Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 24, 2015
24656 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Chico Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Chico Poker Network is rigged.


Chico Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.5 out of 10 from a total of 98 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:faelalagki
Date:Sunday, March 08, 2015
Title:DONT TRY IT,THEY STEAL MONEY2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played in numerous poker sites the last 4 years.Your's is by far the worst.your poker software has many technical issues like not always reloading my stack.When time is up it instatly folds(!!!) instead of checking.sometimes i couldnt even bet for some reason.And on top of that you prove to be amateurs at customer support.it takes 2 weeks to resolve a simple investigation in 46 hands ,you dont read the previous emails in order to answer me,and you answered the same email just to finish with it,you claim that your server did record the hands during its technical issue(!!!!!) that lead to disconnecting all the players and me losing my money!!and of course your server disconnects players because it has tecnhical issues.
Thank you for answering (its a step forward i guess for your standards) although you proved the obvious,how amateur you are.you should take rensponsibility of your servers technical issues and just give me my money back,
thats the last email i sent them
player faelalagki
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Meeowth
Date:Sunday, January 18, 2015
Title:Buggy and incompetent1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
-Software is extremely buggy, waitlists don't work at all
-Staff is incompetent, completely useless and dishonest
-Would not let me withdraw because of a $10 bonus credited to my account, required me to play the raked amount before withdrawing my own money
-Very difficult to withdraw, needed to send in the same documents twice and had three withdrawal requests declined

Cliff notes: stay away
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 10, 2012
Title:SCAM24 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
NO PAY WITHDRAWAL 3MONTHS AGO.

-ActionPokernetwork sell to ChicoPokernetwork. not tell customers. (e-mail)
-The licensing country Canada to "CuraƧao" change . not tell customers. (e-mail)
-Withdrawal policy change. not tell customers. (e-mail)

Obviously, something hidden..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Greg
Date:Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Title:Cashout taking over 1 month37 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at TigerPoker. I've been waiting over one month for a cash-out.

You can't use poker tracker or Holdem manager.

I didn't like the software, and only played one tournament.
It was a $50 rebuy (which cost me my buyin, one rebuy, plus one addon $150)
but the blinds went up so quickly, it felt like a $1 turbo. I did however cash.

Some basic software fetures were missing such as you can't change the seat you are sitting at (auto-center).

I decided I didn't like a software or blind structure so decided to cash out.

After 6 times contacting support, and 1 month later I still am waiting for my money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:golfer
Date:Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Title:withdrawal problems15 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing under the TigerGaming skin for 4 years. Withdrawals usually took between 3 to 5 weeks.
The last withdrawal has been a full 6 weeks and no action yet. I can't get any reply from support or emails.
The site is good to play, lots of tournaments but the withdrawal problems have become a concern. I don't know when Chico Poker Network took over this site but would not make another deposit her until they correct the withdrawal problems
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:clag
Date:Thursday, September 18, 2014
Title:they don't pay..2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I am waiting for a cash from 5 month :(
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:optionone
Date:Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Title:payouts3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Got paid to-day $ 800, used ecocard, took 45 days while not fast getting paid
was the important part.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:100% aces
Date:Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Title:Why?6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Chico Poker is not paying players for more than 3 months.
Deposits are welcome, but cashouts are not allowed.
We can understand that: they are thieves.
What I find absolutely inexplicable is why people still playing. Can anyone explain me that, please?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Dumbo's ears
Date:Sunday, September 04, 2011
Title:not trustworthy!23 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
Have been playing at this site for some months... nice concurrence, not very hard, even if u are an average player (just need a bit of patience- not even always!).

When you pay out, they generally slow it down, wasting hours of time via incompetent (yet very ploite) south african live support, asking for your money without success, until they release it after 4 weeks or more..

Their departments for finance/payout and the department for account support are pretended not to know what the other is doing, so they can easily repeatingly give you the runarounf, always accompanied by flowery standard phrases.


the other thing (besides several, adding-up weaknesses that are in my opinion balanced by their good (but slow) graphics, their juicy opponents, and the good rakeback (comes in every day punctually)) is:

someone managed to crack or steal my username/password somehow - i have NEVER played in a public place/network, nor did i ever give info away - , logged in for some hours, while i was asleep, and played through my whole bankroll of 9 thousand.
Their so-called investigations took a long time, the result after 10 days was: they found out, that it was logged in from an I.P. near central germany (i am currently in a different continent) and that there was nothing what they could do about it.
I highly doubt that and am disgusted and frustrated of how extremely poorly the dealt with such a fraud - before, during and AFTER - , they did not even realise that me, one of their best customers, notreimbursing at all, is a general and very short-sighted mistake.

the weakest thing -of myself- i am still playing there, rewarding their ludicrous behaviour.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:iSmokePurp
Date:Sunday, April 21, 2013
Title:SCAMMED OUT OF 700.00CAD17 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
My story reverbs many inncent people who were scammed out of their winnings.
it is instant for them to deposit your money onto their site. I have been waiting and waiting for my payout and customer support only offers excuses, and cut and paist responces with no detail...I actually found word for word the email tigergaming.com sent me reguarding my payout delays online in a forum about another man who was scammed by tiger gaming.
I have not recieved my payout and no further information has been giving by tigergaming.com
***TIGERGAMING.COM IS A SCAM!!!***

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.