Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 01, 2015
66242 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about International Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that International Poker Network is rigged.

International Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 33 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Catalin Enescu
Date:Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Title:Boss Media-Poker Heaven1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful

They are fair and I got my money out without any problems and I think it was fast, dont remember.

Still a very small site with no tournaments , no rush poker and few cash games.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
Date:Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Title:Simply bad10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
Really bad software and promotions bad too. Even best reload bonuses, its very difficult to release the bonus.
You cant choose your seat place, you dont have much time bank so its difficult even to play four five tables at the same time. Software is bad and not much traffic just always same players everyday you playing against.
Like this you can forget it. You can understand that players dont want to play here.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mike r
Date:Sunday, January 20, 2013
Title:is internet poker rigged2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
ive played on all the major poker sites ive played poker 4 meny years,i know u cant win every time,i also know u can have bad runs,but internet poker takes the pee at times,worst site ive ever played on was dawn till dusk,not a chance of wining,this site realy takes the pee,statisticly speaking the amount of games i played,the show downs like 95 per cent of the time i had the best hand at show down and u get beat nearly every time,my personal opinion is that its rigged,i kept on depositing more and more money becouse the compulsive gambler in me kept saying surly u must win now,never made a final table r payout stage once,even in the sit and goes,there even blatent about it,some thing realy needs 2 be done 2 regulate these sites
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, May 09, 2012
Title:IPN softwarre 2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
Basically IPN software sucks. I was unable to log in to my account after the software update. Pokerstars , microgaming, party all worked fine on my computer. Avoid small network their software is not world class.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, December 03, 2011
Title:poor network2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
Stay away from this shady network.

BTW check how insightful reviews about network are written by Boss/IPN employees ...
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Title:joke8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
Always knew that online gambling was rigged at real money and fair at play money and today all the people who figured this out and were laughed at when they came on here and now its the defenders who look stupid.

I said it b4 and ill say it again there is no such thing as fair online gambling. They are all rigged one way or the other.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Tuesday, December 14, 2010
Title:Crappy network22 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
Extremely unsafe crappy old software. Boss Media has not updated the software core since 2005 (except minor updates such as buttons, minitables and so on) The network crashes very often, extremely slow tournaments when players are sitting out the software lags a couple of seconds EACH ROUND !

No value in the network tournaments, catastrophic network service from st.minver (their own support), no buddy transfers, no waiting time for new buy in at cashtables and much more.

Rooms kick out winning players due to Boss Medias fining rules for winning players. I was one of these. Got kicked out from PokerHeaven, so if you are winnig their, get ready to get kicked out.

The best thing about the software is that it has a lost password function. LOL.

Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Saturday, August 07, 2010
Title:Paradise Poker19 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
Hey fellas,

Boss Media is a fairly good network to play on that I would definitely recommend. Howevever, stay clear of the PARADISE POKER skin at all costs. Their customer support is HORRENDOUS and to top it off they are arrogant and couldn't careless what you think. I have played on a number of the skins and this one is by far the worst. They HOLD up your WITHDRAWALS FOR WEEKS. First they said that I could only withdraw via the method that I deposited. Then when they setup my account for check withdrawal they needed verification documents. I sent them in immediately and they were like 24-48 hours. Well 72 hours later I checked back with them and they tell me the documents have now been forwarded to the relevant department and it will be another 24-48hrs. THESE GUYS HOLD YOUR MONEY and don't like to give it BACK BE CAREFUL!!! Also, they LIE like hell. On their website it says if you earn 4,000 FPP's they will give you VIP Customer service etc. Well I earned almost 10,000 and they didn't give me s*hit... I like the Boss Media Network Over all but STAY THE HELL AWAY FROM PARADISE POKER!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
Date:Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Title:restriction on partners with winning players21 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
be aware !!!
this network is bad for winning players like playtech.
if you are good you are not welcome - what a joke !!!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
Date:Thursday, November 01, 2012
Title:Best poker network by a mile!1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
Forget your Pokerstars and PartyPoker, this is the network to be at. Best software out there, kills pokerstars, always games running whatever level you play, traffic rivalling stars, no glitches, bugs etc, fantastic tourneys, on the whole amazing!

Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.