Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2017
19882 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:vanshakk
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:i love Europebet9 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet is lovely... you have to play there what I am saying... great look for software but this is not even half. Lot of fun.... they have poker, casino and bets games too.I love the site, they have great offer all time, and on poker tables always plenty of players. Go Europebet!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:kosta
Date:Thursday, March 19, 2015
Title:nice poker4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
nice poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Dolly Gonzales
Date:Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Title:Ultimate experience 5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The Europe-bet software is truly a step above the other poker clients and that improves the entire experience..

Loved it :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 11, 2013
Title:Great Site 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
EuropeBet is big ... Bonuses are fine and love the graphics. A lot of players in the game .... mostly fish and i love taking their chips. I win a lot of money on this site. This is not a bad site. There are many options to raise money and make it very, its all good for us in Georgia
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Title:Response0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Yo mate

Usually when you deposit on europebet, if theres a confirmation on your email then the funds have gone through, same with their instant withdrawals, as soon as you click withdrawal the funds go automatically into your e-wallet or whatever, i dont think visas though.

Anyway. The funds when you deposit. Check the homepage and login. They use a MAIN account. Then you must transfer to casino, poker or whatever. Its not 1 wallet like some sites. Its always main, then transfer. Took me a while to figure it out. But it runs really smooth once you get the hang of it.

You can also phone them. They do have a line. But their english is not good at all and you have to repeat yourself a couple of times. The email support however is not slow. You can get a response pretty quickly though. Would advise to also just send your ID , and proof of address just to verify your account before you start asking questions about your money. It makes like easier on your part and once thats done then you pretty much dont have to speak to the support again because the site runs by itself, They owned by Betsson. So they are pretty massive and solid.

Hope this helps cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:igpokerski
Date:Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Title:lots of gameplay , love it :-)4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Software is smooth and fast, never had any problems there during gameplay. Players are generally loose and lots of fish I am sure. Found their were good freerolls and bonuses as well. Nice that they have put together so many things in one place, live casino , poker , sportsbook,... Altogether a complete site for good entertainment. Wish they were doing more multicurrency options -- Its GEL only currently.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Bingmaster
Date:Thursday, January 31, 2013
Title:Unbelievable11 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
This site i just checked at 17.15 CET and i found 4400 players there! I wonder how this isnt yet ranked among the top 5 or 7 on PokerScout yet!

Though, the currency is GEL something they do support Euro (i hope)
the game play is just super! will check more and report more here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:shanama
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:locale room7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
- Look and feel of the software
very good
- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
most fish only
- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
some so-so. some verry good
- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
easy and nice. local payment methods offer to locals very good
- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
never problem with connections
- Speed and quality of support
super
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:balthor
Date:Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Title:Great poker room, could be better3 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
hi friends... i want all read this must know that this is just a great poker place... name is europebet... based in my home place georgia... i just love it coz the games here are lovely... very quick games... plenty players and all are fish, i eat with chips hahaha i wish they also hav euro option.... currently only GEL... then more players come from all other places and i take all their money too lol
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Mgelo
Date:Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Title:the best 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
EB is the best of the best.In Georgia is two poker rooms, adjarabet and EB, i can`t compare EB adjarabet.Let`s start with the staff.They are loyal and hellfull.Our georgian forum (forum.ge) they have topic where post staff, he is so kind person (we all love him),they every week make tournament us.Okay lets talk about monitoring group, they work 24/7 and controls all tournaments,also they have fast contact service if player notice on table play teamplay he can so fast and free give infromation monitoring team.Last time they have review big attention to tournaments.The player can play the minimum price the big GTD MTT.The program is very well arranged and customized on player.I evaluate their activities 10= excellent



Grande Ragazzi <3

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.