Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 03, 2016
41455 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:No rating
By:felixpk
Date:Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Title:eurobet contact?1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi!
First of all, thanks for this site, awesome information.
So I registered on eurobet, made a deposit and tried to play. it says my account is blocker for whatever reason. i tried to contact eurobet several times now (email) but i have still no answer. the amount i deposited isnt shown either. i have still 0 GEL. wheres the money? how do i contact them?
help please (btw the phone numbers on the their page dont seem to work i tried to call with viber and whatsapp)
bets regards
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015
Title:Good site3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the client and that holdem manager doesn't work, I have made a total of 3 cashouts to Skrill and all of them have been completed the same day or the day after.

It's a Georgien site and the customer support is not the best on english, so the response will be google translate quality or worse. There are also times when the software is down without any information about the maintenance or whatever that's going on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Adam21
Date:Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Title:Best Poker room in Georgia4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Europe-bet for more than 3 years. This is a very good poker room on a territory of Caucasus region. The most attractive thing is a best Poker software and quite good playing conditions. This is a company which is very activly controling fraud, not fair playing and some anti-Team play actions. Have to say that this kind of controll is very rare in the region and i'm really appriciating this. They have good promotions which are easy understandable and each player can reach them. For example Cash drop promotion which gives a best opportunity to increase your bankroll by playing cash games.

I would give a good reccomendation to this guys- keep on growning !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, October 16, 2016
Title:Full Review for Betssons Europe-bet2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker:
Layout - 6/10
Handreplayer - 3/10
Traffic - 3/10 (Too many regs & sharks) to make up traffic
MTT's & Freeroles - 2.5/10
SNG's - 0.5/10
Gametype - 6/10 (Easy / Aggresive bad regs)
Collusion report - Bum hunting, teamplay possibly via regs (Hit & run DU Observations via regs)
RNG - 2/10
Software - 4/10
Deposits & withdrawals - 10/10
Currency used - GEL (Jurisdiction of Georgian Government)
Support - 5/10
Rakeback - VIP 0.5/10 (Poor)
Promos - 2/10

Remarks: Below average site, Recommend elsewhere. Stability not there.





 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:C4rdniVal
Date:Monday, May 02, 2016
Title:ultra impressive5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
very very positive about europebet. decent poker room with crazy traffic.

great rakeback vip system. withdrawals are instant or sometimes 10seconds with neteller. they have phone support but there english is super sh-- lol . takes a while but you need to explain like a 4 year old most times for queries. love there casino. not as large but has most of the softwares and its even in order for us to choose which software games we want to play. love you can swing your funds to sports poker and casino thats pretty awesome. when they pay you out, they dont even dont that 888 scam where they tell you its the bank or neteller and not them. so clearly when you get paid out from europebet it becomes plain sight that that garbage 888 site is a huge con, i came from 888 to europebet and gosh im happy to have found this site. hardly marketed for some unknown reason. I believe one has to give credit when its due so im gladly going to market europe bet on social media and recommend 888 players to this site. players will never have anything negative to say after moving i guarantee it. not for to say really, please go visit there website , i couldnt recommend someone a much better site than this at the moment, this is simply superb. They also have boost(zoom) games, they have bounty tournaments like stars. I believe this site is the 2nd best site in the world, definitely better than the ipokers and 888's

Thanks a lot , im out and about
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:M6
Date:Monday, April 07, 2014
Title:good tournaments10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
They seem to have very good tournaments. I like that they don't allow people to play with multiple accounts on one tournament as this is a big problem on other websites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:baroness
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:lovely site for poker6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
happy playing europebet poker... i win money ... lots.... all us from georgia love this site... never down. always smooth... lovely bonus


They giv casino and betting too but i only tried poker till now
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, September 26, 2016
Title:site needs a valid audit badly1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
thats all that can be said really.

this is seriously bad!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:get a life you drug addict
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Title:Whats good to look out for1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Howdy Ho Mr Hanky dropped into the forum for a fresh greeting.

Primarily what me, myself and Irene look for when digging into poker sites is a few things. Fast Fast payouts within 5 minutes. Soft traffic or really soft especially if the VIP system is a disaster then at least I don't need to rely on breaking even and make money straight up. A site that mentions nothing about targeting recreational players and is so called doing new comers a favour haha. Compatible with HM2 or PT4 or in some cases not needed, instant flash play through website or downloadable to mac clients. Companies with good reputations through players experiences and not affiliates promoting like its the best because that's where their little dimes come in. Rakeback but not the most over complexed system, easy to read and understand. VIP systems with no scams such as accessories. Customer support that is sharp, phone contactable, or even better tip top live chat and most importantly professional, well mannered and provide sufficient knowledge. Sites that offer ok-slow-medium- uplifting traffic with easier bankroll building opportunities for players without irritation, less pinch, and more bang for their buck and possibly better playing time. So these are thee most suitable sites I have compared with over 10 major affiliates, experiences with the sites, if a site did not make the frame then clearly it does not make the cut when it comes to what players are truly looking for. And yes I am comparing over 40 sites around the world clock from the least rated and the best.

1)Europe-Bet (Independant) Instant cashouts/various deposit methods/high level account security/moving traffic/dream games/donkey kong freeroles/ the entire works. It happens here.

2) Betsson,(Redbet/Whitebet/Hey Ya) Same group,Betsafe. Instant cashouts,various deposit methods, Ongame (low traffic), and crossed over with microgaming on some, competition slightly better than average but beatable, Genuine tournaments for the traffic size. Mac downloadable and HM2/PT4 compatible no worries. kickass support. These are the best recommended on the Ongame side of the world due to the instant cashout policy. And would like to add when traffic starts pulling its weight its going to be a dream to play on the network again, slowly getting there. Don't lose faith in these major companies, they are doing everything right and have a low barrier of complaints.

3) This is kinda a tough one , I don't think Ive seen the ideal 3rd best ranked site out there yet. Sticking my neck out maybe, just Possibly Unibet. But they have a very unstable connection with the network since they have become independant.Its still ongoing, cashouts are within 8 hours and no hidden fee's but I cant really vouch for these people just yet. 888 would be a great site, unfortunately 888 only runs on US dollar currency and charges some crazy fee's like pokerstars.iPoker has far too many complaints. I'd stick with 1 and 2 honestly, it will get better!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Title:Response0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Yo mate

Usually when you deposit on europebet, if theres a confirmation on your email then the funds have gone through, same with their instant withdrawals, as soon as you click withdrawal the funds go automatically into your e-wallet or whatever, i dont think visas though.

Anyway. The funds when you deposit. Check the homepage and login. They use a MAIN account. Then you must transfer to casino, poker or whatever. Its not 1 wallet like some sites. Its always main, then transfer. Took me a while to figure it out. But it runs really smooth once you get the hang of it.

You can also phone them. They do have a line. But their english is not good at all and you have to repeat yourself a couple of times. The email support however is not slow. You can get a response pretty quickly though. Would advise to also just send your ID , and proof of address just to verify your account before you start asking questions about your money. It makes like easier on your part and once thats done then you pretty much dont have to speak to the support again because the site runs by itself, They owned by Betsson. So they are pretty massive and solid.

Hope this helps cheers
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.