How do I know? I did an experiment and withdrew once a week. The next few tournys I ran so badly it wasnt even funny.

2. There are the same players at the final table most of the time, Gold9 , mountscrooge , LeviDare and mugsy. Its near impossible that one of these 4 always seem to come 1st on the 175k againts 100+ players. Not every weekend. They never run bad.

3. Badbeats and hotseats, the things Ive seen would never , or even not as often happen as on Silversands compared to a live game. There no ways that so many straights , fullhouses and flushes would happen. But they do , and boy when a players running hot with his 29 club best believe he will wipe you with an all in flush.

So my point is, dont do it, its not real , online is fake rubbish. Ive won a few of their tournys but you only pay for it after withdrawing because you always go back, thats their trick.

So in the most polite manner I can find to say how I really feel.

F--- SILVERSANDS!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:tasha
Date:Monday, April 17, 2017
Title:silversands is a money making scheme1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Absolutely the worst site ever. Ive lost thousands with no return. Would rather play international than on silversands.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.