Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 31, 2014
27269 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here to see more information about Chico Poker Network


Chico Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.5 out of 10 from a total of 94 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 10, 2012
Title:SCAM21 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
NO PAY WITHDRAWAL 3MONTHS AGO.

-ActionPokernetwork sell to ChicoPokernetwork. not tell customers. (e-mail)
-The licensing country Canada to "CuraƧao" change . not tell customers. (e-mail)
-Withdrawal policy change. not tell customers. (e-mail)

Obviously, something hidden..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:golfer
Date:Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Title:withdrawal problems15 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing under the TigerGaming skin for 4 years. Withdrawals usually took between 3 to 5 weeks.
The last withdrawal has been a full 6 weeks and no action yet. I can't get any reply from support or emails.
The site is good to play, lots of tournaments but the withdrawal problems have become a concern. I don't know when Chico Poker Network took over this site but would not make another deposit her until they correct the withdrawal problems
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:iSmokePurp
Date:Sunday, April 21, 2013
Title:SCAMMED OUT OF 700.00CAD17 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
My story reverbs many inncent people who were scammed out of their winnings.
it is instant for them to deposit your money onto their site. I have been waiting and waiting for my payout and customer support only offers excuses, and cut and paist responces with no detail...I actually found word for word the email tigergaming.com sent me reguarding my payout delays online in a forum about another man who was scammed by tiger gaming.
I have not recieved my payout and no further information has been giving by tigergaming.com
***TIGERGAMING.COM IS A SCAM!!!***

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Title:needs improve 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I play in betonline and I think that the software need improve!
there needs timebank for player to think about a hand and disconnect protection when network connection is not that good!

the other is it is very important to introduce 4 color deck, to poker clients!
anyway it is a good place to play as a choice.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Greg
Date:Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Title:Cashout taking over 1 month37 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at TigerPoker. I've been waiting over one month for a cash-out.

You can't use poker tracker or Holdem manager.

I didn't like the software, and only played one tournament.
It was a $50 rebuy (which cost me my buyin, one rebuy, plus one addon $150)
but the blinds went up so quickly, it felt like a $1 turbo. I did however cash.

Some basic software fetures were missing such as you can't change the seat you are sitting at (auto-center).

I decided I didn't like a software or blind structure so decided to cash out.

After 6 times contacting support, and 1 month later I still am waiting for my money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Dumbo's ears
Date:Sunday, September 04, 2011
Title:not trustworthy!23 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
Have been playing at this site for some months... nice concurrence, not very hard, even if u are an average player (just need a bit of patience- not even always!).

When you pay out, they generally slow it down, wasting hours of time via incompetent (yet very ploite) south african live support, asking for your money without success, until they release it after 4 weeks or more..

Their departments for finance/payout and the department for account support are pretended not to know what the other is doing, so they can easily repeatingly give you the runarounf, always accompanied by flowery standard phrases.


the other thing (besides several, adding-up weaknesses that are in my opinion balanced by their good (but slow) graphics, their juicy opponents, and the good rakeback (comes in every day punctually)) is:

someone managed to crack or steal my username/password somehow - i have NEVER played in a public place/network, nor did i ever give info away - , logged in for some hours, while i was asleep, and played through my whole bankroll of 9 thousand.
Their so-called investigations took a long time, the result after 10 days was: they found out, that it was logged in from an I.P. near central germany (i am currently in a different continent) and that there was nothing what they could do about it.
I highly doubt that and am disgusted and frustrated of how extremely poorly the dealt with such a fraud - before, during and AFTER - , they did not even realise that me, one of their best customers, notreimbursing at all, is a general and very short-sighted mistake.

the weakest thing -of myself- i am still playing there, rewarding their ludicrous behaviour.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Pd
Date:Monday, June 23, 2014
Title:Tiger getting money out0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Had a nightmare , tried to withdraw , told no have to deposit on money bookers , did that and tried again still wouldn't let me said I had a bonus outstanding , got my bonus and tried again , still wouldn't let me said they wanted I'd and paperwork , got so sick lost all my winnings , closed account was so ...... Off
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:optionone
Date:Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Title:payouts2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Got paid to-day $ 800, used ecocard, took 45 days while not fast getting paid
was the important part.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 26, 2013
Title:chico pays again3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
now they pay again:http://forumserver.twoplustwo.com/28/internet-poker/waiting-x-months-money-paynorake-727472/index124.html
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Title:Players Set To Rake In Winnings With $50,000 Up For Grabs At BetOnline.Ag2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Best poker promotion I have seen all year for US players. Kudos BetOnline!

http://www.gambling911.com/poker/players-set-rake-winnings-50000-grabs-betonlineag-111913.html
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.