Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 24, 2017
27732 players












24H







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:get a life you drug addict
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Title:Whats good to look out for1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Howdy Ho Mr Hanky dropped into the forum for a fresh greeting.

Primarily what me, myself and Irene look for when digging into poker sites is a few things. Fast Fast payouts within 5 minutes. Soft traffic or really soft especially if the VIP system is a disaster then at least I don't need to rely on breaking even and make money straight up. A site that mentions nothing about targeting recreational players and is so called doing new comers a favour haha. Compatible with HM2 or PT4 or in some cases not needed, instant flash play through website or downloadable to mac clients. Companies with good reputations through players experiences and not affiliates promoting like its the best because that's where their little dimes come in. Rakeback but not the most over complexed system, easy to read and understand. VIP systems with no scams such as accessories. Customer support that is sharp, phone contactable, or even better tip top live chat and most importantly professional, well mannered and provide sufficient knowledge. Sites that offer ok-slow-medium- uplifting traffic with easier bankroll building opportunities for players without irritation, less pinch, and more bang for their buck and possibly better playing time. So these are thee most suitable sites I have compared with over 10 major affiliates, experiences with the sites, if a site did not make the frame then clearly it does not make the cut when it comes to what players are truly looking for. And yes I am comparing over 40 sites around the world clock from the least rated and the best.

1)Europe-Bet (Independant) Instant cashouts/various deposit methods/high level account security/moving traffic/dream games/donkey kong freeroles/ the entire works. It happens here.

2) Betsson,(Redbet/Whitebet/Hey Ya) Same group,Betsafe. Instant cashouts,various deposit methods, Ongame (low traffic), and crossed over with microgaming on some, competition slightly better than average but beatable, Genuine tournaments for the traffic size. Mac downloadable and HM2/PT4 compatible no worries. kickass support. These are the best recommended on the Ongame side of the world due to the instant cashout policy. And would like to add when traffic starts pulling its weight its going to be a dream to play on the network again, slowly getting there. Don't lose faith in these major companies, they are doing everything right and have a low barrier of complaints.

3) This is kinda a tough one , I don't think Ive seen the ideal 3rd best ranked site out there yet. Sticking my neck out maybe, just Possibly Unibet. But they have a very unstable connection with the network since they have become independant.Its still ongoing, cashouts are within 8 hours and no hidden fee's but I cant really vouch for these people just yet. 888 would be a great site, unfortunately 888 only runs on US dollar currency and charges some crazy fee's like pokerstars.iPoker has far too many complaints. I'd stick with 1 and 2 honestly, it will get better!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:kosta
Date:Thursday, March 19, 2015
Title:nice poker4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
nice poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dolly Gonzales
Date:Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Title:Ultimate experience 5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The Europe-bet software is truly a step above the other poker clients and that improves the entire experience..

Loved it :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:Great Site 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
EuropeBet is big ... Bonuses are fine and love the graphics. A lot of players in the game .... mostly fish and i love taking their chips. I win a lot of money on this site. This is not a bad site. There are many options to raise money and make it very, its all good for us in Georgia
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:igpokerski
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:lots of gameplay , love it :-)4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Software is smooth and fast, never had any problems there during gameplay. Players are generally loose and lots of fish I am sure. Found their were good freerolls and bonuses as well. Nice that they have put together so many things in one place, live casino , poker , sportsbook,... Altogether a complete site for good entertainment. Wish they were doing more multicurrency options -- Its GEL only currently.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Title:Response0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Yo mate

Usually when you deposit on europebet, if theres a confirmation on your email then the funds have gone through, same with their instant withdrawals, as soon as you click withdrawal the funds go automatically into your e-wallet or whatever, i dont think visas though.

Anyway. The funds when you deposit. Check the homepage and login. They use a MAIN account. Then you must transfer to casino, poker or whatever. Its not 1 wallet like some sites. Its always main, then transfer. Took me a while to figure it out. But it runs really smooth once you get the hang of it.

You can also phone them. They do have a line. But their english is not good at all and you have to repeat yourself a couple of times. The email support however is not slow. You can get a response pretty quickly though. Would advise to also just send your ID , and proof of address just to verify your account before you start asking questions about your money. It makes like easier on your part and once thats done then you pretty much dont have to speak to the support again because the site runs by itself, They owned by Betsson. So they are pretty massive and solid.

Hope this helps cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Bingmaster
Date:Thursday, January 31, 2013
Title:Unbelievable11 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
This site i just checked at 17.15 CET and i found 4400 players there! I wonder how this isnt yet ranked among the top 5 or 7 on PokerScout yet!

Though, the currency is GEL something they do support Euro (i hope)
the game play is just super! will check more and report more here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:shanama
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:locale room7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
- Look and feel of the software
very good
- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
most fish only
- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
some so-so. some verry good
- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
easy and nice. local payment methods offer to locals very good
- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
never problem with connections
- Speed and quality of support
super
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:balthor
Date:Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Title:Great poker room, could be better3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
hi friends... i want all read this must know that this is just a great poker place... name is europebet... based in my home place georgia... i just love it coz the games here are lovely... very quick games... plenty players and all are fish, i eat with chips hahaha i wish they also hav euro option.... currently only GEL... then more players come from all other places and i take all their money too lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Isakadze
Date:Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Title:Sour Grapes7 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
EvropasMTERI, if you can prove about bots, i will give you ALL my winnings, here!

Yuu are surely an agent of partypoker, i am sure........try playing fair for ONCE in your life, and get out of that old, old, 2000's card room!!!!!!

i am enjoying and winning here so much...fair play, good games and loose, loose players......us georgians are so emotional!

and hello, the card room IS AVAILABLE ONLY in georgia, so the currency WILL be georgian GEL, what is big deal?? unless, you donkey!

i win bad beat jackpot and am very happy
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.