Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 17, 2018
36166 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.1 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Worms Armageddon team17
Date:Thursday, September 1, 2016
Title:I really enjoy this site a lot1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet well what can I say. The game traffic is really awesome, never a dry seat looking for a limit and that suits me perfect. The software is really quick and the tile feature. I get my withdrawals instantly into my neteller account. This site really is the melons.

I can praise all day but negatives if people would like to know is the rakeback, its in Gel and its bad, very bad actually. Other than that players cannot use PT4 or HM2 unless... And then of course it has No Mac compatibility.

Theres badbeat tables accross any stake and the payoff works out alright converting into Euros.
10/10 for this site. Really do love it here no matter what anyone sais.

The fact that I left 888 and WPN because they are both suicidal when it comes to service, slooow payouts, and especially WPN;s crashing software which im refering to withdrawal and deposit option refreshes 10x. Log it out from task manager on pc, go back in, then it still does not work, and that support both at 888 and WPN who takes long to answer my queries and cannot give me valid answers, seriously F--- YOU WPN and 888, GO F---ING ROT!

The amount of unnecessary stress from either pathetic software or that wanky service , then you must still play after an hour. It was just not even worth it, wasted 1 year of my life on those 2 lowlife networks. ill maar stick with Europebet, at least I have the assurance of variety and instant cashouts within 1 click.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Isakadze
Date:Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Title:Sour Grapes7 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
EvropasMTERI, if you can prove about bots, i will give you ALL my winnings, here!

Yuu are surely an agent of partypoker, i am sure........try playing fair for ONCE in your life, and get out of that old, old, 2000's card room!!!!!!

i am enjoying and winning here so much...fair play, good games and loose, loose players......us georgians are so emotional!

and hello, the card room IS AVAILABLE ONLY in georgia, so the currency WILL be georgian GEL, what is big deal?? unless, you donkey!

i win bad beat jackpot and am very happy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:kiril
Date:Thursday, May 23, 2013
Title:europe-be all the way1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Anybody who says software is bad about Europe-bet is liar, this is a lovely place for poker and casino games. The software look nice and the hands dealt always seem random... there's enough action for me to enjoy poker and to win plenty of cash! i love this place. But please also support Euro
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 15, 2013
Title:software very good3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
europe bet i love as good software with lot many players
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:wyking
Date:Sunday, March 31, 2013
Title:Europebet 10/102 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I give this site all 10 marks so it is just great. It looks all new, smooth graphics and playing. Does not go slow never, and there is so much to play... poker, casino, sports bet... on poker tables, lots of players and all are loose.... i win them all time. It supports GEL.... i love that
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dartwager
Date:Saturday, March 30, 2013
Title:Good Holdem Action1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Holdem games very very good on Europe-bet. Lot of players , over 2500 players any point of time. Love action there, Good freerolls and GTDs
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Tangki01
Date:Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Title:Software Very Good2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
hahaha, europe-bet open in 2011, not 2009. i like playing poker and georgian game very easy. i like promotions and too good - and like omaha not jus t texas. but gel is comfortable for me. europebet also live casinos everywhere in georgia, best in georgia good amosphere
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Title:Response0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Yo mate

Usually when you deposit on europebet, if theres a confirmation on your email then the funds have gone through, same with their instant withdrawals, as soon as you click withdrawal the funds go automatically into your e-wallet or whatever, i dont think visas though.

Anyway. The funds when you deposit. Check the homepage and login. They use a MAIN account. Then you must transfer to casino, poker or whatever. Its not 1 wallet like some sites. Its always main, then transfer. Took me a while to figure it out. But it runs really smooth once you get the hang of it.

You can also phone them. They do have a line. But their english is not good at all and you have to repeat yourself a couple of times. The email support however is not slow. You can get a response pretty quickly though. Would advise to also just send your ID , and proof of address just to verify your account before you start asking questions about your money. It makes like easier on your part and once thats done then you pretty much dont have to speak to the support again because the site runs by itself, They owned by Betsson. So they are pretty massive and solid.

Hope this helps cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Natalie
Date:Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Title:Nice experience 1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I must admit that Europe-bet has probably the smoothest and the most eye-friendly design and convenient controls, which makes your gaming experience quite pleasant and easy. The entire poker room software is very less in size so it downloads within a wink of an eye and quickly takes you to the lobby.

The room offers many pleasant options, such as a great selection of avatars, including the ability to upload a photo. Other useful options that will be helpful for all players are:
• Detailed hand history
• Typical action button, which automates fold, raise and re-raise actions
• Notes on players, which can be easily viewed during the game
• Wide variety of layouts
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:ggagrin
Date:Sunday, April 7, 2013
Title:best pokr room2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
europebet is best... u dont agree... means u nevr playd there... but so mAny people do... i do too... and i love europebet...nevr any problem
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.