Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 22, 2014
33397 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 9.1 out of 10 from a total of 44 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:M6
Date:Monday, April 07, 2014
Title:good tournaments5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
They seem to have very good tournaments. I like that they don't allow people to play with multiple accounts on one tournament as this is a big problem on other websites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:vanshakk
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:i love Europebet7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet is lovely... you have to play there what I am saying... great look for software but this is not even half. Lot of fun.... they have poker, casino and bets games too.I love the site, they have great offer all time, and on poker tables always plenty of players. Go Europebet!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dolly Gonzales
Date:Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Title:Ultimate experience 4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The Europe-bet software is truly a step above the other poker clients and that improves the entire experience..

Loved it :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:baroness
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:lovely site for poker5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
happy playing europebet poker... i win money ... lots.... all us from georgia love this site... never down. always smooth... lovely bonus


They giv casino and betting too but i only tried poker till now
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:Great Site 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
EuropeBet is big ... Bonuses are fine and love the graphics. A lot of players in the game .... mostly fish and i love taking their chips. I win a lot of money on this site. This is not a bad site. There are many options to raise money and make it very, its all good for us in Georgia
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:wyking
Date:Sunday, March 31, 2013
Title:Europebet 10/102 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I give this site all 10 marks so it is just great. It looks all new, smooth graphics and playing. Does not go slow never, and there is so much to play... poker, casino, sports bet... on poker tables, lots of players and all are loose.... i win them all time. It supports GEL.... i love that
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Tangki01
Date:Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Title:Software Very Good2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
hahaha, europe-bet open in 2011, not 2009. i like playing poker and georgian game very easy. i like promotions and too good - and like omaha not jus t texas. but gel is comfortable for me. europebet also live casinos everywhere in georgia, best in georgia good amosphere
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:shanama
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:locale room7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
- Look and feel of the software
very good
- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
most fish only
- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
some so-so. some verry good
- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
easy and nice. local payment methods offer to locals very good
- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
never problem with connections
- Speed and quality of support
super
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:balthor
Date:Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Title:Great poker room, could be better3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
hi friends... i want all read this must know that this is just a great poker place... name is europebet... based in my home place georgia... i just love it coz the games here are lovely... very quick games... plenty players and all are fish, i eat with chips hahaha i wish they also hav euro option.... currently only GEL... then more players come from all other places and i take all their money too lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Bingmaster
Date:Thursday, January 31, 2013
Title:Unbelievable10 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
This site i just checked at 17.15 CET and i found 4400 players there! I wonder how this isnt yet ranked among the top 5 or 7 on PokerScout yet!

Though, the currency is GEL something they do support Euro (i hope)
the game play is just super! will check more and report more here.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.