Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 28, 2015
16907 players












24H







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 9.0 out of 10 from a total of 46 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:M6
Date:Monday, April 07, 2014
Title:good tournaments9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
They seem to have very good tournaments. I like that they don't allow people to play with multiple accounts on one tournament as this is a big problem on other websites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:anon
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015
Title:Good site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I like the client and that holdem manager doesn't work, I have made a total of 3 cashouts to Skrill and all of them have been completed the same day or the day after.

It's a Georgien site and the customer support is not the best on english, so the response will be google translate quality or worse. There are also times when the software is down without any information about the maintenance or whatever that's going on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dolly Gonzales
Date:Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Title:Ultimate experience 5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
The Europe-bet software is truly a step above the other poker clients and that improves the entire experience..

Loved it :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:baroness
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:lovely site for poker6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
happy playing europebet poker... i win money ... lots.... all us from georgia love this site... never down. always smooth... lovely bonus


They giv casino and betting too but i only tried poker till now
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:vanshakk
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:i love Europebet8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet is lovely... you have to play there what I am saying... great look for software but this is not even half. Lot of fun.... they have poker, casino and bets games too.I love the site, they have great offer all time, and on poker tables always plenty of players. Go Europebet!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:kosta
Date:Thursday, March 19, 2015
Title:nice poker1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
nice poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:Great Site 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
EuropeBet is big ... Bonuses are fine and love the graphics. A lot of players in the game .... mostly fish and i love taking their chips. I win a lot of money on this site. This is not a bad site. There are many options to raise money and make it very, its all good for us in Georgia
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:igpokerski
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:lots of gameplay , love it :-)4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Software is smooth and fast, never had any problems there during gameplay. Players are generally loose and lots of fish I am sure. Found their were good freerolls and bonuses as well. Nice that they have put together so many things in one place, live casino , poker , sportsbook,... Altogether a complete site for good entertainment. Wish they were doing more multicurrency options -- Its GEL only currently.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:wyking
Date:Sunday, March 31, 2013
Title:Europebet 10/102 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I give this site all 10 marks so it is just great. It looks all new, smooth graphics and playing. Does not go slow never, and there is so much to play... poker, casino, sports bet... on poker tables, lots of players and all are loose.... i win them all time. It supports GEL.... i love that
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Tangki01
Date:Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Title:Software Very Good2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
hahaha, europe-bet open in 2011, not 2009. i like playing poker and georgian game very easy. i like promotions and too good - and like omaha not jus t texas. but gel is comfortable for me. europebet also live casinos everywhere in georgia, best in georgia good amosphere
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.