Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 09, 2015
28041 players

Vevo Gaming

Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.

Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 9.0 out of 10 from a total of 46 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
Date:Monday, April 07, 2014
Title:good tournaments10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
They seem to have very good tournaments. I like that they don't allow people to play with multiple accounts on one tournament as this is a big problem on other websites.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
Date:Thursday, March 19, 2015
Title:nice poker2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
nice poker
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
Date:Monday, April 29, 2013
Title:lovely site for poker6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
happy playing europebet poker... i win money ... lots.... all us from georgia love this site... never down. always smooth... lovely bonus

They giv casino and betting too but i only tried poker till now
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dolly Gonzales
Date:Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Title:Ultimate experience 5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
The Europe-bet software is truly a step above the other poker clients and that improves the entire experience..

Loved it :)
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:i love Europebet8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
Europebet is lovely... you have to play there what I am saying... great look for software but this is not even half. Lot of fun.... they have poker, casino and bets games too.I love the site, they have great offer all time, and on poker tables always plenty of players. Go Europebet!
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2015
Title:Good site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
I like the client and that holdem manager doesn't work, I have made a total of 3 cashouts to Skrill and all of them have been completed the same day or the day after.

It's a Georgien site and the customer support is not the best on english, so the response will be google translate quality or worse. There are also times when the software is down without any information about the maintenance or whatever that's going on.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:Great Site 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
EuropeBet is big ... Bonuses are fine and love the graphics. A lot of players in the game .... mostly fish and i love taking their chips. I win a lot of money on this site. This is not a bad site. There are many options to raise money and make it very, its all good for us in Georgia
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:lots of gameplay , love it :-)4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
Software is smooth and fast, never had any problems there during gameplay. Players are generally loose and lots of fish I am sure. Found their were good freerolls and bonuses as well. Nice that they have put together so many things in one place, live casino , poker , sportsbook,... Altogether a complete site for good entertainment. Wish they were doing more multicurrency options -- Its GEL only currently.
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:locale room7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
- Look and feel of the software
very good
- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
most fish only
- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
some so-so. some verry good
- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
easy and nice. local payment methods offer to locals very good
- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
never problem with connections
- Speed and quality of support
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
Date:Thursday, January 31, 2013
Title:Unbelievable10 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
This site i just checked at 17.15 CET and i found 4400 players there! I wonder how this isnt yet ranked among the top 5 or 7 on PokerScout yet!

Though, the currency is GEL something they do support Euro (i hope)
the game play is just super! will check more and report more here.
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  

Copyright 2006-2015  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.