Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 19, 2017
27120 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.2 out of 10 from a total of 58 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:shanama
Date:Thursday, March 07, 2013
Title:locale room7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
- Look and feel of the software
very good
- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
most fish only
- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
some so-so. some verry good
- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
easy and nice. local payment methods offer to locals very good
- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
never problem with connections
- Speed and quality of support
super
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Isakadze
Date:Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Title:Sour Grapes7 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
EvropasMTERI, if you can prove about bots, i will give you ALL my winnings, here!

Yuu are surely an agent of partypoker, i am sure........try playing fair for ONCE in your life, and get out of that old, old, 2000's card room!!!!!!

i am enjoying and winning here so much...fair play, good games and loose, loose players......us georgians are so emotional!

and hello, the card room IS AVAILABLE ONLY in georgia, so the currency WILL be georgian GEL, what is big deal?? unless, you donkey!

i win bad beat jackpot and am very happy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:kiril
Date:Thursday, May 23, 2013
Title:europe-be all the way1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Anybody who says software is bad about Europe-bet is liar, this is a lovely place for poker and casino games. The software look nice and the hands dealt always seem random... there's enough action for me to enjoy poker and to win plenty of cash! i love this place. But please also support Euro
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 15, 2013
Title:software very good3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
europe bet i love as good software with lot many players
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:wyking
Date:Sunday, March 31, 2013
Title:Europebet 10/102 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I give this site all 10 marks so it is just great. It looks all new, smooth graphics and playing. Does not go slow never, and there is so much to play... poker, casino, sports bet... on poker tables, lots of players and all are loose.... i win them all time. It supports GEL.... i love that
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dartwager
Date:Saturday, March 30, 2013
Title:Good Holdem Action1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Holdem games very very good on Europe-bet. Lot of players , over 2500 players any point of time. Love action there, Good freerolls and GTDs
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Tangki01
Date:Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Title:Software Very Good2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
hahaha, europe-bet open in 2011, not 2009. i like playing poker and georgian game very easy. i like promotions and too good - and like omaha not jus t texas. but gel is comfortable for me. europebet also live casinos everywhere in georgia, best in georgia good amosphere
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Title:Response0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Yo mate

Usually when you deposit on europebet, if theres a confirmation on your email then the funds have gone through, same with their instant withdrawals, as soon as you click withdrawal the funds go automatically into your e-wallet or whatever, i dont think visas though.

Anyway. The funds when you deposit. Check the homepage and login. They use a MAIN account. Then you must transfer to casino, poker or whatever. Its not 1 wallet like some sites. Its always main, then transfer. Took me a while to figure it out. But it runs really smooth once you get the hang of it.

You can also phone them. They do have a line. But their english is not good at all and you have to repeat yourself a couple of times. The email support however is not slow. You can get a response pretty quickly though. Would advise to also just send your ID , and proof of address just to verify your account before you start asking questions about your money. It makes like easier on your part and once thats done then you pretty much dont have to speak to the support again because the site runs by itself, They owned by Betsson. So they are pretty massive and solid.

Hope this helps cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Mgelo
Date:Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Title:the best 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
EB is the best of the best.In Georgia is two poker rooms, adjarabet and EB, i can`t compare EB adjarabet.Let`s start with the staff.They are loyal and hellfull.Our georgian forum (forum.ge) they have topic where post staff, he is so kind person (we all love him),they every week make tournament us.Okay lets talk about monitoring group, they work 24/7 and controls all tournaments,also they have fast contact service if player notice on table play teamplay he can so fast and free give infromation monitoring team.Last time they have review big attention to tournaments.The player can play the minimum price the big GTD MTT.The program is very well arranged and customized on player.I evaluate their activities 10= excellent



Grande Ragazzi <3

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 18, 2016
Title:great experience0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
very pleased with europebet. clean interface and simple fast software to use. big traffic cash tables.probably one of the nicer sites to play on today and better than most. very happy to find this room
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.