Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2014
48381 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here to see more information about League Network


League Network has a weighted average rating of 1.1 out of 10 from a total of 8 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Andrea
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:i am still waintig for a withdrawal since 15 of january, NO MONEY10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
i am still waintig for a withdrawal since 15 of january 2013
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ANDREYY
Date:Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Title:!!15 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
DO NOT PLAY ON goldbet, YOU WILL LOSE ALL YOUR MONEY..!! THEY DONT PAY WITHDRAWAL, AND THE RAKE IS HUGE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vasile italianu
Date:Sunday, April 07, 2013
Title:This network sucks! 16 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
Rake is huge, no rakeback, no money back, always -EV. Sometimes is freezing, lag on network. Play elswhere.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RAKE 6,5%
Date:Monday, May 06, 2013
Title:RAKE 6,5% , wtf 2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
RAKE 6,5%, wtf !! and no any RB deal!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mario
Date:Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Title:LSD poker5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
very similar to 888,unrealistic RNG.definitely NOT RANDOM.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, December 21, 2012
Title:Seems like a scam4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I saw the site listed here. Downloaded to check it out. Players are very fishy seeing a norm of >50% plrs/flop on 6 max. So yeah..... mouth is watering!
But! When you try try to look up basic info like segregated accounts or rake structure. That info is no where to be found. Here is a copy of a email from support.

Thank you for contacting us.

Please note that as per company policy we are not in position to give explanation on the Rake structure all we can tell you is that from the FPP (Frequent Player Points) which is a structure derived from the Rake the customers will be able to take advantages from various bonuses for example right now we have a fantastic offer which is called “goldbet250” for more information you may visit the page http://www.goldwinportal.com/bonuspage.asp

Please feel free to contact us if you have any additional questions.

Sincerely,

AntonioZ.
GoldBet Staff


So it is company policy to not tell you how much you are being charged ?
So be warned.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rake....
Date:Friday, February 01, 2013
Title:Rake scam3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
When playing its obv that the rake is higher on Goldbet then others, my calc makes it around 6+% cap on cash games.....way higher than normal....so that takes away large part of the soft players advantage.....stay away from this scam site!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Title:Cake Poker?1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
isn't this the same as Revolution network?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Chicken dinner
Date:Saturday, December 01, 2012
Title:great step up2 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I can see new functions in the lobby and lots of players for such a new network, like the variety allot. overall looking good, great with 24/7 help straight from the client and table!

Lots of free rolls and micro GTDs! perfects for a beginner player like me,

 
Was this review helpful?




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.