Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
20589 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Europe-Bet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Europe-Bet is rigged.


Europe-Bet has a weighted average rating of 8.8 out of 10 from a total of 56 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:kiril
Date:Thursday, May 23, 2013
Title:europe-be all the way1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Anybody who says software is bad about Europe-bet is liar, this is a lovely place for poker and casino games. The software look nice and the hands dealt always seem random... there's enough action for me to enjoy poker and to win plenty of cash! i love this place. But please also support Euro
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Natalie
Date:Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Title:Nice experience 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I must admit that Europe-bet has probably the smoothest and the most eye-friendly design and convenient controls, which makes your gaming experience quite pleasant and easy. The entire poker room software is very less in size so it downloads within a wink of an eye and quickly takes you to the lobby.

The room offers many pleasant options, such as a great selection of avatars, including the ability to upload a photo. Other useful options that will be helpful for all players are:
• Detailed hand history
• Typical action button, which automates fold, raise and re-raise actions
• Notes on players, which can be easily viewed during the game
• Wide variety of layouts
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 15, 2013
Title:software very good3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
europe bet i love as good software with lot many players
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:wyking
Date:Sunday, March 31, 2013
Title:Europebet 10/102 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I give this site all 10 marks so it is just great. It looks all new, smooth graphics and playing. Does not go slow never, and there is so much to play... poker, casino, sports bet... on poker tables, lots of players and all are loose.... i win them all time. It supports GEL.... i love that
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dartwager
Date:Saturday, March 30, 2013
Title:Good Holdem Action1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Holdem games very very good on Europe-bet. Lot of players , over 2500 players any point of time. Love action there, Good freerolls and GTDs
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Tangki01
Date:Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Title:Software Very Good2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
hahaha, europe-bet open in 2011, not 2009. i like playing poker and georgian game very easy. i like promotions and too good - and like omaha not jus t texas. but gel is comfortable for me. europebet also live casinos everywhere in georgia, best in georgia good amosphere
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Mgelo
Date:Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Title:the best 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
EB is the best of the best.In Georgia is two poker rooms, adjarabet and EB, i can`t compare EB adjarabet.Let`s start with the staff.They are loyal and hellfull.Our georgian forum (forum.ge) they have topic where post staff, he is so kind person (we all love him),they every week make tournament us.Okay lets talk about monitoring group, they work 24/7 and controls all tournaments,also they have fast contact service if player notice on table play teamplay he can so fast and free give infromation monitoring team.Last time they have review big attention to tournaments.The player can play the minimum price the big GTD MTT.The program is very well arranged and customized on player.I evaluate their activities 10= excellent



Grande Ragazzi <3

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 18, 2016
Title:great experience0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
very pleased with europebet. clean interface and simple fast software to use. big traffic cash tables.probably one of the nicer sites to play on today and better than most. very happy to find this room
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 09, 2016
Title:WORLDS BEST POKER SITE0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
been searching for quite a while, this site is way better than pokerstars and fulltilt. they run the same sound effects and rng as fulltilt. they offer rakeback which is awesome. up to 6000 players peak traffic, who would of thought. software compared to fulltilt is much better, crystal clearer. Games are 10x softer than poker stars and fulltilt. cashouts and deposits are extremely good.

they have a money transfer facility divided into sports,casino, and poker - go figure. thats well organised and easy to use.

Offer high stakes games. currency is GEL which works out on min deposit 25GEL = 9.50 euros. Europebet does the waltz over any poker site no matter who thinks they are good and so called cater for recreational players, you want to see a recreational site, then steer away from pokerstars, fulltilt, 888, unibet, ipoker. This is the best option for any player right now. Theres only one problem but its not so severe is the connection to the site generally runs at 67-80% so you can get disconnected sometimes but this happens on any other site. I would strongly recommend this site to any player worldwide.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Worms Armageddon team17
Date:Thursday, September 01, 2016
Title:I really enjoy this site a lot0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Europebet well what can I say. The game traffic is really awesome, never a dry seat looking for a limit and that suits me perfect. The software is really quick and the tile feature. I get my withdrawals instantly into my neteller account. This site really is the melons.

I can praise all day but negatives if people would like to know is the rakeback, its in Gel and its bad, very bad actually. Other than that players cannot use PT4 or HM2 unless... And then of course it has No Mac compatibility.

Theres badbeat tables accross any stake and the payoff works out alright converting into Euros.
10/10 for this site. Really do love it here no matter what anyone sais.

The fact that I left 888 and WPN because they are both suicidal when it comes to service, slooow payouts, and especially WPN;s crashing software which im refering to withdrawal and deposit option refreshes 10x. Log it out from task manager on pc, go back in, then it still does not work, and that support both at 888 and WPN who takes long to answer my queries and cannot give me valid answers, seriously F--- YOU WPN and 888, GO F---ING ROT!

The amount of unnecessary stress from either pathetic software or that wanky service , then you must still play after an hour. It was just not even worth it, wasted 1 year of my life on those 2 lowlife networks. ill maar stick with Europebet, at least I have the assurance of variety and instant cashouts within 1 click.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.