Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 19, 2017
27120 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.2 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:kosta
Date:Thursday, March 19, 2015
Title:nice poker4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
nice poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:C4rdniVal
Date:Monday, May 02, 2016
Title:ultra impressive5 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
very very positive about europebet. decent poker room with crazy traffic.

great rakeback vip system. withdrawals are instant or sometimes 10seconds with neteller. they have phone support but there english is super sh-- lol . takes a while but you need to explain like a 4 year old most times for queries. love there casino. not as large but has most of the softwares and its even in order for us to choose which software games we want to play. love you can swing your funds to sports poker and casino thats pretty awesome. when they pay you out, they dont even dont that 888 scam where they tell you its the bank or neteller and not them. so clearly when you get paid out from europebet it becomes plain sight that that garbage 888 site is a huge con, i came from 888 to europebet and gosh im happy to have found this site. hardly marketed for some unknown reason. I believe one has to give credit when its due so im gladly going to market europe bet on social media and recommend 888 players to this site. players will never have anything negative to say after moving i guarantee it. not for to say really, please go visit there website , i couldnt recommend someone a much better site than this at the moment, this is simply superb. They also have boost(zoom) games, they have bounty tournaments like stars. I believe this site is the 2nd best site in the world, definitely better than the ipokers and 888's

Thanks a lot , im out and about
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, September 26, 2016
Title:site needs a valid audit badly1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
thats all that can be said really.

this is seriously bad!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:Great Site 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
EuropeBet is big ... Bonuses are fine and love the graphics. A lot of players in the game .... mostly fish and i love taking their chips. I win a lot of money on this site. This is not a bad site. There are many options to raise money and make it very, its all good for us in Georgia
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:felixpk
Date:Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Title:eurobet contact?1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi!
First of all, thanks for this site, awesome information.
So I registered on eurobet, made a deposit and tried to play. it says my account is blocker for whatever reason. i tried to contact eurobet several times now (email) but i have still no answer. the amount i deposited isnt shown either. i have still 0 GEL. wheres the money? how do i contact them?
help please (btw the phone numbers on the their page dont seem to work i tried to call with viber and whatsapp)
bets regards
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:balthor
Date:Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Title:Great poker room, could be better4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
hi friends... i want all read this must know that this is just a great poker place... name is europebet... based in my home place georgia... i just love it coz the games here are lovely... very quick games... plenty players and all are fish, i eat with chips hahaha i wish they also hav euro option.... currently only GEL... then more players come from all other places and i take all their money too lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:igpokerski
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:lots of gameplay , love it :-)4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Software is smooth and fast, never had any problems there during gameplay. Players are generally loose and lots of fish I am sure. Found their were good freerolls and bonuses as well. Nice that they have put together so many things in one place, live casino , poker , sportsbook,... Altogether a complete site for good entertainment. Wish they were doing more multicurrency options -- Its GEL only currently.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:get a life you drug addict
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Title:Whats good to look out for1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Howdy Ho Mr Hanky dropped into the forum for a fresh greeting.

Primarily what me, myself and Irene look for when digging into poker sites is a few things. Fast Fast payouts within 5 minutes. Soft traffic or really soft especially if the VIP system is a disaster then at least I don't need to rely on breaking even and make money straight up. A site that mentions nothing about targeting recreational players and is so called doing new comers a favour haha. Compatible with HM2 or PT4 or in some cases not needed, instant flash play through website or downloadable to mac clients. Companies with good reputations through players experiences and not affiliates promoting like its the best because that's where their little dimes come in. Rakeback but not the most over complexed system, easy to read and understand. VIP systems with no scams such as accessories. Customer support that is sharp, phone contactable, or even better tip top live chat and most importantly professional, well mannered and provide sufficient knowledge. Sites that offer ok-slow-medium- uplifting traffic with easier bankroll building opportunities for players without irritation, less pinch, and more bang for their buck and possibly better playing time. So these are thee most suitable sites I have compared with over 10 major affiliates, experiences with the sites, if a site did not make the frame then clearly it does not make the cut when it comes to what players are truly looking for. And yes I am comparing over 40 sites around the world clock from the least rated and the best.

1)Europe-Bet (Independant) Instant cashouts/various deposit methods/high level account security/moving traffic/dream games/donkey kong freeroles/ the entire works. It happens here.

2) Betsson,(Redbet/Whitebet/Hey Ya) Same group,Betsafe. Instant cashouts,various deposit methods, Ongame (low traffic), and crossed over with microgaming on some, competition slightly better than average but beatable, Genuine tournaments for the traffic size. Mac downloadable and HM2/PT4 compatible no worries. kickass support. These are the best recommended on the Ongame side of the world due to the instant cashout policy. And would like to add when traffic starts pulling its weight its going to be a dream to play on the network again, slowly getting there. Don't lose faith in these major companies, they are doing everything right and have a low barrier of complaints.

3) This is kinda a tough one , I don't think Ive seen the ideal 3rd best ranked site out there yet. Sticking my neck out maybe, just Possibly Unibet. But they have a very unstable connection with the network since they have become independant.Its still ongoing, cashouts are within 8 hours and no hidden fee's but I cant really vouch for these people just yet. 888 would be a great site, unfortunately 888 only runs on US dollar currency and charges some crazy fee's like pokerstars.iPoker has far too many complaints. I'd stick with 1 and 2 honestly, it will get better!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Worms Armageddon team17
Date:Thursday, September 01, 2016
Title:I really enjoy this site a lot1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet well what can I say. The game traffic is really awesome, never a dry seat looking for a limit and that suits me perfect. The software is really quick and the tile feature. I get my withdrawals instantly into my neteller account. This site really is the melons.

I can praise all day but negatives if people would like to know is the rakeback, its in Gel and its bad, very bad actually. Other than that players cannot use PT4 or HM2 unless... And then of course it has No Mac compatibility.

Theres badbeat tables accross any stake and the payoff works out alright converting into Euros.
10/10 for this site. Really do love it here no matter what anyone sais.

The fact that I left 888 and WPN because they are both suicidal when it comes to service, slooow payouts, and especially WPN;s crashing software which im refering to withdrawal and deposit option refreshes 10x. Log it out from task manager on pc, go back in, then it still does not work, and that support both at 888 and WPN who takes long to answer my queries and cannot give me valid answers, seriously F--- YOU WPN and 888, GO F---ING ROT!

The amount of unnecessary stress from either pathetic software or that wanky service , then you must still play after an hour. It was just not even worth it, wasted 1 year of my life on those 2 lowlife networks. ill maar stick with Europebet, at least I have the assurance of variety and instant cashouts within 1 click.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Bingmaster
Date:Thursday, January 31, 2013
Title:Unbelievable11 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
This site i just checked at 17.15 CET and i found 4400 players there! I wonder how this isnt yet ranked among the top 5 or 7 on PokerScout yet!

Though, the currency is GEL something they do support Euro (i hope)
the game play is just super! will check more and report more here.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.