Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2014
33049 players












24H







Click here to see more information about Europe-Bet


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 7.0 out of 10 from a total of 57 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:M6
Date:Monday, April 07, 2014
Title:good tournaments2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
They seem to have very good tournaments. I like that they don't allow people to play with multiple accounts on one tournament as this is a big problem on other websites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Paul
Date:Friday, May 03, 2013
Title:RIGGED20 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
THEY RNG IS Sh--... THEY DONT HAVE LICENCE OF RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR.. ALWAYS COME ACTION BOARD FOR HUGE RAKE... THERE IS NO BONUSES AND PROMOTIONS, ALSO THE GRAPHIC OF SOFTWARE IS POOR AND LAG ALWAYS.. THERE A LOT OF MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS AND THE SITE DOINGS NOTHING TO CONTROL IT OR BLOCK.. MANY PLAYERS PLAYING ON TOURNAMENT AND CASH TABLE WITH MULTIPLE ACCOUNTS.. SO BE AWARE FROM THE SITE.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:EURO
Date:Sunday, April 21, 2013
Title:DO NOT PLAY HERE29 out of 38 readers found this review helpful
 
THEY DONT PAY WITHDRAWALS, A LOT OF BOTS!!! STAY AWAY!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:WTF!
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:They CLOSED my acc because i was a winning player!!!17 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
They CLOSED my acc because i was a winning player!!! stay AWAY from this GEORGIAN site!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 01, 2013
Title:trash georgian site5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
software same like on Chico network
a trash algorithm , badbeats all hands
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BOTS BOTS
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:BOTS BOTS BOTS14 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
BOTS BOTS BOTS BOTS!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:disappointed
Date:Monday, May 06, 2013
Title:disappointed of EUROPE-BET7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
-you can play only in GEL, so sick
-they do not approve any withdrawal
-HM and PT not supported
-a lot of BOTS!



ps: stay aware of this site SCAM!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JUDATO
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:JUDI7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Europe-bet Poker is real bot market. in 1 houer there are 2-3 bed beats ./. players are loosing flopp all in in pocket AA while hodling on flop AAA flush or street comes finaly. all limits there are bots it is imposibel to win there. georgians know it and most of good normal georgian players are playing in pokerstars.



europe bet is real bot and fraud poker .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:baroness
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:lovely site for poker4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
happy playing europebet poker... i win money ... lots.... all us from georgia love this site... never down. always smooth... lovely bonus


They giv casino and betting too but i only tried poker till now
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:vanshakk
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:i love Europebet6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet is lovely... you have to play there what I am saying... great look for software but this is not even half. Lot of fun.... they have poker, casino and bets games too.I love the site, they have great offer all time, and on poker tables always plenty of players. Go Europebet!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.